kruler - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysOnTop)
en: If this option is enabled, the window is being kept above other windows.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항상 다른 창 위에 둡니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysOnTop)
en: Always on top
ko: 항상 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TrayIcon)
en: Show tray icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘 표시

en: This is a tool to measure pixel distances on the screen. It is useful for working on layouts of dialogs, web pages etc.
ko: 이 도구는 화면에서 픽셀 사이 거리를 정확하게 재는 데 사용합니다. 대화 상자의 레이아웃이나 웹 페이지 제작에 도움을 줍니다.

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: &Scale
ko: 눈금(&S)

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Center Origin
ko: 중심 방향

en: Offset...
ko: 위치...

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: O&pacity
ko: 투명도(&P)

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위로

en: Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scale Offset
ko: 눈금 위치

en: Offset:
ko: 위치:

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: %1 px
ko: %1픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BgColor), group (StoredSettings)
en: Background color of the ruler.
ko: 자의 배경색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Length), group (StoredSettings)
en: Length of the ruler.
ko: 자의 길이입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScaleFont), group (StoredSettings)
en: Font of the text on the ruler scale.
ko: 줄자 눈금의 텍스트 글꼴입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Horizontal), group (StoredSettings)
en: Horizontal ruler
ko: 수평 자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LeftToRight), group (StoredSettings)
en: Direction of the ruler
ko: 자의 방향

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Offset), group (StoredSettings)
en: Offset of the origin
ko: 원점의 위치

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RelativeScale), group (StoredSettings)
en: Is the scale of the ruler relative (percentage)
ko: 자의 눈금이 상대적(백분율)인지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrayIcon), group (StoredSettings)
en: Is a tray icon used
ko: 트레이 아이콘을 사용할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Opacity), group (StoredSettings)
en: Opacity of the window
ko: 창의 투명도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysOnTop), group (StoredSettings)
en: Is always on top
ko: 항상 위에 있음

en: KDE Screen Ruler
ko: KDE 화면 자

en: A screen ruler by KDE
ko: KDE 화면 자

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Former Maintainer and Developer
ko: 이전 관리자 및 개발자

en: Initial port to KDE 2
ko: KDE 2용 최초 포트
