krfb - en to ko translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: New Connection
ko: 새 연결

en: Accept Connection
ko: 연결 수락

en: Refuse Connection
ko: 연결 거부

en: Accepted connection from %1
ko: %1의 연결을 수락함

en: Received connection from %1, on hold (waiting for confirmation)
ko: %1에서 연결 들어옴, 대기 중 (확인 기다리는 중)

en: %1@%2 (shared desktop)
ko: %1@%2 (공유된 데스크톱)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (startMinimized), group (MainWindow)
en: Start minimized
ko: 최소화된 상태로 시작

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useDefaultPort), group (TCP)
en: Use the default port for VNC (5900)
ko: VNC의 기본 포트 사용 (5900)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (TCP)
en: This is the port on which krfb will listen.
ko: krfb가 들을 포트입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_publishService) i18n: ectx: label, entry (publishService), group (TCP)
en: Announce the service on the local network
ko: 서비스를 로컬 네트워크에 알리기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (noWallet), group (Security)
en: Do not store passwords in KWallet
ko: KWallet에 암호 저장하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowDesktopControl), group (Security)
en: Allow remote connections to manage the desktop.
ko: 원격 연결을 통해서 데스크톱을 관리할 수 있도록 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowUnattendedAccess), group (Security)
en: Allow connections without an invitation.
ko: 초대장 없는 연결을 허용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (unattendedAccessPassword), group (Security) i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopSharingPassword), group (Security)
en: Password for uninvited connections.
ko: 초대장 없는 연결에 사용할 암호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (preferredFrameBufferPlugin), group (FrameBuffer)
en: Preferred Frame Buffer Plugin
ko: 선호하는 프레임버퍼 플러그인

en: Creating a Virtual Monitor from %1
ko: %1에서 가상 모니터 만들기

en: Remote Virtual Monitor
ko: 원격 가상 모니터

en: Offer a Virtual Monitor that can be accessed remotely
ko: 원격에서 접근할 수 있는 가상 모니터 제공

en: Virtual Monitor implementation
ko: 가상 모니터 구현

en: KDE4 porting
ko: KDE4 이식

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: TightVNC encoder
ko: TightVNC 인코더

en: ZLib encoder
ko: ZLib 인코더

en: original VNC encoders and protocol design
ko: 원본 VNC 인코더와 프로토콜 디자인

en: Logical resolution of the new monitor
ko: 새 모니터의 논리적 해상도

en: Name of the monitor
ko: 모니터 이름

en: Password for the client to connect to it
ko: 클라이언트에서 연결할 때 사용할 암호

en: The device-pixel-ratio of the device, the scaling factor
ko: 장치의 크기 조정 배율

en: The port we will be listening to
ko: 들을 포트

en: Your X11 Server does not support the required XTest extension version 2.2. Sharing your desktop is not possible.
ko: X11 서버에서 XTest 확장 2.2를 지원하지 않습니다. 데스크톱 공유를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Desktop Sharing Error
ko: 데스크톱 공유 오류

en: Desktop Sharing
ko: 데스크톱 공유

en: VNC-compatible server to share desktops
ko: 데스크톱을 공유하는 VNC 호환 서버

en: Telepathy tubes support
ko: Telepathy Tubes 지원

en: Do not show the invitations management dialog at startup
ko: 시작할 때 초대장 관리 대화 상자 보이지 않기

en: Desktop Sharing is not running under an X11 Server or Wayland.
    Other display servers are currently not supported.
ko: 데스크톱 공유가 X11이나 Wayland 서버에서 실행 중이 아닙니다.
    다른 디스플레이 서버는 현재 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Storing passwords in config file is insecure!
ko: 설정 파일에 암호를 저장하는 것은 안전하지 않습니다!

en: Enter a new password for Unattended Access
ko: 새 자동 접근 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Failed to start the krfb server. Desktop sharing will not work. Try setting another port in the settings and restart krfb.
ko: krfb 서버를 시작할 수 없습니다. 데스크톱 공유를 사용할 수 없습니다. 설정에서 포트 번호를 바꾸고 다시 시작해 보십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, aboutLabel)
en: KDE Desktop Sharing
ko: KDE 데스크톱 공유

en: This field contains the address of your computer and the port number, separated by a colon.
    
    The address is just a hint - you can use any address that can reach your computer.
    
    Desktop Sharing tries to guess your address from your network configuration, but does not always succeed in doing so.
    
    If your computer is behind a firewall it may have a different address or be unreachable for other computers.
ko: 이 필드에는 쌍점(:)으로 구분된 이 컴퓨터의 주소와 디스플레이 번호가 들어 있습니다.
    
    주소는 참고 목적으로 나타나 있으며, 이 컴퓨터에 접근할 수 있는 임의의 주소를 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    데스크톱 공유는 네트워크 설정에서 이 컴퓨터의 주소를 추측하지만 항상 성공하지는 않습니다.
    
    방화벽 뒤에 있는 경우라면 다른 주소를 가지고 있거나 다른 컴퓨터에서 접근하지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: Any remote user with normal desktop sharing password will have to be authenticated.
    
    If unattended access is on, and the remote user provides unattended mode password, desktop sharing access will be granted without explicit confirmation.
ko: 일반적인 데스크톱 공유 암호를 알고 있는 모든 원격 사용자가 인증됩니다.
    
    자동 모드가 켜져 있고 원격 사용자가 자동 모드 암호를 알고 있으면 확인 없이 데스크톱 접근이 허가됩니다.

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Screen capture
ko: 화면 캡처

en: To apply framebuffer plugin setting, you need to restart the program.
ko: 프레임버퍼 플러그인 설정을 적용하려면 앱을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: The remote user %1 is now connected.
ko: 원격 사용자 %1이(가) 접속했습니다.

en: The remote user %1 disconnected.
ko: 원격 사용자 %1이(가) 연결을 끊었습니다.

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Enable Remote Control
ko: 원격 제어 사용

en: Desktop Sharing - disconnected
ko: 데스크톱 공유 - 연결 끊김

en: Desktop Sharing - connected with %1
ko: 데스크톱 공유 - %1와(과) 연결됨

en: Desktop Sharing - connected
ko: 데스크톱 공유 - 연결됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preferred frameb&uffer plugin:
ko: 선호하는 프레임버퍼 플러그인(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helpText)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When using x11, <span style=" font-weight:600;">xcb</span> plugin should be preferred, because it is more performant.<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">qt</span> plugin is a safe fallback, if for some reason others don't work. But also it is very slow.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>X11을 사용하고 있다면 성능상의 이유로 <span style=" font-weight:600;">xcb</span> 플러그인을 추천합니다.<br/>만약 플러그인이 작동하지 않는다면 <span style=" font-weight:600;">qt</span> 플러그인으로 대체할 수 있지만 매우 느리게 작동합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowDesktopControl)
en: Allow remote connections to control your desktop
ko: 원격 연로 데스크톱을 제어할 수 있도록 하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_noWallet)
en: Do not store passwords using KDE wallet
ko: KDE 지갑에 암호 저장하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useDefaultPort)
en: Use default port
ko: 기본 포트 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Listening port:
ko: 듣는 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Attention
ko: 주의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mainTextLabel)
en: Somebody is requesting a connection to your computer. Granting this will allow the remote user to watch your desktop.
ko: 누군가가 이 컴퓨터로의 연결을 요청하고 있습니다. 요청을 수락하면 원격 사용자가 데스크톱을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Remote system:
ko: 원격 시스템:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAllowRemoteControl)
en: If you turn this option on, the remote user can enter keystrokes and use your mouse pointer. This gives them full control over your computer, so be careful. When the option is disabled the remote user can only watch your screen.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 원격 사용자는 키를 입력할 수 있고 마우스 포인터를 제어할 수 있습니다. 이것은 컴퓨터에 대한 전체 제어권을 주는 것이며, 조심하십시오. 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 사용자는 화면을 볼 수만 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAllowRemoteControl)
en: Allow remote user to &control keyboard and mouse
ko: 원격 사용자가 키보드와 마우스를 제어하도록 허용(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aboutLabel)
en: KDE Desktop Sharing allows you to grant permission to someone at a remote location for viewing and possibly controlling your desktop.
ko: KDE 데스크톱 공유를 통해서 멀리 있는 사람에게 데스크톱을 보여 줄 수 있거나 데스크톱을 제어하도록 할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableSharingCheckBox)
en: Starts/Stops Remote Desktop Sharing
ko: 원격 데스크톱 공유 사용/사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableSharingCheckBox)
en: &Enable Desktop Sharing
ko: 데스크톱 공유 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsGroupBox)
en: Connection Details
ko: 연결 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: &Address
ko: 주소(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, addressAboutButton)
en: More about this address
ko: 이 주소 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addressAboutButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, unattendedAboutButton)
en: About
ko: 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, addressDisplayLabel)
en: Address required by remote users to connect to your desktop. Click about button on the right for more info.
ko: 데스크톱에 연결할 때 사용할 주소입니다. 오른쪽에 있는 단추를 클릭하면 자세한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password
ko: 암호(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, passwordEditButton)
en: Edit/Save Desktop Sharing Password
ko: 데스크톱 공유 암호 편집/저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, passwordEditButton)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, passwordDisplayLabel)
en: Password required by remote users to connect to your desktop. Click the edit button on the right to change password.
ko: 원격 사용자가 데스크톱에 연결할 때 사용할 암호입니다. 오른쪽에 있는 편집 단추를 클릭해서 암호를 변경하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, unattendedGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unattendedAboutLabel)
en: Unattended Access allows a remote user with the password to gain control to your desktop without your explicit confirmation.
ko: 자동 접근 모드를 사용하면 암호를 알고 있는 원격 사용자가 확인 없이 데스크톱에 접근할 수 있도록 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, unattendedGroupBox)
en: Unattended Access
ko: 자동 접근 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, unattendedAboutLabel)
en: Unattended Access allows a remote user with the password to gain control to your desktop without your explicit confirmation. Click "About" button on right to know more.
ko: 자동 접근 모드를 사용하면 암호를 알고 있는 원격 사용자가 확인 없이 데스크톱에 접근할 수 있도록 합니다. "정보" 단추를 클릭하면 더 많은 정보를 알아볼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, unattendedAboutButton)
en: Know more about Unattended Access
ko: 자동 접근 모드에 대하여 더 알아보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableUnattendedCheckBox)
en: Starts/Stops unattended access to your desktop. Click on button on right to change password, and "About" button to know more.
ko: 데스크톱 자동 접근을 활성화/비활성화합니다. 오른쪽에 있는 단추를 클릭해서 암호를 변경할 수 있으며, "정보" 단추를 클릭해서 더 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableUnattendedCheckBox)
en: Enable &Unattended Access
ko: 자동 접근 모드 사용(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, unattendedPasswordButton)
en: Change password for Unattended Access
ko: 자동 접근 모드 암호 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unattendedPasswordButton)
en: &Change Unattended Password
ko: 자동 접근 암호 변경(&C)
