en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Switch to external screen
ko: 외부 화면으로 전환

en: Switch to laptop screen
ko: 노트북 화면으로 전환

en: Unify outputs
ko: 출력 통합

en: Extend to left
ko: 왼쪽으로 확장

en: Extend to right
ko: 오른쪽으로 확장

en: Leave unchanged
ko: 변경하지 않기

en: Built-in Screen
ko: 내장 화면
