en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Warning: Caps Lock on
zh_TW: 警告：大寫鎖定已開啟

en: The session is locked
zh_TW: 工作階段已鎖定

en: The session has been locked by %1
zh_TW: 工作階段已被 %1 鎖定

en: (or place your fingerprint on the reader)
zh_TW: （或是在將您的指紋放在辨識器上）

en: (or use your smartcard)
zh_TW: （或是使用您的智慧卡）

en: &Switch Users
zh_TW: 切換使用者(&S)

en: Un&lock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定(&L)

en: Unlocking failed
zh_TW: 解除鎖定失敗

en: Greeter for the KDE Plasma Workspaces Screen locker
zh_TW: KDE Plasma 工作空間螢幕鎖定程式的招呼器

en: Starts the greeter in testing mode
zh_TW: 以測試模式啟動招呼器

en: Starts the greeter with the selected shell theme (only in Testing mode)
zh_TW: 以選取的殼層主題啟動招呼器（只在測試模式下）

en: Lock immediately, ignoring any grace time etc.
zh_TW: 立刻鎖定，忽略任何其他時間設定。

en: Delay till the lock user interface gets shown in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 鎖定使用者介面顯示的延遲時間，以毫秒為單位。

en: Don't show any lock user interface.
zh_TW: 不顯示任何鎖定使用者介面。

en: File descriptor for connecting to ksld.
zh_TW: 連線到 ksld 的檔案描述子。
