kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Display Background:
zh_CN: 显示背景︰

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_backgroundColor)
en: Background color of the stopwatch display
zh_CN: 秒表显示的背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Display Digits:
zh_CN: 显示数位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_textColor)
en: Color of the stopwatch display digits
zh_CN: 秒表显示数字的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Hours Font:
zh_CN: 小时字体︰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minutes Font:
zh_CN: 分钟字体︰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Seconds Font:
zh_CN: 秒数字体︰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Second Fractions Font:
zh_CN: 秒分数字体：

note: i18n: @title:tab i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Stopwatch
zh_CN: 秒表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showHours)
en: Whether to show hours in the stopwatch
zh_CN: 是否在秒表中显示小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showHours) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapHours)
en: Show Hours
zh_CN: 显示小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showMinutes)
en: Whether to show minutes in the stopwatch
zh_CN: 是否在秒表中显示分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showMinutes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapMinutes)
en: Show Minutes
zh_CN: 显示分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSecondFractions)
en: Whether to show second fractions in the stopwatch
zh_CN: 是否在秒表中显示秒的分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showSecondFractions) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapSecondFractions)
en: Show Second Fractions:
zh_CN: 显示秒的分数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_fractionsType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_lapFractionsType)
en: Up to Tenths
zh_CN: 到十分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_fractionsType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_lapFractionsType)
en: Up to Hundredths
zh_CN: 到百分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_fractionsType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_lapFractionsType)
en: Up to Thousandths
zh_CN: 到千分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_startTimerImmediately)
en: Start timer immediately
zh_CN: 立即启动计时器

note: i18n: @title:tab i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Laps
zh_CN: 圈数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_isLapsRecordingEnabled)
en: Whether to enable the laps recording feature
zh_CN: 是否要启用圈数记录功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_isLapsRecordingEnabled)
en: Enable Laps Recording
zh_CN: 启用圈数记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Lap Times Format
zh_CN: 单圈时间格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapHours)
en: Whether to show hours in the laps
zh_CN: 是否要在单圈中显示小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapMinutes)
en: Whether to show minutes in the laps
zh_CN: 是否要在单圈中显示分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapSecondFractions)
en: Whether to show second fractions in the laps
zh_CN: 是否要在单圈中显示秒的分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapAbsoluteTimes)
en: Show Absolute Times
zh_CN: 显示绝对时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showLapNotes)
en: Show Notes
zh_CN: 显示备注

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Kronometer Toolbar
zh_CN: Kronometer 工具栏

en: Do you want to quit and lose your unsaved times?
zh_CN: 您真地想退出吗？这会丢失所有未保存的计时。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Quit
zh_CN: 确认退出

en: Save times to session %1?
zh_CN: 要保存计时到会话 %1 吗？

[ctx: @action]
en: Re&sume
zh_CN: 恢复(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

[ctx: untitled window]
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Font Settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: You can choose a name for this session:
zh_CN: 您可以选择此会话的名称︰

[ctx: untitled session]
en: Untitled session
zh_CN: 无标题会话

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Laps
zh_CN: 导出圈信息

[ctx: @action]
en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Lap
zh_CN: 记圈(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Export Laps as...
zh_CN: 导出圈为(&E)...

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Lap number,Lap time,Global time,Note
zh_CN: 圈数,单圈时间,全局时间,备注

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Created by Kronometer on %1
zh_CN: 由 Kronometer 创建于 %1

en: A stopwatch is running.
zh_CN: 秒表正在运行。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open session
zh_CN: 打开会话

[ctx: @info]
en: You don't have any saved session yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未保存任何会话。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to remove the selected session?
zh_CN: 您想要删除选定的会话吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm deletion
zh_CN: 确定删除

note: i18n: @title:window i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SessionDialog)
en: Open Session
zh_CN: 打开会话

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Tenths
zh_CN: 十度

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_fracGroup)
en: Hundredths
zh_CN: 百分数

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_hourGroup)
en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_minGroup)
en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_secGroup)
en: Seconds
zh_CN: 二度

en: Kronometer is a simple stopwatch application
zh_CN: Kronometer 是一个简单的秒表应用程序

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Kronometer icon
zh_CN: Kronometer 图标

[ctx: lap number]
en: Lap #
zh_CN: 圈数

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Lap Time
zh_CN: 单圈时间

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Global Time
zh_CN: 全局时间

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: session number]
en: Session #
zh_CN: 会话 #

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注
