kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Warning: Caps Lock on
zh_CN: 警告：大写锁定开启

en: The session is locked
zh_CN: 会话已锁定

en: The session has been locked by %1
zh_CN: 会话已被 %1 锁定

en: (or place your fingerprint on the reader)
zh_CN: (或者在指纹传感器上扫描您的指纹)

en: (or use your smartcard)
zh_CN: (或扫描您的智能卡)

en: &Switch Users
zh_CN: 切换用户(&S)

en: Un&lock
zh_CN: 解锁(&L)

en: Unlocking failed
zh_CN: 解锁失败

en: Greeter for the KDE Plasma Workspaces Screen locker
zh_CN: KDE Plasma 工作空间屏幕锁定程序

en: Starts the greeter in testing mode
zh_CN: 以测试模式启动欢迎画面

en: Starts the greeter with the selected shell theme (only in Testing mode)
zh_CN: 用指定 Shell 主题启动欢迎画面 (仅在测试模式中)

en: Lock immediately, ignoring any grace time etc.
zh_CN: 立即锁定，忽略任何等待时间。

en: Delay till the lock user interface gets shown in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 显示锁屏界面前的延迟毫秒数。

en: Don't show any lock user interface.
zh_CN: 不显示锁屏界面。

en: File descriptor for connecting to ksld.
zh_CN: 连接到 ksld 的文件描述符。
