kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysOnTop)
en: If this option is enabled, the window is being kept above other windows.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，窗口将保持在其他窗口之上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysOnTop)
en: Always on top
zh_CN: 常居顶端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TrayIcon)
en: Show tray icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KRuler
zh_CN: 直尺

en: This is a tool to measure pixel distances on the screen. It is useful for working on layouts of dialogs, web pages etc.
zh_CN: 这是一个用来测量屏幕上的像素距离的工具。这对于确定对话框的布局、制作网页等等都很有用。

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: &Scale
zh_CN: 刻度(&S)

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Center Origin
zh_CN: 从中间开始

en: Offset...
zh_CN: 偏移量...

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: O&pacity
zh_CN: 不透明度(&P)

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从下到上

en: Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scale Offset
zh_CN: 刻度偏移

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移量：

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BgColor), group (StoredSettings)
en: Background color of the ruler.
zh_CN: 标尺的背景颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Length), group (StoredSettings)
en: Length of the ruler.
zh_CN: 标尺的长度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScaleFont), group (StoredSettings)
en: Font of the text on the ruler scale.
zh_CN: 标尺刻度上的文本字体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Horizontal), group (StoredSettings)
en: Horizontal ruler
zh_CN: 水平尺

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LeftToRight), group (StoredSettings)
en: Direction of the ruler
zh_CN: 标尺方位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Offset), group (StoredSettings)
en: Offset of the origin
zh_CN: 起始偏移量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RelativeScale), group (StoredSettings)
en: Is the scale of the ruler relative (percentage)
zh_CN: 刻度是否相对于标尺(百分比)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrayIcon), group (StoredSettings)
en: Is a tray icon used
zh_CN: 是否使用托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Opacity), group (StoredSettings)
en: Opacity of the window
zh_CN: 窗口透明度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysOnTop), group (StoredSettings)
en: Is always on top
zh_CN: 是否常居顶端

en: KDE Screen Ruler
zh_CN: KDE 屏幕标尺

en: A screen ruler by KDE
zh_CN: KDE 的屏幕标尺

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Former Maintainer and Developer
zh_CN: 前任维护者和开发者

en: Initial port to KDE 2
zh_CN: 移植到 KDE 2
