kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: New Connection
zh_CN: 新建连接

en: Accept Connection
zh_CN: 接受连接

en: Refuse Connection
zh_CN: 拒绝连接

en: Accepted connection from %1
zh_CN: 已接受来自 %1 的连接

en: Received connection from %1, on hold (waiting for confirmation)
zh_CN: 收到来自 %1 的连接，正在等待(等候确认)

en: %1@%2 (shared desktop)
zh_CN: %1@%2 (共享的桌面)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (startMinimized), group (MainWindow)
en: Start minimized
zh_CN: 最小化方式启动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useDefaultPort), group (TCP)
en: Use the default port for VNC (5900)
zh_CN: 使用 VNC 默认端口(5900)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (TCP)
en: This is the port on which krfb will listen.
zh_CN: 这是 krfb 会监听的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_publishService) i18n: ectx: label, entry (publishService), group (TCP)
en: Announce the service on the local network
zh_CN: 在本地网络上发布服务

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (noWallet), group (Security)
en: Do not store passwords in KWallet
zh_CN: 不在 KWallet 内存储密码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowDesktopControl), group (Security)
en: Allow remote connections to manage the desktop.
zh_CN: 允许远程连接接管桌面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowUnattendedAccess), group (Security)
en: Allow connections without an invitation.
zh_CN: 允许未邀请的连接。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (unattendedAccessPassword), group (Security) i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopSharingPassword), group (Security)
en: Password for uninvited connections.
zh_CN: 未邀请连接的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (preferredFrameBufferPlugin), group (FrameBuffer)
en: Preferred Frame Buffer Plugin
zh_CN: 首选的帧缓冲插件

en: Creating a Virtual Monitor from %1
zh_CN: 正在从 %1 创建虚拟监视器

en: Remote Virtual Monitor
zh_CN: 远程虚拟监视器

en: Offer a Virtual Monitor that can be accessed remotely
zh_CN: 提供一个可以远程访问的虚拟监视器

en: Virtual Monitor implementation
zh_CN: 虚拟监视器实现

en: KDE4 porting
zh_CN: KDE4 移植

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: TightVNC encoder
zh_CN: TightVNC 编码器

en: ZLib encoder
zh_CN: Zlib 编码器

en: AT&T Laboratories Boston
zh_CN: 波士顿 AT&T 实验室

en: original VNC encoders and protocol design
zh_CN: 原始 VNC 编码器和协议设计

en: Logical resolution of the new monitor
zh_CN: 新建监视器的逻辑分辨率

en: resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Name of the monitor
zh_CN: 监视器名称

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Password for the client to connect to it
zh_CN: 客户端连接密码

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: The device-pixel-ratio of the device, the scaling factor
zh_CN: 设备的设备像素比 (device-pixel-ratio)，即缩放倍数

en: dpr
zh_CN: DPR

en: The port we will be listening to
zh_CN: 要监听的端口

en: number
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Your X11 Server does not support the required XTest extension version 2.2. Sharing your desktop is not possible.
zh_CN: 您的 X11 服务器不支持所需的 XTest 扩展 2.2 版。您的桌面不能被共享。

en: Desktop Sharing Error
zh_CN: 桌面共享错误

en: Desktop Sharing
zh_CN: 桌面共享

en: VNC-compatible server to share desktops
zh_CN: 共享桌面所用的 VNC 兼容服务器

en: Telepathy tubes support
zh_CN: Telepathy tubes 支持

en: Do not show the invitations management dialog at startup
zh_CN: 启动时不显示邀请管理对话框

en: Desktop Sharing is not running under an X11 Server or Wayland.
    Other display servers are currently not supported.
zh_CN: 桌面共享未在 X11 服务器或 Wayland 下运行。
    其他显示服务器尚未被支持。

en: Storing passwords in config file is insecure!
zh_CN: 在配置文件中存储密码是不安全的！

en: Enter a new password for Unattended Access
zh_CN: 输入无管控访问的密码

en: Failed to start the krfb server. Desktop sharing will not work. Try setting another port in the settings and restart krfb.
zh_CN: 启动 krfb 服务器失败。桌面共享无法工作。请尝试设置另一个端口并重启 krfb。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, aboutLabel)
en: KDE Desktop Sharing
zh_CN: KDE 桌面共享

en: This field contains the address of your computer and the port number, separated by a colon.
    
    The address is just a hint - you can use any address that can reach your computer.
    
    Desktop Sharing tries to guess your address from your network configuration, but does not always succeed in doing so.
    
    If your computer is behind a firewall it may have a different address or be unreachable for other computers.
zh_CN: 此域包含了您计算机的地址和端口号码，中间用冒号分隔。
    
    此地址只是一个提示 - 您可以使用能代表您计算机的任何地址。
    
    桌面共享会试图从您的网络配置中猜测地址，但可能并不总是猜测成功。
    
    如果您的计算机位于防火墙后，可能地址与猜测到的并不相同，或者根本无法连接。

en: Any remote user with normal desktop sharing password will have to be authenticated.
    
    If unattended access is on, and the remote user provides unattended mode password, desktop sharing access will be granted without explicit confirmation.
zh_CN: 所有使用普通桌面共享密码访问的远程用户都需要验证。
    
    如果启用了无管控访问模式，且远程用户提供了相应的密码，则启动桌面共享时不会请求被访问用户确认。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Screen capture
zh_CN: 捕获屏幕

en: To apply framebuffer plugin setting, you need to restart the program.
zh_CN: 要应用帧缓冲插件设置，您需要重新启动程序。

en: The remote user %1 is now connected.
zh_CN: 远程用户 %1 已经连接。

en: The remote user %1 disconnected.
zh_CN: 远程用户 %1 已经断开连接。

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Enable Remote Control
zh_CN: 启用远程控制

en: Desktop Sharing - disconnected
zh_CN: 桌面共享 - 已断开

en: Desktop Sharing - connected with %1
zh_CN: 桌面共享 - 连接到 %1

en: Desktop Sharing - connected
zh_CN: 桌面共享 - 已连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Framebuffer)
en: Framebuffer
zh_CN: 帧缓冲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preferred frameb&uffer plugin:
zh_CN: 首选的帧缓冲插件(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helpText)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When using x11, <span style=" font-weight:600;">xcb</span> plugin should be preferred, because it is more performant.<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">qt</span> plugin is a safe fallback, if for some reason others don't work. But also it is very slow.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>当使用 x11 时，<span style=" font-weight:600;">xcb</span> 插件应为首选，因为性能更好。<br/>如果因为某些原因其他插件不能工作，<span style=" font-weight:600;">qt</span> 插件是一个安全的备选。但它也很慢。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowDesktopControl)
en: Allow remote connections to control your desktop
zh_CN: 允许远程连接控制您的桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_noWallet)
en: Do not store passwords using KDE wallet
zh_CN: 不使用 KDE 密码库保存密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useDefaultPort)
en: Use default port
zh_CN: 使用默认端口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Listening port:
zh_CN: 监听端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mainTextLabel)
en: Somebody is requesting a connection to your computer. Granting this will allow the remote user to watch your desktop.
zh_CN: 有人正在请求连接到您的计算机。同意此连接将允许他观看您的桌面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Remote system:
zh_CN: 远程系统：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAllowRemoteControl)
en: If you turn this option on, the remote user can enter keystrokes and use your mouse pointer. This gives them full control over your computer, so be careful. When the option is disabled the remote user can only watch your screen.
zh_CN: 如果您打开此选项，远程用户就可以输入按键并使用您的鼠标光标。这意味着给予他们对您计算机的完全控制权，所以请格外小心。如果禁用此选项，远程用户将只能观看您的屏幕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAllowRemoteControl)
en: Allow remote user to &control keyboard and mouse
zh_CN: 允许远程用户控制键盘和鼠标(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aboutLabel)
en: KDE Desktop Sharing allows you to grant permission to someone at a remote location for viewing and possibly controlling your desktop.
zh_CN: KDE 桌面共享允许您授权别人远程查看并按需控制您的桌面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableSharingCheckBox)
en: Starts/Stops Remote Desktop Sharing
zh_CN: 启动/停止远程桌面共享

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableSharingCheckBox)
en: &Enable Desktop Sharing
zh_CN: 启用桌面共享(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsGroupBox)
en: Connection Details
zh_CN: 连接详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: &Address
zh_CN: 地址(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, addressAboutButton)
en: More about this address
zh_CN: 更多相关信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addressAboutButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, unattendedAboutButton)
en: About
zh_CN: 关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, addressDisplayLabel)
en: Address required by remote users to connect to your desktop. Click about button on the right for more info.
zh_CN: 这是远程用户连接到您的桌面时所用的地址，点击右边的按钮了解更多信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password
zh_CN: 密码(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, passwordEditButton)
en: Edit/Save Desktop Sharing Password
zh_CN: 编辑/保存桌面共享密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, passwordEditButton)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, passwordDisplayLabel)
en: Password required by remote users to connect to your desktop. Click the edit button on the right to change password.
zh_CN: 远程用户连接到您的桌面时所需的密码。点击右侧的编辑按钮可更改密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordDisplayLabel)
en: TemporaryPassword
zh_CN: 临时密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, unattendedGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unattendedAboutLabel)
en: Unattended Access allows a remote user with the password to gain control to your desktop without your explicit confirmation.
zh_CN: 无管控访问可允许远程用户仅通过密码，不经您确认就获得对您的桌面的控制权。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, unattendedGroupBox)
en: Unattended Access
zh_CN: 无管控访问

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, unattendedAboutLabel)
en: Unattended Access allows a remote user with the password to gain control to your desktop without your explicit confirmation. Click "About" button on right to know more.
zh_CN: 无管控访问可允许远程用户仅通过密码，不经您确认就获得对您的桌面的控制权。点击右边的“关于”按钮可知晓更多信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, unattendedAboutButton)
en: Know more about Unattended Access
zh_CN: 知晓更多关于无管控访问的信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableUnattendedCheckBox)
en: Starts/Stops unattended access to your desktop. Click on button on right to change password, and "About" button to know more.
zh_CN: 启动/停止桌面无管控访问功能。点击右边的按钮可更改密码，点击“关于”按钮了解更多信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableUnattendedCheckBox)
en: Enable &Unattended Access
zh_CN: 启用无管控访问(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, unattendedPasswordButton)
en: Change password for Unattended Access
zh_CN: 更改无管控访问密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unattendedPasswordButton)
en: &Change Unattended Password
zh_CN: 更改无管控访问密码(&C)
