krfb - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: New Connection
zh_TW: 新的連線

en: Accept Connection
zh_TW: 接受連線

en: Refuse Connection
zh_TW: 拒絕連線

en: Accepted connection from %1
zh_TW: 接受從 %1 來的連線

en: Received connection from %1, on hold (waiting for confirmation)
zh_TW: 接受從 %1 來的連線，等待確認中。

en: %1@%2 (shared desktop)
zh_TW: %1@%2 (分享桌面)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (startMinimized), group (MainWindow)
en: Start minimized
zh_TW: 啟動最小化

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useDefaultPort), group (TCP)
en: Use the default port for VNC (5900)
zh_TW: 使用 VNC 預設連接埠（5900）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (TCP)
en: This is the port on which krfb will listen.
zh_TW: krfb 監聽的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_publishService) i18n: ectx: label, entry (publishService), group (TCP)
en: Announce the service on the local network
zh_TW: 在本地端網路上宣告服務

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (noWallet), group (Security)
en: Do not store passwords in KWallet
zh_TW: 不要在 KWallet 中儲存密碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowDesktopControl), group (Security)
en: Allow remote connections to manage the desktop.
zh_TW: 允許遠端連線控制桌面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowUnattendedAccess), group (Security)
en: Allow connections without an invitation.
zh_TW: 允許未被邀請的連線。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (unattendedAccessPassword), group (Security) i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopSharingPassword), group (Security)
en: Password for uninvited connections.
zh_TW: 未被邀請的連線使用的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (preferredFrameBufferPlugin), group (FrameBuffer)
en: Preferred Frame Buffer Plugin
zh_TW: 預設的 Frame Buffer 外掛程式

en: (c) 2009-2010, Collabora Ltd.
    (c) 2007, Alessandro Praduroux
    (c) 2001-2003, Tim Jansen
    (c) 2001, Johannes E. Schindelin
    (c) 2000-2001, Const Kaplinsky
    (c) 2000, Tridia Corporation
    (c) 1999, AT&T Laboratories Boston
zh_TW: (c) 2009-2010, Collabora Ltd.
    (c) 2007, Alessandro Praduroux
    (c) 2001-2003, Tim Jansen
    (c) 2001, Johannes E. Schindelin
    (c) 2000, heXoNet Support GmbH, D-66424 Homburg
    (c) 2000-2001, Const Kaplinsky
    (c) 2000, Tridia Corporation
    (c) 1999, 康橋 AT&T 實驗室

en: KDE4 porting
zh_TW: KDE4 移植

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: TightVNC encoder
zh_TW: TightVNC 編碼器

en: ZLib encoder
zh_TW: ZLib 編碼器

en: AT&T Laboratories Boston
zh_TW: 波士頓 AT&T 實驗室

en: original VNC encoders and protocol design
zh_TW: 原始 VNC 編碼器與協定設計

en: Your X11 Server does not support the required XTest extension version 2.2. Sharing your desktop is not possible.
zh_TW: 您的 X11 伺服器不支援 XTest 延伸版本 2.2。無法分享您的桌面。

en: Desktop Sharing Error
zh_TW: 桌面分享錯誤

en: Desktop Sharing
zh_TW: 桌面分享

en: VNC-compatible server to share desktops
zh_TW: VNC-相容的伺服器，用於分享桌面

en: Telepathy tubes support
zh_TW: Telepathy tubes 支援

en: Do not show the invitations management dialog at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時不要顯示邀請管理對話盒

en: Desktop Sharing is not running under an X11 Server or Wayland.
    Other display servers are currently not supported.
zh_TW: 「桌面分享」未在 X11 伺服器或 Wayland 下執行。目前尚未支援其他顯示伺服器。

en: Storing passwords in config file is insecure!
zh_TW: 在組態設定檔中儲存密碼十分不安全！

en: Enter a new password for Unattended Access
zh_TW: 請輸入直接存取（Unattended Access）的新密碼

en: Failed to start the krfb server. Desktop sharing will not work. Try setting another port in the settings and restart krfb.
zh_TW: 啟動 krfb 伺服器失敗。無法進行桌面分享。請試著設定其他的連接埠，並重新啟動 krfb。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, aboutLabel)
en: KDE Desktop Sharing
zh_TW: KDE 桌面分享

en: This field contains the address of your computer and the port number, separated by a colon.
    
    The address is just a hint - you can use any address that can reach your computer.
    
    Desktop Sharing tries to guess your address from your network configuration, but does not always succeed in doing so.
    
    If your computer is behind a firewall it may have a different address or be unreachable for other computers.
zh_TW: 這個欄位包含您的電腦的位址及連接埠號碼，以冒號區隔。
    
    這個位址只是個提示：您可以使用任何您的電腦可以到達的位址。
    
    桌面分享會從您的網路設定來試著猜測您的位址，但不見得每次都正確。
    
    如果您的電腦是在防火牆之後，有可能讀到的位址是無法給他人連線用的。

en: Any remote user with normal desktop sharing password will have to be authenticated.
    
    If unattended access is on, and the remote user provides unattended mode password, desktop sharing access will be granted without explicit confirmation.
zh_TW: 任何使用一般桌面分享密碼的遠端使用者都必須經過驗證。
    
    如果開啟「直接存取」（Unattended Access）模式，並且遠端使用者提供了該模式的密碼，則桌面分享的存取將不會額外要求您的確認。

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Screen capture
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕

en: To apply framebuffer plugin setting, you need to restart the program.
zh_TW: 要套用 framebuffer 外掛程式的設定，您需要重新啟動程式。

en: The remote user %1 is now connected.
zh_TW: 遠端使用者 %1 已連線。

en: The remote user %1 disconnected.
zh_TW: 遠端使用者 %1 已斷線。

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Enable Remote Control
zh_TW: 開啟遠端控制

en: Desktop Sharing - disconnected
zh_TW: 桌面分享 - 斷線

en: Desktop Sharing - connected with %1
zh_TW: 桌面分享 - 與 %1 連線

en: Desktop Sharing - connected
zh_TW: 桌面分享 - 已連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Preferred frameb&uffer plugin:
zh_TW: 預設的 framebuffer 外掛程式(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helpText)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When using x11, <span style=" font-weight:600;">xcb</span> plugin should be preferred, because it is more performant.<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">qt</span> plugin is a safe fallback, if for some reason others don't work. But also it is very slow.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>當使用 x11 時，<span style=" font-weight:600;">xcb</span> 外掛程式應該是預設值，因為其效能較好。<br/><span style=" font-weight:600;">qt</span> 外掛程式是一個安全的備用機制，不過這是在 其他的外掛程式都無法運作的情況下。因為它非常慢。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowDesktopControl)
en: Allow remote connections to control your desktop
zh_TW: 允許遠端連線控制您的桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_noWallet)
en: Do not store passwords using KDE wallet
zh_TW: 不使用 KDE Wallet 儲存密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useDefaultPort)
en: Use default port
zh_TW: 使用預設連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Listening port:
zh_TW: 監聽連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Attention
zh_TW: 注意

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mainTextLabel)
en: Somebody is requesting a connection to your computer. Granting this will allow the remote user to watch your desktop.
zh_TW: 有人要求連線到您的電腦。若您同意，他將能看到您的桌面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Remote system:
zh_TW: 遠端系統：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAllowRemoteControl)
en: If you turn this option on, the remote user can enter keystrokes and use your mouse pointer. This gives them full control over your computer, so be careful. When the option is disabled the remote user can only watch your screen.
zh_TW: 如果開啟此選項，遠端使用者就能輸入按鍵並使用您的滑鼠指標。這等於是將整部電腦交給他控制，所以請小心。當此選項關閉時，遠端使用者就只能看到您的桌面而無法操控。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAllowRemoteControl)
en: Allow remote user to &control keyboard and mouse
zh_TW: 允許遠端使用者控制鍵盤與滑鼠(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aboutLabel)
en: KDE Desktop Sharing allows you to grant permission to someone at a remote location for viewing and possibly controlling your desktop.
zh_TW: KDE 桌面分享讓您可以邀請在某個特定遠端位置的某人來查看並控制您的桌面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableSharingCheckBox)
en: Starts/Stops Remote Desktop Sharing
zh_TW: 開啟/停止遠端桌面分享

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableSharingCheckBox)
en: &Enable Desktop Sharing
zh_TW: 開啟桌面分享(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsGroupBox)
en: Connection Details
zh_TW: 連線詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: &Address
zh_TW: 位址(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, addressAboutButton)
en: More about this address
zh_TW: 關於此位址的詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addressAboutButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, unattendedAboutButton)
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, addressDisplayLabel)
en: Address required by remote users to connect to your desktop. Click about button on the right for more info.
zh_TW: 遠端使用者要連線到您的桌面時需要的位址。點擊右方的「關於」按鍵取得更多詳情。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, passwordEditButton)
en: Edit/Save Desktop Sharing Password
zh_TW: 編輯/儲存桌面分享密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, passwordEditButton)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, passwordDisplayLabel)
en: Password required by remote users to connect to your desktop. Click the edit button on the right to change password.
zh_TW: 遠端使用者要連線到您的桌面的密碼。點擊「編輯」按鍵來變更密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordDisplayLabel)
en: TemporaryPassword
zh_TW: 暫存密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, unattendedGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unattendedAboutLabel)
en: Unattended Access allows a remote user with the password to gain control to your desktop without your explicit confirmation.
zh_TW: 直接存取模式（Unattended Access）允許遠端使用者透過密碼取得您的桌面的控制權，而不需要額外經由您的確認。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, unattendedGroupBox)
en: Unattended Access
zh_TW: 直接存取

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, unattendedAboutLabel)
en: Unattended Access allows a remote user with the password to gain control to your desktop without your explicit confirmation. Click "About" button on right to know more.
zh_TW: 直接存取模式（Unattended Access）允許遠端使用者透過密碼取得您的桌面的控制權，而不需要額外經由您的確認。點擊右方的「關於」按鍵取得更多詳情。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, unattendedAboutButton)
en: Know more about Unattended Access
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於直接存取（Unattended Access）的詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enableUnattendedCheckBox)
en: Starts/Stops unattended access to your desktop. Click on button on right to change password, and "About" button to know more.
zh_TW: 啟動/停止您的桌面的直接存取模式。點擊右方的按鍵可以變更密碼，「關於」按鍵可以知道更多詳情。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableUnattendedCheckBox)
en: Enable &Unattended Access
zh_TW: 開啟直接存取模式(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, unattendedPasswordButton)
en: Change password for Unattended Access
zh_TW: 變更直接存取模式的密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unattendedPasswordButton)
en: &Change Unattended Password
zh_TW: 變更直接存取模式密碼(&C)
