kscreen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Presentation mode is enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟簡報模式

en: Configure Display Settings…
zh_TW: 顯示設定…

en: Enable Presentation Mode
zh_TW: 開啟簡報模式

en: User enabled presentation mode
zh_TW: 使用者開啟了簡報模式

en: This will prevent your screen and computer from turning off automatically.
zh_TW: 這功能可以防止您的螢幕和電腦被自動關閉。

[ctx: Some Application and n others enforce presentation mode]
en: %2 and %1 other application are enforcing presentation mode. | %2 and %1 other applications are enforcing presentation mode.
zh_TW[0]: %2 與其他 %1 個應用程式強制開啟了簡報模式。

[ctx: Some Application enforce presentation mode]
en: %1 is enforcing presentation mode.
zh_TW: %1 強制開啟了簡報模式。

[ctx: Some Application enforce presentation mode: Reason provided by the app]
en: %1 is enforcing presentation mode: %2
zh_TW: %1 強制開啟了簡報模式：%2

en: Screen Layout
zh_TW: 螢幕版面配置

en: You can only apply a different screen layout when there is more than one display device plugged in.
zh_TW: 您只能在插入了一個以上的顯示裝置時才能套用不同的螢幕版面配置。
