kruler - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysOnTop)
en: If this option is enabled, the window is being kept above other windows.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，視窗會保持在其他視窗的上層。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysOnTop)
en: Always on top
zh_TW: 永遠開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TrayIcon)
en: Show tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示

en: This is a tool to measure pixel distances on the screen. It is useful for working on layouts of dialogs, web pages etc.
zh_TW: 這是一個量測螢幕像素距離的工具。在對話框、網頁設計等排版時非常有用。

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: &Scale
zh_TW: 刻度(&S)

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 右到左

en: Center Origin
zh_TW: 原點置中

en: Offset...
zh_TW: 位移...

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: O&pacity
zh_TW: 不透明度(&P)

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 左到右

en: Bottom to Top
zh_TW: 下到上

en: Top to Bottom
zh_TW: 上到下

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scale Offset
zh_TW: 刻度位移

en: Offset:
zh_TW: Offset：

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BgColor), group (StoredSettings)
en: Background color of the ruler.
zh_TW: 尺規的背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Length), group (StoredSettings)
en: Length of the ruler.
zh_TW: 尺規長度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScaleFont), group (StoredSettings)
en: Font of the text on the ruler scale.
zh_TW: 尺規刻度的字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Horizontal), group (StoredSettings)
en: Horizontal ruler
zh_TW: 水平尺規

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LeftToRight), group (StoredSettings)
en: Direction of the ruler
zh_TW: 尺規方向

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Offset), group (StoredSettings)
en: Offset of the origin
zh_TW: 原點位移

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RelativeScale), group (StoredSettings)
en: Is the scale of the ruler relative (percentage)
zh_TW: 尺規的刻度是否是相對的（使用百分比）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrayIcon), group (StoredSettings)
en: Is a tray icon used
zh_TW: 是否使用系統匣圖示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Opacity), group (StoredSettings)
en: Opacity of the window
zh_TW: 視窗不透明度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysOnTop), group (StoredSettings)
en: Is always on top
zh_TW: 永遠在最上層

en: KDE Screen Ruler
zh_TW: KDE 螢幕尺規

en: A screen ruler by KDE
zh_TW: 由 KDE 開發的螢幕尺規

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Former Maintainer and Developer
zh_TW: 前任維護者與開發者

en: Initial port to KDE 2
zh_TW: 初始移植到 KDE 2
