en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: The screen locker is broken and unlocking is not possible anymore.
    In order to unlock it either ConsoleKit or LoginD is needed, neither
    of which could be found on your system.
ko: 화면 잠금 도구에 문제가 발생했으며 화면 잠금을 해제할 수 없습니다.
    화면 잠금을 해제하려면 ConsoleKit 및 LoginD가 필요하지만,
    현재 시스템에 둘 다 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The screen locker is broken and unlocking is not possible anymore.
    In order to unlock it, switch to a virtual terminal (e.g. Ctrl+Alt+F%1),
    log in as root and execute the command:
    
    # ck-unlock-session <session-name>
ko: 화면 잠금 도구에 문제가 발생했으며 화면 잠금을 해제할 수 없습니다.
    화면 잠금을 해제하려면 가상 터미널로 전환하여(예: Ctrl+Alt+F%1)
    루트로 로그인한 후 다음 명령을 실행하십시오:
    
    # ck-unlock-session <session-name>

en: The screen locker is broken and unlocking is not possible anymore.
    In order to unlock it, switch to a virtual terminal (e.g. Ctrl+Alt+F%1),
    log in to your account and execute the command:
    
    loginctl unlock-session %2
    
    Then log out of the virtual session by pressing Ctrl+D, and switch
    back to the running session (Ctrl+Alt+F%3).
    Should you have forgotten the instructions, you can get back to this
    screen by pressing CTRL+ALT+F%2
ko: 화면 잠금 도구에 문제가 발생했으며 화면 잠금을 해제할 수 없습니다.
    화면 잠금을 해제하려면 가상 터미널로 전환하여(예: Ctrl+Alt+F%1)
    로그인한 후 다음 명령을 실행하십시오:
    
    loginctl unlock-session %2
    
    그 다음 Ctrl+D 키를 눌러서 가상 세션에서 로그아웃한 다음 실행 중인
    세션으로 돌아오십시오.(Ctrl+Alt+F%3)
    절차 중 일부가 기억나지 않으면 Ctrl+Alt+F%2 키를 눌러서
    이 화면으로 돌아올 수 있습니다

en: Lock Session
ko: 세션 잠금

en: Screen locked
ko: 화면 잠김

en: Screen unlocked
ko: 화면 잠금 풀림

en: Screen Locker
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Ensuring that the screen gets locked before going to sleep
ko: 대기 모드로 진입하기 전에 화면이 잠길 수 있도록 함
