krusader - en to ko translation catalogue (1662 entries)

en: ActionMan - Manage Your Useractions
ko: ActionMan - 사용자 작업 관리

en: New protocol
ko: 새 프로토콜

en: Set a protocol:
ko: 프로토콜 설정:

en: Edit Protocol
ko: 프로토콜 편집

en: Set another protocol:
ko: 다른 프로토콜 선택:

en: Edit Path
ko: 경로 편집

en: Set another path:
ko: 다른 경로 설정:

en: New MIME Type
ko: 새 MIME 형식

en: Set a MIME type:
ko: MIME 형식 설정:

en: Edit MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식 편집

en: Set another MIME type:
ko: 다른 MIME 형식 설정:

en: New File Name
ko: 새 파일 이름

en: Set a file name:
ko: 파일 이름 설정:

en: Edit File Name
ko: 파일 이름 편집

en: Set another file name:
ko: 다른 파일 이름 설정:

en: Please set a unique name for the useraction
ko: 사용자 작업에 사용할 고유한 이름을 설정하십시오.

en: Please set a title for the menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 이름표를 설정하십시오

en: Command line is empty
ko: 명령행이 비어 있음

en: There already is an action with this name.
    If you do not have such a useraction the name is used by Krusader for an internal action.
ko: 같은 이름의 작업이 이미 존재합니다.
    해당하는 사용자 작업을 만들지 않았다면 Krusader의 내부 작업에서 이 이름을 사용하고 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ActionProperty)
en: Action Property
ko: 작업 속성

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabBasic)
en: Basic Properties
ko: 기본 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, LabelDescription) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTextEdit, textDescription)
en: A detailed description of the <b>Useraction</b>. It is only displayed in the <i>Konfigurator</i> and via <code>Shift+F1</code>.
ko: <b>사용자 작업</b>의 자세한 설명입니다. <i>Konfigurator</i>에만 표시되며 <code>Shift+F1</code> 키를 누르면 볼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelDescription)
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgAccept)
en: Command Accepts
ko: 명령 승인

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioLocal)
en: Substitute the <b>Placeholders</b> with local filenames.
ko: <b>자리 비움자</b>를 로컬 파일 이름으로 대체합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioLocal)
en: &Local files only (no URLs)
ko: 로컬 파일만(URL 제외)(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioUrl)
en: Substitute the <b>Placeholders</b> with valid URLs.
ko: 적당한 URL로 <b>자리 비움자</b>를 대체합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioUrl)
en: URLs (re&mote and local)
ko: URL(원격과 로컬)(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leTitle) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, LabelTitle)
en: The title displayed in the <b>Usermenu</b>.
ko: <b>사용자 메뉴</b>에 표시할 제목입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelTitle)
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leDistinctName)
en: Unique name of the <b>Useraction</b>. It is only used in the <i>Konfigurator</i> and does not appear in any other menu.<p><b>Note</b>: the <i>Title</i> shown in the <b>Usermenu</b> can be set below.
ko: <b>사용자 작업</b>의 고유한 이름입니다. <i>Konfigurator</i>에서만 사용되며 다른 메뉴에는 표시되지 않습니다.<p><b>메모</b>: <b>사용자 메뉴</b>에 표시할 <i>제목</i>은 아래에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, cbCategory) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, LabelCategory)
en: <b>Useractions</b> can be grouped in categories for better distinction. Choose a existing <i>Category</i> or create a new one by entering a name.
ko: <b>사용자 작업</b>을 분류별로 구분할 수 있습니다. 기존 <i>분류</i>를 선택하거나 새 분류를 만드려면 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIconButton, ButtonIcon)
en: Each <b>Useraction</b> can have its own icon. It will appear in front of the title in the <b>Usermenu</b>.
ko: 각 <b>사용자 작업</b>은 개별 아이콘을 가질 수 있습니다. 이 아이콘은 <b>사용자 메뉴</b>의 제목 앞에 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, LabelDistinctName)
en: <p>Unique name of the <b>Useraction</b>. It is only used in the <i>Konfigurator</i> and does not appear in any other menu.</p><p><b>Note</b>: The <i>Title</i> shown in the <b>Usermenu</b> can be set below.</p>
ko: <p><b>사용자 작업</b>의 고유한 이름입니다. <i>Konfigurator</i>에서만 사용되며 다른 메뉴에는 표시되지 않습니다.</p><p><b>메모</b>: <b>사용자 메뉴</b>에 표시할 <i>제목</i>은 아래에서 설정할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelDistinctName)
en: Identifier:
ko: 식별자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, LabelCommandline)
en: <p>The <i>Command</i> defines the command that will be executed when the <b>Useraction</b> is used. It can be a simple shell command or a complex sequence of multiple commands with <b>Placeholders</b>.</p><p>Examples:</p><ul><li><code>eject /mnt/cdrom</code></li><li><code>amarok --append %aList("Selected")%</code></li></ul>
    <p>Please consult the handbook to learn more about the syntax.</p>
ko: <p><i>명령</i>에서는 <b>사용자 작업</b>을 실행했을 때 실행할 명령을 결정합니다. 간단한 셸 명령이나 <b>자리 비움자</b>를 사용한 명령 여러 개가 올 수 있습니다.</p><p>예:</p><ul><li><code>eject /mnt/cdrom</code></li><li><code>amarok --append %aList("Selected")%</code></li></ul>
    <p>문법에 대해서 더 알아 보려면 도움말을 참조하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelCommandline)
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leTooltip) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, LabelTooltip)
en: The <i>Tooltip</i> is shown when the mouse cursor is hold over an entry of the <b>Useraction Toolbar</b>.
ko: <b>사용자 작업 도구 모음</b> 위에 마우스 커서를 올려 두었을 때 표시할 <i>풍선 도움말</i>입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leStartpath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, LabelStartpath)
en: The <i>Workdir</i> defines in which folder the <i>Command</i> will be executed.
ko: <i>작업 디렉터리</i>는 어느 디렉터리에서 <i>명령</i>이 실행될지를 정의합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelTooltip)
en: Tooltip:
ko: 풍선 도움말:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leCommandline)
en: The <i>Command</i> defines the command that will be executed when the <b>Useraction</b> is used. It can be a simple shell command or a complex sequence of multiple commands with <b>Placeholders</b>.<p>
    Examples:<ul><li><code>eject /mnt/cdrom</code></li><li><code>amarok --append %aList("Selected")%</code></li></ul>
    Please consult the handbook to learn more about the syntax.
ko: <i>명령</i>에서는 <b>사용자 작업</b>을 실행했을 때 실행할 명령을 결정합니다. 간단한 셸 명령이나 <b>자리 비움자</b>를 사용한 명령 여러 개가 올 수 있습니다.<p>
    예:<ul><li><code>eject /mnt/cdrom</code></li><li><code>amarok --append %aList("Selected")%</code></li></ul>
    문법에 대해서 더 알아 보려면 도움말을 참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelCategory)
en: Category:
ko: 분류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddPlaceholder)
en: Add <b>Placeholders</b> for the selected files in the panel.
ko: 패널에서 선택한 파일로 대체되는 <b>자리 비움자</b>를 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddPlaceholder)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelStartpath)
en: Workdir:
ko: 작업 디렉터리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelShortcut)
en: Default shortcut:
ko: 기본 단축키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KKeySequenceWidget, KeyButtonShortcut)
en: Set a default keyboard shortcut.
ko: 기본 키보드 단축키를 설정합니다.

[ctx: No shortcut]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KKeySequenceWidget, KeyButtonShortcut)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkEnabled)
en: If checked, the action is shown in the Useractions menus.
ko: 선택하면 이 작업을 사용자 작업 메뉴에 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkEnabled)
en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgExecType)
en: Execution Mode
ko: 실행 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioCollectOutput)
en: Collect the output of the executed program.
ko: 프로그램 실행 결과를 수집합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCollectOutput)
en: Collect output
ko: 출력 수집

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkSeparateStdError)
en: Separate standard out and standard error in the output collection.
ko: 출력을 수집할 때 표준 입력과 표준 오류 출력을 분리합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSeparateStdError)
en: Separate standard error
ko: 표준 오류 출력 분리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormal)
en: &Normal
ko: 일반(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioTerminal)
en: Run the command in a terminal.
ko: 터미널에서 명령을 실행합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTerminal)
en: Run in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioTE)
en: Run the command in the embedded terminal emulator.
ko: 내장된 터미널 에뮬레이터에서 명령을 실행합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTE)
en: Run in the embedded terminal emulator
ko: 내장된 터미널 에뮬레이터에서 실행

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdv)
en: Advanced Properties
ko: 고급 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbShowonly)
en: The Useraction is only available for
ko: 사용자 작업을 실행할 항목

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabProt)
en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

[ctx: New protocol]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonNewProtocol)
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditProtocol) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditPath) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditMime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditFile)
en: Chan&ge...
ko: 바꾸기(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemoveProtocol) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemovePath) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemoveMime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemoveFile)
en: De&lete
ko: 삭제(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KrListWidget, lbShowonlyProtocol) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KrListWidget, lbShowonlyPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KrListWidget, lbShowonlyMime)
en: Show the <b>Useraction</b> only for the values defined here.
ko: 여기에 지정한 값에만 <b>사용자 작업</b>을 보여 줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabPath)
en: Path
ko: 경로

[ctx: New path]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddPath)
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabMime)
en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

[ctx: New MIME]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddMime)
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabFile)
en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KrListWidget, lbShowonlyFile)
en: Show the <b>Useraction</b> only for the file names defined here. The wildcards '<code>?</code>' and '<code>*</code>' can be used.
ko: 여기에 지정한 파일 이름에만 <b>사용자 작업</b>을 보여 줍니다. 와일드 카드 문자 '<code>?</code>' 및 '<code>*</code>' 기호를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: New file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonNewFile)
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkConfirmExecution)
en: Allows one to tweak the <i>Command</i> before it is executed.
ko: 실행하기 전에 <i>명령</i>을 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkConfirmExecution)
en: Confirm each program call separately
ko: 각각 프로그램 호출을 개별적으로 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkDifferentUser) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leDifferentUser)
en: Execute the <i>Command</i> under a different user ID.
ko: 다른 사용자 ID로 <i>명령</i>을 실행합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDifferentUser)
en: Run as different user:
ko: 다른 사용자로 실행:

en: Active panel
ko: 활성 패널

en: Other panel
ko: 다른 패널

en: Left panel
ko: 왼쪽 패널

en: Right panel
ko: 오른쪽 패널

en: Panel independent
ko: 독립된 패널

en: Choose executable...
ko: 실행 파일 선택...

en: User Action Parameter Dialog
ko: 사용자 작업 인자 대화 상자

en: This placeholder allows some parameter:
ko: 이 자리 비움자에는 일부 인자를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: *.xml|XML files
    *|All files
ko: *.xml|XML 파일
    *|모든 파일

en: Create new useraction
ko: 새 사용자 작업 만들기

en: Import useractions
ko: 사용자 작업 가져오기

en: Export useractions
ko: 사용자 작업 내보내기

en: Copy useractions to clipboard
ko: 사용자 작업을 클립보드에 복사

en: Paste useractions from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 사용자 작업 붙여넣기

en: Delete selected useractions
ko: 선택한 사용자 작업 삭제

en: The current action has been modified. Do you want to apply these changes?
ko: 현재 작업이 수정되었습니다. 변경 사항을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to remove all selected actions?
ko: 선택한 모든 작업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Selected Actions?
ko: 선택한 작업을 삭제하시겠습니까?4

en: This file already contains some useractions.
    Do you want to overwrite it or should it be merged with the selected actions?
ko: 이 파일에 사용자 작업이 들어 있습니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까? 아니면 선택한 작업과 합치시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite or Merge?
ko: 덮어쓰기 또는 합치기?

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: This file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite Existing File?
ko: 존재하는 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Cannot open %1 for writing.
    Nothing exported.
ko: 파일 %1에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.
    아무것도 내보내지 않았습니다.

en: Export Failed
ko: 내보내기 실패

en: Internal error, undefined <job> in result signal
ko: 내부 오류, 결과 시그널의 정의되지 않은 <job>

en: Downloading remote files
ko: 원격 파일 다운로드 중

en: Counting files
ko: 파일 개수 세는 중

en: Uploading to remote destination
ko: 원격 대상으로 업로드하는 중

[ctx: %1=archive filename]
en: %1, unsupported archive type.
ko: %1, 알 수 없는 압축 파일 형식입니다.

en: Counting files in archive
ko: 압축 파일 내의 파일 개수 세는 중

en: Failed to list the content of the archive (%1).
ko: 압축 파일의 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다(%1).

en: Failed to unpack %1.
ko: %1의 압축을 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to convert rpm (%1) to cpio.
ko: RPM(%1)을 CPIO로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to convert deb (%1) to tar.
ko: DEB(%1)을 TAR로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Unpacking File(s)
ko: 파일 압축 해제 중

en: User cancelled.
ko: 사용자가 취소했습니다.

en: Testing Archive
ko: 압축 파일 검사 중

en: Packing File(s)
ko: 파일 압축 중

en: Failed to pack %1.
ko: %1을(를) 압축할 수 없습니다.

en: This archive is encrypted, please supply the password:
ko: 압축 파일이 암호화되어 있습니다. 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Processed files
ko: 처리한 파일

en: Error while packing
ko: 압축 오류

[ctx: %1=archive filename]
en: %1, test failed.
ko: %1, 검사 실패.

en: Archive tests passed.
ko: 압축 파일 검사를 통과했습니다.

en: Error while unpacking
ko: 압축 해제 오류

en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Create in:
ko: 생성 위치:

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Folder name:
ko: 폴더 이름:

en: Trash bin
ko: 휴지통

en: Virtual Filesystem
ko: 가상 파일 시스템

en: Local Network
ko: 로컬 네트워크

en: Type to search...
ko: 입력하여 찾기...

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Unable to write to %1
ko: %1에 기록할 수 없음

en: %1 instead of %2
ko: %2 대신에 %1

en: missing tag %1
ko: 빠진 태그 %1

en: %1 does not seem to be a valid bookmarks file
ko: %1은(는) 올바른 책갈피 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다

en: Error reading bookmarks file: %1
ko: 책갈피 파일 오류: %1

en: Popular URLs
ko: 즐겨찾는 URL

en: Manage Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 관리

en: Enable special bookmarks
ko: 특수 책갈피 활성화

en: Jump back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open in a new tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: <qt>Could not start <b>%1</b>.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>There was an error while running <b>%1</b>.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>실행 중 오류가 발생했습니다.</qt>

en: Error reading stdout or stderr
ko: 표준 출력 또는 표준 오류 출력 읽기 오류

en: Please wait...
ko: 기다려 주십시오...

en: <qt>Krusader cannot find a checksum tool that handles %1 on your system. Please check the <b>Dependencies</b> page in Krusader's settings.</qt>
ko: <qt>Krusader에서 시스템에서 %1을(를) 처리할 수 있는 체크섬 도구를 찾을 수 없습니다. Krusader 설정의 <b>의존성</b> 페이지에서 확인하십시오.</qt>

en: Creating Checksums
ko: 체크섬 생성 중

en: Create Checksums
ko: 체크섬 생성

en: About to calculate checksum for the following files or folders:
ko: 다음 파일이나 폴더의 체크섬을 계산합니다:

en: Select the checksum method:
ko: 체크섬 방법 선택:

en: Checksum Results
ko: 체크섬 결과

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Errors received:
ko: 발생한 오류:

en: Save one checksum file for each source file
ko: 각각 원본 파일마다 체크섬 파일 하나씩 생성

en: No files found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Errors were detected while creating the checksums
ko: 체크섬 생성 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Checksums were created successfully
ko: 체크섬이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Saving checksum files...
ko: 체크섬 파일 저장 중...

en: Errors occurred while saving multiple checksums. Stopping
ko: 여러 체크섬을 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 정지합니다

en: Error saving file %1
ko: 파일 %1 저장 오류

en: Verifying Checksums
ko: 체크섬 확인 중

en: Verify Checksum File
ko: 체크섬 파일 확인

en: About to verify the following checksum file
ko: 다음 파일의 체크섬을 확인하려고 함

en: Checksum file:
ko: 체크섬 파일:

en: Verify Result
ko: 결과 확인

en: Result output:
ko: 결과 출력:

en: Errors were detected while verifying the checksums
ko: 체크섬 확인 중 오류 발생

en: Checksums were verified successfully
ko: 체크섬 확인 성공

en: F2 Delay Job Start
ko: F2 지연된 작업 시작

en: F2 Queue
ko: F2 대기열

en: Do not start the job now.
ko: 지금 작업을 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Enqueue the job if another job is running. Otherwise start immediately.
ko: 다른 작업이 실행 중이면 대기열에 추가합니다. 그렇지 않으면 즉시 시작합니다.

en: Choose Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select the following files:
ko: 다음 파일 선택:

en: Predefined Selections
ko: 미리 정의된 선택

en: A predefined selection is a file-mask which you often use.
    Some examples are: "*.c, *.h", "*.c, *.o", etc.
    You can add these masks to the list by typing them and pressing the Add button.
    Delete removes a predefined selection and Clear removes all of them.
    Notice that the line in which you edit the mask has its own history, you can scroll it, if needed.
ko: 미리 정의된 선택은 자주 사용하는 파일 마스크입니다.
    예제: "*.c, *.h", "*.c, *.o" 등입니다.
    아래 입력란에 입력한 다음 추가 단추를 누르면 마스크를 추가할 수 있습니다.
    삭제 단추를 누르면 선택한 항목을 삭제하고 비우기 단추를 누르면 모두 삭제합니다.
    마스크를 편집하는 입력란은 입력 기록을 저장하므로, 필요한 경우 스크롤할 수 있습니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Adds the selection in the line-edit to the list
ko: 입력란에 입력한 항목를 목록에 추가

en: Delete the marked selection from the list
ko: 목록에서 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Clears the entire list of selections
ko: 선택한 전체 목록 삭제

en: Krusader::Wait
ko: Krusader::대기

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Capacity: %1
ko: 용량: %1

en: Used: %1
ko: 사용함: %1

en: Free: %1
ko: 비어 있음: %1

en: Not mounted.
ko: 마운트되지 않음.

en: Enter a selection:
ko: 선택 입력:

en: New Network Connection
ko: 새 네트워크 연결

en: About to connect to...
ko: 다음에 연결 준비 중...

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: &Connect
ko: 연결(&C)

en: Pack %1
ko: %1 압축

en: Pack %1 file | Pack %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 압축하기

en: Please select a folder
ko: 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: Pack
ko: 압축

en: To archive
ko: 압축 파일로

en: In folder
ko: 폴더에서

en: Multiple volume archive
ko: 다중 볼륨 압축 파일

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Set compression level
ko: 압축 단계 설정

en: MIN
ko: 최소

en: MAX
ko: 최대

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Encrypt headers
ko: 헤더 암호화

en: Command line switches:
ko: 명령행 옵션:

en: &Advanced >>
ko: 고급(&A) >>

en: &Advanced <<
ko: 고급(&A) <<

en: No password specified
ko: 암호가 지정되지 않음

en: The passwords are equal
ko: 암호가 일치함

en: The passwords are different
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않음

en: Cannot pack, the passwords are different.
ko: 압축할 수 없습니다. 암호가 다릅니다.

en: Invalid volume size.
ko: 볼륨 크기가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid command line switch.
    A switch must start with '-'.
ko: 명령행 스위치가 잘못되었습니다.
    스위치는 '-' 문자로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Invalid command line switch.
    Backslashes cannot be the last character.
ko: 명령행 스위치가 잘못되었습니다.
    마지막 글자로 백슬래시가 올 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid command line switch.
    Unclosed quotation mark.
ko: 명령행 스위치가 잘못되었습니다.
    따옴표를 닫지 않았습니다.

en: The saved 'Popular URLs' are invalid. The list will be cleared.
ko: 저장된 '즐겨찾는 URL'이 잘못되었습니다. 목록을 비웁니다.

en: &Search:
ko: 찾기(&S):

en: Loading Usage Information
ko: 사용량 정보 불러오는 중

en: Files:
ko: 파일:

en: Folders:
ko: 폴더:

en: Total Size:
ko: 전체 크기:

en: Loading the disk usage information...
ko: 디스크 사용 정보를 불러오는 중...

en: Stepping into the parent folder requires loading the content of the "%1" URL. Do you wish to continue?
ko: 부모 디렉터리로 전환하려면 URL "%1"의 내용을 불러와야 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Krusader::DiskUsage
ko: Krusader::디스크 사용량

[ctx: singularOnly]
en: Do you really want to move this item to the trash?
ko: 이 항목을 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: &Trash
ko: 휴지통(&T)

[ctx: singularOnly]
en: Do you really want to delete this item?
ko: 이 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Deleting %1...
ko: %1 삭제 중...

en: Current folder:%1,  Total size:%2,  Own size:%3
ko: 현재 폴더: %1, 총 크기: %2, 폴더만의 크기: %3

en: Disk Usage
ko: 디스크 사용량

en: Exclude
ko: 제외

en: Up one folder
ko: 폴더 한 단계 위로

en: New search
ko: 새로 검색

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Include all
ko: 모두 포함

en: Step into
ko: 들어가기

en: Lines
ko: 줄

en: Detailed
ko: 자세히

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Type:
ko: 종류:

en: Own size:
ko: 폴더만의 크기:

en: Last modified:
ko: 수정한 날짜:

en: Permissions:
ko: 권한:

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: Krusader::Disk Usage
ko: Krusader::디스크 사용량

en: Start new disk usage search
ko: 새 디스크 사용량 검색 시작

en: Parent folder
ko: 부모 폴더

en: Line view
ko: 줄 보기

en: Detailed view
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Filelight view
ko: Filelight 보기

en: Viewing the usage of folder:
ko: 다음 폴더의 사용량 보기:

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Rainbow
ko: 무지개색

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: Scheme
ko: 색 구성표

en: Increase contrast
ko: 대비 증가

en: Decrease contrast
ko: 대비 감소

en: Use anti-aliasing
ko: 앤티에일리어싱 사용

en: Show small files
ko: 작은 파일 보기

en: Vary label font sizes
ko: 이름표 글꼴 크기 변경

en: Minimum font size
ko: 최소 글꼴 크기

en: Line View
ko: 줄 보기

en: Percent
ko: 비율

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Show file sizes
ko: 파일 크기 표시

en: Total size
ko: 전체 크기

en: Own size
ko: 폴더만의 크기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: %1 file: ~ %2 | %1 files: ~ %2
ko[0]: 파일 %1개: ~ %2

en: Files: %1
ko: 파일: %1

en: Open File Manager Here
ko: 여기에서 파일 관리자 열기

en: Open Terminal Here
ko: 여기에서 터미널 열기

en: &Center Map Here
ko: 여기로 지도 중앙 배치(&C)

en: &Open
ko: 열기(&O)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: <qt>The folder at <i>'%1'</i> will be <b>recursively</b> and <b>permanently</b> deleted.</qt>
ko: <qt>폴더 <i>'%1'</i> 및 그 <b>하위 폴더</b>를 <b>완전히</b> 삭제합니다.</qt>

en: <qt><i>'%1'</i> will be <b>permanently</b> deleted.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>'%1'</i>을(를) <b>완전히</b> 삭제합니다.</qt>

en: Space information disabled
ko: 공간 정보 비활성화됨

en: No space information on non-local filesystems
ko: 로컬이 아닌 파일 시스템에서는 공간 정보를 사용할 수 없음

en: Space information unavailable
ko: 공간 정보를 사용할 수 없음

en: Protocol not supported by Krusader:
    %1
ko: Krusader에서 지원하지 않는 프로토콜:
    %1

en: The folder %1 does not exist.
ko: 폴더 %1이(가) 없습니다.|/|폴더 %1$[이가 %1] 없습니다.

en: Cannot open the folder %1.
ko: 폴더 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다.|/|폴더 %1$[을를 %1] 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: %1=folder path]
en: Access to %1 denied
ko: %1 접근 거부됨

en: Malformed URL:
    %1
ko: 잘못된 URL:
    %1

en: Archives
ko: 압축 파일

en: Image Files
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Text Files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Video Files
ko: 비디오 파일

en: Audio Files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: %1=filename, %2=percentage]
en: Searching content of '%1' (%2)
ko: '%1'의 내용 찾는 중(%2)

en: You cannot copy files directly to the 'virt:/' folder.
    You can create a sub folder and copy your files into it.
ko: 'virt:/' 폴더에 파일을 직접 복사할 수 없습니다.
    하위 폴더를 만들고 이 폴더에 파일을 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: Creating new folders is allowed only in the 'virt:/' folder.
ko: 새 폴더는 'virt:/' 폴더에만 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Virtual filesystem
ko: 가상 파일 시스템

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: At Least
ko: 최소한

note: i18n: @item:inlistbox next to a text field containing the amount
en: Byte
ko: 바이트

en: At Most
ko: 최대한

en: Any date
ko: 임의 날짜

en: &Modified between
ko: 다음 기간 동안 수정됨(&M)

en: an&d
ko: 그리고(&D)

en: &Not modified after
ko: 다음 이후에 수정되지 않음(&N)

en: Mod&ified in the last
ko: 다음 기간 이내에 수정됨(&I)

en: days
ko: 일

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: months
ko: 개월

en: years
ko: 년

en: No&t modified in the last
ko: 다음 기간 이내에 수정되지 않음(&T)

en: Ownership
ko: 소유자

en: Belongs to &user
ko: 다음 사용자 소유(&U)

en: Belongs to gr&oup
ko: 다음 그룹 소유(&O)

en: P&ermissions
ko: 권한(&E)

en: O&wner
ko: 소유자(&W)

en: Grou&p
ko: 그룹(&P)

en: A&ll
ko: 모두(&L)

en: Note: a '?' is a wildcard
ko: 알림: '?'는 와일드카드입니다.

en: Invalid date entered.
ko: 올바르지 않은 형식의 날짜를 입력했습니다.

en: The date %1 is not valid according to your locale. Please re-enter a valid date (use the date button for easy access).
ko: 현재 로캘에 의하면 %1은(는) 올바른 날짜가 아닙니다. 올바른 날짜를 입력하십시오(또는 날짜 단추를 사용할 수 있습니다).

en: Specified sizes are inconsistent.
ko: 지정한 크기가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Please re-enter the values, so that the left side size will be smaller than (or equal to) the right side size.
ko: 값을 다시 입력하여 왼쪽에 있는 값이 오른쪽에 있는 값보다 작거나 같도록 하십시오.

en: Dates are inconsistent.
ko: 날짜가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The date on the left is later than the date on the right. Please re-enter the dates, so that the left side date will be earlier than the right side date.
ko: 왼쪽에 있는 날짜가 오른쪽에 있는 날짜 이후입니다. 날짜를 다시 입력하여 왼쪽에 있는 날짜가 오른쪽에 있는 날짜 이전이 되도록 하십시오.

en: The date on top is later than the date on the bottom. Please re-enter the dates, so that the top date will be earlier than the bottom date.
ko: 위쪽에 있는 날짜가 아래쪽에 있는 날짜 이후입니다. 날짜를 다시 입력하여 위쪽에 있는 날짜가 아래쪽에 있는 날짜 이전이 되도록 하십시오.

en: Krusader::Choose Files
ko: Krusader::파일 선택

en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

en: &Advanced
ko: 고급(&A)

en: Could not load profile.
ko: 프로필을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Any Character
ko: 임의 문자

en: Start of Line
ko: 행의 시작

en: End of Line
ko: 행의 끝

en: Set of Characters
ko: 문자 집합

en: Repeats, Zero or More Times
ko: 0회 이상 반복

en: Repeats, One or More Times
ko: 1회 이상 반복

en: Optional
ko: 선택 사항

en: Newline
ko: 새 줄

en: Carriage Return
ko: 캐리지 리턴

en: White Space
ko: 공백

en: Digit
ko: 숫자

en: &Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분(&C)

en: Search &for:
ko: 찾을 대상(&F):

en: <p>The filename filtering criteria is defined here.</p><p>You can make use of wildcards. Multiple patterns are separated by space (means logical OR) and patterns are excluded from the search using the pipe symbol.</p><p>If the pattern is ended with a slash (<code>*pattern*/</code>), that means that pattern relates to recursive search of folders.<ul><li><code>pattern</code> - means to search those files/folders that name is <code>pattern</code>, recursive search goes through all subfolders independently of the value of <code>pattern</code></li><li><code>pattern/</code> - means to search all files/folders, but recursive search goes through/excludes the folders that name is <code>pattern</code></li></ul></p><p>It is allowed to use quotation marks for names that contain space. Filter <code>"Program&nbsp;Files"</code> searches out those files/folders that name is <code>Program&nbsp;Files</code>.</p><p>Examples:</p><ul><li><code>*.o</code></li><li><code>*.h *.c??</code></li><li><code>*.cpp *.h | *.moc.cpp</code></li><li><code>* | .svn/ .git/</code></li></ul><p><b>Note</b>: the search term '<code>text</code>' is equivalent to '<code>*text*</code>'.</p>
ko: <p>파일 이름 필터링을 정의합니다.</p><p>와일드 카드를 지정할 수 있습니다. 패턴 여러 개는 공백으로 분리하여 입력하며(논리합을 의미), 검색에서 제외할 패턴은 파이프 기호(|)로 입력합니다.</p><p>슬래시(<code>*pattern*/</code>)로 끝나는 패턴은 재귀적 폴더 검색을 의미합니다.<ul><li><code>pattern</code>  - 파일이나 폴더의 이름이 <code>pattern</code>인 경우와 일치하며, <code>pattern</code>의 값과 관계 없이 하위 폴더를 재귀적으로 검색합니다.</li><li><code>pattern/</code> - 모든 파일이나 폴더를 검색하지만 재귀적 검색 시 이름이 <code>pattern</code>인 폴더를 제외합니다.</li></ul></p><p>공백이 들어 있는 이름을 지정하려면 따옴표를 사용하십시오. 예를 들어 <code>"Program&nbsp;Files"</code> 문자열을 필터로 지정하면 이름이 <code>Program&nbsp;Files</code>인 파일이나 폴더를 검색합니다.</p><p>예제:</p><ul><li><code>*.o</code></li><li><code>*.h *.c??</code></li><li><code>*.cpp *.h | *.moc.cpp</code></li><li><code>* | .svn/ .git/</code></li></ul><p><b>메모</b>: 검색어로 '<code>text</code>'를 입력하면 '<code>*text*</code>'와 동일합니다.</p>

en: &Of type:
ko: 다음 형식(&O):

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: &Profile handler
ko: 프로필 관리자(&P)

en: &Load
ko: 불러오기(&L)

en: Searc&h in
ko: 다음에서 검색(&H)

en: &Do not search in
ko: 다음에서 검색하지 않기(&D)

en: Containing text
ko: 다음 텍스트 포함

en: &Text:
ko: 텍스트(&T):

en: RegExp
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

[ctx: Default encoding]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: &Match whole word only
ko: 단어 단위로(&M)

en: Cas&e sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분(&E)

en: Search in s&ub folders
ko: 하위 폴더에서도 검색(&U)

en: Search in arch&ives
ko: 압축 파일 내부 검색(&I)

en: Follow &links
ko: 링크 따라가기(&L)

en: Exclude Folder Names
ko: 제외할 폴더 이름

en: Filters out specified folder names from the results.
ko: 지정한 폴더 이름을 검색 결과에서 제외합니다.

en: Enter space-separated folder names
ko: 폴더 이름을 공백으로 구분해서 입력하십시오

en: You can insert names with escaped spaces or quoted.
    Example: .git "target build" build\ krusader
ko: 탈출 문자를 사용한 이름이나 따옴표에 둘러싼 이름을 입력할 수 있습니다.
    예: .git "target build" build\ krusader

en: No search criteria entered.
ko: 검색 기준을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Please specify a location to search in.
ko: 검색할 위치를 지정하십시오.

en: Open the folder history list
ko: 폴더 기록 목록 열기

en: Name of folder where command will be processed.
ko: 명령을 처리할 폴더 이름입니다.

en: <qt><p>Well, it is actually quite simple: you type your command here and Krusader obeys.</p><p><b>Tip</b>: move within command line history with &lt;Up&gt; and &lt;Down&gt; arrows.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>음, 실제로는 굉장히 간단합니다: 여기에 명령을 입력하면 Krusader에서 그대로 수행합니다. </p><p><b>팁</b>: &lt;위&gt;와 &lt;아래&gt; 화살표 키를 눌러서 명령 사용 기록을 볼 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: Execution mode
ko: 실행 모드

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Mkdir
ko: 폴더 생성

en: Term
ko: 터미널

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Ready.
ko: 준비.

en: Open the available media list
ko: 사용할 수 있는 미디어 목록 열기

[ctx: %1 is the mount point of the remote share]
en: Remote Share [%1]
ko: 원격 공유 [%1]

[ctx: Unknown label]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Unknown media type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Floppy
ko: 플로피

en: USB pen drive
ko: USB 드라이브

en: USB device
ko: USB 장치

en: Removable media
ko: 이동식 미디어

en: Hard Disk
ko: 하드 디스크

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Video CD/DVD-ROM
ko: 비디오 CD/DVD-ROM

en: Audio CD/DVD-ROM
ko: 오디오 CD/DVD-ROM

en: Recordable CD/DVD-ROM
ko: 기록 가능한 CD/DVD-ROM

en: Mount
ko: 마운트

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1', the system responded: %2
ko: '%1'에 접근하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 시스템 응답: %2

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1'
ko: '%1'에 접근하는 중 오류 발생

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Remove entry
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Overwrite entry
ko: 항목 덮어쓰기

en: Add new entry
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Krusader::ProfileManager
ko: Krusader::프로필 관리자

en: Enter the profile name:
ko: 프로필 이름 입력:

en: Empty Recently Closed Tabs
ko: 최근에 닫은 탭 비우기

en: <b>Cannot create embedded terminal.</b><br/>The reported error was: %1
ko: <b>임베드된 터미널을 만들 수 없습니다.</b><br/>오류: %1

[ctx: missing program - arg1 is a URL]
en: <b>Cannot create embedded terminal.</b><br>You can fix this by installing Konsole:<br/>%1
ko: <b>임베드된 터미널을 만들 수 없습니다.</b><br>Konsole을 설치하여 해결할 수 있습니다:<br/>%1

en: Cancel Job
ko: 작업 취소

en: Pause Job
ko: 작업 일시 정지

en: Resume Job
ko: 작업 다시 시작

en: Start Job
ko: 작업 시작

en: No jobs
ko: 작업 없음

en: Play/Pause &Job
ko: 작업 재생/일시 정지(&J)

en: Job Progress Bar
ko: 작업 진행 표시기

en: Job Queue Mode
ko: 작업 대기열 모드

en: Run only one job in parallel
ko: 한 번에 작업 한 개만 동시에 실행

en: Undo Last Job
ko: 마지막 작업 실행 취소

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말 종료하시겠습니까?

en: There is one job operation left. | There are %1 job operations left.
ko[0]: 작업 %1개가 남아 있습니다.

en: No Jobs
ko: 작업 없음

en: %1 Job | %1 Jobs
ko[0]: 작업 %1개

en: Clear Job List
ko: 작업 목록 비우기

en: Pause All Jobs
ko: 모든 작업 일시 정지

en: Resume Job List
ko: 작업 목록 다시 시작

en: Move %1 to trash
ko: %1을(를) 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move %1 file to trash | Move %1 files to trash
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 휴지통으로 이동

en: Delete %1
ko: %1 삭제

en: Delete %1 file | Delete %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 삭제

en: Copy to %1
ko: %1(으)로 복사

en: Move to %1
ko: %1(으)로 이동

en: Link to %1
ko: %1(으)로 링크 걸기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Automount filesystems
ko: 파일 시스템 자동 마운트

en: When stepping into a folder which is defined as a mount point in the <b>fstab</b>, try mounting it with the defined parameters.
ko: <b>fstab</b>에서 마운트 지점으로 정의된 폴더로 들어갈 때 미리 정의된 인자로 마운트를 시도합니다.

en: MountMan will not (un)mount the following mount-points:
ko: MountMan은 다음 마운트 지점을 마운트하거나 마운트 해제하지 않습니다:

en: Confirmations
ko: 확인

en: 
    Request user confirmation for the following operations:
ko: 
    다음 작업에 대한 사용자 확인을 요청합니다:

en: Deleting non-empty folders
ko: 비어 있지 않은 폴더 삭제

en: Deleting files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Copying files
ko: 파일 복사

en: Moving files
ko: 파일 이동

en: Confirm feed to listbox
ko: 목록 상자에 추가 확인

en: Ask for a result name when feeding items to the listbox. By default the standard value is used.
ko: 항목을 목록 상자에 추가할 때 결과 이름을 묻습니다. 기본값으로 표준 값을 사용합니다.

en: Removing Useractions
ko: 사용자 작업 삭제

en: Fine-Tuning
ko: 미세 조정

en: The icon cache size influences how fast the contents of a panel can be displayed. However, too large a cache might consume your memory.
ko: 아이콘 캐시 크기를 변경하면 패널의 내용을 표시하는 속도에 영향을 줍니다. 너무 큰 캐시를 사용하면 시스템 메모리를 그만큼 더 많이 사용합니다.

en: Icon cache size (KB):
ko: 아이콘 캐시 크기(KB):

en: Arguments of updatedb:
ko: updatedb 인자:

en: Enable Write Support
ko: 기록 지원 활성화

en: Enable writing to archives using the krarc ioslave.
ko: krarc IO 슬레이브를 통해서 압축 파일에 기록을 활성화합니다.

en: <b>Caution when moving into archives:</b><br/><b>Failure during the process might result in data loss.</b><br/><b>Moving archives into themselves will delete them.</b>
ko: <b>압축 파일로 파일을 이동시킬 때 주의:</b><br/><b>작업이 실패하면 데이터가 손실될 수 있습니다.</b><br/><b>압축 파일을 자기 자신으로 이동시키면 삭제됩니다.</b>

en: Archives handling
ko: 압축 파일 처리

en: Browse Archives As Folders
ko: 압축 파일을 폴더로 탐색

en: Krusader will browse archives as folders.
ko: Krusader에서 압축 파일을 폴더로 탐색합니다.

en: Test archive after packing
ko: 압축 후 압축 파일 검사

en: Check the archive's integrity after packing it.
ko: 파일 압축 후에 압축 파일 무결성을 점검합니다.

en: Test archive before unpacking
ko: 압축 해제 전 압축 파일 검사

en: Some corrupted archives might cause a crash; therefore, testing is suggested.
ko: 일부 잘못된 압축 파일은 충돌을 일으킬 수 있으므로 검사를 권장합니다.

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Searching for packers...
ko: 압축 도구 검색 중...

en: Make sure to install new packers in your <code>$PATH</code> (e.g. /usr/bin)
ko: <code>$PATH</code>에 지정한 경로(예: /usr/bin)에 압축 도구를 설치했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Use the default KDE colors
ko: KDE 기본 색상 사용

en: <p>Use KDE's global color configuration.</p><p><i>KDE System Settings -> Application Appearance  -> Colors</i></p>
ko: <p>KDE 전역 색 설정을 사용합니다.</p><p><i>KDE 시스템 설정 -> 모양 -> 색상</i></p>

en: Use alternate background color
ko: 대체 배경색 사용

en: <p>The <b>background color</b> and the <b>alternate background</b> color alternates line by line.</p><p>When you don't use the <i>KDE default colors</i>, you can configure the alternate colors in the <i>colors</i> box.</p>
ko: <p><b>배경색</b>과 <b>대체 배경색</b>을 한 줄마다 돌아가면서 표시합니다.</p><p><i>KDE 기본 색상</i>을 사용하지 않는다면 <i>색</i> 상자에서 대체 색상을 설정할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Show current item even if not focused
ko: 포커스가 맞지 않아도 현재 항목 표시

en: <p>Shows the last cursor position in the non active list panel.</p><p>This option is only available when you don't use the <i>KDE default colors</i>.</p>
ko: <p>비활성 목록 패널에서 마지막 커서 위치를 표시합니다.</p><p>이 옵션은 <i>KDE 기본 색상</i>을 사용하지 않을 때에만 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Dim the colors of the inactive panel
ko: 비활성 패널 흐리게 하기

en: <p>The colors of the inactive panel are calculated by a dim color and a dim factor.</p>
ko: <p>비활성 패널의 색을 흐린 색상과 흐림 정도에 따라 계산합니다.</p>

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Foreground:
ko: 전경색:

en: Folder foreground:
ko: 폴더 전경색:

en: Same as foreground
ko: 전경색과 동일

en: Executable foreground:
ko: 실행 가능 파일 전경색:

en: Symbolic link foreground:
ko: 심볼릭 링크 전경색:

en: Invalid symlink foreground:
ko: 잘못된 심볼릭 링크 전경색:

en: Background:
ko: 배경색:

en: Same as background
ko: 배경색과 동일

en: Alternate background:
ko: 대체 배경색:

en: Selected foreground:
ko: 선택된 전경색:

en: Selected background:
ko: 선택된 배경색:

en: Same as alt. background
ko: 대체 배경색과 동일

en: Alternate selected background:
ko: 대체 선택 배경색:

en: Same as selected background
ko: 선택된 배경색과 동일

en: Current foreground:
ko: 현재 전경색:

en: Not used
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Same as selected foreground
ko: 선택 전경색과 동일

en: Selected current foreground:
ko: 현재 선택 전경색:

en: Current background:
ko: 현재 배경색:

en: Rename foreground:
ko: 이름 바꾸기 전경색:

en: Rename background:
ko: 이름 바꾸기 배경색:

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Same as active
ko: 활성과 동일

en: Dim target color:
ko: 대상 색상 흐리게:

en: Dim factor:
ko: 흐림 정도:

en: KDE default
ko: KDE 기본값

en: Synchronizer
ko: 동기화 도구

en: Equals foreground:
ko: 동일한 항목 전경색:

en: Equals background:
ko: 동일한 항목 배경색:

en: Differing foreground:
ko: 다른 항목 전경색:

en: Differing background:
ko: 다른 항목 배경색:

en: Copy to left foreground:
ko: 왼쪽으로 복사 전경색:

en: Copy to left background:
ko: 왼쪽으로 복사 배경색:

en: Copy to right foreground:
ko: 오른쪽으로 복사 전경색:

en: Copy to right background:
ko: 오른쪽으로 복사 배경색:

en: Delete foreground:
ko: 삭제할 항목 전경색:

en: Delete background:
ko: 삭제할 항목 배경색:

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Quicksearch, match foreground:
ko: 빠른 검색, 일치하는 항목 전경색:

en: Quicksearch, match background:
ko: 빠른 검색, 일치하는 항목 배경색:

en: Quicksearch, non-match foreground:
ko: 빠른 검색, 일치하지 않는 항목 전경색:

en: Quicksearch, non-match background:
ko: 빠른 검색, 일치하지 않는 항목 배경색:

en: Statusbar, active foreground:
ko: 상태 표시줄, 활성 전경색:

en: Statusbar, active background:
ko: 상태 표시줄, 활성 배경색:

en: Statusbar, inactive foreground:
ko: 상태 표시줄, 비활성 전경색:

en: Statusbar, inactive background:
ko: 상태 표시줄, 비활성 배경색:

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Import color-scheme
ko: 색 구성표 가져오기

en: Export color-scheme
ko: 색 구성표 내보내기

en: Selected + Current
ko: 선택 + 현재

en: Selected 2
ko: 선택 2

en: Selected 1
ko: 선택 1

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Invalid symlink
ko: 잘못된 심볼릭 링크

en: Symbolic link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en: Application
ko: 앱

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Copy to right
ko: 오른쪽으로 복사

en: Copy to left
ko: 왼쪽으로 복사

en: Differing
ko: 다름

en: Equals
ko: 같음

en: Quicksearch non-match
ko: 빠른 검색 일치하지 않음

en: Quicksearch match
ko: 빠른 검색 일치

en: Statusbar active
ko: 상태 표시줄 활성

en: Statusbar inactive
ko: 상태 표시줄 비활성

en: Select a color-scheme file
ko: 색 구성표 파일 선택

en: Error: unable to read from file
ko: 오류: 파일에서 읽을 수 없음

en: Select a color scheme file
ko: 색 구성표 파일 선택

en: File %1 already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Error: unable to write to file
ko: 오류: 파일에 쓸 수 없음

en: Packers
ko: 압축 도구

en: Checksum Utilities
ko: 체크섬 도구

en: The %1 path is incorrect, no valid path found.
ko: 경로 %1이(가) 잘못되었습니다. 올바른 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The %1 path is incorrect, %2 used instead.
ko: 경로 %1이(가) 잘못되었습니다. %2을(를) 대신 사용합니다.

en: Viewer/Editor
ko: 뷰어/편집기

en: Internal editor and viewer opens each file in a separate window
ko: 내장 편집기와 뷰어에서 개별 파일을 다른 창으로 열기

en: If checked, each file will open in a separate window, otherwise, the viewer will work in a single, tabbed mode
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 각각 파일을 다른 창에서 열며, 그렇지 않으면 한 창의 서로 다른 탭으로 엽니다

en: Hide the tab bar when only one tab is opened
ko: 탭을 하나만 열었을 때 탭 표시줄 숨기기

en: If checked, the Viewer tab bar will hide if only one tab is open
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 탭을 하나만 열었을 때에도 탭 표시줄을 표시합니다.

en: Viewer
ko: 뷰어

en: Default viewer mode:
ko: 기본 뷰어 모드:

en: Generic mode
ko: 일반 모드

en: Use the system's default viewer
ko: 시스템에서 제공하는 기본 뷰어를 사용합니다.

en: Text mode
ko: 텍스트 모드

en: View the file in text-only mode
ko: 텍스트 전용 모드로 파일 보기

en: Hex mode
ko: 16진수 모드

en: View the file in hex-mode (better for binary files)
ko: 16진수 모드로 파일 보기(바이너리 파일에 적합)

en: Lister mode
ko: 목록 표시 모드

en: View the file with lister (for huge text files)
ko: 목록 표시 모드로 파일 보기(대용량 텍스트 파일에 적합)

en: Use Okteta as Hex viewer
ko: Okteta를 16진수 뷰어로 사용하기

en: If available, use Okteta as Hex viewer instead of the internal viewer
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 16진수 뷰어로 내장 뷰어 대신 Okteta를 사용합니다

en: If a text file is bigger than this size then lister will be used.
ko: 다음 크기보다 큰 텍스트 파일을 목록 표시 모드로 봅니다.

en: Use lister if the text file is bigger than:
ko: 다음 크기보다 큰 텍스트 파일을 목록 표시 모드로 보기:

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Editor:
ko: 편집기:

en: Hint: use 'internal editor' if you want to use Krusader's fast built-in editor
ko: 힌트: Krusader의 빠른 내장 편집기를 사용하려면 '내장 편집기'를 사용하십시오

en: Atomic extensions
ko: 한 번에 실행할 확장자

en: Atomic extensions:
ko: 한 번에 실행할 확장자:

en: Warn on exit
ko: 끝낼 때 경고 표시

en: Display a warning when trying to close the main window.
ko: 주 창을 닫으려고 할 때 경고 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Show and close to tray
ko: 표시하고 트레이로 닫기

en: Show an icon in the system tray and keep running in the background when the window is closed.
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘을 표시하고 창을 닫았을 때 배경에서 계속 실행합니다.

en: Temp Folder:
ko: 임시 폴더:

en: Note: you must have full permissions for the temporary folder.
ko: 메모: 임시 폴더에 완전한 권한을 가지고 있어야 합니다.

en: Delete mode
ko: 삭제 모드

en: Move to trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Files will be moved to trash when deleted.
ko: 파일을 삭제할 때 휴지통으로 이동합니다.

en: Delete files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Files will be permanently deleted.
ko: 파일을 완전히 삭제합니다.

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: External Terminal:
ko: 외부 터미널:

en: %d will be replaced by the workdir.
ko: %d 자리비움자는 작업 디렉터리로 대체됩니다.

en: Embedded Terminal sends Chdir on panel change
ko: 패널을 변경할 때 임베드된 터미널에 Chdir 명령 보내기

en: When checked, whenever the panel is changed (for example, by pressing Tab), Krusader changes the current folder in the embedded terminal.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 패널을 변경할 때마다(예: Tab 키 누르기) Krusader의 임베드된 터미널의 현재 폴더를 변경합니다.

en: Active panel follows Embedded Terminal working directory
ko: 활성 패널에서 임베드된 터미널의 작업 디렉터리 따라가기

en: When checked, whenever terminal working directory is changed (for example, by executing 'cd' or 'popd' command), Krusader changes the current folder of active panel.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 터미널의 작업 디렉터리를 변경할 때마다(예: 'cd'나 'popd' 명령 실행) Krusader의 활성 패널의 현재 폴더를 변경합니다.

en: Searching for tools...
ko: 도구 검색 중...

en: Make sure to install new tools in your <code>$PATH</code> (e.g. /usr/bin)
ko: <code>$PATH</code>에 지정한 경로(예: /usr/bin)에 새로운 도구를 설치했는지 확인하십시오

en: Add new atomic extension
ko: 새 한 번에 실행할 확장자 추가

en: Extension:
ko: 확장자:

en: Atomic extensions must start with '.' and must contain at least one more '.' character.
ko: 한 번에 실행하는 확장자는 '.'으로 시작해야 하며 이것 외에 하나 이상의 '.'이 더 들어 있어야 합니다.

en: Navigator bar
ko: 탐색기 표시줄

en: Edit Mode by default
ko: 기본값으로 편집 모드 사용

en: Show editable path in Navigator bar by default
ko: 기본값으로 탐색기 표시줄에 편집 가능한 경로 표시

en: Show full path by default
ko: 기본값으로 전체 경로 표시

en: Always show full path in Navigator bar by default.
ko: 항상 기본값으로 탐색기 표시줄에 전체 경로를 표시합니다.

en: Operation
ko: 작업

en: Autoselect folders
ko: 폴더 자동 선택

en: When matching the select criteria, not only files will be selected, but also folders.
ko: 선택 조건과 일치했을 때 파일 외에도 폴더를 선택합니다.

en: Rename selects extension
ko: 이름을 바꿀 때 확장자 선택

en: When renaming a file, the whole text is selected. If you want Total-Commander like renaming of just the name, without extension, uncheck this option.
ko: 파일의 이름을 바꿀 때 전체 텍스트를 선택합니다. Total Commander와 같이 확장자를 제외한 이름만 변경하려고 하면 이 옵션을 선택 해제하십시오.

en: Unselect files before copy/move
ko: 파일을 이동/복사하기 전에 선택 해제

en: Unselect files, which are to be copied/moved, before the operation starts.
ko: 복사하거나 이동할 파일을 작업하기 직전에 선택 해제합니다.

en: Filter dialog remembers settings
ko: 필터 대화 상자 설정 기억

en: The filter dialog is opened with the last filter settings that where applied to the panel.
ko: 필터 대화 상자를 열 때 마지막에 패널에 적용한 필터 설정을 다시 불러옵니다.

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Use full path tab names
ko: 탭 이름에 전체 경로 사용

en: Display the full path in the folder tabs. By default only the last part of the path is displayed.
ko: 폴더 탭에 전체 경로를 표시합니다. 기본값으로는 경로의 마지막 부분만 표시합니다.

en: Show close tab buttons
ko: 탭 닫기 단추 표시

en: Show close tab buttons.
ko: 탭 닫기 단추를 표시합니다.

en: Expanding tabs
ko: 탭 확장

en: Expanding tabs.
ko: 탭을 확장합니다.

en: Show new tab button
ko: 새 탭 단추 표시

en: Show new tab button.
ko: 새 탭 단추를 표시합니다.

en: Insert tabs after current
ko: 현재 탭 다음에 탭 삽입

en: Insert new tabs to the right of the current one.
ko: 현재 탭 오른쪽에 새 탭을 삽입합니다.

en: Show Tab Bar on single tab
ko: 탭을 하나만 열었을 때도 탭 표시줄 표시

en: Show the tab bar with only one tab.
ko: 탭을 하나만 열었을 때에도 탭 표시줄을 표시합니다.

en: Close tab by double click
ko: 두 번 클릭해서 탭 닫기

en: Close tab by double click.
ko: 두 번 클릭해서 탭을 닫습니다.

en: New tab button duplicates a tab
ko: 새 탭 단추로 탭 복제

en: If checked, new tab button duplicates a tab, otherwise it opens a tab in home directory.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 새 탭 단추를 클릭했을 때 탭을 복제하며, 그렇지 않으면 홈 디렉터리를 새 탭으로 엽니다.

en: Duplicate active tab by click:
ko: 클릭으로 활성 탭 복제:

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Alt+Click
ko: Alt+클릭

en: Ctrl+Click
ko: Ctrl+클릭

en: Duplicate active tab by clicking Ctrl/Alt+LMB
ko: Ctrl/Alt+왼쪽 마우스 단추로 활성 탭 복제

en: Tab Bar position:
ko: 탭 표시줄 위치:

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Search bar
ko: 검색 표시줄

en: Start by typing
ko: 입력하여 검색

en: Open search bar and start searching by typing in panel.
ko: 검색 표시줄을 열고 패널에 입력하여 검색을 시작합니다.

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Search must match case.
ko: 검색 시 대소문자를 구분합니다.

en: Up/Down cancels search
ko: 위/아래 단추를 눌렀을 때 검색 취소

en: Pressing the Up/Down buttons closes the search bar (only in search mode).
ko: 위/아래 단추를 눌렀을 때 검색 표시줄을 닫습니다(검색 모드에서만).

en: Folder navigation with Right Arrow
ko: 오른쪽 화살표로 폴더 탐색

en: Pressing the Right button enters folder if no search text editing intention is captured.
ko: 오른쪽 화살표 키를 눌렀을 때 텍스트 편집 중이 아니라면 폴더로 들어갑니다.

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Default mode:
ko: 기본 모드:

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Set the default mode on first usage
ko: 첫 사용 시 기본 모드 설정

en: Bookmark Search
ko: 책갈피 검색

en: Always show search bar
ko: 항상 검색 표시줄 표시

en: Make bookmark search bar always visible
ko: 항상 책갈피 검색 표시줄 표시

en: Search in special items
ko: 특별 항목에서 검색

en: Bookmark search is also applied to special items in bookmark menu like Trash, Popular URLs, Jump Back, etc.
ko: 책갈피 검색은 휴지통, 자주 사용하는 URL, 뒤로 이동과 같은 책갈피 메뉴의 특별 항목도 포함합니다.

en: Status/Totalsbar
ko: 상태/합계 표시줄

en: Show size in bytes too
ko: 바이트 단위로도 크기 표시

en: Show space information
ko: 공간 정보 표시

en: Show free/total space on the device
ko: 장치의 남은/총 공간 표시

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layout:
ko: 레이아웃:

en: Frame Color:
ko: 프레임 색상:

[ctx: Frame color]
en: Defined by Layout
ko: 레이아웃에서 정의

[ctx: Frame color]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Frame color]
en: Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄

en: Frame Shape:
ko: 프레임 모양:

[ctx: Frame shape]
en: Defined by Layout
ko: 레이아웃에서 정의

[ctx: Frame shape]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Frame shape]
en: Box
ko: 상자

[ctx: Frame shape]
en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Frame Shadow:
ko: 프레임 그림자:

[ctx: Frame shadow]
en: Defined by Layout
ko: 레이아웃에서 정의

[ctx: Frame shadow]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Frame shadow]
en: Raised
ko: 떠오름

[ctx: Frame shadow]
en: Sunken
ko: 가라앉음

en: Default icon size:
ko: 기본 아이콘 크기:

en: Use icons in the filenames
ko: 파일 이름에 아이콘 사용

en: Show the icons for filenames and folders.
ko: 파일 이름과 폴더에 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Show previews by default
ko: 기본값으로 미리 보기 표시

en: Show previews of files and folders.
ko: 파일과 폴더의 미리 보기를 보여 줍니다.

en: View font:
ko: 보기 글꼴:

en: The duration after a tooltip is shown for a file item, in milliseconds. Set a negative value to disable tooltips.
ko: 밀리초 단위의 파일 항목에 풍선 도움말을 표시할 지연 시간입니다. 음수로 설정하면 풍선 도움말을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Tooltip delay (msec):
ko: 풍선 도움말 지연 시간(밀리초):

en: Use human-readable file size
ko: 쉽게 읽을 수 있는 파일 크기 사용

en: File sizes are displayed in B, KB, MB and GB, not just in bytes.
ko: 파일 크기를 바이트 단위가 아닌 B, KB, MB, GB 단위로 표시합니다.

en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시

en: Display files beginning with a dot.
ko: 점으로 시작하는 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Numeric Permissions
ko: 숫자로 표시한 권한

en: Show octal numbers (0755) instead of the standard permissions (rwxr-xr-x) in the permission column.
ko: 권한 열에 표준 권한(rwxr-xr-x) 대신 8진수(0755)로 표시합니다.

en: Load the user defined folder icons
ko: 사용자 정의 폴더 아이콘 불러오기

en: Load the user defined folder icons (can cause decrease in performance).
ko: 사용자 정의 폴더 아이콘을 불러옵니다(성능에 영향을 줄 수 있음).

en: Always show current item
ko: 항상 현재 항목 표시

en: Show current item border decoration in inactive panel.
ko: 비활성 패널의 현재 항목 경계선 장식을 표시합니다.

en: Sort method:
ko: 정렬 방법:

en: Alphabetical
ko: 가나다순

en: Alphabetical and numbers
ko: 가나다순 및 숫자

en: Character code
ko: 문자 코드순

en: Character code and numbers
ko: 문자 코드순 및 숫자

en: Case sensitive sorting
ko: 대소문자 구별 정렬

en: All files beginning with capital letters appear before files beginning with non-capital letters (UNIX default).
ko: 대문자로 시작하는 파일 이름을 소문자로 시작하는 이름보다 먼저 표시합니다(UNIX 기본값).

en: Show folders first
ko: 폴더 먼저 표시

en: Always sort dirs by name
ko: 항상 이름순으로 폴더 정렬

en: Folders are sorted by name, regardless of the sort column.
ko: 정렬 열과 관계 없이 폴더를 이름순으로 정렬합니다.

en: Locale aware sorting
ko: 로캘에 따른 정렬

en: The sorting is performed in a locale- and also platform-dependent manner. Can be slow.
ko: 로캘 및 플랫폼 의존적인 방식으로 정렬합니다. 느려질 수도 있습니다.

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드

en: Default view mode:
ko: 기본 보기 모드:

en: Buttons
ko: 단추

en: Toolbar buttons have icons
ko: 도구 모음 단추에 아이콘 표시

en: Show Media Button
ko: 미디어 단추 표시

en: The media button will be visible.
ko: 미디어 단추를 표시합니다.

en: Show Back Button
ko: 뒤로 이동 단추 표시

en: Show Forward Button
ko: 앞으로 이동 단추 표시

en: Show History Button
ko: 과거 기록 단추 표시

en: The history button will be visible.
ko: 과거 기록 단추를 표시합니다.

en: Show Bookmarks Button
ko: 책갈피 단추 표시

en: The bookmarks button will be visible.
ko: 책갈피 단추를 표시합니다.

en: Show Panel Toolbar
ko: 패널 도구 모음 표시

en: The panel toolbar will be visible.
ko: 패널 도구 모음을 표시합니다.

en: Visible Panel Toolbar buttons
ko: 패널 도구 모음 단추 표시

en: Equal button (=)
ko: 동일 단추(=)

en: Changes the panel folder to the other panel folder.
ko: 패널 폴더를 다른 패널 폴더로 변경합니다.

en: Up button (..)
ko: 위로 단추(...)

en: Changes the panel folder to the parent folder.
ko: 패널 폴더를 부모 폴더로 변경합니다.

en: Home button (~)
ko: 홈 단추(~)

en: Changes the panel folder to the home folder.
ko: 패널의 폴더를 사용자 홈 폴더로 변경합니다.

en: Root button (/)
ko: 루트 단추(/)

en: Changes the panel folder to the root folder.
ko: 패널 폴더를 루트 폴더로 변경합니다.

en: Toggle-button for sync-browsing
ko: 탐색 동기화 전환 단추

en: Each folder change in the panel is also performed in the other panel.
ko: 한 쪽 패널에서 폴더를 변경했을 때 다른 쪽 패널도 같이 변경합니다.

en: Selection Mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: Krusader Mode
ko: Krusader 모드

en: Both keys allow selecting files. To select more than one file, hold the Ctrl key and click the left mouse button. Right-click menu is invoked using a short click on the right mouse button.
ko: 키 두 개를 사용하여 파일을 선택할 수 있습니다. 파일 여러 개를 선택하려면 Ctrl 키를 누르면서 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 클릭하십시오. 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 짧게 클릭하면 오른쪽 단추 메뉴를 엽니다.

en: Konqueror Mode
ko: Konqueror 모드

en: Pressing the left mouse button selects files - you can click and select multiple files. Right-click menu is invoked using a short click on the right mouse button.
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 클릭하면 파일을 선택할 수 있으며, 파일 여러 개를 눌러서 동시에 선택할 수 있습니다. 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 짧게 클릭하면 오른쪽 단추 메뉴를 엽니다.

en: Total-Commander Mode
ko: Total Commander 모드

en: The left mouse button does not select, but sets the current file without affecting the current selection. The right mouse button selects multiple files and the right-click menu is invoked by pressing and holding the right mouse button.
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 눌러도 선택 항목을 변경하지 않으며, 선택은 그대로 두고 현재 파일만 변경합니다. 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하면 파일 여러 개를 선택할 수 있으며 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르고 있으면 오른쪽 단추 메뉴를 엽니다.

en: Ergonomic Mode
ko: 인체공학적 모드

en: The left mouse button does not select, but sets the current file without affecting the current selection. The right mouse button invokes the context-menu. You can select with Ctrl key and the left button.
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 눌러도 선택 항목을 변경하지 않으며, 선택은 그대로 두고 현재 파일만 변경합니다. 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르면 상황에 맞는 메뉴를 엽니다. Ctrl 키를 누르면서 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 누르면 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Selection Mode
ko: 사용자 선택 모드

en: Design your own selection mode.
ko: 사용자 정의 선택 모드를 결정합니다.

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Double-click selects (classic)
ko: 두 번 클릭해서 선택(고전적)

en: A single click on a file will select and focus, a double click opens the file or steps into the folder.
ko: 파일을 한 번 눌렀을 때 선택 및 포커스를 맞추며, 두 번 클릭하면 파일을 열거나 폴더로 들어갑니다.

en: Obey global selection policy
ko: 전역 선택 정책 따르기

en: <p>Use global setting:</p><p><i>Plasma System Settings -> Input Devices -> Mouse</i></p>
ko: <p>전역 설정을 따라갑니다:</p><p><i>Plasma 시스템 설정 -> 입력 장치 -> 마우스</i></p>

en: Based on KDE's selection mode
ko: KDE 선택 모드 따르기

en: If checked, use a mode based on KDE's style.
ko: 선택하면 KDE에서 설정한 모드를 따라갑니다.

en: Left mouse button selects
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 선택

en: If checked, left clicking an item will select it.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 항목을 클릭했을 때 선택합니다.

en: Left mouse button preserves selection
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 단추는 선택 유지

en: If checked, left clicking an item will select it, but will not unselect other, already selected items.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 항목을 클릭했을 때 선택하며, 기존에 선택되었던 다른 항목의 선택을 해제하지 않습니다.

en: Shift/Ctrl-Left mouse button selects
ko: Shift/Ctrl 키를 누르면서 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 선택

en: If checked, Shift/Ctrl left clicking will select items.
    Note: this is meaningless if 'Left Button Selects' is checked.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Shift/Ctrl 키를 누르면서 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 항목을 클릭했을 때 선택합니다.
    메모: 이 옵션은 '마우스 왼쪽 단추로 선택' 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 효과가 없습니다.

en: Right mouse button selects
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 선택

en: If checked, right clicking an item will select it.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 항목을 클릭했을 때 선택합니다.

en: Right mouse button preserves selection
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 단추는 선택 유지

en: If checked, right clicking an item will select it, but will not unselect other, already selected items.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 항목을 클릭했을 때 선택하며, 기존에 선택되었던 다른 항목의 선택을 해제하지 않습니다.

en: Shift/Ctrl-Right mouse button selects
ko: Shift/Ctrl 키를 누르면서 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 선택

en: If checked, Shift/Ctrl right clicking will select items.
    Note: this is meaningless if 'Right Button Selects' is checked.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Shift/Ctrl 키를 누르면서 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 항목을 클릭했을 때 선택합니다.
    메모: 이 옵션은 '마우스 오른쪽 단추로 선택' 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 효과가 없습니다.

en: Spacebar moves down
ko: Space 키를 눌렀을 때 아래로 이동

en: If checked, pressing the spacebar will select the current item and move down.
    Otherwise, current item is selected, but remains the current item.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Space 키를 눌렀을 때 현재 항목을 선택하고 아래로 이동합니다.
    이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 현재 항목을 선택하고 이동하지 않습니다.

en: Spacebar calculates disk space
ko: Space 키를 눌렀을 때 디스크 공간 계산

en: If checked, pressing the spacebar while the current item is a folder, will (except from selecting the folder)
    calculate space occupied of the folder (recursively).
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 폴더 위에서 Space 키를 눌렀을 때 (폴더 선택을 제외하고)
    (재귀적으로) 폴더가 차지하는 공간을 계산합니다.

en: Insert moves down
ko: Insert 키를 눌렀을 때 아래로 이동

en: If checked, pressing Insert will select the current item, and move down to the next item.
    Otherwise, current item is not changed.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Insert 키를 눌렀을 때 현재 항목을 선택하고 아래로 이동합니다
    이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 현재 항목을 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Right clicking pops context menu immediately
ko: 오른쪽 단추로 클릭했을 때 즉시 상황에 맞는 메뉴 표시

en: If checked, right clicking will result in an immediate showing of the context menu.
    Otherwise, user needs to click and hold the right mouse button for 500ms.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 클릭했을 때 즉시 상황에 맞는 메뉴를 표시합니다.
    이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 500ms 동안 누르고 있어야 합니다.

en: A plain mouse button resets selection
ko: 마우스 단추만 클릭했을 때 선택 초기화

en: Reset selection on a mouse click without modifiers (i.e. Shift or Ctrl).
    Selection with Shift/Ctrl for the mouse button have to be enabled for this setting to work.
ko: 수정자 키(Shift, Ctrl 등)를 누르지 않고 마우스 단추를 클릭했을 때 선택을 초기화합니다.
    이 설정을 사용하려면 Shift/Ctrl 키를 누르고 마우스 단추를 클릭했을 때 선택이 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Media Menu
ko: 미디어 메뉴

en: Show Mount Path
ko: 마운트 경로 표시

en: Show File System Type
ko: 파일 시스템 종류 표시

en: Hide SquashFS entries
ko: SquashFS 항목 숨기기

en: Show Size:
ko: 크기 표시:

[ctx: setting 'show size']
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: setting 'show size']
en: When Device has no Label
ko: 장치에 레이블이 없을 때

[ctx: setting 'show size']
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Hide following mountpoints:
ko: 다음 마운트 지점 숨기기:

en: Add new hidden mount point
ko: 새 숨김 마운트 지점 추가

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 지점:

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Defined Links
ko: 정의된 링크

en: Add protocol to the link list.
ko: 링크 목록에 프로토콜을 추가합니다.

en: Remove protocol from the link list.
ko: 링크 목록에서 프로토콜을 삭제합니다.

en: Add MIME to the selected protocol on the link list.
ko: 링크 목록의 선택한 프로토콜에 MIME 형식을 추가합니다.

en: Remove MIME from the link list.
ko: 링크 목록에서 MIME 형식을 삭제합니다.

en: Protocols
ko: 프로토콜

en: MIMEs
ko: MIME

en: Defines the panel profile used at startup. A panel profile contains:<ul><li>all the tabs paths</li><li>the current tab</li><li>the active panel</li></ul><b>&lt;Last session&gt;</b> is a special panel profile which is saved automatically when Krusader is closed.
ko: 시작할 때 사용할 패널 프로필을 정의합니다. 패널 프로필에는 다음이 들어 있습니다:<ul><li>모든 탭 경로</li><li>현재 탭</li><li>활성 패널</li></ul><b>&lt;마지막 세션&gt;</b>은 특별 패널 프로필이며 Krusader를 끝낼 때 자동으로 저장합니다.

en: Startup profile:
ko: 시작 프로필:

en: <Last session>
ko: <마지막 세션>

en: Show splashscreen
ko: 시작 화면 표시

en: Display a splashscreen when starting Krusader.
ko: Krusader를 시작할 때 시작 화면을 표시합니다.

en: Single instance mode
ko: 단일 인스턴스 모드

en: Only one Krusader instance is allowed to run.
ko: 단 하나의 Krusader 인스턴스만 실행합니다.

en: Fallback Icon Theme:
ko: 대체 아이콘 테마:

en: Whenever icon is not found in system icon theme, this theme will be used as a fallback. If fallback theme doesn't contain the icon, Breeze or Oxygen will be used if any of these are present.
ko: 시스템 아이콘 테마에서 아이콘을 찾을 수 없을 때 이 테마를 대체 테마로 사용합니다. 대체 테마에 아이콘이 없다면 존재하는 경우 Breeze나 Oxygen을 사용합니다.

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Save last position, size and panel settings
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 위치, 크기, 패널 설정 저장

en: <p>At startup, the main window will resize itself to the size it was when last shutdown. It will also appear in the same location of the screen, having panels sorted and aligned as they were before.</p> <p>If this option is disabled, you can use the menu <i>Window -> Save Position</i> option to manually set the main window's size and position at startup.</p>
ko: <p>Krusader를 시작할 때 주 창의 크기를 마지막으로 사용했던 크기로 조정하며, 마지막으로 표시했던 위치에 표시하고, 마지막으로 사용했던 패널 정렬 순서를 유지합니다.</p><p>이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 <i>창 -> 위치 저장</i> 옵션을 통해서 시작할 때 사용할 주 창의 크기와 위치를 저장할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Update default panel settings
ko: 기본 패널 설정 업데이트

en: When settings of a panel are changed, save them as the default for new panels of the same type.
ko: 패널 설정을 변경했을 때 새 패널에 사용할 기본값으로 저장합니다.

en: Start to tray
ko: 시스템 트레이로 시작

en: Krusader starts to tray, without showing the main window
ko: Krusader의 주 창을 표시하지 않고 시스템 트레이로 시작

en: Save component settings on exit
ko: 끝낼 때 구성 요소 설정 저장

en: Check the state of the user interface components and restore them to their condition when last shutdown.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 구성 요소의 상태를 확인하고 마지막으로 종료했을 때의 상태로 복원합니다.

en: Show function keys
ko: 기능 키 표시

en: Function keys will be visible after startup.
ko: 프로그램 시작 후 기능키를 표시합니다.

en: Show command line
ko: 명령행 표시

en: Command line will be visible after startup.
ko: 프로그램 시작 후 명령행을 표시합니다.

en: Show embedded terminal
ko: 내장 터미널 표시

en: Embedded terminal will be visible after startup.
ko: 프로그램 시작 후 내장 터미널을 표시합니다.

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Here you can configure settings about useractions.
    To set up, configure and manage your useractions please use ActionMan.
ko: 여기에서 사용자 작업을 구성할 수 있습니다.
    사용자 작업을 설정 및 관리하려면 ActionMan을 사용하십시오.

en: Start ActionMan
ko: ActionMan 시작

en: Terminal execution
ko: 터미널 실행

en: Terminal for UserActions:
ko: 사용자 작업에 사용할 터미널:

en: %t will be replaced by the title of the action,
    %d with the workdir.
ko: %t 자리비움자는 사용자 작업의 제목으로 대체되며,
    %d 자리비움자는 작업 디렉터리로 대체됩니다.

en: Output collection
ko: 출력 수집

en: Normal font:
ko: 일반 글꼴:

en: Font with fixed width:
ko: 고정폭 글꼴:

en: Use fixed width font as default
ko: 기본값으로 고정폭 글꼴 사용

en: Konfigurator - Creating Your Own Krusader
ko: Konfigurator - Krusader 사용자 정의

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: Krusader's settings upon startup
ko: 프로그램 시작 시 Krusader 설정

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Basic Operations
ko: 기본 동작

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Be sure you know what you are doing.
ko: 하려는 작업을 다시 한 번 확인하십시오.

en: Customize the way Krusader deals with archives
ko: Krusader에서 압축 파일을 다루는 방식 사용자 정의

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Set the full path of the external applications
ko: 외부 앱의 전체 경로 설정

en: User Actions
ko: 사용자 작업

en: Configure your personal actions
ko: 개인 사용자 작업 설정

en: Link MIMEs to protocols
ko: MIME 형식과 프로토콜 연결

en: The current page has been changed. Do you want to apply changes?
ko: 현재 페이지에 변경된 사항이 있습니다. 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Custom color
ko: 사용자 색

[ctx: Default color]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Cyan
ko: 청록색

en: Magenta
ko: 자홍색

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Dark Red
ko: 어두운 빨간색

en: Dark Green
ko: 어두운 녹색

en: Dark Blue
ko: 어두운 파란색

en: Dark Cyan
ko: 어두운 청록색

en: Dark Magenta
ko: 어두운 자홍색

en: Dark Yellow
ko: 어두운 노란색

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Light Gray
ko: 연한 회색

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Dark Gray
ko: 어두운 회색

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: unarj not found, but arj found, which will be used for unpacking
ko: unarj를 찾을 수 없지만 arj를 찾았습니다. 압축을 풀 때 사용합니다

en: rpm found, but cpio not found which is required for unpacking
ko: rpm을 찾았지만 압축 해제에 필요한 cpio를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Found
ko: 찾음

en: Packing
ko: 압축

en: Unpacking
ko: 압축 해제

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: diff utility
ko: diff 유틸리티

en: email client
ko: 이메일 클라이언트

en: batch renamer
ko: 일괄 이름 바꾸기 도구

en: checksum utility
ko: 체크섬 유틸리티

en: Tool
ko: 도구

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Tab-Switch panel
ko: Tab 키로 패널 전환

en: Show Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음 표시

en: Show Job Toolbar
ko: 작업 도구 모음 표시

en: Show Actions Toolbar
ko: 동작 도구 모음 표시

en: Show &FN Keys Bar
ko: 기능키 표시줄 표시(&F)

en: Show &Command Line
ko: 명령행 표시(&C)

en: Show &Embedded Terminal
ko: 내장 터미널 표시(&E)

en: Show &Hidden Files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 표시(&H)

en: S&wap Panels
ko: 패널 서로 바꾸기(&W)

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Trash Popup Menu
ko: 휴지통 팝업 메뉴

en: Sw&ap Sides
ko: 양쪽 서로 바꾸기(&A)

en: popup cmdline
ko: 팝업 명령행

en: Start &Root Mode Krusader
ko: 루트 모드로 Krusader 시작(&R)

en: Pro&files
ko: 프로필(&F)

en: Sp&lit File...
ko: 파일 분할(&L)...

en: Com&bine Files...
ko: 파일 병합(&B)...

en: &Select Newer and Single
ko: 최신 항목 하나만 선택(&S)

en: Select &Newer
ko: 최신 항목 선택(&N)

en: Select &Single
ko: 하나만 선택(&S)

en: Select Different &and Single
ko: 다른 항목 하나만 선택(&A)

en: Select &Different
ko: 다른 항목 선택(&D)

en: Start and &Forget
ko: 시작하고 잊기(&F)

en: Display &Separated Standard and Error Output
ko: 표준 출력과 표준 오류 출력을 분리해서 표시(&S)

en: Display &Mixed Standard and Error Output
ko: 표준 출력과 표준 오류 출력을 같이 표시(&M)

en: Start in &New Terminal
ko: 새 터미널에서 시작(&N)

en: Send to &Embedded Terminal Emulator
ko: 내장 터미널 에뮬레이터로 보내기(&E)

en: Start &Terminal
ko: 터미널 시작(&T)

en: &Search...
ko: 검색(&S)...

en: &Locate...
ko: 위치(&L)...

en: Synchronize Fol&ders...
ko: 폴더 동기화(&D)...

en: D&isk Usage...
ko: 디스크 사용량(&I)...

en: Configure &Krusader...
ko: Krusader 설정(&K)...

en: Save &Position
ko: 위치 저장(&P)

en: Compare b&y Content...
ko: 내용으로 비교(&Y)...

en: Multi &Rename...
ko: 일괄 이름 바꾸기(&R)...

en: Vertical Mode
ko: 세로 방향 보기

en: User&actions
ko: 사용자 작업(&A)

en: Manage User Actions...
ko: 사용자 작업 관리...

en: Select Remote Charset
ko: 원격 문자 인코딩 선택

en: Recently Closed Tabs
ko: 최근에 닫은 탭

en: Quit Krusader.
ko: Krusader를 끝냅니다.

en: Popular URLs...
ko: 즐겨찾는 URL...

en: Toggle Fullscreen Embedded Terminal
ko: 전체 화면 내장 터미널 전환

en: Move Focus Up
ko: 포커스 위로 이동

en: Move Focus Down
ko: 포커스 아래로 이동

en: Setup Krusader the way you like it
ko: Krusader를 원하는 대로 설정

en: Search for files
ko: 파일 찾기

en: No selected files to send.
ko: 보낼 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Krusader cannot find a supported mail client. Please install one to your path. Hint: Krusader supports KMail.
ko: Krusader에서 지원하는 이메일 클라이언트를 찾을 수 없습니다. PATH에 지정한 경로에 설치하십시오. 힌트: Krusader는 KMail을 지원합니다.

en: Sending file: %2 | Sending files: %2
ko[0]: 파일 보내기: %2

en: Error executing %1.
ko: %1을(를) 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Do not know which files to compare.
ko: 비교할 파일을 알 수 없습니다.

en: To compare two files by content, you can either:<ul><li>Select one file in the left panel, and one in the right panel.</li><li>Select exactly two files in the active panel.</li><li>Make sure there is a file in the other panel, with the same name as the current file in the active panel.</li></ul>
ko: 두 파일의 내용을 비교하려면 다음 작업을 수행하십시오:<ul><li>왼쪽과 오른쪽 패널에서 파일 각각 한 개씩 선택</li><li>활성 패널에서 정확히 파일 두 개 선택</li><li>현재 활성 패널에서 선택한 파일과 같은 이름의 파일이 다른 쪽 패널에 표시되어 있음</li></ul>

en: Krusader is unable to download %1
ko: Krusader에서 %1을(를) 다운로드할 수 없음

en: Krusader cannot find any of the supported diff-frontends. Please install one to your path. Hint: Krusader supports Kompare, KDiff3 and Xxdiff.
ko: Krusader에서 지원하는 diff 프론트엔드를 찾을 수 없습니다. PATH에 지정한 경로에 설치하십시오. 힌트: Krusader는 Kompare, KDiff3, Xxdiff를 지원합니다.

en: Cannot find the 'locate' command. Please install the findutils-locate package of GNU, or set its dependencies in Konfigurator
ko: 'locate' 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다. GNU의 findutils-locate 패키지를 설치하거나 Konfigurator에서 의존성을 설정하십시오

[ctx: Arg is a string containing the bad quoting.]
en: Bad quoting in terminal command:
    %1
ko: 터미널 명령의 따옴표가 잘못됨:
    %1

en: Cannot find a batch rename tool.
    You can get KRename at %1
ko: 일괄 이름 바꾸기 도구를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    %1에서 KRename을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Error executing '%1'.
ko: '%1'을(를) 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Improper operations in root mode can damage your operating system. <p>Furthermore, running UI applications as root is insecure and can allow attackers to gain root access.
ko: 루트 모드에서 작업을 잘못 실행하면 시스템이 손상될 수 있습니다.<p>GUI 앱을 루트 모드로 실행하면 보안 문제가 발생할 수 있으며 공격자가 시스템 루트 접근을 탈취할 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot start root mode Krusader, %1 not found or not executable. Please verify that kde-cli-tools are installed.
ko: 루트 모드로 Krusader를 시작할 수 없습니다. %1을(를) 찾을 수 없거나 실행할 수 없습니다. kde-cli-tools 패키지 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Do not know which file to split.
ko: 분할할 파일을 알 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot split a folder.
ko: 폴더를 분할할 수 없습니다.

en: Do not know which files to combine.
ko: 합칠 파일을 알 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot combine a folder.
ko: 폴더를 합칠 수 없습니다.

en: Not a split file: %1.
ko: 분할할 파일이 아님: %1.

en: Select only one split file.
ko: 분할할 파일을 하나만 선택하십시오.

en: Combining %1.* to folder:
ko: %1.*을(를) 폴더로 합치기:

en: Open trash bin
ko: 휴지통 열기

en: Empty trash bin
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Statusbar will show basic information about file below mouse pointer.
ko: 마우스 포인터 아래에 있는 파일의 기본적인 정보를 상태 표시줄에 표시합니다.

en: <qt><b>Welcome to Krusader.</b><p>As this is your first run, your machine will now be checked for external applications. Then the Konfigurator will be launched where you can customize Krusader to your needs.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><b>Krusader에 오신 것을 환영합니다.</b><p>이 앱을 처음 실행했기 때문에, 사용할 수 있는 외부 앱을 확인해 볼 것입니다. 그 다음 Krusader를 입맛에 맞게 설정할 수 있도록 Konfigurator를 실행합니다.</p></qt>

en: Bring Main Window to Top
ko: 주 창을 맨 앞으로 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (lister)
en: Lister
ko: 목록 보기 도구

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (compare setup)
en: Compare Se&tup
ko: 설정 비교(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (myview)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (_tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (show_toolbars)
en: &Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (command_execution_mode)
en: Command Execution &Mode Setup
ko: 명령 실행 모드 설정(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
ko: 창(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolBar)
en: Actions Toolbar
ko: 동작 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (jobToolBar)
en: Job Toolbar
ko: 작업 도구 모음

en: Function keys allow performing fast operations on files.
ko: 기능 키로 파일에서 빠른 작업을 수행합니다.

en: Horizontal Mode
ko: 수평 모드

en: &Generic Viewer
ko: 일반 뷰어(&G)

en: &Text Viewer
ko: 텍스트 뷰어(&T)

en: &Hex Viewer
ko: 16진수 뷰어(&H)

en: &Lister
ko: 목록 보기 도구(&L)

en: Text &Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기(&E)

en: &Detach Tab
ko: 탭 떼내기(&D)

en: &Close Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기(&C)

en: &Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(&N)

en: &Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(&P)

en: &KrViewer
ko: KrViewer(&K)

[ctx: Arg is a string containing the bad quoting.]
en: Bad quoting in editor command:
    %1
ko: 편집기 명령의 따옴표가 잘못됨:
    %1

en: Can not open "%1"
ko: "%1"을(를) 열 수 없음

[ctx: filename (filestate)]
en: %1 (Editing)
ko: %1(편집 중)

[ctx: filename (filestate)]
en: %1 (Viewing)
ko: %1(보는 중)

[ctx: filestate: filename]
en: Editing: %1
ko: 편집 중: %1

[ctx: filestate: filename]
en: Viewing: %1
ko: 보는 중: %1

en: Save selection...
ko: 선택 저장...

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Print...
ko: 인쇄...

en: Search next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Search previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Jump to position
ko: 위치로 이동

en: Select charset
ko: 문자 인코딩 선택

en: Lister:
ko: 목록 보기 도구:

en: Stop search
ko: 검색 중지

en: Jump to next match
ko: 다음 일치하는 곳으로 이동

en: Jump to previous match
ko: 이전 일치하는 곳으로 이동

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Modify search behavior
ko: 검색 방식 변경

en: From cursor
ko: 커서부터

en: Match whole words only
ko: 단어 단위로

en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

en: Error reading file %1.
ko: 파일 %1에서 읽어오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Column: %1, Position: %2 (%3, %4%)
ko: 칸: %1, 위치: %2(%3, %4%)

en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

en: Search position:
ko: 찾을 위치:

en: Text position:
ko: 텍스트 위치:

en: Invalid number.
ko: 잘못된 번호입니다.

en: Number out of range.
ko: 번호가 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Nothing is selected.
ko: 선택한 항목이 없습니다.

en: Reverse printing is not supported. Continue with normal printing?
ko: 역순 인쇄는 지원하지 않습니다. 일반 인쇄로 계속하시겠습니까?

en: No file selected or selected file cannot be displayed.
ko: 파일을 선택하지 않았거나 선택한 파일을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Error at opening %1.
ko: %1을(를) 여는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Missing Plugin
ko: 빠진 플러그인

[ctx: missing kpart - arg1 is a URL]
en: <b>No text editor plugin available.</b><br/>Internal editor will not work without this.<br/>You can fix this by installing Kate:<br/>%1
ko: <b>텍스트 편집기 플러그인이 없습니다.</b><br/>내부 편집기를 사용할 수 없습니다.<br/>Kate를 설치하여 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다:<br/>%1

en: %1 is bigger than %2 MB
ko: %1이(가) %2 MB보다 큼

en: Cannot edit %1
ko: %1을(를) 편집할 수 없음

en: Krusader::Locate
ko: Krusader::빠른 찾기

en: Search for:
ko: 찾을 항목:

en: Do not search in path
ko: 경로에서 검색하지 않기

en: Show only the existing files
ko: 존재하는 파일만 보기

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Locate
ko: 빠른 찾기

en: Update DB
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Cannot start 'locate'. Check the 'Dependencies' page in konfigurator.
ko: 'locate'를 시작할 수 없습니다. Konfigurator의 '의존성' 페이지를 확인하십시오.

en: Error during the start of 'locate' process.
ko: 'locate' 프로세스를 시작하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Locate produced the following error message:
    
    %1
ko: locate 명령에서 다음 오류 메시지를 반환했습니다:
    
    %1

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Locate
ko: 빠른 찾기

en: View (F3)
ko: 보기(F3)

en: Edit (F4)
ko: 편집(F4)

en: Compare by content (F10)
ko: 내용으로 비교(F10)

en: Find (Ctrl+F)
ko: 찾기(Ctrl+F)

en: Find next (Ctrl+N)
ko: 다음 찾기(Ctrl+N)

en: Find previous (Ctrl+P)
ko: 이전 찾기(Ctrl+P)

en: Copy selected to clipboard
ko: 선택 항목을 클립보드에 복사

en: Search string not found.
ko: 검색 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Locate results
ko: 빠른 찾기 결과

en: Query Name
ko: 질의 이름

en: Here you can name the file collection:
ko: 파일 모음집의 이름을 지정하십시오:

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Feed to listbox
ko: 목록 상자에 추가

en: Krusader
    Twin-Panel File Manager by KDE
ko: Krusader
    KDE의 쌍둥이 패널 파일 관리자

en: Krusader - ROOT PRIVILEGES
ko: Krusader - 관리자 권한

en: Feedback:
    https://forum.kde.org/viewforum.php?f=225
ko: 피드백:
    https://forum.kde.org/viewforum.php?f=225

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Documentation
ko: 문서화

en: Author (retired)
ko: 작성자(이전)

en: Developer (retired)
ko: 개발자(이전)

en: Webmaster (retired)
ko: 웹 관리자(이전)

en: Documentation and marketing coordinator (retired)
ko: 문서와 마케팅 코디네이터(이전)

en: Documentation & Proofing (retired)
ko: 문서화와 교정(이전)

en: Marketing & Product Research (retired)
ko:  마케팅과 제품 개발(이전)

en: Everyone involved in KDE
ko: KDE의 모든 사람

en: KDE Translation Teams
ko: KDE 번역 팀

en: QA, bug-hunting, patches and general help
ko: QA, 버그 찾기, 패치와 일반적인 도움

en: Important help in KDE 4 porting
ko: KDE 4 이식 지원

en: Killer Logo and Icons for Krusader (contest winner)
ko: Krusader의 킬러 로고와 아이콘(경쟁 부문 승자)

en: Icon for Krusader
ko: Krusader 아이콘

en: Viewer module for 3rd Hand
ko: 세 번째 손 뷰어 모듈

en: Handbook Proof-Reader
ko: 도움말 교정자

en: The old Bookmark Module
ko: 이전 책갈피 모듈

en: Dir history button
ko: 디렉터리 과거 기록 단추

en: ISO KIO slave
ko: ISO KIO 슬레이브

en: Icons for Krusader
ko: Krusader 아이콘

en: Usability and QA
ko: 사용성과 QA

en: patch for KViewer
ko: KViewer 패치

en: the first patch ever!
ko: 최초로 패치를 보낸 사람!

en: Bosnian translation
ko: 보스니아어 번역

en: Brazilian Portuguese translation
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질) 번역

en: Bulgarian translation
ko: 불가리아어 번역

en: Catalan translation
ko: 카탈루냐어 번역

en: Chinese Simplified translation
ko: 중국어 간체 번역

en: Old Czech translation
ko: 이전 체코어 번역

en: Czech translation
ko: 체코어 번역

en: Old Danish translation
ko: 이전 덴마크어 번역

en: Danish translation
ko: 덴마크어 번역

en: Dutch translation
ko: 네덜란드어 번역

en: Old French translation
ko: 이전 프랑스어 번역

en: French translation
ko: 프랑스어 번역

en: Old German translation
ko: 이전 독일어 번역

en: German translation
ko: 독일어 번역

en: Greek translation
ko: 그리스어 번역

en: Old Hungarian translation
ko: 이전 헝가리어 번역

en: Hungarian translation
ko: 헝가리어 번역

en: Italian translation
ko: 이탈리아어 번역

en: Japanese translation
ko: 일본어 번역

en: Old Japanese translation
ko: 이전 일본어 번역

en: Lithuanian translation
ko: 리투아니아어 번역

en: Portuguese translation
ko: 포르투갈어 번역

en: Old Polish translation
ko: 이전 폴란드어 번역

en: Polish translation
ko: 폴란드어 번역

en: Russian translation
ko: 러시아어 번역

en: Old Russian translation
ko: 이전 러시아어 번역

en: Serbian translation
ko: 세르비아어 번역

en: Zdenko Podobný and Ondrej Pačay (Yogi)
ko: Zdenko Podobný 및 Ondrej Pačay (Yogi)

en: Slovak translation
ko: 슬로바키아어 번역

en: Slovenian translation
ko: 슬로베니아어 번역

en: Old Spanish translation
ko: 이전 스페인어 번역

en: Spanish translation
ko: 스페인어 번역

en: Old Swedish translation
ko: 이전 스웨덴어 번역

en: Swedish translation
ko: 스웨덴어 번역

en: Turkish translation
ko: 튀르키예어 번역

en: Ukrainian translation
ko: 우크라이나어 번역

en: Seongnam Jee
ko: 지성남

en: Korean translation
ko: 이전 한국어 번역

en: Start left panel at <path>
ko: <path>를 왼쪽 패널에 표시

en: Start right panel at <path>
ko: <path>를 오른쪽 패널에 표시

en: Load this profile on startup
ko: 시작할 때 이 프로필 불러오기

en: Enable debug output
ko: 디버그 출력 활성화

en: URL to open
ko: 열 URL

en: &MountMan...
ko: MountMan(&M)...

en: Open &MountMan
ko: MountMan 열기(&M)

en: Cannot start 'mount'. Check the 'Dependencies' page in konfigurator.
ko: 'mount'를 시작할 수 없습니다. Konfigurator의 '의존성' 페이지를 확인하십시오.

en: MountMan is not operational. Sorry
ko: MountMan이 작동하지 않습니다. 죄송합니다

en: MountMan - Your Mount-Manager
ko: MountMan - 마운트 관리자

en: &Eject
ko: 꺼내기(&E)

en: &Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제(&U)

en: Mnt.Point
ko: 마운트 지점

en: Total Size
ko: 전체 공간

en: Free Size
ko: 빈 공간

en: Free %
ko: 빈 공간 비율

en: MountMan.Info
ko: MountMan.정보

en: Show only removable devices
ko: 이동식 장치만 보기

en: &Mount
ko: 마운트(&M)

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Calculate Occupied Space
ko: 사용량 계산

en: Name: %1
ko: 이름: %1

en: Total occupied space: %1
ko: 전체 사용량: %1

en:  (%2 byte) |  (%2 bytes)
ko[0]: (%2바이트)

en: in %1 folder | in %1 folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개

en: and %1 file | and %1 files
ko[0]: 및 파일 %1개

en: Show Details
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Show columns with details
ko: 자세한 정보가 있는 열 보기

en: Show Hidden Folders
ko: 숨김 폴더 표시

en: Show folders starting with a dot
ko: 점으로 시작하는 폴더 표시

en: Start From Root
ko: 루트에서 시작하기

en: Set root of the tree to root of filesystem
ko: 트리 루트를 파일시스템 루트로 설정

en: Start From Current
ko: 현재에서 시작

en: Set root of the tree to the current folder
ko: 트리 루트를 현재 폴더로 설정

en: Start From Place
ko: 위치에서 시작

en: Set root of the tree to closest folder listed in 'Places'
ko: 트리 루트를 '위치'에 있는 폴더 중 가장 가까운 폴더로 설정

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

[ctx: Default layout]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Compact
ko: 축소됨

en: Classic
ko: 고전

en: Custom layout: "%1"
ko: 사용자 정의 레이아웃: "%1"

en: Preview not available
ko: 미리 볼 수 없음

en: Close the search bar
ko: 검색 표시줄 닫기

en: Change the search mode
ko: 검색 모드 변경

en: Enter or select search string
ko: 검색할 문자열을 입력하거나 선택

en: Save the current search string
ko: 현재 검색 문자열 저장

en: Open selection dialog
ko: 선택 대화 상자 열기

en: Saved search text to history
ko: 검색 문자열을 과거 기록으로 저장

en: The statusbar displays information about the filesystem which holds your current folder: total size, free space, type of filesystem, etc.
ko: 상태 표시줄에 현재 폴더가 있는 파일 시스템의 정보를 표시합니다: 총 크기, 남은 공간, 파일 시스템 종류 등.

en: Open menu with bookmarks. You can also add current location to the list, edit bookmarks or add subfolder to the list.
ko: 책갈피 메뉴를 엽니다. 현재 위치를 목록에 추가하거나, 책갈피를 편집하거나, 하위 폴더를 목록에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Name of folder where you are. You can also enter name of desired location to move there. Use of Net protocols like ftp or fish is possible.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 폴더입니다. 위치를 입력하여 이동할 수 있습니다. ftp나 fish 등 네트워크 프로토콜을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The totals bar shows how many files exist, how many selected and the bytes math
ko: 합계 표시줄에는 총 파일 몇 개가 존재하고, 그 중 몇 개가 선택되었으며, 선택한 크기를 바이트 단위로 표시합니다

en: Cancel folder space calculation
ko: 폴더 공간 계산 취소

en: Move Sidebar clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 사이드바 이동

en: Open the Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 열기

en: This button toggles the sync-browse mode.
    When active, each folder change is performed in the
    active and inactive panel - if possible.
ko: 이 단추는 동기화 탐색 모드를 전환합니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하면 사용 가능한 경우 폴더를 변경할 때
    활성 패널과 비활성 패널을 같이 변경합니다.

en: Close the Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 닫기

en: Warning: The left and the right side are showing the same folder.
ko: 경고: 왼쪽과 오른쪽에 같은 폴더가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: %1=free space,%2=total space,%3=percentage of usage, %4=mountpoint,%5=filesystem type]
en: %1 free out of %2 (%3%) on %4 [(%5)]
ko: %4[(%5)]: %2 중 %1(%3%) 남음

en: %1 free
ko: %1 남음

en: loading previews: %p%
ko: 미리 보기 불러오는 중: %p%

en: >> Reading...
ko: >> 읽는 중...

en: >> Reading: %1 % complete...
ko: >> 읽는 중: %1% 완료...

en: >> Reading: %1
ko: >> 읽는 중: %1

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

en: Cut to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 잘라내기

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Paste from Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

en: View File
ko: 파일 보기

en: Edit File
ko: 파일 편집

en: &New Text File...
ko: 새 텍스트 파일(&N)...

en: Copy to other panel
ko: 다른 패널로 복사

en: Move to other panel
ko: 다른 패널로 이동

en: Copy delayed...
ko: 지연된 복사...

en: Move delayed...
ko: 지연된 이동...

en: New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더...

en: Start Terminal Here
ko: 여기에서 터미널 시작

en: F3 View Dialog
ko: F3 보기 대화 상자

en: Right-click Menu
ko: 오른쪽 단추 클릭 메뉴

en: &Properties...
ko: 속성(&P)...

en: &Compare Folders
ko: 폴더 비교(&C)

en: Calculate &Occupied Space
ko: 사용 중인 공간 계산(&O)

en: Pac&k...
ko: 압축(&K)...

en: &Unpack...
ko: 압축 해제(&U)...

en: Create Checksum...
ko: 체크섬 생성...

en: Verify Checksum...
ko: 체크섬 확인...

en: New Symlink...
ko: 새 심볼릭 링크...

en: T&est Archive
ko: 압축 파일 검사(&E)

en: Alternative Delete
ko: 대체 삭제

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Go to Other Panel's Folder
ko: 다른 패널의 폴더로 이동

en: &Reload
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

en: Cancel Refresh of View
ko: 보기 새로 고침 취소

en: New Net &Connection...
ko: 새 네트워크 연결(&C)...

en: Disconnect &from Net
ko: 네트워크 연결 끊기(&F)

en: Sync Panels
ko: 패널 동기화

en: Jump Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Set Jump Back Point
ko: 돌아올 곳으로 설정

en: S&ynchron Folder Changes
ko: 폴더 변경 동기화(&Y)

en: Go to Location Bar
ko: 위치 표시줄로 이동

en: Toggle Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 전환

en: Left Bookmarks
ko: 왼쪽 책갈피

en: Right Bookmarks
ko: 오른쪽 책갈피

en: History
ko: 과거 기록

en: Left History
ko: 왼쪽 과거 기록

en: Right History
ko: 오른쪽 과거 기록

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Left Media
ko: 왼쪽 미디어

en: Right Media
ko: 오른쪽 미디어

en: Find in folder...
ko: 폴더에서 찾기...

en: Select in folder...
ko: 폴더에서 선택...

en: Filter in folder...
ko: 폴더에서 필터...

en: ROOT (/)
ko: 루트(/)

en: Rename file, folder, etc.
ko: 파일이나 폴더 등의 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: Open file in viewer.
ko: 뷰어에서 파일을 엽니다.

en: <qt><p>Edit file.</p><p>The editor can be defined in Konfigurator, default is <b>internal editor</b>.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>파일을 편집합니다.</p><p>Konfigurator에서 편집기를 설정할 수 있으며, 기본값은 <b>내장 편집기</b>입니다.</p></qt>

en: Copy file from one panel to the other.
ko: 한 쪽 패널에서 다른 쪽 패널로 파일을 복사합니다.

en: Move file from one panel to the other.
ko: 한 쪽 패널에서 다른 쪽 패널로 파일을 이동합니다.

en: Create folder in current panel.
ko: 현재 패널에 폴더를 만듭니다.

en: Delete file, folder, etc.
ko: 파일이나 폴더 등을 삭제합니다.

en: <qt><p>Open terminal in current folder.</p><p>The terminal can be defined in Konfigurator, default is <b>konsole</b>.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>현재 폴더에서 터미널을 엽니다.</p><p>Konfigurator에서 터미널을 설정할 수 있으며, 기본값은 <b>Konsole</b>입니다.</p></qt>

en: Open/Run Files
ko: 파일 열기/실행

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Open in New Tabs
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

en: Open in New Tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

en: Browse Archive
ko: 압축 파일 탐색

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: New Hardlink...
ko: 새 하드링크...

en: Redirect Link...
ko: 링크 전환...

en: Link Handling
ko: 링크 처리

en: Send by Email
ko: 이메일로 보내기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Synchronize Selected Files...
ko: 선택한 파일 동기화...

en: Create New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: You can edit links only on local file systems
ko: 로컬 파일 시스템에 있는 링크만 수정할 수 있음

en: The current file is not a link, so it cannot be redirected.
ko: 현재 파일은 링크가 아니므로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: Link Redirection
ko: 링크 전환

en: Please enter the new link destination:
ko: 새 링크 대상을 입력하십시오:

en: Cannot remove old link: %1
ko: 이전 링크를 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to create a new link: %1
ko: 새 링크를 만들 수 없음: %1

en: You can create links only on local file systems
ko: 로컬 파일 시스템에서만 링크를 만들 수 있음

en: New Link
ko: 새 링크

en: Create a new link to: %1
ko: 다음으로 향한 새 링크 생성: %1

en: A folder or a file with this name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 폴더나 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Failed to create a new symlink '%1' to: '%2'
ko: '%2'(으)로 향한 새 심볼릭 링크를 만들 수 없음: '%1'

en: Failed to create a new link '%1' to '%2'
ko: '%2'(으)로 향한 새 링크 '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없음

en: No permissions to view this file.
ko: 이 파일을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Enter a URL to view:
ko: 볼 URL 입력:

en: You cannot edit a folder
ko: 폴더를 편집할 수 없음

en: No permissions to edit this file.
ko: 이 파일을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Enter the filename to edit:
ko: 편집할 파일 이름 입력:

en: Move %1 to:
ko: %1 파일 이동:

en: Move %1 file to: | Move %1 files to:
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 이동:

en: Copy %1 to:
ko: %1 파일 복사:

en: Copy %1 file to: | Copy %1 files to:
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 복사:

en: Folder's name:
ko: 폴더 이름:

en: Do you really want to move this item to the trash? | Do you really want to move these %1 items to the trash?
ko[0]: 이 항목 %1개를 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까?

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete this item <b>physically</b> (not just removing it from the virtual items)?</qt> | <qt>Do you really want to delete these %1 items <b>physically</b> (not just removing them from the virtual items)?</qt>
ko[0]: <qt>항목 %1개를 <b>실제로</b> 삭제하시겠습니까(가상 항목에서 삭제하는 것 뿐만 아니라)?</qt>

en: Do you really want to delete this item? | Do you really want to delete these %1 items?
ko[0]: 이 항목 %1개를 지우시겠습니까?

en: <qt><p>Folder <b>%1</b> is not empty.</p>
ko: <qt><p>폴더 <b>%1</b>이(가) 비어 있지 않습니다.</p>

en: <p>Skip this one or trash all?</p></qt>
ko: <p>이 항목을 건너뛰거나 모두 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까?</p></qt>

en: <p>Skip this one or delete all?</p></qt>
ko: <p>이 항목을 건너뛰거나 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

en: &Trash All
ko: 모두 휴지통으로 이동(&T)

en: &Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제(&D)

en: Do you really want to delete this virtual item (physical files stay untouched)? | Do you really want to delete these %1 virtual items (physical files stay untouched)?
ko[0]: 이 가상 항목 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까(실제 파일은 변경하지 않음)?

en: Could not start %1
ko: %1을(를) 시작할 수 없음

en: %1 cannot open %2
ko: %1에서 %2을(를) 열 수 없음

en: <qt><p>The archive <b>%1.%2</b> already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?</p><p>All data in the previous archive will be lost.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>압축 파일 <b>%1.%2</b>이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?</p><p>이전에 압축 파일에 있었던 모든 데이터는 손실됩니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The archive <b>%1.%2</b> already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?</p><p>Zip will replace identically named entries in the zip archive or add entries for new names.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>압축 파일 <b>%1%2</b>이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?</p><p>Zip 명령 실행 시 ZIP 압축 파일에 있었던 이름이 같은 항목을 모두 대체하며, 새로운 항목은 추가됩니다.</p></qt>

en: Cannot pack files onto a virtual destination.
ko: 가상 대상으로 파일을 압축할 수 없습니다.

en: Unpack %1 to:
ko: 다음 위치에 %1 압축 해제:

en: Unpack %1 file to: | Unpack %1 files to:
ko[0]: 다음 위치에 파일 %1개 압축 해제:

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Automatically Resize Columns
ko: 자동으로 열 크기 조정

[ctx: %1=number of selected items,%2=total number of items, %3=filesize of selected items,%4=filesize in Bytes, %5=filesize of all items in folder,%6=filesize in Bytes]
en: %1 out of %2, %3 (%4) out of %5 (%6)
ko: %2개 중 %1개, %5(%6) 중 %3(%4)

[ctx: %1=number of selected items,%2=total number of items, %3=filesize of selected items,%4=filesize of all items in folder]
en: %1 out of %2, %3 out of %4
ko: %2개 중 %1개, %4 중 %3

en: Apply filter to folder&s
ko: 폴더에 필터 적용(&S)

en: Filter Files
ko: 파일 필터

en: Apply &selection to folders
ko: 폴더에 선택 적용(&S)

en: Select Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: &Detailed View
ko: 자세히 보기(&D)

en: &Brief View
ko: 간략히 보기(&B)

en: Climb up the folder tree
ko: 폴더 트리 위로 올라가기

en: (Broken Link)
ko: (깨진 링크)

en: Symbolic Link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en: %1 (Link)
ko: %1(링크)

[ctx: File property]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: File property]
en: Ext
ko: 확장자

[ctx: File property]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: File property]
en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: File property]
en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

[ctx: File property]
en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

[ctx: File property]
en: Accessed
ko: 접근함

[ctx: File property]
en: Perms
ko: 권한

[ctx: File property]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: File property]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Size: %1
ko: 크기: %1

[ctx: File property]
en: Type: %1
ko: 형식: %1

[ctx: File property]
en: Modified: %1
ko: 수정한 날짜: %1

[ctx: File property]
en: Changed: %1
ko: 변경한 날짜: %1

[ctx: File property]
en: Last Access: %1
ko: 마지막 접근: %1

[ctx: File property]
en: Permissions: %1
ko: 권한: %1

[ctx: File property]
en: Owner: %1
ko: 소유자: %1

[ctx: File property]
en: Group: %1
ko: 그룹: %1

[ctx: File property; broken symbolic link]
en: Link to: %1 - (broken)
ko: 링크 대상: %1 - (깨짐)

[ctx: File property]
en: Link to: %1
ko: 링크 대상: %1

en: Tree Panel: a tree view of the local file system
ko: 트리 패널: 로컬 파일 시스템의 트리 보기

en: Preview Panel: display a preview of the current file
ko: 미리 보기 패널: 현재 파일 미리 보기

en: View Panel: view the current file
ko: 보기 패널: 현재 파일 내용 보기

en: Disk Usage Panel: view the usage of a folder
ko: 디스크 사용량 패널: 폴더 사용량 보기

en: Disk Usage:
ko: 디스크 사용량:

en: Tree:
ko: 트리:

en: Preview:
ko: 미리 보기:

en: View:
ko: 보기:

en: Preview: %1
ko: 미리 보기: %1

en: View: %1
ko: 보기: %1

en: Disk Usage: %1
ko: 디스크 사용량: %1

en: Default Zoom
ko: 기본 크기

en: &All Files
ko: 모든 파일(&A)

note: i18n( "&Executables" ), SHIFT + Qt::Key_F11, SLOTS, SLOT(execFilter()), actionCollection(), "exec files" );
en: &Custom
ko: 사용자 정의(&C)

en: Select &Group...
ko: 그룹 선택(&G)...

en: &Select All
ko: 모두 선택(&S)

en: &Unselect Group...
ko: 그룹 선택 해제(&U)...

en: U&nselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(&N)

en: &Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전(&I)

en: Restore Selection
ko: 선택 복원

en: Select Files with the Same Name
ko: 같은 이름의 파일 선택

en: Select Files with the Same Extension
ko: 같은 확장자의 파일 선택

en: Show View Options Menu
ko: 보기 옵션 메뉴 표시

en: Set Focus to the Panel
ko: 패널에 포커스 맞추기

en: Apply settings to other tabs
ko: 다른 탭에 설정 적용

en: Show Previews
ko: 미리 보기 표시

en: Save settings as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정 저장

en: Select group
ko: 그룹 선택

en: Select all files in the current folder
ko: 현재 폴더의 모든 파일 선택

en: Unselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Save settings as default for new instances of this view type
ko: 이 보기 형식의 새로운 인스턴스에 사용할 기본값으로 설정 저장

en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: [invalid]
ko: [잘못됨]

en: Krusader::Search
ko: Krusader::찾기

en: Query to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 질의 복사

en: Place search text to clipboard when a found file is opened.
ko: 찾은 파일을 열었을 때 클립보드에 검색어를 복사합니다.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Compare by content
ko: 내용으로 비교

en: Text found:
ko: 텍스트 찾음:

en: Idle
ko: 대기

en: &Results
ko: 결과(&R)

en: Found %1 match. | Found %1 matches.
ko[0]: 일치하는 것이 %1개 있습니다.

en: Since you chose to also search in archives, note the following limitations:
    You cannot search for text (grep) while doing a search that includes archives.
ko: 압축 파일에서도 검색을 선택했습니다. 다음 제약 사항이 있습니다:
    압축 파일을 포함하는 검색 시 텍스트를 검색(grep)할 수 없습니다.

en: Found 0 matches.
ko: 일치하는 것이 없습니다.

en: Finished searching.
ko: 검색을 마쳤습니다.

en: Krusader Search
ko: Krusader 검색

en: Search results for "%1" in %2
ko: %2에서 "%1" 검색 결과

en: Search results for "%1" containing "%2" in %3
ko: %3에서 "%2"을(를) 포함하는 "%1" 검색 결과

en: Here you can name the file collection
ko: 파일 모음집의 이름 지정

en: Query name
ko: 질의 이름

en: Krusader::Combining...
ko: Krusader::결합...

en: Combining the file %1...
ko: 파일 %1 결합 중...

en: The CRC information file (%1) is missing.
    Validity checking is impossible without it. Continue combining?
ko: CRC 정보 파일(%1)이 없습니다.
    이 파일이 없으면 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다. 계속 합치시겠습니까?

en: Error at reading the CRC file (%1).
ko: CRC 파일(%1)을 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Not a valid CRC file.
ko: 올바른 CRC 파일이 아닙니다.

en: 
    Validity checking is impossible without a good CRC file. Continue combining?
ko: 
    
    올바른 CRC 파일이 없으면 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다. 계속 합치시겠습니까?

en: File Already Exists
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함

en: Cannot open the first split file of %1.
ko: %1의 첫 번째 분할 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Incorrect filesize, the file might have been corrupted.
ko: 파일 크기가 잘못되었습니다. 파일이 손상되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: Incorrect CRC checksum, the file might have been corrupted.
ko: CRC 체크섬이 잘못되었습니다. 파일이 손상되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: Krusader::Splitting...
ko: Krusader::분할...

en: Splitting the file %1...
ko: 파일 %1 분할 중...

en: Cannot split a folder.
ko: 폴더를 분할할 수 없습니다.

en: Error reading file %1: %2
ko: 파일 %1 읽기 오류: %2

en: Error writing file %1: %2
ko: 파일 %1 쓰기 오류: %2

en: 1.44 MB (3.5")
ko: 1.44 MB(3.5")

en: 1.2 MB (5.25")
ko: 1.2 MB(5.25")

en: 720 kB (3.5")
ko: 720 kB(3.5")

en: 360 kB (5.25")
ko: 360 kB(5.25")

en: 100 MB (ZIP)
ko: 100 MB(ZIP)

en: 250 MB (ZIP)
ko: 250 MB(ZIP)

en: 650 MB (CD-R)
ko: 650 MB(CD-R)

en: 700 MB (CD-R)
ko: 700 MB(CD-R)

en: Split the file %1 to folder:
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 다음 폴더에 분할:

en: User Defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Max file size:
ko: 최대 파일 크기:

en: kByte
ko: 킬로바이트

en: MByte
ko: 메가바이트

en: GByte
ko: 기가바이트

en: Overwrite files without confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 파일 덮어쓰기

en: &Split
ko: 분할(&S)

en: Krusader::Splitter
ko: Krusader::분할 도구

en: The folder path URL is malformed.
ko: 폴더 경로 URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Krusader::Feed to listbox
ko: Krusader::목록 상자에 추가

en: No elements to feed.
ko: 추가할 요소가 없습니다.

en: Synchronize results
ko: 동기화 결과

en: Side to feed:
ko: 추가할 쪽:

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Both
ko: 양쪽

en: Selected files only
ko: 선택한 파일만

en: Cannot open %1.
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Krusader::Synchronize
ko: Krusader::동기화

en: Right to left: Copy 1 file | Right to left: Copy %1 files
ko[0]: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로: 파일 %1개 복사

en: (1 byte) | (%1 bytes)
ko[0]: (%1바이트)

en: 	Ready: %2/1 file, %3/%4 | 	Ready: %2/%1 files, %3/%4
ko[0]: 	준비: 파일 %2/%1, %3/%4

en: Left to right: Copy 1 file | Left to right: Copy %1 files
ko[0]: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로: 파일 %1개 복사

en: Left: Delete 1 file | Left: Delete %1 files
ko[0]: 왼쪽: 파일 %1개 삭제

en: Confirm overwrites
ko: 덮어쓰기 확인

en: &Start
ko: 시작(&S)

en: &Pause
ko: 일시 정지(&P)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Number of files: %1
ko: 파일 개수: %1

en: Number of compared folders: %1
ko: 비교할 폴더 개수: %1

en: Error at copying file %1 to %2.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) %2(으)로 복사하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error at deleting file %1.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 지우는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Krusader::Synchronizer
ko: Krusader::동기화 도구

en: Feeding the URLs to KGet
ko: KGet에 URL을 입력하는 중

en: Krusader::Synchronize Folders
ko: Krusader::폴더 동기화

en: Folder Comparison
ko: 폴더 비교

en: File &Filter:
ko: 파일 필터(&F):

en: The left base folder used during the synchronization process.
ko: 동기화 작업에 사용할 왼쪽 기반 폴더입니다.

en: The right base folder used during the synchronization process.
ko: 동기화 작업에 사용할 오른쪽 기반 폴더입니다.

en: Recurse subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더도 탐색

en: Compare not only the base folders but their subfolders as well.
ko: 기반 폴더뿐만 아니라 하위 폴더도 재귀적으로 비교합니다.

en: Follow symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크 따라가기

en: Follow symbolic links during the compare process.
ko: 비교 작업 동안 심볼릭 링크를 따라갑니다.

en: Compare duplicated files with same size by content.
ko: 같은 크기의 내용을 가진 중복 파일을 비교합니다.

en: Ignore Date
ko: 날짜 무시

en: <p>Ignore date information during the compare process.</p><p><b>Note</b>: useful if the files are located on network filesystems or in archives.</p>
ko: <p>비교 작업 중 날짜 정보를 무시합니다.</p><p><b>메모</b>: 파일이 네트워크 파일 시스템에 있거나 압축 파일 내에 있을 때 유용합니다.</p>

en: Asymmetric
ko: 비대칭

en: <p><b>Asymmetric mode</b></p><p>The left side is the destination, the right is the source folder. Files existing only in the left folder will be deleted, the other differing ones will be copied from right to left.</p><p><b>Note</b>: useful when updating a folder from a file server.</p>
ko: <p><b>비대칭 모드</b></p><p>왼쪽에 대상, 오른쪽에 원본 폴더를 둡니다. 왼쪽 폴더에만 있는 파일은 삭제하며, 기타 다른 항목은 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 복사합니다.</p><p><b>메모</b>: 파일 서버에서 폴더를 업데이트할 때 유용합니다.</p>

en: Ignore Case
ko: 대소문자 무시

en: <p>Case insensitive filename compare.</p><p><b>Note</b>: useful when synchronizing Windows filesystems.</p>
ko: <p>대소문자를 구별하지 않고 비교합니다.</p><p><b>메모</b>: Windows 파일 시스템을 동기화할 때 유용합니다.</p>

en: S&how options
ko: 옵션 보기(&H)

en: Show files marked to <i>Copy from left to right</i>.
ko: <i>왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 복사</i>하기로 표시한 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Show files considered to be identical.
ko: 같은 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Show excluded files.
ko: 제외된 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Show files marked to <i>Copy from right to left</i>.
ko: <i>오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 복사하기</i>로 표시한 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Show files marked to delete.
ko: 삭제하기로 표시한 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Show files that exist on both sides.
ko: 양쪽에 모두 존재하는 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Duplicates
ko: 중복

en: Show files that exist on one side only.
ko: 한 쪽에만 존재하는 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Singles
ko: 하나

en: The compare results of the synchronizer (Ctrl+M).
ko: 동기화 도구의 비교 결과입니다(Ctrl+M).

[ctx: @title:column file name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: &Synchronizer
ko: 동기화 도구(&S)

en: &Options
ko: 옵션(&O)

en: Parallel threads:
ko: 병렬 스레드:

en: Equality threshold:
ko: 동등성 임곗값:

en: sec
ko: 초

en: min
ko: 분

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: day
ko: 일

en: Time shift (right-left):
ko: 시간 차이(오른쪽-왼쪽):

en: Ignore hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 무시

en: Profile manager (Ctrl+P).
ko: 프로필 관리자입니다(Ctrl+P).

en: Swap sides (Ctrl+S).
ko: 양쪽을 바꿉니다(Ctrl+S).

en: Compare
ko: 비교

en: Quiet
ko: 조용히

en: Scroll Results
ko: 결과 스크롤

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Selected files from targ&et folder:
ko: 대상 폴더에서 선택한 파일(&E):

en: Selected files from sou&rce folder:
ko: 원본 폴더에서 선택한 파일(&R):

en: Selected files from &left folder:
ko: 왼쪽 폴더에서 선택한 파일(&L):

en: Selected files from &right folder:
ko: 오른쪽 폴더에서 선택한 파일(&R):

en: Targ&et folder:
ko: 대상 폴더(&E):

en: Sou&rce folder:
ko: 원본 폴더(&R):

en: &Left folder:
ko: 왼쪽 폴더(&L):

en: &Right folder:
ko: 오른쪽 폴더(&R):

en: URL must be the descendant of either the left or the right base URL.
ko: URL은 왼쪽이나 오른쪽 기반 URL의 하위 URL이어야 합니다.

en: Synchronize Folders
ko: 폴더 동기화

en: E&xclude
ko: 제외(&X)

en: Restore ori&ginal operation
ko: 최초 작업 복원(&G)

en: Re&verse direction
ko: 방향 전환(&V)

en: Copy from &right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 복사(&R)

en: Copy from &left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 복사(&L)

en: &Delete (left single)
ko: 삭제(왼쪽 하나)(&D)

en: V&iew left file
ko: 왼쪽 파일 보기(&I)

en: Vi&ew right file
ko: 오른쪽 파일 보기(&E)

en: &Compare Files
ko: 파일 비교(&C)

en: C&opy selected to clipboard (left)
ko: 선택 항목 클립보드에 복사(왼쪽)(&O)

en: Co&py selected to clipboard (right)
ko: 선택 항목 클립보드에 복사(오른쪽)(&P)

en: &Select items
ko: 항목 선택(&S)

en: Deselec&t items
ko: 항목 선택 해제(&T)

en: I&nvert selection
ko: 선택 반전(&N)

en: Synchronize with &KGet
ko: KGet으로 동기화(&K)

en: Select items
ko: 항목 선택

en: Deselect items
ko: 항목 선택 해제

en: The target folder must not be empty.
ko: 대상 폴더가 비어 있지 않아야 합니다.

en: The source folder must not be empty.
ko: 원본 폴더가 비어 있지 않아야 합니다.

en: Synchronizer has nothing to do.
ko: 동기화 도구에서 할 일이 없습니다.

en: The synchronizer window contains data from a previous compare. If you exit, this data will be lost. Do you really want to exit?
ko: 동기화 창에 이전 비교 데이터가 들어 있습니다. 끝낼 때 이 데이터는 손실됩니다. 종료하시겠습니까?

en: I/O error while comparing file %1 with %2.
ko: 파일 %1와(과) %2을(를) 비교하는 중 입출력 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Comparing file %1 (%2)...
ko: 파일 %1 비교 중(%2)...

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Duplicate Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭 복제

en: Move Current Tab to Other Side
ko: 현재 탭을 다른 쪽으로 이동

en: Move Current Tab to the Left
ko: 현재 탭을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Current Tab to the Right
ko: 현재 탭을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Close Current Tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: Undo Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기 실행 취소

en: Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Close Inactive Tabs
ko: 비활성 탭 닫기

en: Close Duplicated Tabs
ko: 중복된 탭 닫기

en: Lock Tab
ko: 탭 잠그기

en: Pin Tab
ko: 탭 고정

en: Unlock Tab
ko: 탭 잠금 해제

en: Unpin Tab
ko: 탭 고정 해제

en: Needed panel specification missing in expander %1
ko: 확장기 %1에 필수인 패널 명세가 없음

en: Expander: Bad argument to %1: %2 is not valid item specifier
ko: 확장기: %1에 잘못된 인자: %2이(가) 올바른 항목 명시자가 아님

en: Panel's Path...
ko: 패널 경로...

en: Automatically escape spaces
ko: 자동으로 공백 문자 탈출

en: Number of...
ko: 개수...

en: Count:
ko: 개수:

en: Expander: Bad argument to Count: %1 is not valid item specifier
ko: 확장기: Count의 잘못된 인자: %1이(가) 올바른 항목 명시자가 아님

en: Filter Mask (*.h, *.cpp, etc.)
ko: 필터 마스크(*.h, *.cpp 등)

en: Current File (!= Selected File)...
ko: 현재 파일(선택한 파일과 다름)...

en: Omit the current path (optional)
ko: 현재 경로 제외(선택 사항)

en: Item List of...
ko: 항목 목록...

en: Which items:
ko: 항목:

en: Separator between the items (optional):
ko: 항목 사이 분리자(선택 사항):

en: Mask (optional, all but 'Selected'):
ko: 마스크(선택 사항, '선택됨'을 제외한 모두):

en: Filename of an Item List...
ko: 항목 목록 파일 이름...

en: Separator between the items (optional)
ko: 항목 사이의 분리자(선택 사항)

en: Expander: temporary file could not be opened (%1)
ko: 확장기: 임시 파일을 열 수 없음(%1)

en: Manipulate the Selection...
ko: 선택 조정...

en: Selection mask:
ko: 선택 마스크:

en: Manipulate in which way:
ko: 조정할 방법:

en: Jump to a Location...
ko: 위치로 이동...

en: Choose a path:
ko: 경로 선택:

en: Open location in a new tab
ko: 새 탭으로 위치 열기

en: Expander: at least 1 parameter is required for Goto.
ko: 확장기: Goto에는 최소 인자 1개가 필요합니다.

en: Ask Parameter from User...
ko: 사용자로부터 인자 묻기...

en: Question:
ko: 질문:

en: Preset (optional):
ko: 프리셋(선택 사항):

en: Caption (optional):
ko: 제목(선택 사항):

en: Expander: at least 1 parameter is required for Ask.
ko: 확장기: Ask에는 최소 인자 1개가 필요합니다.

en: User Action
ko: 사용자 작업

en: Copy to Clipboard...
ko: 클립보드에 복사...

en: What to copy:
ko: 복사할 항목:

en: Append to current clipboard content with this separator (optional):
ko: 다음 구분자를 사용하여 현재 클립보드 내용에 덧붙이기(선택 사항):

en: Expander: at least 1 parameter is required for Clipboard.
ko: 확장기: Clipboard에는 최소 인자 1개가 필요합니다.

en: Expander: %Each% may not be in the second argument of %Clipboard%
ko: 확장기: %Clipboard%의 두 번째 인자에는 %Each%가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Copy a File/Folder...
ko: 파일/폴더 복사...

en: Where to copy:
ko: 복사할 곳:

en: Expander: at least 2 parameter is required for Copy.
ko: 확장기: Copy에는 최소 인자 2개가 필요합니다.

en: Expander: %Each% may not be in the second argument of %Copy%
ko: 확장기: %Copy%의 두 번째 인자에는 %Each%가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Expander: invalid URLs in %_Copy("src", "dest")%
ko: 확장기: %_Copy("src", "dest")%에 올바르지 않은 URL

en: Move/Rename a File/Folder...
ko: 파일이나 폴더 이동 또는 이름 바꾸기...

en: What to move/rename:
ko: 이동하거나 이름을 바꿀 것:

en: New target/name:
ko: 새 대상/이름:

en: Expander: at least 2 parameter is required for Move.
ko: 확장기: Move에는 최소 인자 2개가 필요합니다.

en: %Each% may not be in the second argument of %Move%
ko: 확장기: %Move%의 두 번째 인자에는 %Each%가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Expander: invalid URLs in %_Move("src", "dest")%
ko: 확장기: %_Move("src", "dest")%에 올바르지 않은 URL

en: Load a Synchronizer Profile...
ko: 동기화 도구 프로필 불러오기...

en: Choose a profile:
ko: 프로필 선택:

en: Expander: no profile specified for %_Sync(profile)%
ko: 확장기: %_Sync(profile)%에 프로필을 지정하지 않음

en: Load a Searchmodule Profile...
ko: 검색 모듈 프로필 불러오기...

en: Expander: no profile specified for %_NewSearch(profile)%
ko: 확장기: %_NewSearch(profile)%에 프로필을 지정하지 않음

en: Load a Panel Profile...
ko: 패널 프로필 불러오기...

en: Expander: no profile specified for %_Profile(profile)%; abort...
ko: 확장기: %_Profile(profile)%에 프로필을 지정하지 않음, 실행을 중단함...

en: Separate Program Call for Each...
ko: 각각의 프로그램 호출 분리...

en: Set Sorting for This Panel...
ko: 이 패널 정렬 방법 설정...

en: Choose a column:
ko: 칸 선택:

en: Choose a sort sequence:
ko: 정렬 순서 선택:

en: Expander: no column specified for %_ColSort(column)%
ko: 확장기: %_ColSort(column)%에 칸을 지정하지 않음

en: Expander: unknown column specified for %_ColSort(%1)%
ko: 확장기: %_ColSort(%1)%에 알 수 없는 칸을 지정함

en: Set Relation Between the Panels...
ko: 패널간 관계 설정...

en: Set the new size in percent:
ko: 새 크기를 백분율로 설정:

en: Expander: Value %1 out of range for %_PanelSize(percent)%. The first parameter has to be >0 and <100
ko: 확장기: 값 %1이(가) %_PanelSize(percent)%에 허용된 범위를 초과했습니다. 첫 인자는 0 초과 100 미만이어야 합니다

en: View File with Krusader's Internal Viewer...
ko: Krusader의 내장 뷰어로 파일 내용 보기...

en: Which file to view (normally '%aCurrent%'):
ko: 볼 파일의 위치(일반적으로 '%aCurrent%'):

en: Choose a view mode:
ko: 보기 모드 선택:

note: i18n("Choose a window-mode"), "__choose:tab;window;panel", false ) ); TODO: window-mode 'panel' should open the file in the third-hand viewer
en: Choose a window mode:
ko: 창 모드 선택:

en: Expander: no file to view in %_View(filename)%
ko: 확장기: %_View(filename)%에 볼 파일을 지정하지 않았음

en: %Each% is not allowed in parameter to %1
ko: %Each%는 %1의 인자로 사용할 수 없음

en: Expander: Bad panel specifier %1 in placeholder %2
ko: 확장기: 자리 비움자 %2에 잘못된 패널 명시자 %1

en: Error: unterminated % in Expander
ko: 오류: 확장기에 끝나지 않은 % 문자가 있음

en: Error: unrecognized %%%1%2%% in Expander
ko: 오류: 확장기에 인식되지 않은 %%%1%2%% 문자가 있음

en: Error: missing ')' in Expander
ko: 오류: 확장기에 ')' 문자가 빠짐

en: Standard Output (stdout)
ko: 표준 출력(stdout)

en: Standard Error (stderr)
ko: 표준 오류 출력(stderr)

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Use font with fixed width
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 사용

en: Kill
ko: 강제 종료

en: Kill the running process
ko: 실행 중인 프로세스 강제 종료

en: *.txt|Text files
    *|All files
ko: *.txt|텍스트 파일
    *|모든 파일

en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it or append the output?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰거나 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite or append?
ko: 덮어쓰기 또는 추가?

en: Append
ko: 추가

en: Export failed
ko: 내보내기 실패

en: Cannot run user action, %1 not found or not executable. Please verify that kde-cli-tools are installed.
ko: 사용자 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다. %1을(를) 찾을 수 없거나 실행할 수 없습니다. kde-cli-tools 패키지 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Embedded terminal emulator does not work, using output collection instead.
ko: 내장 터미널 에뮬레이터를 사용할 수 없습니다. 출력 모음을 대신 사용합니다.

en: Confirm Execution
ko: 실행 확인

en: Command being executed:
ko: 실행할 명령:

en: The file %1 does not contain valid UserActions.
ko: 파일 %1에 올바른 사용자 작업이 들어 있지 않습니다.

en: UserActions - cannot read from file
ko: 사용자 작업 - 파일에서 읽을 수 없음

en: The actionfile's root element is not called %1, using %2
ko: 작업 파일의 루트 요소가 %1이(가) 아님, %2을(를) 사용함

en: Unable to open actions file %1
ko: 작업 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Action without name detected. This action will not be imported.
    This is an error in the file, you may want to correct it.
ko: 이름이 없는 작업이 감지되었습니다. 이 작업을 가져오지 않습니다.
    파일에 오류가 있습니다. 직접 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: UserActions - invalid action
ko: 사용자 작업 - 잘못된 작업

en: Equal panel-size
ko: 같은 패널 크기

en: Sets the ratio between the two panels to 50/50
ko: 패널 두 개 크기 비율을 50/50으로 설정

en: Samples
ko: 미리 보기

en: Edit as root
ko: 루트로 편집

en: Edit a file as root
ko: 파일을 루트로 편집

en: Edit a file with root permissions
ko: 루트 권한으로 파일 편집

en: Mount a new filesystem
ko: 새 파일 시스템 마운트

en: Enqueue in Amarok
ko: Amarok 재생 대기열에 추가

en: Append selected item(s) to Amarok playlist
ko: 선택한 항목을 Amarok 재생 목록에 추가

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Copy file path of current item (escaping spaces)
ko: 현재 항목의 파일 경로 복사(공백에 탈출 문자 적용)

en: Copy file path(s) of selected item(s)
ko: 선택한 항목의 파일 경로 복사

en: Sort by Name
ko: 이름순으로 정렬

en: Sorts the active panel by Name
ko: 활성 패널을 이름순으로 정렬

en: Sort by Extension
ko: 확장자순으로 정렬

en: Sorts the active panel by Extension
ko: 활성 패널을 확장자순으로 정렬

en: Sort by Size
ko: 크기순으로 정렬

en: Sorts the active panel by Size
ko: 활성 패널을 크기순으로 정렬

en: Sort by Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜순으로 정렬

en: Sorts the active panel by Modified
ko: 활성 패널을 수정한 날짜순으로 정렬

en: Backup current
ko: 현재 항목 백업

en: Backup current file in current folder
ko: 현재 폴더에 있는 파일 백업

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Backs current file up in current folder and asks the user for a new filename. By default ".old" is appended to the original filename.
ko: 현재 폴더에 있는 파일을 백업하고 사용자에게 새 파일 이름을 물어봅니다. 기본값으로 원래 파일 이름에 ".old"를 덧붙입니다.

en: krarc: write support is disabled.
    You can enable it on the 'Archives' page in Konfigurator.
ko: krarc: 기록 지원이 비활성화되어 있습니다.
    Konfigurator의 '압축 파일' 페이지에서 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Creating folders is not supported with %1 archives
ko: %1 형식 압축 파일에서 폴더를 만들 수 없음

en: Creating %1...
ko: %1 생성 중...

en: Writing to %1 archives is not supported
ko: %1 형식 압축 파일에 기록하는 것은 지원하지 않음

en: Packing %1...
ko: %1 묶는 중...

en: Retrieving data from %1 archives is not supported
ko: %1 형식 압축 파일에서 데이터를 가져오는 것은 지원하지 않음

en: Unpacking %1...
ko: %1 압축 해제 중...

en: An error has happened, related to the external program '%1'. The error message is: '%2'.
ko: 외부 프로그램 '%1'와(과) 연관된 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류 메시지: '%2'.

en: Deleting files from %1 archives is not supported
ko: %1 형식 압축 파일에서 파일을 삭제하는 것은 지원하지 않음

en: Accessing files is not supported with %1 archives
ko: %1 형식 압축 파일에 있는 파일에 접근하는 것은 지원하지 않음

en: Listing folders is not supported for %1 archives
ko: %1 형식 압축 파일에서 폴더 목록을 보는 것은 지원하지 않음

en: 
    Make sure that the %1 binary is installed properly on your system.
ko: 
    시스템에 %1 실행 파일이 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Krarc Password Dialog
ko: Krarc 암호 대화 상자

en: Accessing the file requires a password.
ko: 파일에 접근하려면 암호가 필요합니다.
