kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Only use external screen
zh_CN: 仅使用外接屏幕

en: Only use built-in screen
zh_CN: 仅使用内建屏幕

en: Mirror screens
zh_CN: 镜像屏幕

en: Extend to left of built-in screen
zh_CN: 扩展到内建屏幕左侧

en: Extend to right of built-in screen
zh_CN: 扩展到内建屏幕右侧

en: Leave unchanged
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: Built-in Screen
zh_CN: 内置屏幕
