ksanecore - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Scanning stopped by user.
ko: 사용자가 스캔을 중단했습니다.

en: Batch mode time delay
ko: 일괄 작업 모드 시간 지연

en: Specify the time delay between each scan when batch mode is enabled.
ko: 일괄 작업 모드에서 각각 스캔별 지연 시간을 설정합니다.

en: Batch mode with time delay
ko: 시간 지연이 있는 일괄 작업 모드

en: Enables batch mode scanning. Continues scanning after a delay until canceled.
ko: 일괄 작업 스캔 모드를 활성화합니다. 취소하기 전까지 일정 시간 대기한 후 스캔을 계속합니다.

en: Invert colors
ko: 색 반전

en: Invert the colors of the scanned image.
ko: 스캔된 이미지의 색상을 반전합니다.

[ctx: Page size landscape]
en: Landscape %1
ko: 가로 %1

en: Scan area size
ko: 스캔 영역 크기

en: Select a predefined page size for the scanning area.
ko: 사전 정의된 스캔 영역 크기를 선택합니다.
