kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Implementation error
zh_CN: 执行错误

en: Outputs changed while trying to apply settings
zh_CN: 输出在尝试应用设置时发生更改

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Replicated by other output
zh_CN: 复制自其他输出

[ctx: @action:button Briefly show the display name in a popup label on each screen]
en: Identify Screens
zh_CN: 标识屏幕

en: Keep display configuration?
zh_CN: 保留显示器配置吗？

en: Will revert to previous configuration in %1 second. | Will revert to previous configuration in %1 seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 将在 %1 秒后还原到之前的配置。

en: &Keep
zh_CN: 保留(&K)

en: &Revert
zh_CN: 还原(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: All displays are disabled. Enable at least one.
zh_CN: 所有显示器均已被禁用。请至少启用一个显示器。

[ctx: @info]
en: Gaps between displays are not supported. Make sure all displays are touching.
zh_CN: 不支持显示器之间的空隙。请确保所有显示器均相邻紧贴放置。

[ctx: The argument contains the reason for the failure]
en: Couldn't apply display configuration: %1
zh_CN: 无法应用显示器配置：%1

en: A new output has been added. Settings have been reloaded.
zh_CN: 已添加新输出设备。设置已重新加载。

en: An output has been removed. Settings have been reloaded.
zh_CN: 已移除输出设备。设置已重新加载。

en: No KScreen backend found. Please check your KScreen installation.
zh_CN: 没有找到 KScreen 后端。请检查您的 KScreen 安装。

en: Outputs could not be saved due to error.
zh_CN: 由于错误，输出配置无法保存。

en: Global scale changes will come into effect after the system is restarted.
zh_CN: 全局缩放的更改将在系统重新启动后生效。

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Display configuration reverted.
zh_CN: 显示器配置已恢复。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Priorities
zh_CN: 更改优先级

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Raise priority
zh_CN: 提升优先级

en: Lower priority
zh_CN: 降低优先级

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Only when in tablet mode
zh_CN: 仅在平板模式

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Replicas
zh_CN: 复制

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Change Screen Priorities…
zh_CN: 更改屏幕优先级…

[ctx: @info]
en: This determines which screen your main desktop appears on, along with any Plasma Panels in it. Some older games also use this setting to decide which screen to appear on.<nl/><nl/>It has no effect on what screen notifications or other windows appear on.
zh_CN: 此选项决定了本机的主桌面和它的面板显示在哪个屏幕上。某些旧游戏也会按照此选项来决定游戏画面显示在哪个屏幕上。<nl/><nl/>此选项对屏幕通知、其他类型的窗口的显示位置没有影响。

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

[ctx: @info]
en: &quot;%1&quot; is the only resolution supported by this display.
zh_CN: &quot;%1&quot; 是此显示器支持的唯一分辨率。

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放率：

[ctx: @info accessible description of slider value]
en: in percent of regular scale
zh_CN: 正常缩放率的百分比

en: Refresh rate:
zh_CN: 刷新率：

en: "%1" is the only refresh rate supported by this display.
zh_CN: “%1”是此显示器支持的唯一刷新率。

en: Adaptive sync:
zh_CN: 自适应同步：

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Overscan:
zh_CN: 过扫描：

[ctx: @info]
en: Determines how much padding is put around the image sent to the display to compensate for part of the content being cut off around the edges.<nl/><nl/>This is sometimes needed when using a TV as a screen
zh_CN: 此选项决定了发送到显示器的图像周围的边距大小，用于对画面边缘附近被裁切掉的内容进行补偿。<nl/><nl/>使用电视机作为屏幕时可能需要此功能。

en: RGB range:
zh_CN: RGB 范围：

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Limited
zh_CN: 限幅

[ctx: @info]
en: Determines whether or not the range of possible color values needs to be limited for the display. This should only be changed if the colors on the screen look washed out.
zh_CN: 此选项决定了是否要对输出到显示器的颜色数值范围进行限制。只有在屏幕显示的颜色纯度、对比度低于应有状态时才应更改此选项。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color Profile:
zh_CN: 色彩特性文件：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox color profile]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inlistbox color profile]
en: ICC profile
zh_CN: ICC 特性文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox color profile]
en: Built-in
zh_CN: 内建

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Note that built-in color profiles are sometimes wrong, and often inaccurate. For optimal color fidelity, calibration using a colorimeter is recommended.
zh_CN: 请注意：系统内建的色彩特性文件很可能并不精确，甚至有时会包含错误的数值。为了保证显示色彩的准确性，建议使用校色仪进行色彩校准。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The built-in color profile is always used with HDR.
zh_CN: 系统内建的色彩特性文件总是与 HDR 配合使用。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter ICC profile path…
zh_CN: 输入 ICC 特性文件路径…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select ICC profile…
zh_CN: 选择 ICC 特性文件…

en: Opens a file picker for the ICC profile
zh_CN: 打开文件选择器指定一个 ICC 特性文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select ICC Profile
zh_CN: 选择 ICC 特性文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: ICC profiles aren't compatible with HDR yet
zh_CN: ICC 特性文件目前尚未兼容 HDR

[ctx: @label]
en: High Dynamic Range:
zh_CN: 高动态范围 (HDR)：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable &HDR
zh_CN: 启用 &HDR

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: HDR allows compatible applications to show brighter and more vivid colors
zh_CN: HDR 允许兼容的应用程序显示更明亮和生动的颜色

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color accuracy:
zh_CN: 色彩准确性：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox tradeoff between efficiency and color accuracy]
en: Prefer efficiency
zh_CN: 性能优先

[ctx: @item:inlistbox tradeoff between efficiency and color accuracy]
en: Prefer color accuracy
zh_CN: 色彩准确性优先

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This setting can have a large impact on performance
zh_CN: 此设置可能会对性能产生重大影响

[ctx: @label]
en: sRGB Color Intensity:
zh_CN: sRGB 色彩鲜艳度：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Increases the intensity of sRGB content on the screen
zh_CN: 提高屏幕在显示 sRGB 内容时的色彩鲜艳度

[ctx: @label]
en: Maximum SDR Brightness:
zh_CN: 最大 SDR 亮度：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets the maximum brightness for the normal brightness slider
zh_CN: 设置正常亮度滑动条的最大亮度值

[ctx: @label]
en: Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度：

en: Replica of:
zh_CN: 复制自：

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Global scale:
zh_CN: 全局缩放率：

en: Legacy applications (X11):
zh_CN: 旧式应用程序 (X11)：

[ctx: The apps themselves should scale to fit the displays]
en: Apply scaling themselves
zh_CN: 由应用程序进行缩放

en: Legacy applications that support scaling will use it and look crisp, however those that don't will not be scaled at all.
zh_CN: 支持缩放的旧式应用程序将使用内建的缩放功能得到清晰的显示效果，但是不支持缩放的应用程序将不会进行缩放。

[ctx: The system will perform the x11 apps scaling]
en: Scaled by the system
zh_CN: 由系统进行缩放

en: All legacy applications will be scaled by the system to the correct size, however they will always look slightly blurry.
zh_CN: 所有旧式应用程序将由系统缩放到正确的大小，但它们将总是略显模糊。

[ctx: @label]
en: Screen tearing:
zh_CN: 画面撕裂：

[ctx: @option:check The thing being allowed in fullscreen windows is screen tearing]
en: Allow in fullscreen windows
zh_CN: 允许在全屏窗口中发生画面撕裂

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Screen tearing reduces latency with most displays. Note that not all graphics drivers support this setting.
zh_CN: 画面撕裂在绝大多数显示器中可以降低延迟。请注意：并非所有显卡驱动程序均能支持此设置。

en: The global scale factor is limited to multiples of 6.25% to minimize visual glitches in applications using the X11 windowing system.
zh_CN: 全局缩放系数被限定为 6.25% 的倍数，以减少应用程序在 X11 窗口系统中出现的视觉毛刺。

en: 90° Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针转 90°

en: Upside Down
zh_CN: 上下颠倒

en: 90° Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针转 90°

en: No Rotation
zh_CN: 不旋转

en: Drag screens to re-arrange them
zh_CN: 拖拽屏幕以重新排列它们
