kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Switch to external screen
zh_CN: 切换到外接屏幕

en: Switch to laptop screen
zh_CN: 切换到笔记本屏幕

en: Unify outputs
zh_CN: 统一输出

en: Extend to left
zh_CN: 向左扩展

en: Extend to right
zh_CN: 向右扩展

en: Leave unchanged
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: Built-in Screen
zh_CN: 内置屏幕
