en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Display Background:
ko: 디스플레이 배경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_backgroundColor)
en: Background color of the stopwatch display
ko: 초시계 디스플레이의 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Display Digits:
ko: 숫자 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_textColor)
en: Color of the stopwatch display digits
ko: 초시계 숫자 색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Hours Font:
ko: 시간 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minutes Font:
ko: 분 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Seconds Font:
ko: 초 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Second Fractions Font:
ko: 1초 미만 글꼴:

note: i18n: @title:tab i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Stopwatch
ko: 초시계

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Time Format
ko: 시간 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showHours)
en: Whether to show hours in the stopwatch
ko: 초시계에 시간 표시 요부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showHours) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapHours)
en: Show Hours
ko: 시간 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showMinutes)
en: Whether to show minutes in the stopwatch
ko: 초시계에 분 표시 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showMinutes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapMinutes)
en: Show Minutes
ko: 분 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSecondFractions)
en: Whether to show second fractions in the stopwatch
ko: 초시계에 1초 미만 표시 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSecondFractions) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapSecondFractions)
en: Show Second Fractions:
ko: 1초 미만 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_fractionsType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_lapFractionsType)
en: Up to Tenths
ko: 1/10초 단위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_fractionsType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_lapFractionsType)
en: Up to Hundredths
ko: 1/100초 단위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_fractionsType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_lapFractionsType)
en: Up to Thousandths
ko: 1/1000초 단위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startTimerImmediately)
en: Start timer immediately
ko: 즉시 타이머 시작

note: i18n: @title:tab i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Laps
ko: 랩

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_isLapsRecordingEnabled)
en: Whether to enable the laps recording feature
ko: 랩 기록 기능 사용 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_isLapsRecordingEnabled)
en: Enable Laps Recording
ko: 랩 기록 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Lap Times Format
ko: 랩 시간 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapHours)
en: Whether to show hours in the laps
ko: 랩 시간 표시 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapMinutes)
en: Whether to show minutes in the laps
ko: 랩 분 표시 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapSecondFractions)
en: Whether to show second fractions in the laps
ko: 랩 1초 미만 표시 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapAbsoluteTimes)
en: Show Absolute Times
ko: 절대 시간 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapNotes)
en: Show Notes
ko: 메모 표시

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (kronometerActions)
en: &Kronometer
ko: Kronometer(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Kronometer Toolbar
ko: Kronometer 도구 모음

en: Do you want to quit and lose your unsaved times?
ko: 시간을 저장하지 않고 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Quit
ko: 종료 확인

en: Save times to session %1?
ko: %1 세션에 시간을 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action]
en: Re&sume
ko: 다시 시작(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Start
ko: 시작(&S)

[ctx: untitled window]
en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Font Settings
ko: 글꼴 설정

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Color Settings
ko: 색상 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Session
ko: 세션 저장

en: You can choose a name for this session:
ko: 세션 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다:

[ctx: untitled session]
en: Untitled session
ko: 제목 없는 세션

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Laps
ko: 랩 내보내기

[ctx: @action]
en: &Pause
ko: 일시 정지(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Lap
ko: 랩(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Export Laps as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 랩 내보내기(&E)...

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Lap number,Lap time,Global time,Note
ko: 랩 번호,랩 시간,전역 시간,메모

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Created by Kronometer on %1
ko: %1에 Kronometer에서 생성함

en: A stopwatch is running.
ko: 초시계가 실행 중입니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open session
ko: 세션 열기

[ctx: @info]
en: You don't have any saved session yet.
ko: 저장한 세션이 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to remove the selected session?
ko: 선택한 세션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm deletion
ko: 삭제 확인

note: i18n: @title:window i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SessionDialog)
en: Open Session
ko: 세션 열기

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Tenths
ko: 1/10초

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_fracGroup)
en: Hundredths
ko: 1/100초

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_hourGroup)
en: Hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_minGroup)
en: Minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_secGroup)
en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Kronometer is a simple stopwatch application
ko: Kronometer는 간단한 초시계 프로그램입니다

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Kronometer icon
ko: Kronometer 아이콘

[ctx: lap number]
en: Lap #
ko: 랩 #

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Lap Time
ko: 랩 시간

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Global Time
ko: 전역 시간

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Note
ko: 메모

[ctx: session number]
en: Session #
ko: 세션 #

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Note
ko: 메모
