kscreen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: HDR Calibration
zh_TW: HDR 校準

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

[ctx: @info accessible description of a push button]
en: Switches to the next page
zh_TW: 切換到下一頁

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @info accessible description of a push button]
en: Cancels the calibration process
zh_TW: 取消校準

en: To determine the maximum brightness of the screen, adjust the slider until the logo is barely visible
zh_TW: 要辨別螢幕的最高亮度，請調整滑動條直到標誌幾乎看不到

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Configure how bright "100%" on the normal brightness slider should be. Make it as bright as you'd ever use it, as long as the HDR image still looks good and the gradients are smooth.
zh_TW: 調整普通亮度滑動條的 "100%" 應該要多亮。請將它調整成您會使用的最大亮度，只要 HDR 影像看起來還是沒問題而且漸層仍然是平滑的就好。
