kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: application description]
en: Command-line utility to run Kross scripts.
zh_CN: 运行 Kross 脚本的命令行工具。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author
zh_CN: 开发人员

[ctx: @info:shell command-line argument]
en: The script to run.
zh_CN: 要执行的脚本

en: Scriptfile "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 脚本文件“%1”不存在。

en: Failed to determine interpreter for scriptfile "%1"
zh_CN: 无法为脚本文件“%1”确定解释器

en: Failed to open scriptfile "%1"
zh_CN: 无法打开脚本文件“%1”

en: Failed to load interpreter "%1"
zh_CN: 无法加载解释器“%1”

en: No such interpreter "%1"
zh_CN: 解释器“%1”不存在

en: Failed to create script for interpreter "%1"
zh_CN: 无法为解释器“%1”创建脚本

en: Level of safety of the Ruby interpreter
zh_CN: Ruby 解释器的安全级别

en: Cancel?
zh_CN: 取消？

en: No such function "%1"
zh_CN: 函数“%1”不存在

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Interpreter:
zh_CN: 解释器：

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Execute the selected script.
zh_CN: 执行选中的脚本。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop execution of the selected script.
zh_CN: 停止执行选中的脚本。

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Edit selected script.
zh_CN: 编辑选中的脚本。

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Add a new script.
zh_CN: 添加新脚本。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove selected script.
zh_CN: 移除选中的脚本。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @title:group Script properties]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规
