en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Greeter for the KDE Plasma Workspaces Screen locker
ko: KDE Plasma 작업 공간 잠금 화면 환영 도구

en: Starts the greeter in testing mode
ko: 테스트 모드로 환영 도구 시작

en: Starts the greeter with the selected theme (only in Testing mode)
ko: 선택한 테마로 환영 도구 시작(테스트 모드에서만 가능)

en: Lock immediately, ignoring any grace time etc.
ko: 대기 시간을 무시하고 즉시 잠급니다.

en: Delay till the lock user interface gets shown in milliseconds.
ko: 밀리초 단위의 잠금 사용자 인터페이스 표시 지연 시간입니다.

en: Don't show any lock user interface.
ko: 잠금 사용자 인터페이스를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Default to the switch user UI.
ko: 사용자 전환 UI의 기본값입니다.

en: File descriptor for connecting to ksld.
ko: ksld와 연결하는 파일 설명자입니다.
