kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: HDR Calibration
zh_CN: HDR 校准

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: @info accessible description of a push button]
en: Switches to the next page
zh_CN: 切换到下一页

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info accessible description of a push button]
en: Cancels the calibration process
zh_CN: 取消校准过程

en: To determine the maximum brightness of the screen, adjust the slider until the logo is barely visible
zh_CN: 请调整滑动条直至标志几乎看不见为止，以确定屏幕的最大可用亮度。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Configure how bright "100%" on the normal brightness slider should be. Make it as bright as you'd ever use it, as long as the HDR image still looks good and the gradients are smooth.
zh_CN: 配置正常亮度滑动条的“100%”的亮度水平。您应将其调到您实际使用时所需的最大亮度，前提是确保 HDR 图像的观感正常且色彩渐变平滑。
