en to zh_TW translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Implementation error
zh_TW: 實作錯誤

en: Outputs changed while trying to apply settings
zh_TW: 在嘗試套用設定時有輸出變更了

en: Replicated by other output
zh_TW: 已被其他輸出複製

en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @action:button Briefly show the display name in a popup label on each screen]
en: Identify Screens
zh_TW: 識別螢幕

en: Keep display configuration?
zh_TW: 保留顯示器設定嗎？

en: Will revert to previous configuration in %1 second. | Will revert to previous configuration in %1 seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 將於 %1 秒後回復至先前的配置。

en: &Keep
zh_TW: 保留(&K)

en: &Revert
zh_TW: 回復(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: All displays are disabled. Enable at least one.
zh_TW: 所有螢幕都被停用了。請至少啟用一個。

[ctx: @info]
en: Gaps between displays are not supported. Make sure all displays are touching.
zh_TW: 不支援螢幕間有空白。請確保所有螢幕都有接觸到彼此。

[ctx: The argument contains the reason for the failure]
en: Couldn’t apply display configuration: %1
zh_TW: 無法套用顯示器設定：%1

en: A new output has been added. Settings have been reloaded.
zh_TW: 已新增輸出。設定已重新載入。

en: An output has been removed. Settings have been reloaded.
zh_TW: 已移除輸出。設定已重新載入。

en: No KScreen backend found. Please check your KScreen installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 KScreen 後端介面。請檢查您的 KScreen 安裝。

en: Outputs could not be saved due to error.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤導致無法儲存輸出。

en: Global scale changes will come into effect after the system is restarted.
zh_TW: 全域縮放比例的變更將在系統重新啟動後生效。

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Display configuration reverted.
zh_TW: 已回復顯示器設定。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Priorities
zh_TW: 變更優先值

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主顯示

en: Raise priority
zh_TW: 提升優先順序

en: Lower priority
zh_TW: 降低優先順序

[ctx: @action:button Shrink the height of a view]
en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

[ctx: @action:button Edit the arrangement of display outputs]
en: Edit Arrangement
zh_TW: 編輯排列

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Only when in tablet mode
zh_TW: 只在平板模式時

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Replicas
zh_TW: 複本

[ctx: @label for a checkbox that says 'Enabled']
en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Change Screen Priorities…
zh_TW: 變更螢幕優先值…

[ctx: @info]
en: This determines which screen your main desktop appears on, along with any Plasma Panels in it. Some older games also use this setting to decide which screen to appear on.<nl/><nl/>It has no effect on what screen notifications or other windows appear on.
zh_TW: 這會決定您的主桌面會放在哪個螢幕上，包含 Plasma 的面板。有些比較舊的遊戲也使用這個設定來決定要出現在哪個螢幕上。<nl/><nl/>它不影響通知或是其他視窗會出現在的螢幕。

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度(&R)：

[ctx: @info]
en: “%1” is the only resolution supported by this display.
zh_TW: “%1” 是這個顯示器唯一支援的解析度。

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 比例：

[ctx: @info accessible description of slider value]
en: in percent of regular scale
zh_TW: 單位為普通縮放的百分比

en: Refresh rate:
zh_TW: 更新頻率：

[ctx: @info]
en: “%1” is the only refresh rate supported by this display.
zh_TW: “%1” 是這個顯示器唯一支援的更新頻率。

[ctx: @info]
en: “%1” is the only refresh rate supported by this display at the current resolution.
zh_TW: “%1” 是這個顯示器在這個解析度下唯一支援的更新頻率。

en: Adaptive sync:
zh_TW: 自適應同步：

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Overscan:
zh_TW: Overscan：

[ctx: @info]
en: Determines how much padding is put around the image sent to the display to compensate for part of the content being cut off around the edges.<nl/><nl/>This is sometimes needed when using a TV as a screen.
zh_TW: 決定傳送至顯示器的影像週邊要加上多大的間隙，來彌補會將內容邊緣的一部分切掉的情況。<nl/><nl/>有的時候將電視作為顯示器使用時會需要這個選項。

en: RGB range:
zh_TW: RGB 範圍：

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Limited
zh_TW: 有限

[ctx: @info]
en: Determines whether the range of possible color values needs to be limited for the display. This should only be changed if the colors on the screen look washed out.
zh_TW: 決定是否要為該顯示器限制可以使用的顏色數值範圍。只有在螢幕上的顏色好像褪色一樣的情況下才適合調整這個選項。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color profile:
zh_TW: 色彩描述檔：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox color profile]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item:inlistbox color profile]
en: ICC profile
zh_TW: ICC 描述檔

[ctx: @item:inlistbox color profile]
en: Built-in
zh_TW: 內建

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use the color profile built into the screen itself, if present. Note that built-in color profiles are sometimes wrong, and often inaccurate. For optimal color fidelity, calibration using a colorimeter is recommended.
zh_TW: 如果有的話，使用螢幕本身內建的色彩描述檔。請注意，內建的色彩描述檔也有可能是錯誤的，且經常是不準確的。要確保最好的顏色品質，建議使用色度計進行測量校正。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter ICC profile path…
zh_TW: 輸入 ICC 設定檔路徑…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select ICC profile…
zh_TW: 選取 ICC 設定檔…

en: Opens a file picker for the ICC profile
zh_TW: 會開啟檔案選取工具來選取 ICC 設定檔

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select ICC Profile
zh_TW: 選取 ICC 設定檔

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: ICC profiles aren’t compatible with HDR yet.
zh_TW: ICC 設定檔目前與 HDR 尚不相容。

[ctx: @label]
en: High Dynamic Range:
zh_TW: 高動態範圍 (HDR)：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable &HDR
zh_TW: 啟用 &HDR

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: HDR allows compatible applications to show brighter and more vivid colors.
zh_TW: HDR 讓相容的應用程式可以顯示更亮、更鮮明的顏色。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Calibrate HDR Brightness…
zh_TW: 校準 HDR 亮度…

en: Opens a window to calibrate HDR brightness
zh_TW: 開啟視窗來校準 HDR 亮度

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color accuracy:
zh_TW: 色彩準確度：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox tradeoff between efficiency and color accuracy]
en: Prefer efficiency
zh_TW: 注重效能

[ctx: @item:inlistbox tradeoff between efficiency and color accuracy]
en: Prefer color accuracy
zh_TW: 注重色彩準確度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preferring color accuracy limits potentially inaccurate offloading of color operations to the display driver and increases the maximum color resolution.<nl/><nl/>Note that this setting can have a large impact on performance.
zh_TW: 「注重色彩準確度」會讓依賴顯示驅動時可能不準確的色彩操作用 CPU 處理而不交給顯示驅動，並且會提高最高的色彩深度。<nl/><nl/>請注意，這個設定可能會大幅影響效能。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preferring efficiency simplifies the ICC profile to matrix+shaper, improving performance at the cost of color accuracy.<nl/><nl/>Note that changing this setting can have a large impact on performance.
zh_TW: 「注重效能」會將 ICC 色彩描述檔簡化為矩陣 + 賦形器 (matrix+shaper)，提升效能但犧牲色彩準確度。<nl/><nl/>請注意，調整這個設定可能會大幅影響效能。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Limit color resolution to:
zh_TW: 限制色彩深度至：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox color resolution]
en: Automatic  (%1 bits per color)
zh_TW: 自動（每個原色 %1 位元）

[ctx: @item:inlistbox color resolution]
en: %1 bits per color
zh_TW: 每個原色 %1 位元

[ctx: @item:inlistbox color resolution]
en: Automatic (%1 bits per color)
zh_TW: 自動（每個原色 %1 位元）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Limits the color resolution of the image that is sent to the display. This does not affect screenshots or recordings.<nl/><nl/>Because the display is currently connected through a dock, automatic color resolution has been temporarily reduced to 8 bits to avoid common dock issues.<nl/><nl/>Due to graphics driver limitations, the actually used resolution cannot be known.
zh_TW: 限制傳送給顯示器的影像的色彩深度。這不會影響螢幕截圖或是螢幕錄影。<nl/><nl/>由於顯示器目前透過基座連線，自動色彩深度已暫時降低到 8 位元以避免發生基座常有的問題。<nl/><nl/>由於圖形驅動程式的限制，無法得知實際使用的解析度。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Limits the color resolution of the image that is sent to the display. This does not affect screenshots or recordings.<nl/><nl/>Limiting color resolution can be useful to work around display or graphics driver issues.<nl/><nl/>Due to graphics driver limitations, the actually used resolution cannot be known.
zh_TW: 限制傳送給顯示器的影像的色彩深度。這不會影響螢幕截圖或是螢幕錄影。<nl/><nl/>限制色彩深度能避開一些顯示器或圖形驅動程式的問題。<nl/><nl/>由於圖形驅動程式的限制，無法得知實際使用的解析度。

[ctx: @label]
en: sRGB color intensity:
zh_TW: sRGB 色彩強度：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Increases the intensity of sRGB content on the screen.
zh_TW: 提高螢幕上 sRGB 內容的色彩強度。

[ctx: @label]
en: Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Control hardware brightness with DDC/CI
zh_TW: 用 DDC/CI 來控制硬體亮度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: DDC/CI is a feature supported by many monitors. Plasma can use it to adjust screen brightness with desktop controls, as if using the monitor's own hardware buttons and OSD menu.
zh_TW: DDC/CI 是一個受許多螢幕支援的功能。Plasma 能夠透過它讓您從桌面來控制螢幕亮度，而不用使用螢幕自己的硬體按鈕和使用者介面。

en: Automatically adapt to environment
zh_TW: 自動適應環境

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Automatically adjust the screen’s brightness based on the lighting level of the environment, as detected by the device’s ambient light sensor. If you adjust the brightness manually, those adjustments will be remembered and taken into account.
zh_TW: 自動依裝置環境光感測器所偵測的環境亮度來調整螢幕亮度。如果您手動調整了亮度，這些調整會被記住並加入自動亮度的考量。

[ctx: @label]
en: Sharpness:
zh_TW: 銳利度：

[ctx: @label]
en: Extended Dynamic Range:
zh_TW: 擴展動態範圍：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable EDR
zh_TW: 啟用 EDR

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: EDR allows viewing HDR content on SDR displays by dynamically adjusting the backlight.<nl/><nl/>Note that this increases battery usage while viewing HDR content.
zh_TW: EDR 藉由動態調整背光亮度來在 SDR 顯示器上顯示 HDR 內容。<nl/><nl/>請注意，這會增加顯示 HDR 內容時的電池使用量。

en: Replica of:
zh_TW: 複本來源：

en: Global scale:
zh_TW: 全域縮放比例：

en: Legacy applications (X11):
zh_TW: 舊式應用程式 (X11)：

[ctx: The apps themselves should scale to fit the displays]
en: Apply scaling themselves
zh_TW: 讓它們自行套用縮放

en: Legacy applications that support scaling will use it and look crisp, however those that don’t will not be scaled at all.
zh_TW: 支援縮放的舊式應用程式將自行進行縮放並以清晰方式呈現，但不支援的就完全不會被縮放。

[ctx: The system will perform the x11 apps scaling]
en: Scaled by the system
zh_TW: 由系統縮放

en: All legacy applications will be scaled by the system to the correct size, however they will always look slightly blurry.
zh_TW: 所有舊式應用程式都會由系統縮放到正確大小，但它們全部都會有一點模糊。

[ctx: @label]
en: Screen tearing:
zh_TW: 螢幕撕裂：

[ctx: @option:check The thing being allowed in fullscreen windows is screen tearing]
en: Allow in fullscreen windows
zh_TW: 在全螢幕視窗中允許

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Screen tearing reduces latency with most displays. Note that not all graphics drivers support this setting.
zh_TW: 在大部分顯示器上，允許螢幕撕裂會降低延遲。請注意，不是所有顯示卡驅動程式都支援這個設定。

en: The global scale factor is limited to multiples of 6.25% to minimize visual glitches in applications using the X11 windowing system.
zh_TW: 全域縮放比例已限制成 6.25% 的倍數，以最小化使用 X11 視窗系統之應用程式中的畫面故障 (glitch) 問題。

en: 90° Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針轉 90°

en: Upside Down
zh_TW: 上下相反

en: 90° Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針轉 90°

en: No Rotation
zh_TW: 無旋轉

en: Drag screens to re-arrange them
zh_TW: 拖曳螢幕以重新排列
