kscreen - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: HDR Calibration
ko: HDR 교정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: @info accessible description of a push button]
en: Switches to the next page
ko: 다음 쪽으로 전환

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @info accessible description of a push button]
en: Cancels the calibration process
ko: 교정 작업을 취소함

en: To determine the maximum brightness of the screen, adjust the slider until the logo is barely visible
ko: 화면의 최대 밝기를 결정하려면 로고가 흐릿하게 표시될 때까지 슬라이더를 조정하십시오

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Configure how bright "100%" on the normal brightness slider should be. Make it as bright as you'd ever use it, as long as the HDR image still looks good and the gradients are smooth.
ko: 일반 밝기 슬라이더의 "100%" 밝기가 얼마나 밝을지를 설정합니다. HDR 이미지가 선명하게 보이고, 그라디언트가 부드럽게 보이는 한도 내에서 최대한으로 밝게 설정하십시오.
