en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: The screen locker is broken and unlocking is not possible anymore.
    In order to unlock it either ConsoleKit or LoginD is needed, neither
    of which could be found on your system.
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定程式已損壞，無法再解除鎖定。
    要解鎖，必須要有 ConsoleKit 或 LoginD，
    而這些都沒辦法在您的系統上找到。

[ctx: %1 = other terminal]
en: The screen locker is broken and unlocking is not possible anymore.
    In order to unlock it, switch to a virtual terminal (e.g. Ctrl+Alt+F%1),
    log in as root and execute the command:
    
    # ck-unlock-session <session-name>
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定程式已損壞，無法再解除鎖定。
    要解鎖，請切換到虛擬終端機（比方說 Ctrl+Alt+F%1），
    登入 root 帳號後執行以下指令：
    
    # ck-unlock-session <session-name>

[ctx: %1 = other terminal, %2 = session ID, %3 = this terminal]
en: The screen locker is broken and unlocking is not possible anymore.
    In order to unlock it, switch to a virtual terminal (e.g. Ctrl+Alt+F%1),
    log in to your account and execute the command:
    
    loginctl unlock-session %2
    
    Then log out of the virtual session by pressing Ctrl+D, and switch
    back to the running session (Ctrl+Alt+F%3).
    Should you have forgotten the instructions, you can get back to this
    screen by pressing Ctrl+Alt+F%3
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定程式已損壞，無法再解除鎖定。
    要解鎖，請切換到虛擬終端機（比方說 Ctrl+Alt+F%1），
    登入自己帳號後執行以下指令：
    
    loginctl unlock-sessions %2
    
    之後按下 Ctrl+D 從虛擬終端機登出，再切換回目前執行的工作階段
    （Ctrl+Alt+F%3）。
    如果您記不住這個說明，您可以按 Ctrl+Alt+F%3
    來回到這個畫面。

[ctx: Name of a category in System Settings' Shortcuts KCM; match it exactly]
en: Session Management
zh_TW: 工作階段管理

en: Lock Session
zh_TW: 鎖定工作階段

en: Screen locked
zh_TW: 螢幕已鎖定

en: Screen unlocked
zh_TW: 螢幕已解除鎖定

en: Screen Locker
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定器

en: Ensuring that the screen gets locked before going to sleep
zh_TW: 進入睡眠模式前確定螢幕已鎖定
