kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Scanning stopped by user.
zh_CN: 扫描已被用户停止。

en: Batch mode time delay
zh_CN: 批量模式时间延迟

en: Specify the time delay between each scan when batch mode is enabled.
zh_CN: 指定在启用批量模式时，每次扫描之间的时间延迟。

en: Batch mode with time delay
zh_CN: 批量模式 (带时间延迟)

en: Enables batch mode scanning. Continues scanning after a delay until canceled.
zh_CN: 启用批量扫描模式。每次扫描后经过一定的延迟时间后继续扫描，直至取消。

en: Invert colors
zh_CN: 颜色反相

en: Invert the colors of the scanned image.
zh_CN: 反相处理扫描图像的颜色。

[ctx: Page size landscape]
en: Landscape %1
zh_CN: 横向 %1

en: Scan area size
zh_CN: 扫描区域大小

en: Select a predefined page size for the scanning area.
zh_CN: 选择扫描区域的预设页面大小。
