kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1026 entries)

en: ActionMan - Manage Your Useractions
zh_CN: ActionMan - 管理您的用户操作

en: New protocol
zh_CN: 新建协议

en: Set a protocol:
zh_CN: 设定协议：

en: Edit Protocol
zh_CN: 编辑协议

en: Set another protocol:
zh_CN: 设置其他协议：

en: Edit Path
zh_CN: 编辑路径

en: Set another path:
zh_CN: 设置其他路径：

en: New MIME Type
zh_CN: 新建 MIME 类型

en: Set a MIME type:
zh_CN: 设置 MIME 类型：

en: Edit MIME Type
zh_CN: 编辑 MIME 类型

en: Set another MIME type:
zh_CN: 设置其他 MIME 类型：

en: New File Name
zh_CN: 新建文件名

en: Set a file name:
zh_CN: 设定文件名称：

en: Edit File Name
zh_CN: 编辑文件名称

en: Set another file name:
zh_CN: 设置其他文件名称：

en: Please set a unique name for the useraction
zh_CN: 请为用户操作指定一个唯一的名称

en: Please set a title for the menu entry
zh_CN: 请设置菜单项的名称

en: Command line is empty
zh_CN: 命令行为空

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ActionProperty)
en: Action Property
zh_CN: 操作属性

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabBasic)
en: Basic Properties
zh_CN: 基本属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, LabelDescription) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTextEdit, textDescription)
en: A detailed description of the <b>Useraction</b>. It is only displayed in the <i>Konfigurator</i> and via <code>Shift+F1</code>.
zh_CN: <b>Useraction</b> 的详细描述， 仅在 <i>Konfigurator</i> 里或使用快捷键 <code>Shift-F1</code> 时显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelDescription)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgAccept)
en: Command Accepts
zh_CN: 命令接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioLocal)
en: Substitute the <b>Placeholders</b> with local filenames.
zh_CN: 用本地文件名称替换 <b>Placeholders</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leTitle) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, LabelTitle)
en: The title displayed in the <b>Usermenu</b>.
zh_CN: 在<b>用户菜单</b>中显示的标题。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelTitle)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelDistinctName)
en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelCommandline)
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelTooltip)
en: Tooltip:
zh_CN: 提示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelCategory)
en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddPlaceholder)
en: Add <b>Placeholders</b> for the selected files in the panel.
zh_CN: 添加面板选择中的文件到 <b>Placeholders</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddPlaceholder)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelStartpath)
en: Workdir:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelShortcut)
en: Default shortcut:
zh_CN: 默认快捷方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KKeySequenceWidget, KeyButtonShortcut)
en: Set a default keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 设置默认键盘快捷键。

[ctx: No shortcut]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KKeySequenceWidget, KeyButtonShortcut)
en: None
zh_CN: 未分组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkEnabled)
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgExecType)
en: Execution Mode
zh_CN: 执行模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioCollectOutput)
en: Collect the output of the executed program.
zh_CN: 收集可执行程序的输出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCollectOutput)
en: Collect output
zh_CN: 捕获输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkSeparateStdError)
en: Separate standard out and standard error in the output collection.
zh_CN: 分离输出中的标准输出和标准错误。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSeparateStdError)
en: Separate standard error
zh_CN: 分离标准错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormal)
en: &Normal
zh_CN: 正常(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioTerminal)
en: Run the command in a terminal.
zh_CN: 在终端中运行命令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTerminal)
en: Run in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioTE)
en: Run the command in the embedded terminal emulator.
zh_CN: 在嵌入式终端模拟器中运行命令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTE)
en: Run in the embedded terminal emulator
zh_CN: 在嵌入式终端模拟器中运行

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdv)
en: Advanced Properties
zh_CN: 高级属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbShowonly)
en: The Useraction is only available for
zh_CN: 此用户操作只在下列情况下有效

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabProt)
en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

[ctx: New protocol]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonNewProtocol)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditProtocol) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditPath) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditMime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditFile)
en: Chan&ge...
zh_CN: 更改(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemoveProtocol) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemovePath) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemoveMime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemoveFile)
en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KrListWidget, lbShowonlyProtocol) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KrListWidget, lbShowonlyPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KrListWidget, lbShowonlyMime)
en: Show the <b>Useraction</b> only for the values defined here.
zh_CN: 只在这些文件类型时显示<b>用户操作</b>。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabPath)
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: New path]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddPath)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabMime)
en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

[ctx: New MIME]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddMime)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabFile)
en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

[ctx: New file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonNewFile)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkConfirmExecution)
en: Confirm each program call separately
zh_CN: 每次独立调用程序时进行确认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkDifferentUser)
en: Run as different user:
zh_CN: 以其他用户运行：

en: Active panel
zh_CN: 活动面板

en: Other panel
zh_CN: 其他面板

en: Left panel
zh_CN: 左侧面板

en: Right panel
zh_CN: 右侧面板

en: Panel independent
zh_CN: 独立面板

en: Choose executable...
zh_CN: 选择可执行程序...

en: User Action Parameter Dialog
zh_CN: 用户操作参数对话框

en: This placeholder allows some parameter:
zh_CN: 占位符包含允许包含一些参数：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: *.xml|XML files
    *|All files
zh_CN: *.xml|xml 文件
    *|所有文件

en: Create new useraction
zh_CN: 创建新用户操作

en: Import useractions
zh_CN: 导入用户操作

en: Export useractions
zh_CN: 导出用户操作

en: Copy useractions to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制用户操作到剪贴板

en: Paste useractions from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴用户操作

en: Delete selected useractions
zh_CN: 删除选中的用户操作

en: The current action has been modified. Do you want to apply these changes?
zh_CN: 当前操作已被修改。您想要应用这些更改吗?

en: Are you sure that you want to remove all selected actions?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有选中的操作吗？

en: Overwrite or Merge?
zh_CN: 覆盖或合并？

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: This file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。您是否想要覆盖？

en: Overwrite Existing File?
zh_CN: 覆盖已有文件吗？

en: Cannot open %1 for writing.
    Nothing exported.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1 进行写入。
    未导出任何数据。

en: Export Failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Downloading remote files
zh_CN: 正在下载远程文件

en: Counting files
zh_CN: 正在统计文件

en: Uploading to remote destination
zh_CN: 正在上传到远程目标

[ctx: %1=archive filename]
en: %1, unsupported archive type.
zh_CN: %1，不支持的压缩文件类型。

en: Counting files in archive
zh_CN: 正在统计压缩文件中的文件数量

en: Failed to list the content of the archive (%1).
zh_CN: 无法列出压缩文件的内容 (%1)。

en: Failed to unpack %1.
zh_CN: 解包 %1 失败.

en: Failed to convert rpm (%1) to cpio.
zh_CN: 将 rpm (%1) 转换为 cpio 失败。

en: Failed to convert deb (%1) to tar.
zh_CN: 将 deb (%1) 转换为 tar 失败。

en: Unpacking File(s)
zh_CN: 正在解包文件

en: User cancelled.
zh_CN: 用户已取消。

en: Testing Archive
zh_CN: 正在测试压缩文件

en: Packing File(s)
zh_CN: 正在打包文件

en: Failed to pack %1.
zh_CN: 打包 %1 失败

en: This archive is encrypted, please supply the password:
zh_CN: 此压缩文件已被加密，请输入密码：

en: Processed files
zh_CN: 已处理的文件

en: Error while packing
zh_CN: 打包时出错

[ctx: %1=archive filename]
en: %1, test failed.
zh_CN: %1, 测试失败。

en: Archive tests passed.
zh_CN: 压缩文件已通过测试。

en: Error while unpacking
zh_CN: 解包时出错

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Create in:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称：

en: Trash bin
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Virtual Filesystem
zh_CN: 虚拟文件系统

en: Local Network
zh_CN: 本地网络

en: Type to search...
zh_CN: 输入搜索...

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unable to write to %1
zh_CN: 无法写入 %1

en: Error reading bookmarks file: %1
zh_CN: 读取书签文件出错：%1

en: Popular URLs
zh_CN: 最常用的 URLs

en: Manage Bookmarks
zh_CN: 管理书签

en: Enable special bookmarks
zh_CN: 启用特殊书签

en: Jump back
zh_CN: 跳回

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: <qt>There was an error while running <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>运行 <b>%1</b>时出错。</qt>

en: Error reading stdout or stderr
zh_CN: 读取标准输出或标准输入时出错

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Creating Checksums
zh_CN: 正在创建校验和

en: Create Checksums
zh_CN: 创建校验和

en: About to calculate checksum for the following files or folders:
zh_CN: 即将计算以下文件或目录的校验和：

en: Select the checksum method:
zh_CN: 选择校验和计算方法：

en: Checksum Results
zh_CN: 校验和结果

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Errors received:
zh_CN: 收到错误：

en: Save one checksum file for each source file
zh_CN: 为每个源文件保存一个校验和文件

en: No files found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Errors were detected while creating the checksums
zh_CN: 生成校验和时检测到错误

en: Checksums were created successfully
zh_CN: 校验和创建生成

en: Saving checksum files...
zh_CN: 正在保存检验和文件...

en: Errors occurred while saving multiple checksums. Stopping
zh_CN: 保存多个校验和时发生错误。正在停止

en: Error saving file %1
zh_CN: 保存文件 %1 错误！

en: Verifying Checksums
zh_CN: 正在验证校验和

en: Verify Checksum File
zh_CN: 验证校验和文件

en: About to verify the following checksum file
zh_CN: 即将验证以下校验和文件

en: Checksum file:
zh_CN: 校验和文件：

en: Verify Result
zh_CN: 验证结果

en: Result output:
zh_CN: 结果输出：

en: Errors were detected while verifying the checksums
zh_CN: 验证校验和时出错

en: Checksums were verified successfully
zh_CN: 校验和验证成功

en: F2 Delay Job Start
zh_CN: F2 延迟作业开始

en: F2 Queue
zh_CN: F2 队列

en: Do not start the job now.
zh_CN: 现在不要开始作业。

en: Enqueue the job if another job is running. Otherwise start immediately.
zh_CN: 如果另一个任务正在运行，则排队作业。否则立即开始。

en: Choose Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select the following files:
zh_CN: 选择了以下文件：

en: Predefined Selections
zh_CN: 预定义的选择

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Delete the marked selection from the list
zh_CN: 在列表中删除标记的选择

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clears the entire list of selections
zh_CN: 删除选择的项目

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Capacity: %1
zh_CN: 容量：%1

en: Used: %1
zh_CN: 己用：%1

en: Free: %1
zh_CN: 空闲：%1

en: Not mounted.
zh_CN: 未挂载。

en: Enter a selection:
zh_CN: 输入一个选择：

en: New Network Connection
zh_CN: 新建网络连接

en: About to connect to...
zh_CN: 将要连接到...

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: &Connect
zh_CN: 连接(&C)

en: Pack %1
zh_CN: 打包 %1

en: Pack %1 file | Pack %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 打包 %1 个文件

en: Please select a folder
zh_CN: 选择选择一个文件夹

en: Pack
zh_CN: 打包

en: To archive
zh_CN: 到压缩文件

en: Multiple volume archive
zh_CN: 分卷压缩文件

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Set compression level
zh_CN: 设定压缩等级

en: MIN
zh_CN: 最小

en: MAX
zh_CN: 最大

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Encrypt headers
zh_CN: 加密文件头

en: &Advanced >>
zh_CN: &高级 >>

en: &Advanced <<
zh_CN: &高级 <<

en: The passwords are equal
zh_CN: 密码相同

en: The passwords are different
zh_CN: 密码不同

en: Invalid volume size.
zh_CN: 无效的卷大小。

en: &Search:
zh_CN: 查找(&S)：

en: Loading Usage Information
zh_CN: 正在加载使用率信息

en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Total Size:
zh_CN: 总共大小：

en: Loading the disk usage information...
zh_CN: 正在加载磁盘使用率信息...

en: &Trash
zh_CN: 移入回收站(&T)

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Deleting %1...
zh_CN: 正在删除 %1...

en: Disk Usage
zh_CN: 磁盘使用率

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: New search
zh_CN: 新建搜索

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Include all
zh_CN: 包括所有的

en: Step into
zh_CN: 进入

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Detailed
zh_CN: 详细的

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Own size:
zh_CN: 占用空间：

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 最后修改于：

en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限：

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: Detailed view
zh_CN: 详情视图

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Rainbow
zh_CN: 彩虹

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Increase contrast
zh_CN: 增加对比度

en: Decrease contrast
zh_CN: 减小对比度

en: Use anti-aliasing
zh_CN: 使用 “抗锯齿”

en: Show small files
zh_CN: 显示小文件

en: Vary label font sizes
zh_CN: 可变的标签字体大小

en: Minimum font size
zh_CN: 最小字体大小

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Show file sizes
zh_CN: 显示文件大小

en: Total size
zh_CN: 总共大小

en: Own size
zh_CN: 占用空间

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Files: %1
zh_CN: 文件：%1

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此打开终端

en: &Center Map Here
zh_CN: 在此居中图示(&C)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: <qt>The folder at <i>'%1'</i> will be <b>recursively</b> and <b>permanently</b> deleted.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>位于<i>“%1”</i>的文件夹将以<b>递归</b>方式被<b>永久</b>删除。</qt>

en: <qt><i>'%1'</i> will be <b>permanently</b> deleted.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><i>“%1”</i>将被<b>永久</b>删除。</qt>

en: No space information on non-local filesystems
zh_CN: 没有非本地文件系统的空间使用信息

en: Protocol not supported by Krusader:
    %1
zh_CN: Krusader 不支持该协议：
    %1

en: Malformed URL:
    %1
zh_CN: 无效的 URL：
    %1

en: Archives
zh_CN: 压缩文件

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: You cannot copy files directly to the 'virt:/' folder.
    You can create a sub folder and copy your files into it.
zh_CN: 您不能直接复制文件到目录 ‘virl：/’。
    不过您可以创建一个子目录然后复制到它里面。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: At Least
zh_CN: 至少

note: i18n: @item:inlistbox next to a text field containing the amount
en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

note: i18n: @item:inlistbox next to a text field containing the amount
en: KiB
zh_CN: KB

note: i18n: @item:inlistbox next to a text field containing the amount
en: MiB
zh_CN: MB

note: i18n: @item:inlistbox next to a text field containing the amount
en: GiB
zh_CN: GB

en: At Most
zh_CN: 最多

en: Any date
zh_CN: 任意日期

en: &Modified between
zh_CN: 修改于(&M)

en: an&d
zh_CN: 和(&D)

en: &Not modified after
zh_CN: 修改不晚于(&N)

en: Mod&ified in the last
zh_CN: 最后修改于(&I)

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: weeks
zh_CN: 星期

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: No&t modified in the last
zh_CN: 最后修改不在(&T)

en: Ownership
zh_CN: 所有关系

en: Belongs to &user
zh_CN: 属于用户(&U)

en: Belongs to gr&oup
zh_CN: 属于组(&O)

en: P&ermissions
zh_CN: 权限(&E)

en: O&wner
zh_CN: 所有者(&W)

en: Grou&p
zh_CN: 组(&P)

en: A&ll
zh_CN: 所有(&L)

en: Note: a '?' is a wildcard
zh_CN: 注意：“?”是通配符

en: Invalid date entered.
zh_CN: 输入的日期无效。

en: Please re-enter the values, so that the left side size will be smaller than (or equal to) the right side size.
zh_CN: 请重新输入, 左边的值必须小于或等于右边的值。

en: The date on the left is later than the date on the right. Please re-enter the dates, so that the left side date will be earlier than the right side date.
zh_CN: 左边的日期大于右边的日期。请重新输入，且左边的必须小于或等于右边的日期。

en: The date on top is later than the date on the bottom. Please re-enter the dates, so that the top date will be earlier than the bottom date.
zh_CN: 最上面的日期大于最下面的日期。请重新输入日期，且最上面的必须早于最下面的日期。

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(&A)

en: Any Character
zh_CN: 任意字符

en: Start of Line
zh_CN: 开始行

en: End of Line
zh_CN: 结束行

en: Set of Characters
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Repeats, Zero or More Times
zh_CN: 重复，零次或更多次

en: Repeats, One or More Times
zh_CN: 重复，一次或更多次

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Escape
zh_CN: Esc

en: Newline
zh_CN: 新的一行

en: Carriage Return
zh_CN: 回车符

en: White Space
zh_CN: 空白

en: Digit
zh_CN: 数字

en: &Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&C)

en: Search &for:
zh_CN: 搜索(&F)：

en: &Of type:
zh_CN: 类型(&O)：

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: &Profile handler
zh_CN: 配置处理器(&P)

en: &Load
zh_CN: 加载(&L)

en: Containing text
zh_CN: 包含文本

en: &Text:
zh_CN: 文本(&T)：

en: RegExp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

[ctx: Default encoding]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: &Match whole word only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(&M)

en: Cas&e sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&E)

en: Search in arch&ives
zh_CN: 搜索归档(&I)

en: Follow &links
zh_CN: 跟随链接(&L)

en: Please specify a location to search in.
zh_CN: 请指定要搜索的位置。

en: Execution mode
zh_CN: 执行模式

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Term
zh_CN: 终端

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: Open the available media list
zh_CN: 打开可用媒体列表

[ctx: Unknown label]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Unknown media type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘

en: USB device
zh_CN: USB 设备

en: Removable media
zh_CN: 可移动媒体

en: Hard Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Video CD/DVD-ROM
zh_CN: 视频 CD/DVD-ROM

en: Audio CD/DVD-ROM
zh_CN: 音频 CD/DVD-ROM

en: Recordable CD/DVD-ROM
zh_CN: 可录制 CD/DVD-ROM

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1', the system responded: %2
zh_CN: 访问“%1”时发生错误，系统响应：%2

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1'
zh_CN: 访问“%1”时发生错误

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置

en: Remove entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Overwrite entry
zh_CN: 覆盖条目

en: Add new entry
zh_CN: 添加新条目

en: Enter the profile name:
zh_CN: 输入配置名称：

en: Start Job
zh_CN: 执行任务

en: No jobs
zh_CN: 没有任务

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗？

en: No Jobs
zh_CN: 没有任务

en: %1 Job | %1 Jobs
zh_CN[0]: %1 个任务

en: Delete %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

en: Copy to %1
zh_CN: 复制到 %1

en: Link to %1
zh_CN: 链接到 %1

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Automount filesystems
zh_CN: 自动挂载文件系统

en: When stepping into a folder which is defined as a mount point in the <b>fstab</b>, try mounting it with the defined parameters.
zh_CN: 当进入一个在 <b>fstab</b> 中定义的目录时， 尝试用定义好的参数挂载它。

en: Confirmations
zh_CN: 确认

en: Deleting files
zh_CN: 正在删除文件

en: Copying files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Moving files
zh_CN: 正在移动文件

en: Confirm feed to listbox
zh_CN: 确认添加到列表框

en: Removing Useractions
zh_CN: 移除用户操作

en: Fine-Tuning
zh_CN: 优化调整

en: The icon cache size influences how fast the contents of a panel can be displayed. However, too large a cache might consume your memory.
zh_CN: 图标的缓存大小会影响了 Krusader 面板的显示速度. 不过一个大的缓存也会消耗掉您的内存。

en: Icon cache size (KB):
zh_CN: 图标缓存大小(KB)：

en: Arguments of updatedb:
zh_CN: updatedb 的参数：

en: Enable writing to archives using the krarc ioslave.
zh_CN: 启用基于 krarc ioslave 的压缩文件写入功能。

en: <b>Caution when moving into archives:</b><br/><b>Failure during the process might result in data loss.</b><br/><b>Moving archives into themselves will delete them.</b>
zh_CN: <b>移动文件到压缩文件中时的警告：</b><br/><b>移动过程如果失败，可能会导致数据丢失。</b><br/><b>移动压缩文件到其自身之中将会删除它们。</b>

en: Archives handling
zh_CN: 压缩文件处理

en: Browse Archives As Folders
zh_CN: 将压缩文件作为文件夹浏览

en: Krusader will browse archives as folders.
zh_CN: Krusader 将把压缩文件作为文件夹进行浏览。

en: Test archive after packing
zh_CN: 压缩完成后测试压缩文件

en: Check the archive's integrity after packing it.
zh_CN: 压缩完成后检查压缩文件的完整性。

en: Test archive before unpacking
zh_CN: 解压前测试压缩文件

en: Some corrupted archives might cause a crash; therefore, testing is suggested.
zh_CN: 某些包含错误数据的压缩文件可能会引起程序崩溃。为了避免发生这种情况，可以在解压前进行测试。

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Searching for packers...
zh_CN: 正在搜索打包器...

en: Make sure to install new packers in your <code>$PATH</code> (e.g. /usr/bin)
zh_CN: 请确认新的打包器安装在您的 <code>$PATH</code> 中(比如: /usr/bin)

en: Use the default KDE colors
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 的默认颜色方案

en: Use alternate background color
zh_CN: 使用自定义的背景颜色

en: Show current item even if not focused
zh_CN: 显示当然的项目即使它没有获得焦点

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景色：

en: Same as foreground
zh_CN: 与前景色相同

en: Executable foreground:
zh_CN: 可执行文件前景色：

en: Symbolic link foreground:
zh_CN: 符号链接前景色：

en: Invalid symlink foreground:
zh_CN: 无效的符号链接前景色：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Same as background
zh_CN: 与背景色相同

en: Alternate background:
zh_CN: 自定义的背景色：

en: Selected background:
zh_CN: 选中的背景:

en: Same as alt. background
zh_CN: 与自定义的背景色相同

en: Current foreground:
zh_CN: 当前的前景色：

en: Not used
zh_CN: 没有使用。

en: Current background:
zh_CN: 当前的背景色：

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Same as active
zh_CN: 与活动的相同

en: KDE default
zh_CN: KDE 默认值

en: Synchronizer
zh_CN: 同步器

en: Equals foreground:
zh_CN: 相同的前景色：

en: Equals background:
zh_CN: 相同的背景色相同：

en: Differing foreground:
zh_CN: 相异的前景色：

en: Differing background:
zh_CN: 相异的背景色：

en: Copy to left foreground:
zh_CN: 复制到左侧面板前景色：

en: Copy to left background:
zh_CN: 复制到左侧面板背景色：

en: Copy to right foreground:
zh_CN: 复制到右侧面板前景色：

en: Copy to right background:
zh_CN: 复制到右侧面板背景色：

en: Delete foreground:
zh_CN: 删除前景色：

en: Delete background:
zh_CN: 删除背景色：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Import color-scheme
zh_CN: 导入颜色方案

en: Export color-scheme
zh_CN: 导出颜色方案

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Invalid symlink
zh_CN: 无效的符号链接

en: Symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Copy to right
zh_CN: 复制到右侧面板

en: Copy to left
zh_CN: 复制到左侧面板

en: Differing
zh_CN: 相异

en: Equals
zh_CN: 相同

en: Select a color-scheme file
zh_CN: 选择一个颜色方案

en: Select a color scheme file
zh_CN: 选择一个颜色方案

en: Error: unable to write to file
zh_CN: 错误：写入文件错误

en: Packers
zh_CN: 打包器

en: Checksum Utilities
zh_CN: 检验和检查工具

en: The %1 path is incorrect, no valid path found.
zh_CN: 没有找到路径, 路径%1不正确。

en: The %1 path is incorrect, %2 used instead.
zh_CN: 路径 %1 不正确, 用 %2 替换。

en: If checked, each file will open in a separate window, otherwise, the viewer will work in a single, tabbed mode
zh_CN: 打开此选项后, 每个文件将会在单独的窗口中打开， 否则则在单个窗口中以标签页模式打开。

en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Default viewer mode:
zh_CN: 默认的查看模式

en: Generic mode
zh_CN: 通用模式

en: Use the system's default viewer
zh_CN: 使用系统的默认查看器

en: Text mode
zh_CN: 文本模式

en: View the file in text-only mode
zh_CN: 以文本模式查看文件

en: Hex mode
zh_CN: 十六进制模式

en: View the file in hex-mode (better for binary files)
zh_CN: 以十六进制模式打开文件 (适合于二进制文件)

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editor:
zh_CN: 编辑器：

en: Hint: use 'internal editor' if you want to use Krusader's fast built-in editor
zh_CN: 提示： 如果您要使用 Krusader 快速的内建编辑器就选择 “内建编辑器”。

en: Warn on exit
zh_CN: 退出时警告

en: Display a warning when trying to close the main window.
zh_CN: 显示一个警告当您要退出 Krusader 时。

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移入回收站

en: Files will be moved to trash when deleted.
zh_CN: 删除文件到回收站。

en: Delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Files will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 文件将会永久的删除。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Searching for tools...
zh_CN: 正在搜索工具...

en: Extension:
zh_CN: 扩展：

en: Navigator bar
zh_CN: 导航栏

en: Show full path by default
zh_CN: 默认显示完整路径

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Autoselect folders
zh_CN: 自动选择文件夹

en: Rename selects extension
zh_CN: 重命名选择扩展

en: Unselect files before copy/move
zh_CN: 复制/移动前取消选择文件

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Use full path tab names
zh_CN: 标签页名称使用完整路径名

en: Display the full path in the folder tabs. By default only the last part of the path is displayed.
zh_CN: 在标签页中显示完整的路径名， 否则，只是路径的最后一部分被显示。

en: Tab Bar position:
zh_CN: 标签页栏位置：

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Filter
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Show space information
zh_CN: 显示空间信息

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局:

en: Frame Color:
zh_CN: 边框颜色:

[ctx: Frame color]
en: None
zh_CN: 未分组

[ctx: Frame color]
en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Frame Shape:
zh_CN: 框架形状:

[ctx: Frame shape]
en: None
zh_CN: 未分组

[ctx: Frame shape]
en: Box
zh_CN: 框

[ctx: Frame shape]
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Frame Shadow:
zh_CN: 框架阴影:

[ctx: Frame shadow]
en: None
zh_CN: 未分组

[ctx: Frame shadow]
en: Raised
zh_CN: 升起

[ctx: Frame shadow]
en: Sunken
zh_CN: 下沉

en: Default icon size:
zh_CN: 默认图标大小：

en: Use icons in the filenames
zh_CN: 在文件名中使用图标

en: Use human-readable file size
zh_CN: 文件大小使用可读性好的文字

en: File sizes are displayed in B, KB, MB and GB, not just in bytes.
zh_CN: 文件‘大小’以 B, KB, MB 和 GB 来表示而不是字节数。

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Display files beginning with a dot.
zh_CN: 显示以 . 开头的文件。

en: Numeric Permissions
zh_CN: 数字式权限

en: Sort method:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 按字母序

en: Character code
zh_CN: 字符码

en: Case sensitive sorting
zh_CN: 区分大小写排序

en: All files beginning with capital letters appear before files beginning with non-capital letters (UNIX default).
zh_CN: 以大写字母开头的文件显示在小富字体开头的文件卷面 (UNIX 默认的)。

en: Show folders first
zh_CN: 文件夹在前

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Show Panel Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示面板工具栏

en: The panel toolbar will be visible.
zh_CN: 显示面板工具栏。

en: Visible Panel Toolbar buttons
zh_CN: 显示面板工具栏按钮

en: Equal button (=)
zh_CN: 相等按钮 (=)

en: Up button (..)
zh_CN: 向上按钮 (..)

en: Home button (~)
zh_CN: 主文件夹按钮 (~)

en: Root button (/)
zh_CN: 根按钮 (/)

en: Toggle-button for sync-browsing
zh_CN: 同步浏览按钮

en: Each folder change in the panel is also performed in the other panel.
zh_CN: 对两个面板同步进行操作。

en: Selection Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Krusader Mode
zh_CN: Krusader 模式

en: Both keys allow selecting files. To select more than one file, hold the Ctrl key and click the left mouse button. Right-click menu is invoked using a short click on the right mouse button.
zh_CN: 所有的键都可以选择文件。要选择多个文件， 请按住 Ctrl 键 并且单击鼠标左键。
    缓慢的右键单击将会打开右键菜单。

en: Konqueror Mode
zh_CN: Konqueror 模式

en: Pressing the left mouse button selects files - you can click and select multiple files. Right-click menu is invoked using a short click on the right mouse button.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键都可以选择文件 - 您可以单击和选择多个文件， 快速点击右键可以打开右键菜单。

en: Total-Commander Mode
zh_CN: Total-Commander 模式

en: The left mouse button does not select, but sets the current file without affecting the current selection. The right mouse button selects multiple files and the right-click menu is invoked by pressing and holding the right mouse button.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键并不是选择文件， 而只是设置当前的文件不影响当前的选择。右键可以选择多个文件， 右键菜单可以用一直按住右键的方式来调出。

en: Custom Selection Mode
zh_CN: 自定义选择模式

en: Design your own selection mode.
zh_CN: 设计您自己的选择模式。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Double-click selects (classic)
zh_CN: 双击选择 (经典)

en: A single click on a file will select and focus, a double click opens the file or steps into the folder.
zh_CN: 单击一个文件来选择它，双击打开文件或者进入一个目录。

en: Based on KDE's selection mode
zh_CN: 遵循 KDE 的选择模式

en: If checked, use a mode based on KDE's style.
zh_CN: 选择这个将会创建基于 kde 样式的模式

en: Left mouse button selects
zh_CN: 鼠标按键选择

en: If checked, left clicking an item will select it.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了它，左键单击项目将会选择它。

en: Left mouse button preserves selection
zh_CN: 鼠标左键取消选择

en: If checked, left clicking an item will select it, but will not unselect other, already selected items.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，左键单击将会选择项目， 但不是取消其他已经选择的项目。

en: Shift/Ctrl-Left mouse button selects
zh_CN: Shift/Ctrl-Left 加鼠标键选择

en: If checked, Shift/Ctrl left clicking will select items.
    Note: this is meaningless if 'Left Button Selects' is checked.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了它， shift/ctrl 同时单击左键将会选择您的项目。
    注意， 如果您选择了左键选择，这项选择是没有任何意义的。

en: Right mouse button selects
zh_CN: 右键选择

en: If checked, right clicking an item will select it.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了它，右键单击将会选择一个您单击的项目。

en: Right mouse button preserves selection
zh_CN: 右键取消选择

en: Shift/Ctrl-Right mouse button selects
zh_CN: Shift/Ctrl-Right 加鼠标按键选择

en: If checked, Shift/Ctrl right clicking will select items.
    Note: this is meaningless if 'Right Button Selects' is checked.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了它， shift/ctrl 同时单击左键将会选择您的项目。
    注意， 如果您选择了左键选择，这项选择是没有任何意义的。

en: Spacebar moves down
zh_CN: 空格键向下移

en: Spacebar calculates disk space
zh_CN: 空格键计算硬盘空间

en: Insert moves down
zh_CN: 插入键向下移

en: Right clicking pops context menu immediately
zh_CN: 右键单击立即弹出菜单

[ctx: setting 'show size']
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是显示

[ctx: setting 'show size']
en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Defined Links
zh_CN: 预定义链接

en: Add protocol to the link list.
zh_CN: 添加协议到列表

en: Remove protocol from the link list.
zh_CN: 从列表移除协议

en: Protocols
zh_CN: 协议

en: Startup profile:
zh_CN: 启动时的配置文件：

en: Show splashscreen
zh_CN: 显示飞溅屏幕

en: Single instance mode
zh_CN: 单实例模式

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Save last position, size and panel settings
zh_CN: 保存上一次的位置和大小和面板的设置

en: Check the state of the user interface components and restore them to their condition when last shutdown.
zh_CN: Krusader 检查每个用户界面的状态，并且保存它们最后关闭时的状态。

en: Show function keys
zh_CN: 显示功能键

en: Function keys will be visible after startup.
zh_CN: 在启动之后显示功能键。

en: Show command line
zh_CN: 显示命令行

en: Command line will be visible after startup.
zh_CN: 在启动之后显示命令行。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Normal font:
zh_CN: 普通字体：

en: Font with fixed width:
zh_CN: 等宽字体：

en: Konfigurator - Creating Your Own Krusader
zh_CN: Konfigurator - 创建您的个性化 Krusader

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Krusader's settings upon startup
zh_CN: Krusader 启动选项

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Basic Operations
zh_CN: 基本操作

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Customize the way Krusader deals with archives
zh_CN: 自定义 Krusader 处理压缩文件的方式

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Set the full path of the external applications
zh_CN: 设置外部程序路径

en: User Actions
zh_CN: 用户操作

en: Configure your personal actions
zh_CN: 配置自定义用户操作

en: The current page has been changed. Do you want to apply changes?
zh_CN: 当前页已经改变。您要应用这些修改吗?

en: Custom color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

[ctx: Default color]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 暗红

en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 暗绿

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 暗蓝

en: Dark Cyan
zh_CN: 暗青

en: Dark Magenta
zh_CN: 深洋红

en: Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 暗黄

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 淡红

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 暗灰

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Found
zh_CN: 找到

en: Packing
zh_CN: 打包

en: Unpacking
zh_CN: 解包

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: diff utility
zh_CN: diff 工具

en: email client
zh_CN: 邮件客户端

en: batch renamer
zh_CN: 批量重命名工具

en: checksum utility
zh_CN: 校验和检验工具

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Show Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示主工具栏

en: Show Actions Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示操作工具栏

en: Show &FN Keys Bar
zh_CN: 显示 &FN 键栏

en: Show &Command Line
zh_CN: 显示命令行(&C)

en: Show &Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(&H)

en: S&wap Panels
zh_CN: 交换面板(&W)

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空废件夹

en: popup cmdline
zh_CN: 弹出命令行

en: Start &Root Mode Krusader
zh_CN: 启动超级用户模式 Krusader(&R)

en: Pro&files
zh_CN: 配置(&F)

en: Sp&lit File...
zh_CN: 分解文件(&L)...

en: Com&bine Files...
zh_CN: 合并文件(&B)...

en: Display &Separated Standard and Error Output
zh_CN: 显示分离的标准错误输出(&S)

en: Display &Mixed Standard and Error Output
zh_CN: 显示混合的标准错误输出(&M)

en: Start in &New Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端模拟器中启动(&N)

en: Send to &Embedded Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 发送到嵌入式终端模拟器(&E)

en: Start &Terminal
zh_CN: 启动终端(&T)

en: &Search...
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)...

en: &Locate...
zh_CN: 定位(&L)...

en: D&isk Usage...
zh_CN: 磁盘使用率(&I)...

en: Configure &Krusader...
zh_CN: 配置 &Krusader...

en: Save &Position
zh_CN: 保存位置(&P)

en: Compare b&y Content...
zh_CN: 比较内容(&Y)...

en: Multi &Rename...
zh_CN: 多文件重命名(&R)...

en: Vertical Mode
zh_CN: 垂直模式

en: User&actions
zh_CN: 用户操作(&A)

en: Manage User Actions...
zh_CN: 管理用户操作...

en: Select Remote Charset
zh_CN: 选择远程字符集

en: Quit Krusader.
zh_CN: 退出 Krusader。

en: Popular URLs...
zh_CN: 最常用的 URLs...

en: Setup Krusader the way you like it
zh_CN: 按您喜欢的方式设置 Krusader

en: Search for files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Krusader cannot find a supported mail client. Please install one to your path. Hint: Krusader supports KMail.
zh_CN: Krusader 没有找到任何支持的邮件客户端. 请您安装一个.
    提示： Krusader 支持 kmail。

en: Sending file: %2 | Sending files: %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在发送文件：%2

en: To compare two files by content, you can either:<ul><li>Select one file in the left panel, and one in the right panel.</li><li>Select exactly two files in the active panel.</li><li>Make sure there is a file in the other panel, with the same name as the current file in the active panel.</li></ul>
zh_CN: 要比较两个文件的内容, 您可以:<ul><li>在左面板中选择一个文件, 在右面板中选择另外一个.</li><li>在主面板中选择两个文件。</li><li>在主面板中选择一个也存在于非主面板中存在的文件。</li></ul>

en: Krusader is unable to download %1
zh_CN: Krusader 无法下载 %1

en: Krusader cannot find any of the supported diff-frontends. Please install one to your path. Hint: Krusader supports Kompare, KDiff3 and Xxdiff.
zh_CN: Krusader 没有找到任何可用 diff 的前端。 请在您的安装一个。
    提示： Krusader 支持 Kompare, kdiff 和 xxdiff。

en: Cannot find the 'locate' command. Please install the findutils-locate package of GNU, or set its dependencies in Konfigurator
zh_CN: 没有找到命令 'locate'. 请安装 GNU 的 findutils-locate 包 , 或者 Konfigurator 设置好其路径

en: Cannot find a batch rename tool.
    You can get KRename at %1
zh_CN: 没有找到批量重命名工具。
    您可以在 %1 下载到 KRename。

en: Statusbar will show basic information about file below mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 状态栏将会显示鼠标指示文件的基本信息。

en: <qt><b>Welcome to Krusader.</b><p>As this is your first run, your machine will now be checked for external applications. Then the Konfigurator will be launched where you can customize Krusader to your needs.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>欢迎使用 Krusader！</b><p>这是您的首次运行，您的机器将检查外部应用程序。之后会启动 Konfigurator，让您按您所需自定义 Krusader 。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (compare setup)
en: Compare Se&tup
zh_CN: 比较设置(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (myview)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (_tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (show_toolbars)
en: &Toolbars
zh_CN: &工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolBar)
en: Actions Toolbar
zh_CN: 操作工具栏

en: Function keys allow performing fast operations on files.
zh_CN: 功能键允许您更快的操作。

en: Horizontal Mode
zh_CN: 水平模式

en: &Detach Tab
zh_CN: 分离标签页(&D)

en: &Close Current Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页(&C)

en: &Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页(&N)

en: &Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页(&P)

en: Save selection...
zh_CN: 保存选择...

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Search next
zh_CN: 搜索下一个

en: Search previous
zh_CN: 搜索上一个

en: Jump to position
zh_CN: 转到位置

en: Select charset
zh_CN: 选择字符集

en: Stop search
zh_CN: 停止搜索

en: Jump to next match
zh_CN: 转到下一个匹配

en: Jump to previous match
zh_CN: 转到上一个匹配

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Modify search behavior
zh_CN: 修改搜索行为

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Column: %1, Position: %2 (%3, %4%)
zh_CN: 列：%1，位置：%2 (%3，%4%)

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search position:
zh_CN: 搜索位置：

en: Text position:
zh_CN: 文本位置：

en: Missing Plugin
zh_CN: 缺少插件

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Show only the existing files
zh_CN: 只显示已存在文件

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Locate
zh_CN: 定位

en: Update DB
zh_CN: 更新数据库

en: Locate produced the following error message:
    
    %1
zh_CN: Locate 产生了以下错误信息：
    
    %1

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Locate
zh_CN: 定位

en: View (F3)
zh_CN: 查看 (F3)

en: Edit (F4)
zh_CN: 编辑 (F4)

en: Compare by content (F10)
zh_CN: 比较内容 (F10)

en: Find (Ctrl+F)
zh_CN: 查找 (Ctrl+F)

en: Find next (Ctrl+N)
zh_CN: 查找下一个 (Ctrl+N)

en: Find previous (Ctrl+P)
zh_CN: 查找上一个 (Ctrl+P)

en: Copy selected to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中项到剪贴板

en: Locate results
zh_CN: 定位结果

en: Here you can name the file collection:
zh_CN: 这里您可以给文件集命名:

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Krusader - ROOT PRIVILEGES
zh_CN: Krusader - 超级用户权限

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档撰写

en: Everyone involved in KDE
zh_CN: 所有热爱 KDE 的人们

en: KDE Translation Teams
zh_CN: KDE 翻译团队

en: Important help in KDE 4 porting
zh_CN: KDE 4 移植的重要帮助

en: The old Bookmark Module
zh_CN: 旧的书签模块

en: Dir history button
zh_CN: 目录历史按钮

en: ISO KIO slave
zh_CN: ISO KIO 后端

en: Icons for Krusader
zh_CN: Krusader 的图标

en: Usability and QA
zh_CN: 易用性和质量担保

en: patch for KViewer
zh_CN: KViewer 的补丁

en: Chinese Simplified translation
zh_CN: 简体中文翻译

en: Czech translation
zh_CN: 捷克文翻译

en: French translation
zh_CN: 法语翻译

en: German translation
zh_CN: 德语翻译

en: Italian translation
zh_CN: 意大利语翻译

en: Zdenko Podobný and Ondrej Pačay (Yogi)
zh_CN: Zdenko Podobný 和 Ondrej Pačay (Yogi)

en: Spanish translation
zh_CN: 西班牙文翻译

en: Swedish translation
zh_CN: 瑞典语翻译

en: Start left panel at <path>
zh_CN: 左侧面板开始于<path>

en: Start right panel at <path>
zh_CN: 右侧面板开始于<path>

en: Load this profile on startup
zh_CN: 启动时加载此配置

en: Enable debug output
zh_CN: 启用调试输出

en: URL to open
zh_CN: 要打开的 URL

en: &MountMan...
zh_CN: 挂载管理器(&M)...

en: MountMan is not operational. Sorry
zh_CN: 对不起，挂载管理器是不可操作的。

en: MountMan - Your Mount-Manager
zh_CN: MountMan - 您的挂载管理器

en: &Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(&E)

en: &Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(&U)

en: Total Size
zh_CN: 总共大小

en: Free Size
zh_CN: 空闲空间大小

en: Free %
zh_CN: 空闲 %

en: &Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(&M)

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Calculate Occupied Space
zh_CN: 计算已用空间

en: Total occupied space: %1
zh_CN: 已用空间大小：%1

en:  (%2 byte) |  (%2 bytes)
zh_CN[0]:  (%2 字节)

en: and %1 file | and %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 和 %1 个文件

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show Hidden Folders
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件夹

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到废件夹

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: Default layout]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Preview not available
zh_CN: 预览不可用

en: Close the search bar
zh_CN: 关闭搜索栏

en: The statusbar displays information about the filesystem which holds your current folder: total size, free space, type of filesystem, etc.
zh_CN: 状态条会显示一些关于当前目录的文件系统的信息，如当前目录， 总共空间大小， 空闲空间大小， 文件系统类型等等。

en: Open menu with bookmarks. You can also add current location to the list, edit bookmarks or add subfolder to the list.
zh_CN: 打开书签菜单。 您也可以把当前位置添加到列表中， 也可以编辑书签或者添加摺叠器到列表中。

en: Name of folder where you are. You can also enter name of desired location to move there. Use of Net protocols like ftp or fish is possible.
zh_CN: 您所在的目录名。 您也可以输入您要的位置。网络协议 ftp, fish也可以使用的。

en: This button toggles the sync-browse mode.
    When active, each folder change is performed in the
    active and inactive panel - if possible.
zh_CN: 这个按钮可切换同步浏览模式。
    激活时，只要可能对目录的操作将同时应用到
    活动与非活动面板中。

en: %1 free
zh_CN: %1 空闲

en: >> Reading...
zh_CN: >> 正在读取...

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: Cut to Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切到剪贴板

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴

en: View File
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: &New Text File...
zh_CN: 新建文本文件(&N)...

en: Copy to other panel
zh_CN: 复制到其他面板

en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

en: Start Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此启动终端

en: F3 View Dialog
zh_CN: F3 查看对话框

en: Right-click Menu
zh_CN: 右键菜单

en: &Properties...
zh_CN: 属性(&P)...

en: Calculate &Occupied Space
zh_CN: 计算已用空间(&O)

en: Pac&k...
zh_CN: 打包(&K)...

en: &Unpack...
zh_CN: 解包(&U)...

en: Create Checksum...
zh_CN: 创建校验和...

en: Verify Checksum...
zh_CN: 验证校验和...

en: New Symlink...
zh_CN: 新建符号链接...

en: T&est Archive
zh_CN: 测试压缩文件(&E)

en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

en: New Net &Connection...
zh_CN: 新建网络连接(&C)...

en: Disconnect &from Net
zh_CN: 断开网络连接(&F)

en: Sync Panels
zh_CN: 同步面板

en: Jump Back
zh_CN: 跳回

en: Set Jump Back Point
zh_CN: 设定跳回点

en: Go to Location Bar
zh_CN: 转到位置栏

en: Left Bookmarks
zh_CN: 左侧书签

en: Right Bookmarks
zh_CN: 右侧书签

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Left History
zh_CN: 左侧历史

en: Right History
zh_CN: 右侧历史

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Left Media
zh_CN: 左侧媒体

en: Right Media
zh_CN: 右侧媒体

en: ROOT (/)
zh_CN: 根(/)

en: Open file in viewer.
zh_CN: 在查看器中打开文件。

en: Copy file from one panel to the other.
zh_CN: 从一个面板复制文件到另外一个面板。

en: Move file from one panel to the other.
zh_CN: 从一个面板移动文件到另一个面板。

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Browse Archive
zh_CN: 浏览压缩文件

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移入回收站

en: New Hardlink...
zh_CN: 新建硬链接...

en: Redirect Link...
zh_CN: 重定向链接...

en: Link Handling
zh_CN: 链接处理

en: Send by Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Synchronize Selected Files...
zh_CN: 同步选中的文件...

en: Create New
zh_CN: 创建新

en: You can edit links only on local file systems
zh_CN: 您只能编辑本地文件系统的链接

en: Link Redirection
zh_CN: 链接重定向

en: Please enter the new link destination:
zh_CN: 请输入新的链接目标：

en: You can create links only on local file systems
zh_CN: 您只能在本地文件系统中创建链接

en: No permissions to view this file.
zh_CN: 没有查看此文件的权限。

en: Enter a URL to view:
zh_CN: 输入要查看的 URL：

en: No permissions to edit this file.
zh_CN: 没有修改此文件的权限。

en: Enter the filename to edit:
zh_CN: 输入要编辑的文件名：

en: Move %1 to:
zh_CN: 移动 %1 到：

en: Move %1 file to: | Move %1 files to:
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %1 个文件到：

en: Copy %1 to:
zh_CN: 复制 %1 到：

en: Copy %1 file to: | Copy %1 files to:
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 个文件到：

en: Do you really want to move this item to the trash? | Do you really want to move these %1 items to the trash?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要将这 %1 项移动至回收站吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this item? | Do you really want to delete these %1 items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确实想要删除这 %1 项吗？

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: &Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除(&D)

en: Could not start %1
zh_CN: 无法启动 %1

en: <qt><p>The archive <b>%1.%2</b> already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?</p><p>All data in the previous archive will be lost.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>压缩文件 <b>%1.%2</b> 已存在。您想要覆盖它吗？</p><p>已有压缩文件中的所有数据将会丢失。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The archive <b>%1.%2</b> already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?</p><p>Zip will replace identically named entries in the zip archive or add entries for new names.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>压缩文件 <b>%1.%2</b> 已存在。您想要覆盖它吗？</p><p>Zip 程序将替换该 Zip 压缩文件中的同名项目，或者添加新名称的项目。</p></qt>

en: Unpack %1 to:
zh_CN: 解包 %1 到：

en: Unpack %1 file to: | Unpack %1 files to:
zh_CN[0]: 解包 %1 个文件到：

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: &Detailed View
zh_CN: 详情视图(&D)

en: &Brief View
zh_CN: 简要查看(&B)

en: Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: %1 (Link)
zh_CN: %1(链接)

[ctx: File property]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: File property]
en: Ext
zh_CN: 扩展名

[ctx: File property]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: File property]
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: File property]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

[ctx: File property]
en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改

[ctx: File property]
en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问时间

[ctx: File property]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: File property]
en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Size: %1
zh_CN: 大小：%1

[ctx: File property]
en: Type: %1
zh_CN: 类型：%1

[ctx: File property]
en: Modified: %1
zh_CN: 修改时间：%1

[ctx: File property]
en: Owner: %1
zh_CN: 所有者：%1

[ctx: File property]
en: Group: %1
zh_CN: 组：%1

en: Tree Panel: a tree view of the local file system
zh_CN: 树型面板：本地文件系统的树型视图

en: Preview Panel: display a preview of the current file
zh_CN: 预览面板：显示当前文件的预览

en: View Panel: view the current file
zh_CN: 查看面板：查看当前文件

en: Disk Usage:
zh_CN: 磁盘使用率：

en: Tree:
zh_CN: 树型目录：

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: View:
zh_CN: 查看：

en: Preview: %1
zh_CN: 预览： %1

en: Default Zoom
zh_CN: 默认缩放

en: &All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件(&A)

note: i18n( "&Executables" ), SHIFT + Qt::Key_F11, SLOTS, SLOT(execFilter()), actionCollection(), "exec files" );
en: &Custom
zh_CN: 自定义(&C)

en: Select &Group...
zh_CN: 选择组(&G)...

en: &Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择(&S)

en: &Unselect Group...
zh_CN: 取消选择组(&U)...

en: U&nselect All
zh_CN: 取消全部选择(&N)

en: &Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择(&I)

en: Show Previews
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Save settings as default
zh_CN: 存储设置作为默认

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 放弃所有选择

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Compare by content
zh_CN: 比较内容

en: Text found:
zh_CN: 找到的文本：

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: &Results
zh_CN: 结果(&R)

en: Found %1 match. | Found %1 matches.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 个匹配.

en: Since you chose to also search in archives, note the following limitations:
    You cannot search for text (grep) while doing a search that includes archives.
zh_CN: 您选择了搜索压缩文件中的内容，
    请注意：您无法在包含压缩文件的搜索操作中搜索文件中包含的文本 (grep)。

en: Found 0 matches.
zh_CN: 没有可匹配的。

en: Finished searching.
zh_CN: 搜索已完成。

en: Krusader Search
zh_CN: Krusader 搜索

en: Here you can name the file collection
zh_CN: 这里您可以给文件集命名

en: Query name
zh_CN: 查询名称

en: Combining the file %1...
zh_CN: 正在合并文件 %1...

en: The CRC information file (%1) is missing.
    Validity checking is impossible without it. Continue combining?
zh_CN: 文件 (%1) 的 CRC 信息丢失
    无法进行校验. 要继续合并文件吗?

en: 
    Validity checking is impossible without a good CRC file. Continue combining?
zh_CN: 
    没有 CRC 文件无法检验文件. 要继续合并文件吗?

en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件己存在

en: Splitting the file %1...
zh_CN: 正在分解文件 %1...

en: User Defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

en: Max file size:
zh_CN: 文件最大长度：

en: kByte
zh_CN: 千字节

en: MByte
zh_CN: 兆字节

en: GByte
zh_CN: 吉字节

en: &Split
zh_CN: 分解(&S)

en: Synchronize results
zh_CN: 同步结果

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Selected files only
zh_CN: 仅选中的文件

en: Right to left: Copy 1 file | Right to left: Copy %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 从右到左：复制 %1 个文件

en: (1 byte) | (%1 bytes)
zh_CN[0]: (%1 字节)

en: Left to right: Copy 1 file | Left to right: Copy %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 从左到右：复制 %1 个文件

en: Confirm overwrites
zh_CN: 覆盖需要确定

en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Number of files: %1
zh_CN: 文件数：%1

en: File &Filter:
zh_CN: 文件过滤(&F)：

en: Compare not only the base folders but their subfolders as well.
zh_CN: 不但比较基目录也比较子目录

en: Follow symlinks
zh_CN: 跟随符号链接

en: Follow symbolic links during the compare process.
zh_CN: 比较处理时跟随符号链接。

en: Compare duplicated files with same size by content.
zh_CN: 对同名和大小相同文件，比较其内容

en: Ignore Date
zh_CN: 忽略日期

en: <p>Ignore date information during the compare process.</p><p><b>Note</b>: useful if the files are located on network filesystems or in archives.</p>
zh_CN: <p>忽略比较过程中的日期信息。</p><p><b>Note</b>：在文件位于网络文件系统或者压缩文件中时有用。</p>

en: Asymmetric
zh_CN: 非对称的

en: Ignore Case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: S&how options
zh_CN: 显示选项(&H)

en: Show files that exist on both sides.
zh_CN: 列出在两边同时存在的文件

en: Duplicates
zh_CN: 重复的

en: Show files that exist on one side only.
zh_CN: 列出在只存在一侧的文件

en: Singles
zh_CN: 单个的

[ctx: @title:column file name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: &Synchronizer
zh_CN: 同步器(&S)

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: Ignore hidden files
zh_CN: 忽略隐藏文件

en: Profile manager (Ctrl+P).
zh_CN: 配置管理器 (Ctrl+P)。

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Quiet
zh_CN: 安静

en: Scroll Results
zh_CN: 滚动结果

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: E&xclude
zh_CN: 排除(&X)

en: Restore ori&ginal operation
zh_CN: 还原原始操作(&G)

en: Re&verse direction
zh_CN: 反转方向(&V)

en: Copy from &right to left
zh_CN: 从右侧复制到左侧(&R)

en: Copy from &left to right
zh_CN: 从左侧复制到右侧(&L)

en: V&iew left file
zh_CN: 查看左侧的文件(&I)

en: Vi&ew right file
zh_CN: 查看右侧的文件(&E)

en: &Compare Files
zh_CN: 比较文件(&C)

en: &Select items
zh_CN: 选择项目(&S)

en: Deselec&t items
zh_CN: 取消选择项目(&T)

en: I&nvert selection
zh_CN: 反向选择(&I)

en: Synchronize with &KGet
zh_CN: 使用 &Kget 同步

en: Select items
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Deselect items
zh_CN: 取消选择项目

en: Comparing file %1 (%2)...
zh_CN: 正在比较文件 %1 (%2)...

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: Duplicate Current Tab
zh_CN: 复制当前标签页

en: Close Current Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页

en: Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页

en: Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页

en: Close Inactive Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭不活动的标签页

en: Close Duplicated Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭重复的标签页

en: Lock Tab
zh_CN: 锁定标签页

en: Unlock Tab
zh_CN: 解锁标签页

en: Panel's Path...
zh_CN: 面板路径...

en: Automatically escape spaces
zh_CN: 自动过滤空格

en: Number of...
zh_CN: 数量...

en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数：

en: Filter Mask (*.h, *.cpp, etc.)
zh_CN: 过滤掩码(*.h、*.cpp 等)

en: Current File (!= Selected File)...
zh_CN: 当前文件(!=所选文件)...

en: Omit the current path (optional)
zh_CN: 忽略当前路径(可选)

en: Separator between the items (optional):
zh_CN: 项目分隔符(可选)：

en: Mask (optional, all but 'Selected'):
zh_CN: 掩码(可选，全部但除了"选中的")：

en: Filename of an Item List...
zh_CN: 项目列表的文件名...

en: Separator between the items (optional)
zh_CN: 项目分隔符(可选)

en: Manipulate the Selection...
zh_CN: 操作选择项...

en: Selection mask:
zh_CN: 选择掩码：

en: Manipulate in which way:
zh_CN: 操作方法：

en: Jump to a Location...
zh_CN: 转到位置...

en: Choose a path:
zh_CN: 选择路径：

en: Open location in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开位置

en: Ask Parameter from User...
zh_CN: 向用户询问参数...

en: Question:
zh_CN: 问题：

en: Preset (optional):
zh_CN: 预设(可选)：

en: Caption (optional):
zh_CN: 说明(可选)：

en: User Action
zh_CN: 用户操作

en: Copy to Clipboard...
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板...

en: What to copy:
zh_CN: 复制内容：

en: Where to copy:
zh_CN: 复制目标：

en: What to move/rename:
zh_CN: 移动/重命名内容：

en: New target/name:
zh_CN: 新的目标/名称：

en: Load a Synchronizer Profile...
zh_CN: 加载同步器配置...

en: Choose a profile:
zh_CN: 选择一个配置：

en: Load a Searchmodule Profile...
zh_CN: 加载搜索模块配置...

en: Load a Panel Profile...
zh_CN: 加载面板配置...

en: Set Sorting for This Panel...
zh_CN: 为此面板设定排序...

en: Choose a column:
zh_CN: 选择一列：

en: Choose a sort sequence:
zh_CN: 选择排序序列：

en: Set Relation Between the Panels...
zh_CN: 设定面板间的关系...

en: View File with Krusader's Internal Viewer...
zh_CN: 使用 Krusader 内部查看器查看文件...

en: Choose a view mode:
zh_CN: 选择查看模式：

note: i18n("Choose a window-mode"), "__choose:tab;window;panel", false ) ); TODO: window-mode 'panel' should open the file in the third-hand viewer
en: Choose a window mode:
zh_CN: 选择窗口模式：

en: Standard Output (stdout)
zh_CN: 标准输出(stdout)

en: Standard Error (stderr)
zh_CN: 标准错误(stderr)

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Use font with fixed width
zh_CN: 使用等宽字体

en: Kill
zh_CN: 杀死

en: Kill the running process
zh_CN: 杀死正在运行的进程

en: *.txt|Text files
    *|All files
zh_CN: *.txt|文本文件
    *|所有文件

en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it or append the output?
zh_CN: 此文件已存在。
    您想要覆盖它或追加到输出吗？

en: Overwrite or append?
zh_CN: 覆盖或追加？

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: Command being executed:
zh_CN: 将要执行的命令：

en: UserActions - invalid action
zh_CN: 用户操作 - 无效操作

en: Samples
zh_CN: 采样数

en: Edit as root
zh_CN: 以 root 身份编辑

en: Edit a file as root
zh_CN: 以 root 身份编辑文件

en: Edit a file with root permissions
zh_CN: 以 root 权限编辑文件

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Sort by Name
zh_CN: 按名称排序

en: Sort by Size
zh_CN: 按大小排序

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: krarc: write support is disabled.
    You can enable it on the 'Archives' page in Konfigurator.
zh_CN: krarc：写入支持已禁用。
    您可以在 Konfigurator 的“压缩文件”页面启用该功能。

en: Creating folders is not supported with %1 archives
zh_CN: %1 压缩文件不支持创建目录

en: Creating %1...
zh_CN: 正在创建 %1...

en: Writing to %1 archives is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持写入 %1 压缩文件。

en: Packing %1...
zh_CN: 正在打包 %1...

en: Retrieving data from %1 archives is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从 %1 压缩文件获取数据。

en: Unpacking %1...
zh_CN: 正在解包 %1...

en: An error has happened, related to the external program '%1'. The error message is: '%2'.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误，与外部程序%1相关。错误信息为：%2。

en: Deleting files from %1 archives is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从 %1 压缩文件中删除文件

en: Accessing files is not supported with %1 archives
zh_CN: 不支持访问 %1 压缩文件中的文件

en: Listing folders is not supported for %1 archives
zh_CN: 不支持列出 %1 压缩文件中的目录

en: 
    Make sure that the %1 binary is installed properly on your system.
zh_CN: 
    请确认 %1 二进制文件在您的系统上已经正确安装。

en: Krarc Password Dialog
zh_CN: Krarc 密码对话框

en: Accessing the file requires a password.
zh_CN: 访问该文件需要密码。
