kscreen - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Presentation mode is enabled
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드가 활성화됨

en: Configure Display Settings…
ko: 디스플레이 설정...

en: Enable Presentation Mode
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드 사용

en: User enabled presentation mode
ko: 사용자가 프레젠테이션 모드를 활성화함

en: This will prevent your screen and computer from turning off automatically.
ko: 화면과 컴퓨터 자동 종료를 방지합니다.

[ctx: Some Application and n others enforce presentation mode]
en: %2 and %1 other application are enforcing presentation mode. | %2 and %1 other applications are enforcing presentation mode.
ko[0]: %2 및 다른 앱 %1개에서 프레젠테이션 모드를 사용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: Some Application enforce presentation mode]
en: %1 is enforcing presentation mode.
ko: %1에서 프레젠테이션 모드를 사용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: Some Application enforce presentation mode: Reason provided by the app]
en: %1 is enforcing presentation mode: %2
ko: %1에서 프레젠테이션 모드를 사용하고 있습니다: %2

en: Screen Layout
ko: 화면 레이아웃

en: You can only apply a different screen layout when there is more than one display device plugged in.
ko: 두 개 이상의 디스플레이 장치가 연결되었을 때에만 화면 레이아웃을 변경할 수 있습니다.
