krusader - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (738 entries)

en: ActionMan - Manage Your Useractions
zh_TW: 動作管理 — 管理您的使用者動作

en: New protocol
zh_TW: 新協定

en: Set a protocol:
zh_TW: 設定協定：

en: Edit Protocol
zh_TW: 編輯協定

en: Set another protocol:
zh_TW: 設定另一個協定：

en: Edit Path
zh_TW: 編輯路徑

en: Set another path:
zh_TW: 設定另一個路徑：

en: New MIME Type
zh_TW: 新 MIME 類型

en: Set a MIME type:
zh_TW: 設定 MIME 類型：

en: Edit MIME Type
zh_TW: 編輯 MIME 類型

en: Set another MIME type:
zh_TW: 設定另一個 MIME 類型：

en: New File Name
zh_TW: 新檔案名稱

en: Set a file name:
zh_TW: 設定檔案名稱：

en: Edit File Name
zh_TW: 編輯檔案名稱

en: Set another file name:
zh_TW: 設定另一個檔案名稱：

en: Command line is empty
zh_TW: 命令列是空的

en: There already is an action with this name.
    If you do not have such a useraction the name is used by Krusader for an internal action.
zh_TW: 已經有使用這個名稱的動作了。
    如果該動作不是您的使用者動作，那代表該名稱已由 Krusader 的內部動作使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ActionProperty)
en: Action Property
zh_TW: 動作屬性

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabBasic)
en: Basic Properties
zh_TW: 基本屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelDescription)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgAccept)
en: Command Accepts
zh_TW: 指令已接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioLocal)
en: &Local files only (no URLs)
zh_TW: 只允許本地檔案（不能輸入網址）(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioUrl)
en: URLs (re&mote and local)
zh_TW: URL（遠端及本地）(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leTitle) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, LabelTitle)
en: The title displayed in the <b>Usermenu</b>.
zh_TW: <b>使用者選單</b>中顯示的標題。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelTitle)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelDistinctName)
en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelCommandline)
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelTooltip)
en: Tooltip:
zh_TW: 工具提示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelCategory)
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddPlaceholder)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelStartpath)
en: Workdir:
zh_TW: 工作目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelShortcut)
en: Default shortcut:
zh_TW: 預設捷徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KKeySequenceWidget, KeyButtonShortcut)
en: Set a default keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 設定預設的快捷鍵。

[ctx: No shortcut]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KKeySequenceWidget, KeyButtonShortcut)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkEnabled)
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgExecType)
en: Execution Mode
zh_TW: 執行模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioCollectOutput)
en: Collect the output of the executed program.
zh_TW: 收集執行的程式的輸出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCollectOutput)
en: Collect output
zh_TW: 收集輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, chkSeparateStdError)
en: Separate standard out and standard error in the output collection.
zh_TW: 在輸出收集時將標準輸出和標準錯誤分開。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSeparateStdError)
en: Separate standard error
zh_TW: 分離標準錯誤（stderr）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormal)
en: &Normal
zh_TW: 正常(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioTerminal)
en: Run the command in a terminal.
zh_TW: 在終端機內執行指令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTerminal)
en: Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioTE)
en: Run the command in the embedded terminal emulator.
zh_TW: 在內嵌終端機模擬器執行指令。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTE)
en: Run in the embedded terminal emulator
zh_TW: 在內嵌終端機模擬器中執行

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdv)
en: Advanced Properties
zh_TW: 進階屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbShowonly)
en: The Useraction is only available for
zh_TW: 此使用者動作只提供給

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabProt)
en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

[ctx: New protocol]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonNewProtocol)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditProtocol) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditPath) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditMime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonEditFile)
en: Chan&ge...
zh_TW: 變更(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemoveProtocol) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemovePath) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemoveMime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonRemoveFile)
en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabPath)
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: New path]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddPath)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabMime)
en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

[ctx: New MIME]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonAddMime)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabFile)
en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: New file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ButtonNewFile)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Active panel
zh_TW: 作用中面板

en: Other panel
zh_TW: 另一個面板

en: Left panel
zh_TW: 左側面板

en: Right panel
zh_TW: 右側面板

en: Choose executable...
zh_TW: 選擇執行檔...

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: *.xml|XML files
    *|All files
zh_TW: *.xml|XML 檔案
    *|所有檔案

en: Copy useractions to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製使用者動作到剪貼簿

en: Remove Selected Actions?
zh_TW: 移除所選動作？

en: Overwrite or Merge?
zh_TW: 覆寫或合併？

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Overwrite Existing File?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

en: Export Failed
zh_TW: 匯出失敗

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Folder name:
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱：

en: Virtual Filesystem
zh_TW: 虛擬檔案系統

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Manage Bookmarks
zh_TW: 管理書籤

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Hash
zh_TW: 雜湊值

en: Error saving file %1
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 %1 時發生錯誤

en: F2 Queue
zh_TW: F2 佇列

en: Do not start the job now.
zh_TW: 不要現在開始工作。

en: Choose Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Capacity: %1
zh_TW: 空間：%1

en: Used: %1
zh_TW: 已使用：%1

en: Free: %1
zh_TW: 剩餘：%1

en: Not mounted.
zh_TW: 未掛載。

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 協定：

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: &Connect
zh_TW: 連線(&C)

en: To archive
zh_TW: 前往封存

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: MIN
zh_TW: 最小值

en: MAX
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Again
zh_TW: 再一次

en: Encrypt headers
zh_TW: 加密標頭

en: Command line switches:
zh_TW: 命令列引數：

en: &Advanced >>
zh_TW: 進階(&A) >>

en: &Advanced <<
zh_TW: 進階(&A) <<

en: No password specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定密碼

en: The passwords are equal
zh_TW: 密碼相同

en: The passwords are different
zh_TW: 密碼不同

en: &Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)：

en: Files:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Total Size:
zh_TW: 總共大小：

en: &Trash
zh_TW: 丟到垃圾桶(&T)

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Deleting %1...
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 中...

en: Disk Usage
zh_TW: 磁碟用量

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: New search
zh_TW: 新搜尋

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Step into
zh_TW: 單步進入

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行數

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: Own size:
zh_TW: 擁有的大小：

en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 上次修改日期：

en: Permissions:
zh_TW: 權限：

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Detailed view
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Rainbow
zh_TW: 彩虹

en: High Contrast
zh_TW: 高對比

en: Scheme
zh_TW: 機制

en: Increase contrast
zh_TW: 遞增對比

en: Decrease contrast
zh_TW: 遞減對比

en: Use anti-aliasing
zh_TW: 使用平滑字型

en: Show small files
zh_TW: 顯示小檔案

en: Vary label font sizes
zh_TW: 標籤字型大小可變

en: Minimum font size
zh_TW: 最小字型大小

en: Line View
zh_TW: 行檢視

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Show file sizes
zh_TW: 顯示檔案大小

en: Total size
zh_TW: 總共大小

en: Own size
zh_TW: 擁有的大小

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Files: %1
zh_TW: 檔案：%1

en: &Center Map Here
zh_TW: 將地圖置中(&C)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Space information disabled
zh_TW: 空間資訊已停用

en: No space information on non-local filesystems
zh_TW: 非本地檔案系統沒有空間資訊

en: Space information unavailable
zh_TW: 空間資訊不可用

en: Protocol not supported by Krusader:
    %1
zh_TW: 協定不被 Krusader 支援：
    %1

en: Malformed URL:
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的網址：
    %1

en: Archives
zh_TW: 歸檔

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音效檔

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: You cannot copy files directly to the 'virt:/' folder.
    You can create a sub folder and copy your files into it.
zh_TW: 您無法將檔案直接複製到 'virt:/' 資料夾。
    不過您可以在 'virt:/' 底下建立子資料夾然後將您的檔案複製到其中。

en: Creating new folders is allowed only in the 'virt:/' folder.
zh_TW: 'virt:/' 資料夾中只允許建立新資料夾。

en: Virtual filesystem
zh_TW: 虛擬檔案系統

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: At Least
zh_TW: 最少

note: i18n: @item:inlistbox next to a text field containing the amount
en: Byte
zh_TW: 位元組

en: At Most
zh_TW: 最多

en: Any date
zh_TW: 任何日期

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: Ownership
zh_TW: 擁有權

en: Belongs to gr&oup
zh_TW: 屬於群組(&O)

en: P&ermissions
zh_TW: 權限(&E)

en: O&wner
zh_TW: 擁有者(&W)

en: Grou&p
zh_TW: 群組(&P)

en: A&ll
zh_TW: 全部(&L)

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(&A)

en: Any Character
zh_TW: 任何字元

en: Start of Line
zh_TW: 行開頭

en: End of Line
zh_TW: 行結尾

en: Set of Characters
zh_TW: 字集

en: Repeats, Zero or More Times
zh_TW: 重複，零次或多次

en: Repeats, One or More Times
zh_TW: 重複，一次或多次

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇性的

en: Newline
zh_TW: 新行(NL)

en: Carriage Return
zh_TW: 換行(CR)

en: White Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: Digit
zh_TW: 數字

en: &Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&C)

en: Search &for:
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)：

en: &Of type:
zh_TW: 型態為(&O)：

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: &Profile handler
zh_TW: 設定檔處理器(&P)

en: &Load
zh_TW: 載入(&L)

en: &Do not search in
zh_TW: 不要搜尋於(&D)

en: Containing text
zh_TW: 包含文字

en: &Text:
zh_TW: 文字(&T)：

en: RegExp
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

[ctx: Default encoding]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: &Match whole word only
zh_TW: 只符合整個單字(&M)

en: Cas&e sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&E)

en: Search in arch&ives
zh_TW: 在封存檔中搜尋(&I)

en: Follow &links
zh_TW: 跟隨連結(&L)

en: Exclude Folder Names
zh_TW: 排除資料夾名稱

en: Execution mode
zh_TW: 執行模式

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Mkdir
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Term
zh_TW: 期間

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 已就緒。

en: Hard Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Video CD/DVD-ROM
zh_TW: 視訊 CD/DVD-ROM

en: Audio CD/DVD-ROM
zh_TW: 音效 CD/DVD-ROM

en: Recordable CD/DVD-ROM
zh_TW: 可錄製 CD/DVD-ROM

en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1', the system responded: %2
zh_TW: 存取 %1 時發生錯誤，系統訊息：%2

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1'
zh_TW: 存取 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Remove entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Overwrite entry
zh_TW: 覆寫項目

en: Add new entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Enter the profile name:
zh_TW: 輸入設定檔名稱：

en: Empty Recently Closed Tabs
zh_TW: 清空最近關閉的分頁

en: <b>Cannot create embedded terminal.</b><br/>The reported error was: %1
zh_TW: <b>無法建立內嵌終端機。</b><br/>回報的錯誤是：%1

[ctx: missing program - arg1 is a URL]
en: <b>Cannot create embedded terminal.</b><br>You can fix this by installing Konsole:<br/>%1
zh_TW: <b>無法建立內嵌終端機。</b><br>您可以安裝 Konsole 來解決這個問題：<br/>%1

en: Cancel Job
zh_TW: 取消工作

en: Pause Job
zh_TW: 暫停工作

en: Resume Job
zh_TW: 恢復工作

en: Start Job
zh_TW: 開始工作

en: No jobs
zh_TW: 沒有工作

en: Play/Pause &Job
zh_TW: 繼續/暫停工作(&J)

en: Job Progress Bar
zh_TW: 工作進度條

en: Undo Last Job
zh_TW: 復原上一個工作

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開嗎？

en: No Jobs
zh_TW: 沒有工作

en: %1 Job | %1 Jobs
zh_TW[0]: %1 個工作

en: Clear Job List
zh_TW: 清除工作列表

en: Pause All Jobs
zh_TW: 暫停所有工作

en: Resume Job List
zh_TW: 恢復工作列表

en: Move %1 to trash
zh_TW: 將 %1 移到垃圾桶

en: Move %1 file to trash | Move %1 files to trash
zh_TW[0]: 將 %1 個檔案移到垃圾桶

en: Delete %1
zh_TW: 刪除 %1

en: Delete %1 file | Delete %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個檔案

en: Copy to %1
zh_TW: 複製到 %1

en: Move to %1
zh_TW: 移動到 %1

en: Link to %1
zh_TW: 連結到 %1

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Automount filesystems
zh_TW: 自動掛載檔案系統

en: Confirmations
zh_TW: 確認

en: 
    Request user confirmation for the following operations:
zh_TW: 
    為以下操作要求使用者確認：

en: Deleting non-empty folders
zh_TW: 刪除非空白的資料夾

en: Deleting files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Copying files
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Moving files
zh_TW: 移動檔案

en: Removing Useractions
zh_TW: 移除使用者動作

en: Fine-Tuning
zh_TW: 微調

en: Icon cache size (KB):
zh_TW: 圖示快取大小 (KB)：

en: Arguments of updatedb:
zh_TW: updatedb 引數：

en: Test archive after packing
zh_TW: 壓縮後測試封存檔

en: Test archive before unpacking
zh_TW: 解開前測試封存檔

en: Searching for packers...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋封存工具...

en: Make sure to install new packers in your <code>$PATH</code> (e.g. /usr/bin)
zh_TW: 請確保新的封存工具在您的 <code>$PATH</code>（如 /usr/bin）當中

en: Use the default KDE colors
zh_TW: 使用預設 KDE 色彩

en: <p>Use KDE's global color configuration.</p><p><i>KDE System Settings -> Application Appearance  -> Colors</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>使用 KDE 的全域色彩設定。</p><p><i>KDE 系統設定 → 應用程式外觀 → 色彩</i></p>

en: Dim the colors of the inactive panel
zh_TW: 暗化非作用中面板的色彩

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景:

en: Invalid symlink foreground:
zh_TW: 無效符號連結前景：

en: Not used
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非作用中

en: KDE default
zh_TW: KDE 預設

en: Synchronizer
zh_TW: 同步工具

en: Invalid symlink
zh_TW: 無效符號連結

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Copy to right
zh_TW: 複製到右邊

en: Copy to left
zh_TW: 複製到左邊

en: Packers
zh_TW: 封存工具

en: Viewer/Editor
zh_TW: 檢視器/編輯器

en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視器

en: Use the system's default viewer
zh_TW: 使用系統的預設檢視工具

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Editor:
zh_TW: 編輯器：

en: Warn on exit
zh_TW: 離開時警告

en: Display a warning when trying to close the main window.
zh_TW: 嘗試關閉主視窗時顯示警告。

en: Show and close to tray
zh_TW: 顯示並關閉到系統匣

en: Temp Folder:
zh_TW: 暫存資料夾：

en: Note: you must have full permissions for the temporary folder.
zh_TW: 請注意：您必須對暫存資料夾有完整權限。

en: Delete mode
zh_TW: 刪除模式

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: Delete files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: External Terminal:
zh_TW: 外部終端機：

en: Embedded Terminal sends Chdir on panel change
zh_TW: 內嵌終端機在面板變更時傳送 Chdir（變更目錄）

en: Active panel follows Embedded Terminal working directory
zh_TW: 作用中面板會跟隨內嵌終端機的工作目錄

en: Searching for tools...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋工具...

en: Navigator bar
zh_TW: 導覽列

en: Edit Mode by default
zh_TW: 預設使用編輯模式

en: Autoselect folders
zh_TW: 自動選擇資料夾

en: Unselect files before copy/move
zh_TW: 複製/移動前取消選取檔案

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Use full path tab names
zh_TW: 分頁名稱使用完整路徑

en: Show close tab buttons
zh_TW: 顯示關閉分頁按鍵

en: Show close tab buttons.
zh_TW: 顯示關閉分頁按鍵。

en: Expanding tabs
zh_TW: 擴展分頁

en: Expanding tabs.
zh_TW: 擴展分頁。

en: Show new tab button
zh_TW: 顯示新分頁按鈕

en: Show new tab button.
zh_TW: 顯示新分頁按鈕。

en: Insert tabs after current
zh_TW: 在目前分頁後插入分頁

en: Insert new tabs to the right of the current one.
zh_TW: 將新分頁插入於目前分頁右方。

en: Show Tab Bar on single tab
zh_TW: 僅一個分頁時仍然顯示分頁列

en: Show the tab bar with only one tab.
zh_TW: 只有一個分頁時也還是顯示分頁列。

en: Close tab by double click
zh_TW: 雙擊關閉分頁

en: Close tab by double click.
zh_TW: 點兩下來關閉分頁。

en: New tab button duplicates a tab
zh_TW: 新分頁按鈕會建立分頁複本

en: If checked, new tab button duplicates a tab, otherwise it opens a tab in home directory.
zh_TW: 勾選時，新分頁按鈕會建立分頁複本，否則新開的分頁會位於家目錄。

en: Duplicate active tab by click:
zh_TW: 點擊來建立作用中分頁的複本：

en: Alt+Click
zh_TW: Alt+點擊

en: Ctrl+Click
zh_TW: Ctrl+點擊

en: Duplicate active tab by clicking Ctrl/Alt+LMB
zh_TW: 用 Ctrl/Alt + 左鍵來建立作用中分頁的複本

en: Tab Bar position:
zh_TW: 分頁列位置：

en: Open search bar and start searching by typing in panel.
zh_TW: 在面板中打字來開啟搜尋列並開始搜尋

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Search must match case.
zh_TW: 搜尋必須符合大小寫。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Bookmark Search
zh_TW: 書籤搜尋

en: Show space information
zh_TW: 顯示空間資訊

[ctx: Frame color]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Frame color]
en: Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列

[ctx: Frame shape]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Frame shape]
en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

[ctx: Frame shadow]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Frame shadow]
en: Raised
zh_TW: 抬升

[ctx: Frame shadow]
en: Sunken
zh_TW: 下凹式

en: View font:
zh_TW: 檢視字型：

en: Tooltip delay (msec):
zh_TW: 工具提示延遲（毫秒）：

en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 依字母

en: Character code
zh_TW: 字元碼

en: Case sensitive sorting
zh_TW: 排序區分大小寫

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Toolbar buttons have icons
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕包含圖示

en: Show Back Button
zh_TW: 顯示返回按鈕

en: Show Forward Button
zh_TW: 顯示向前按鈕

en: Show History Button
zh_TW: 顯示歷史按鈕

en: Show Bookmarks Button
zh_TW: 顯示書籤按鈕

en: Show Panel Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示面板工具列

en: Visible Panel Toolbar buttons
zh_TW: 可見面板工具列按鈕

en: Selection Mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Media Menu
zh_TW: 媒體選單

en: Show Mount Path
zh_TW: 顯示掛載路徑

en: Show File System Type
zh_TW: 顯示檔案系統類型

en: Show Size:
zh_TW: 顯示大小：

[ctx: setting 'show size']
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: setting 'show size']
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Mount point:
zh_TW: 掛載點：

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Defined Links
zh_TW: 已定義的連結

en: Add protocol to the link list.
zh_TW: 新增協定到連結列表。

en: Remove protocol from the link list.
zh_TW: 從連結列表移除協定。

en: Add MIME to the selected protocol on the link list.
zh_TW: 新增 MIME 到連結列表中選取的協定。

en: Remove MIME from the link list.
zh_TW: 從連結列表中移除 MIME。

en: Protocols
zh_TW: 即時通訊協定

en: MIMEs
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Startup profile:
zh_TW: 啟動設定檔：

en: <Last session>
zh_TW: <上次的工作階段>

en: Show splashscreen
zh_TW: 顯示開始畫面

en: Single instance mode
zh_TW: 單一實體模式

en: Fallback Icon Theme:
zh_TW: 後備圖示主題：

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Save last position, size and panel settings
zh_TW: 儲存上次的位置、大小與面板設定

en: Update default panel settings
zh_TW: 更新預設的面板設定

en: Start to tray
zh_TW: 啟動到系統匣中

en: Save component settings on exit
zh_TW: 離開時儲存部件設定

en: Show function keys
zh_TW: 顯示功能鍵

en: Function keys will be visible after startup.
zh_TW: 啟動後會顯示功能鍵。

en: Show command line
zh_TW: 顯示命令列

en: Command line will be visible after startup.
zh_TW: 啟動後會顯示命令列。

en: Show embedded terminal
zh_TW: 顯示內嵌終端機

en: Embedded terminal will be visible after startup.
zh_TW: 啟動後會顯示內嵌終端機。

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Start ActionMan
zh_TW: 啟動動作管理

en: Terminal execution
zh_TW: 終端機執行

en: Terminal for UserActions:
zh_TW: 使用者動作的終端機：

en: Output collection
zh_TW: 輸出收集

en: Normal font:
zh_TW: 一般字型：

en: Font with fixed width:
zh_TW: 等寬字型：

en: Use fixed width font as default
zh_TW: 預設使用等寬字型

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性

en: User Actions
zh_TW: 使用者動作

en: Link MIMEs to protocols
zh_TW: 連結 MIME 到協定

[ctx: Default color]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Dark Red
zh_TW: 暗紅

en: Dark Blue
zh_TW: 暗藍色

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 亮灰色

en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 暗灰色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: email client
zh_TW: 電子郵件用戶端

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Show Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示主工具列

en: Show Job Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工作工具列

en: Show Actions Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示動作工具列

en: Show &FN Keys Bar
zh_TW: 顯示功能鍵列(&F)

en: Show &Command Line
zh_TW: 顯示命令列(&C)

en: Show &Embedded Terminal
zh_TW: 顯示內嵌終端機(&E)

en: Show &Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案(&H)

en: S&wap Panels
zh_TW: 交換面板(&W)

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: Start &Root Mode Krusader
zh_TW: 啟動 &root 模式的 Krusader

en: Pro&files
zh_TW: 設定檔(&F)

en: Sp&lit File...
zh_TW: 分割檔案(&L)...

en: Com&bine Files...
zh_TW: 合併檔案(&B)...

en: Start in &New Terminal
zh_TW: 在新的終端機中啟動(&N)

en: Send to &Embedded Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 傳送到內嵌終端機模擬器(&E)

en: Start &Terminal
zh_TW: 啟動終端機(&T)

en: &Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)...

en: Synchronize Fol&ders...
zh_TW: 同步資料夾(&D)...

en: Configure &Krusader...
zh_TW: 設定 Krusader(&K)...

en: Save &Position
zh_TW: 儲存位置(&P)

en: Select Remote Charset
zh_TW: 選擇遠端字元集

en: Recently Closed Tabs
zh_TW: 最近關閉的分頁

en: Quit Krusader.
zh_TW: 離開 Krusader

en: Toggle Fullscreen Embedded Terminal
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕內嵌終端機

en: Search for files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: Sending file: %2 | Sending files: %2
zh_TW[0]: 正在傳送檔案：%2

en: Do not know which files to compare.
zh_TW: 不知道要比對哪些檔案。

[ctx: Arg is a string containing the bad quoting.]
en: Bad quoting in terminal command:
    %1
zh_TW: 終端機命令引號有誤：
    %1

en: Cannot find a batch rename tool.
    You can get KRename at %1
zh_TW: 找不到任何批次重新命名工具。
    您可以到 %1 取得 KRename

en: Cannot start root mode Krusader, %1 not found or not executable. Please verify that kde-cli-tools are installed.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 root 模式的 Krusader，找不到 %1 或是它無法執行。請確認已安裝 kde-cli-tools。

en: Do not know which file to split.
zh_TW: 不知道要分割哪個檔案。

en: Do not know which files to combine.
zh_TW: 不知道要合併哪些檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (myview)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 前往(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (_tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (show_toolbars)
en: &Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolBar)
en: Actions Toolbar
zh_TW: 動作工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (jobToolBar)
en: Job Toolbar
zh_TW: 工作工具列

en: &Generic Viewer
zh_TW: 通用檢視器(&G)

en: &Hex Viewer
zh_TW: 十六進位碼檢視器(&H)

en: Text &Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器(&E)

en: &Detach Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁(&D)

en: &Close Current Tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁(&C)

en: &Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(&N)

en: &Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(&P)

[ctx: filename (filestate)]
en: %1 (Editing)
zh_TW: %1 (編輯中)

[ctx: filename (filestate)]
en: %1 (Viewing)
zh_TW: %1 (檢視中)

[ctx: filestate: filename]
en: Editing: %1
zh_TW: 編輯中：%1

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Modify search behavior
zh_TW: 變更搜尋行為

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Text position:
zh_TW: 文字定位：

en: Number out of range.
zh_TW: 數字超出範圍。

en: Do not search in path
zh_TW: 不要在路徑中搜尋

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Update DB
zh_TW: 更新資料庫

en: Edit (F4)
zh_TW: 編輯 (F4)

en: Find (Ctrl+F)
zh_TW: 尋找 (Ctrl+F)

en: Find next (Ctrl+N)
zh_TW: 尋找下一個 (Ctrl+N)

en: Find previous (Ctrl+P)
zh_TW: 尋找上一個 (Ctrl+P)

en: Copy selected to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所選到剪貼簿

en: Here you can name the file collection:
zh_TW: 您可以在此為檔案收藏命名：

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Author (retired)
zh_TW: 作者（已退休）

en: Developer (retired)
zh_TW: 開發者（已退休）

en: Webmaster (retired)
zh_TW: 網頁負責人（已退休）

en: Japanese translation
zh_TW: 日語翻譯

en: Slovenian translation
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語翻譯

en: &MountMan...
zh_TW: 掛載管理(&M)...

en: Open &MountMan
zh_TW: 開啟掛載管理(&M)

en: Cannot start 'mount'. Check the 'Dependencies' page in konfigurator.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 'mount'。請檢查 konfigurator 中的「相依性」頁面

en: &Eject
zh_TW: 退出(&E)

en: &Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(&U)

en: Mnt.Point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Total Size
zh_TW: 總共大小

en: Free Size
zh_TW: 剩餘大小

en: Show only removable devices
zh_TW: 只顯示可移除裝置

en: &Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(&M)

en: MountMan
zh_TW: 掛載管理

en: Calculate Occupied Space
zh_TW: 計算使用空間

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: Show columns with details
zh_TW: 顯示包含詳細資料的欄位

en: Show Hidden Folders
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏資料夾

en: Show folders starting with a dot
zh_TW: 顯示以點 (".") 開頭的資料夾

en: Start From Root
zh_TW: 從根目錄開始

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: Default layout]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Compact
zh_TW: 簡潔模式

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Cancel folder space calculation
zh_TW: 取消資料夾空間計算

en: Move Sidebar clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針移動側邊欄

en: Open the Sidebar
zh_TW: 開啟側邊欄

en: Close the Sidebar
zh_TW: 關閉側邊欄

en: Warning: The left and the right side are showing the same folder.
zh_TW: 警告：左邊跟右邊目前顯示同一個資料夾。

[ctx: %1=free space,%2=total space,%3=percentage of usage, %4=mountpoint,%5=filesystem type]
en: %1 free out of %2 (%3%) on %4 [(%5)]
zh_TW: %4 [(%5)]：總空間 %2，可用空間 %1 (%3%)

en: %1 free
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1

en: >> Reading...
zh_TW: >> 讀取中...

en: >> Reading: %1 % complete...
zh_TW: >> 讀取中：%1 % 已完成...

en: >> Reading: %1
zh_TW: >> 讀取中：%1

en: Cut to Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下到剪貼簿

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: View File
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: Edit File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: &New Text File...
zh_TW: 新增文字檔案(&N)...

en: Start Terminal Here
zh_TW: 在此啟動終端機

en: F3 View Dialog
zh_TW: F3 檢視對話框

en: Right-click Menu
zh_TW: 右鍵選單

en: &Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)...

en: &Compare Folders
zh_TW: 比較資料夾(&C)

en: Calculate &Occupied Space
zh_TW: 計算使用空間(&O)

en: Create Checksum...
zh_TW: 建立檢查碼...

en: Verify Checksum...
zh_TW: 確認檢查碼...

en: New Symlink...
zh_TW: 新符號連結...

en: T&est Archive
zh_TW: 測試封存檔(&E)

en: Root
zh_TW: 根目錄

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: S&ynchron Folder Changes
zh_TW: 同步資料夾變更(&Y)

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Find in folder...
zh_TW: 在資料夾中尋找...

en: ROOT (/)
zh_TW: 根目錄 (/)

en: Rename file, folder, etc.
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案、資料夾等等

en: Open file in viewer.
zh_TW: 在檢視工具中開啟檔案。

en: Create folder in current panel.
zh_TW: 在目前面板中建立資料夾。

en: Delete file, folder, etc.
zh_TW: 刪除檔案、資料夾等等

en: Open/Run Files
zh_TW: 開啟/執行檔案

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Open in New Tabs
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: Open in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他...

en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Synchronize Selected Files...
zh_TW: 同步所選檔案...

en: You can edit links only on local file systems
zh_TW: 您只能在本地檔案系統上編輯連結

en: You can create links only on local file systems
zh_TW: 您只能在本地檔案系統上建立連結

en: New Link
zh_TW: 新連結

en: You cannot edit a folder
zh_TW: 您不能編輯資料夾

en: Enter the filename to edit:
zh_TW: 輸入要編輯的檔案名稱：

en: Copy %1 to:
zh_TW: 複製 %1 到：

en: Do you really want to move this item to the trash? | Do you really want to move these %1 items to the trash?
zh_TW[0]: 您真的要將這 %1 個項目移到垃圾桶嗎？

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete this item <b>physically</b> (not just removing it from the virtual items)?</qt> | <qt>Do you really want to delete these %1 items <b>physically</b> (not just removing them from the virtual items)?</qt>
zh_TW[0]: <qt>您確定要<b>物理</b>刪除這 %1 個項目嗎？（不是只有移除虛擬項目！）</qt>

en: Do you really want to delete this item? | Do you really want to delete these %1 items?
zh_TW[0]: 您真的要刪除這 %1 個項目嗎？

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: &Trash All
zh_TW: 全部丟到垃圾桶(&T)

en: &Delete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除(&D)

en: Do you really want to delete this virtual item (physical files stay untouched)? | Do you really want to delete these %1 virtual items (physical files stay untouched)?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個虛擬項目嗎？（不會動到物理檔案）

en: Could not start %1
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %1

en: %1 cannot open %2
zh_TW: %1 無法開啟 %2

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: %1=number of selected items,%2=total number of items, %3=filesize of selected items,%4=filesize in Bytes, %5=filesize of all items in folder,%6=filesize in Bytes]
en: %1 out of %2, %3 (%4) out of %5 (%6)
zh_TW: 已選取 %1/%2 項 (所選 %3 (%4)，總共 %5 (%6))

[ctx: %1=number of selected items,%2=total number of items, %3=filesize of selected items,%4=filesize of all items in folder]
en: %1 out of %2, %3 out of %4
zh_TW: 已選取 %1/%2 項 (所選 %3，總共 %4)

en: Apply filter to folder&s
zh_TW: 套用過濾器到資料夾(&S)

en: Filter Files
zh_TW: 過濾檔案

en: Apply &selection to folders
zh_TW: 套用選取到資料夾(&S)

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: &Detailed View
zh_TW: 詳細檢視(&D)

en: &Brief View
zh_TW: 簡要檢視(&B)

en: Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: %1 (Link)
zh_TW: %1 (連結)

[ctx: File property]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: File property]
en: Ext
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: File property]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: File property]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: File property]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

[ctx: File property]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: File property]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: File property]
en: Modified: %1
zh_TW: 修改時間：%1

[ctx: File property]
en: Group: %1
zh_TW: 群組：%1

en: Tree Panel: a tree view of the local file system
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視面板：本地檔案系統的樹狀檢視

en: Preview Panel: display a preview of the current file
zh_TW: 預覽面板：顯示目前檔案的預覽

en: View Panel: view the current file
zh_TW: 檢視面板：檢視目前檔案

en: Disk Usage Panel: view the usage of a folder
zh_TW: 磁碟用量面板：檢視資料夾的用量

en: Disk Usage:
zh_TW: 磁碟用量：

en: Tree:
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視：

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: View:
zh_TW: 檢視：

en: Preview: %1
zh_TW: 預覽：%1

en: View: %1
zh_TW: 檢視：%1

en: Disk Usage: %1
zh_TW: 磁碟用量：%1

en: Default Zoom
zh_TW: 預設縮放

en: &All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案(&A)

note: i18n( "&Executables" ), SHIFT + Qt::Key_F11, SLOTS, SLOT(execFilter()), actionCollection(), "exec files" );
en: &Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)

en: Select &Group...
zh_TW: 選取群組(&G)...

en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&S)

en: &Unselect Group...
zh_TW: 取消選取群組(&U)...

en: U&nselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選(&N)

en: &Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇(&I)

en: Restore Selection
zh_TW: 還原所選

en: Select Files with the Same Name
zh_TW: 選擇名稱相同的檔案

en: Select Files with the Same Extension
zh_TW: 選擇副檔名相同的檔案

en: Show View Options Menu
zh_TW: 顯示檢視選項選單

en: Set Focus to the Panel
zh_TW: 聚焦於面板

en: Apply settings to other tabs
zh_TW: 套用設定到其他分頁

en: Show Previews
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Save settings as default
zh_TW: 將設定儲存為預設值

en: Select group
zh_TW: 選取群組

en: Select all files in the current folder
zh_TW: 選取目前資料夾中所有檔案

en: Unselect all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁

en: [invalid]
zh_TW: [無效]

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: &Results
zh_TW: 結果(&R)

en: Here you can name the file collection
zh_TW: 您可以在此為檔案收藏命名

en: File Already Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: 1.44 MB (3.5")
zh_TW: 1.44 MB (3.5 英吋)

en: 1.2 MB (5.25")
zh_TW: 1.2 MB (5.25 英吋)

en: 720 kB (3.5")
zh_TW: 720 kB (3.5 英吋)

en: 360 kB (5.25")
zh_TW: 360 kB (5.25 英吋)

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 使用者定義

en: Max file size:
zh_TW: 最大檔案大小：

en: MByte
zh_TW: MB

en: GByte
zh_TW: GB

en: &Split
zh_TW: 分割(&S)

en: Synchronize results
zh_TW: 同步結果

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Both
zh_TW: 都要

en: Selected files only
zh_TW: 只針對選取的檔案

en: (1 byte) | (%1 bytes)
zh_TW[0]: (%1 位元組)

en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Number of files: %1
zh_TW: 檔案數量：%1

en: Number of compared folders: %1
zh_TW: 比對的資料夾數量：%1

en: Error at copying file %1 to %2.
zh_TW: 複製檔案 %1 到 %2 時發生錯誤。

en: Error at deleting file %1.
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 %1 時發生錯誤。

en: Folder Comparison
zh_TW: 資料夾比較

en: Follow symlinks
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結

en: Ignore Case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

en: S&how options
zh_TW: 顯示選項(&H)

en: Show excluded files.
zh_TW: 顯示已排除檔案。

en: Duplicates
zh_TW: 重複

[ctx: @title:column file name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: min
zh_TW: 分

en: hour
zh_TW: 時

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: &Left folder:
zh_TW: 左側資料夾(&L)：

en: &Right folder:
zh_TW: 右側資料夾(&R)：

en: Synchronize Folders
zh_TW: 同步資料夾

en: E&xclude
zh_TW: 排除(&X)

en: Re&verse direction
zh_TW: 反轉方向(&V)

en: Copy from &right to left
zh_TW: 從右邊複製到左邊(&R)

en: Copy from &left to right
zh_TW: 從左邊複製到右邊(&L)

en: &Compare Files
zh_TW: 比較檔案(&C)

en: C&opy selected to clipboard (left)
zh_TW: 複製所選到剪貼簿（左邊）(&O)

en: Co&py selected to clipboard (right)
zh_TW: 複製所選到剪貼簿（右邊）(&P)

en: &Select items
zh_TW: 選取項目(&S)

en: I&nvert selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇(&N)

en: Comparing file %1 (%2)...
zh_TW: 比較檔案 %1 (%2) 中...

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Duplicate Current Tab
zh_TW: 複製目前的分頁

en: Close Current Tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁

en: Undo Close Tab
zh_TW: 還原關閉分頁

en: Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁

en: Previous Tab
zh_TW: 前一個分頁

en: Lock Tab
zh_TW: 鎖定分頁

en: Pin Tab
zh_TW: 釘選分頁

en: Unlock Tab
zh_TW: 解鎖分頁

en: Unpin Tab
zh_TW: 取消釘選分頁

en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數：

en: Choose a path:
zh_TW: 選擇路徑：

en: Open location in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟位置

en: Question:
zh_TW: 問題：

en: Copy to Clipboard...
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿...

en: What to copy:
zh_TW: 複製什麼：

en: Copy a File/Folder...
zh_TW: 複製檔案/資料夾

en: Where to copy:
zh_TW: 複製到哪：

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Use font with fixed width
zh_TW: 使用寬度固定的字型

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Cannot run user action, %1 not found or not executable. Please verify that kde-cli-tools are installed.
zh_TW: 無法執行使用者動作，找不到 %1 或是它無法執行。請確認已安裝 kde-cli-tools。

en: Embedded terminal emulator does not work, using output collection instead.
zh_TW: 內嵌終端機模擬器無法正常運作，將改用輸出收集。

en: Edit as root
zh_TW: 以 root 身份編輯

en: Edit a file as root
zh_TW: 以 root 身份編輯檔案

en: Edit a file with root permissions
zh_TW: 利用 root 權限編輯檔案

en: Mount a new filesystem
zh_TW: 掛載新的檔案系統

en: Sort by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序

en: Sort by Extension
zh_TW: 依副檔名排序

en: Sort by Size
zh_TW: 依大小排序

en: Sort by Modified
zh_TW: 依修改時間排序

en: Backup current
zh_TW: 備份目前的

en: Backup current file in current folder
zh_TW: 備份目前資料夾中的目前檔案

en: System
zh_TW: 系統
