kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (176 entries)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float abs(float x)
    absolute value of x
zh_CN: float abs(float x)
    x 的绝对值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float deg(float angle)
    radians to degrees
zh_CN: float deg(float angle)
    将弧度转换为角度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float rad(float angle)
    degrees to radians
zh_CN: float rad(float angle)
    将角度转换为弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float cosd(float angle)
    cosine in degrees
zh_CN: float cosd(float angle)
    求余弦角度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float sind(float angle)
    sine in degrees
zh_CN: float sind(float angle)
    求正弦角度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float tand(float angle)
    tangent in degrees
zh_CN: float tand(float angle)
    求正切角度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float acosd(float value)
    arc cosine in degrees
zh_CN: float acosd(float value)
    求反余弦角度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float asind(float value)
    arc sine in degrees
zh_CN: float asind(float value)
    求反正弦角度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float atand(float value)
    arc tangent in degrees
zh_CN: float atand(float value)
    求反正切角度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float atan2d(float y,float x)
    arc tangent in degrees of y/x between -180 and 180
zh_CN: float atan2d(float y,float x)
    在 -180º 和 180º 之间求 y/x 的反正切角度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float cos(float angle)
    cosine in radians
zh_CN: float cos(float angle)
    求余弦弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float sin(float angle)
    sine in radians
zh_CN: float sin(float angle)
    求正弦弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float tan(float angle)
    tangent in radians
zh_CN: float tan(float angle)
    求正切弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float acos(float value)
    arc cosine in radians
zh_CN: float acos(float value)
    求反余弦弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float asin(float value)
    arc sine in radians
zh_CN: float asin(float value)
    求反正弦弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float atan(float value)
    arc tangent in radians
zh_CN: float atan(float value)
    求反正切弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float atan2(float y,float x)
    arc tangent in radians of y/x between -PI and PI
zh_CN: float atan2(float y,float x)
    在 -PI 和 PI 之间求 y/x 的反正切弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float cosh(float angle)
    hyperbolic cosine in radians
zh_CN: float cosh(float angle)
    求双曲余弦弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float sinh(float angle)
    hyperbolic sine in radians
zh_CN: float sinh(float angle)
    求双曲正弦弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float tanh(float angle)
    hyperbolic tangent in radians
zh_CN: float tanh(float angle)
    求双曲正切弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float acosh(float value)
    hyperbolic arc cosine in radians
zh_CN: float acosh(float value)
    求双曲反余弦弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float asinh(float value)
    hyperbolic arc sine in radians
zh_CN: float asinh(float value)
    求双曲反正弦弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float atanh(float value)
    hyperbolic arc tangent in radians
zh_CN: float atanh(float value)
    求双曲反正切弧度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float clamp(float x,float lo,float hi)
    constrain x to range [lo,hi]
zh_CN: float clamp(float x,float lo,float hi)
    将 x 限制在 [lo, hi] 范围内

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float round(float x)
    nearest integer to x
zh_CN: float round(float x)
    取 x 的最近似整数

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float max(float a,float b)
    greater of a and b
zh_CN: float max(float a,float b)
    取 a 和 b 的较大值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float min(float a,float b)
    lesser of a and b
zh_CN: float min(float a,float b)
    取 a 和 b 的较小值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float trunc(float a)
    nearest integer towards zero
zh_CN: float trunc(float a)
    趋零截尾，求 x 在趋近零方向上的最近似整数

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float floor(float a)
    next lower integer
zh_CN: float floor(float a)
    取下一更小整数

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float ceil(float a)
    next higher integer
zh_CN: float ceil(float a)
    取下一更大整数

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float invert(float a)
    Defined as 1-x
zh_CN: float invert(float a)
    将数值进行反相，按照 1 - x 进行定义

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float cbrt(float x)
    cube root
zh_CN: float cbrt(float x)
    求 x 的立方根

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float sqrt(float x)
    square root
zh_CN: float sqrt(float x)
    求 x 的平方根

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float exp(float x)
    E raised to the x power
zh_CN: float exp(float x)
    求 E 的 x 次方

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float pow(float x, float y)
    x to the y power, also available as ^
zh_CN: float pow(float x, float y)
    求 x 的 y 次方 (也可以通过 ^ 运算符调用)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float log(float x)
    Natural logarithm
zh_CN: float log(float x)
    求自然对数

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float log10(float x)
    Base 10 logarithm
zh_CN: float log10(float x)
    求以 10 为底的对数

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float fmod(float x,float y)
    remainder of x/y (also available as % operator)
zh_CN: float fmod(float x,float y)
    求 x/y 的余数 (也可以通过 % 运算符调用)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float turbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    Absolute value of each noise term is taken. This gives billowy appearance
zh_CN: float turbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    取每种噪声条件的绝对值，给出更加汹涌的视觉效果

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color cturbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    Absolute value of each noise term is taken. This gives billowy appearance
zh_CN: color cturbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    取每种噪声条件的绝对值，给出更加汹涌的视觉效果

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector vturbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    Absolute value of each noise term is taken. This gives billowy appearance
zh_CN: vector vturbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    取每种噪声条件的绝对值，给出更加汹涌的视觉效果

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float compress(float x,float lo,float hi)
    Remaps x in [0,1] to [lo,hi]
zh_CN: float compress(float x,float lo,float hi)
    将 x 的动态范围从 [0, 1] 压缩至 [lo, hi]

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float expand(float x,float lo,float hi)
    Remaps x in [lo,hi] to [0,1]
zh_CN: float expand(float x,float lo,float hi)
    将 x 的动态范围从 [lo, hi] 扩展至 [0, 1]

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float fit(float x,float a1,float b1,float a2,float b2)
    Linearly remaps x in [a1,b1] to [a2,b2]
zh_CN: float fit(float x,float a1,float b1,float a2,float b2)
    将 x 从 [a1,b1] 范围线性重映射至 [a2,b2]

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float gamma(float x, float g)
    Gamma correction of x with gamma factor g
zh_CN: float gamma(float x, float g)
    用 Gamma 系数 g 对 x 进行 Gamma 校正

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float bias(float x, float g)
    Variation of gamma where values less than 0.5 pull the curve down
    and values greater than 0.5 pull the curve up
    pow(x,log(b)/log(0.5))
zh_CN: float bias(float x, float g)
    Gamma 变量
    数值小于 0.5 时拉低曲线，大于 0.5 时拉高曲线
    pow(x,log(b)/log(0.5))

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float contrast(float x, float c)
    Adjust the contrast.&nbsp; For c from 0 to 0.5, the contrast is decreased.&nbsp; For c &gt; 0.5, the contrast is increased.
zh_CN: float contrast(float x, float c)
    Adjust the contrast.&nbsp; For c from 0 to 0.5, the contrast is decreased.&nbsp; For c &gt; 0.5, the contrast is increased.
    调整对比度。c 在 0 到 0.5 之间时，对比度将下降。c 大于 0.5 时，对比度将提高

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float boxstep(float x,float a)
     if x < a then 0 otherwise 1
zh_CN: float boxstep(float x,float a)
    当 x &lt; a 时为 0，否则为 1

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float linearstep(float x, float a, float b)
     if x &lt; a then 0, if x &gt; b then 1, and
    x transitions linearly when a &lt; x &lt; b
zh_CN: float linearstep(float x, float a, float b)
    当 x &lt; a 时为 0，当 x &gt; b 时为 1
    当 a &lt; x &lt; b 时，x 在该范围线性过渡

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float smoothstep(float x,float a,float b)
     if x &lt; a then 0, if x &gt; b then 1, and
    x transitions smoothly (cubic) when a &lt; x &lt; b
zh_CN: float smoothstep(float x,float a,float b)
    当 x &lt; a 时为 0，当 x &gt; b 时为 1
    当 a &lt; x &lt; b 时，x 在该范围平滑过渡 (双立方插值)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float gasussstep(float x,float a,float b)
     if x &lt; a then 0, if x &gt; b then 1, and
    x transitions smoothly (exponentially) when a &lt; x &lt; b
zh_CN: float gasussstep(float x,float a,float b)
    当 x &lt; a 时为 0，当 x &gt; b 时为 1
    当 a &lt; x &lt; b 时，x 在该范围平滑过渡 (高斯指数插值)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: remap(float x, float source, float range, float falloff, float interp)
    General remapping function.
    When x is within +/- <i>range</i> of source, the result is one.
    The result falls to zero beyond that range over <i>falloff</i> distance.
    The falloff shape is controlled by <i>interp</i>. Numeric values
    or named constants may be used:
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>linear</b> = 0
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>smooth</b> = 1
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>gaussian</b> = 2
zh_CN: remap(float x, float source, float range, float falloff, float interp)
    常规重映射函数
    当 x 在源数据的 +/- <i>range</i> 范围内时，结果为 1
    当超出 <i>falloff</i> 距离时数值降为 0
    falloff shape (滚降形状) 由 <i>interp</i> 进行控制
    该参数可以通过数字或者具名常量调用：
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>linear</b> = 0
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>smooth</b> = 1
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>gaussian</b> = 2

[ctx: builtin|]
en: mix(float a,float b,float alpha)
    Blend of a and b according to alpha.
zh_CN: mix(float a,float b,float alpha)
    根据 alpha (透明度通道) 混合 a 和 b

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color  hsi(color x, float h, float s, float i, float map=1)
    The hsi function shifts the hue by h
    (in degrees) and scales the saturation and intensity by s and i
    respectively.&nbsp; A map may be supplied which will control the shift
    - the full shift will happen when the map is one and no shift will
    happen when the map is zero.&nbsp; The shift will be scaled back for
    values between zero and one.
zh_CN: color  hsi(color x, float h, float s, float i, float map=1)
    hsi 函数按 h (单位为度) 对色相进行 shift (偏移)
    按 s 缩放饱和度，按 i 缩放亮度
    可以提供 map (映射值) 来控制偏移量
    map 为 1 时色相旋转一周，map 为 0 时色相不旋转
    map 在 0 到 1 之间时，偏移量将等比例缩放

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color midhsi(color x, float h, float s, float i, float map, float falloff=1, int interp=0)
    The midhsi function is just like the hsi function except that
    the control map is centered around the mid point (value of 0.5)
    and can scale the shift in both directions.
zh_CN: color midhsi(color x, float h, float s, float i, float map, float falloff=1, int interp=0)
    midhsi 函数和 hsi 函数类似
    不同之处在于它的控制映射按中间点对齐 (数值为 0.5)
    可以向两个方向按比例缩放色相偏移量

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color rgbtohsl(color rgb)
    RGB to HSL color space conversion.
    HSL is Hue, Saturation, Lightness (all in range [0..1] )
    These functions have also been extended to support rgb and hsl values
    outside of the range [0..1] in a reasonable way.&nbsp; For any rgb or
    hsl value (except for negative s values), the conversion is
    well-defined and reversible.
zh_CN: color rgbtohsl(color rgb)
    RGB 到 HSL 色彩空间转换
    HSL 代表 Hue (色相)、Saturation (饱和度)、Lightness (亮度) 
    这些数值的范围全部为 [0..1]
    可扩展至支持在合理范围内超出 [0..1] 的 RGB 和 HSL 数值
    对于任意 RGB 或者 HSL 数值 (负值除外)
    此转换操作是定义明确且可逆的

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color hsltorgb(color hsl)
    HSL to RGB color space conversion.
    HSL is Hue, Saturation, Lightness (all in range [0..1] )
    These functions have also been extended to support rgb and hsl values
    outside of the range [0..1] in a reasonable way.&nbsp; For any rgb or
    hsl value (except for negative s values), the conversion is
    well-defined and reversible.
zh_CN: color hsltorgb(color hsl)
    HSL 到 RGB 色彩空间转换
    HSL 代表 Hue (色相)、Saturation (饱和度)、Lightness (亮度) 
    这些数值的范围全部为 [0, 1]
    可扩展至支持在合理范围内超出 [0, 1] 的 RGB 和 HSL 数值
    对于任意 RGB 或者 HSL 数值 (负值除外)
    此转换操作是定义明确且可逆的

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color saturate(color val, float amt)
    Scale saturation of color by amt.
    The color is scaled around the rec709 luminance value,
    and negative results are clamped at zero.
zh_CN: color saturate(color val, float amt)
    按照 amt 缩放颜色的饱和度
    颜色将按照 rec.709 亮度值进行缩放
    负值的结果将被压缩为零

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float rand ( [float min, float max], [float seed] )
    Random number between [min, max] (or [0, 1] if unspecified).
    If a seed is supplied, it will be used in addition to the internal seeds and may be used to create multiple distinct generators.
zh_CN: float rand ( [float min, float max], [float seed] )
    在 [min, max] 范围内的随机数字 (如果不指定范围，范围为 [0, 1] )。
    如果提供了外部种子，内部种子将和外部种子一同被使用，可以用于编写各种效果独特的生成器。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float hash(float seed1,[float seed2, ...])
    Like rand, but with no internal seeds. Any number of seeds may be given
    and the result will be a random function based on all the seeds.
zh_CN: float hash(float seed1,[float seed2, ...])
    和 rand 类似，但不带有内部种子，可以指定任意数量的种子
    结果为基于所有种子的随机函数

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float noise ( vector v )
    float noise ( float x, float y )
    float noise ( float x, float y, float z )
    float noise ( float x, float y, float z, float w )
    Original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_CN: float noise ( vector v )
    float noise ( float x, float y )
    float noise ( float x, float y, float z )
    float noise ( float x, float y, float z, float w )
    输出原始柏林噪声，位置为 (C2 插值函数)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float snoise ( vector v)
    signed noise w/ range -1 to 1 formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_CN: float snoise ( vector v)
    输出有正负之分的噪声，以原始柏林噪声生成，范围为 -1 到 1，位置为 (C2 插值函数)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector vnoise ( vector v)
    vector noise formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_CN: vector vnoise ( vector v)
    输出有正负之分的矢量噪声，以原始柏林噪声生成，位置为 (C2 插值函数)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color cnoise ( vector v)
    color noise formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_CN: color cnoise ( vector v)
    输出颜色噪声，以原始柏林噪声生成，位置为 (C2 插值函数)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float snoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    4D signed noise w/ range -1 to 1 formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_CN: float snoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    输出有正负之分的 4D 噪声，以原始柏林噪声生成，范围为 -1 到 1，位置为 (C2 插值函数)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector vnoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    4D vector noise formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_CN: vector vnoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    输出有正负之分的 4D 矢量噪声，以原始柏林噪声生成，位置为 (C2 插值函数)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color cnoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    4D color noise formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_CN: color cnoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    输出 4D 颜色噪声，以原始柏林噪声生成，位置为 (C2 插值函数)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float fbm(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    fbm (Fractal Brownian Motion) is a multi-frequency noise function. 
    The base frequency is the same as the "noise" function. The total number of frequencies is controlled by octaves. The lacunarity is the spacing between the frequencies - a value of 2 means each octave is twice the previous frequency. The gain controls how much each frequency is scaled relative to the previous frequency.
zh_CN: float fbm(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    fbm (Fractal Brownian Motion / 分形布朗运动) 是一个多频率噪声函数
    它的基本频率和 noise 函数相同
    它的频率总数通过 octaves 控制
    lacunarity 是频率之间的间隙，当它为 2 时
    代表每一 octave (八度) 的频率是前一八度的 2 倍
    gain 控制每个频率相对前一频率如何按比例缩放

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float fbm4(vector v,float time,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    fbm (Fractal Brownian Motion) is a multi-frequency noise function. 
    The base frequency is the same as the "noise" function. The total 
    number of frequencies is controlled by octaves. The lacunarity is the 
    spacing between the frequencies - a value of 2 means each octave is 
    twice the previous frequency. The gain controls how much each 
    frequency is scaled relative to the previous frequency.
zh_CN: float fbm4(vector v,float time,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    fbm (Fractal Brownian Motion / 分形布朗运动) 是一个多频率噪声函数
    它的基本频率和 noise 函数相同
    它的频率总数通过 octaves 控制
    lacunarity 是频率之间的间隙，当它为 2 时
    代表每一 octave (八度) 的频率是前一八度的 2 倍
    gain 控制每个频率相对前一频率如何按比例缩放

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float cellnoise(vector v)
    cellnoise generates a field of constant colored cubes based on the integer location.
    This is the same as the prman cellnoise function.
zh_CN: float cellnoise(vector v)
    cellnoise 会在一片区域中依据整数位置生成一片带有恒定颜色的方块
    它和 PRMan cellnoise function 功能一致

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color cellnoise(vector v)
    cellnoise generates a field of constant colored cubes based on the integer location.
    This is the same as the prman cellnoise function.
zh_CN: color cellnoise(vector v)
    cellnoise 会在一片区域中依据整数位置生成一片带有恒定颜色的方块
    它和 PRMan cellnoise function 功能一致

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float pnoise ( vector v, vector period )
    periodic noise
zh_CN: float pnoise ( vector v, vector period )
    输出周期噪声

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float voronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    voronoi is a cellular noise pattern. It is a jittered variant of cellnoise.
zh_CN: float voronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    voronoi 是一种蜂窝状噪声图案，它是 cellnoise 的抖动变体

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color cvoronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    returns color in cellular pattern. It is a jittered variant of cellnoise.
zh_CN: color cvoronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    给蜂窝图案的每一格返回一种随机颜色，它是 cellnoise 的抖动变体

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color pvoronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    returns center of voronoi cell.
zh_CN: color pvoronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    返回蜂窝图案格子中心点位置

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float dist(vector a, vector b)
    distance between two points
zh_CN: float dist(vector a, vector b)
    求两点间距离

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float length(vector v)
    length of vector
zh_CN: float length(vector v)
    求矢量的长度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float hypot(vector v)
    length of 2d vector [x,y]
zh_CN: float hypot(vector v)
    求二维矢量 [x, y] 的长度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float dot(vector a,vector b)
    vector dot product
zh_CN: float dot(vector a,vector b)
    求矢量的标量积

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector norm(vector v)
    vector scaled to unit length
zh_CN: vector norm(vector v)
    求矢量缩放至单位长度后的矢量

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector cross(vector a,vector b)
    vector cross product
zh_CN: vector cross(vector a,vector b)
    求矢量的矢量积

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float angle(vector a,vector b)
    angle between two vectors (in radians)
zh_CN: float angle(vector a,vector b)
    求两个矢量之间的夹角 (输出弧度)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector angle(vector a,vector b)
    normalized vector orthogonal to a and b scaled to unit length
zh_CN: vector angle(vector a,vector b)
    normalized vector orthogonal to a and b scaled to unit length
    求与矢量 a 和 b 正交的归一化矢量，缩放至单元长度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector rotate(vector v,vector axis,float angle)
    rotates v around axis by given angle (in radians)
zh_CN: vector rotate(vector v,vector axis,float angle)
    按照给定的角度 angle (弧度数值)，绕轴旋转矢量 v

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector up(vector P,vector upvec)
    rotates v such that the Y axis points in the given up direction
zh_CN: vector up(vector P,vector upvec)
    旋转矢量 v，使其 Y 轴指向给定的 up 方向。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: int cycle(int index, int loRange, int hiRange )
    Cycles through values between loRange and hiRange based on supplied index.
    This is an offset "mod" function. The result is computed as ``loRange + value % (hiRange-loRange+1)``.
zh_CN: int cycle(int index, int loRange, int hiRange )
    按照提供的 index (索引) 在 loRange 和 hiRange 之间 cycle (循环) 输出数值。
    这是一个 offset (偏移)的 “mod” 函数。其结果按照 ``loRange + value % (hiRange-loRange+1)`` 进行计算。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: int pick(float index, int loRange, int hiRange, [float weights, ...] )
    Picks values randomly between loRange and hiRange based on supplied index (which is
    automatically hashed).&nbsp; The values will be distributed according
    to the supplied weights.&nbsp; Any weights not supplied are assumed to
    be 1.0.
zh_CN: int pick(float index, int loRange, int hiRange, [float weights, ...] )
    按照提供的 index (索引值，通过自动散列得到 / automatically hashed) 
    在 loRange 和 hiRange 之间随机选取数值，数值将按照提供的 weight (权重) 分布
    未提供权重的假设其权重为 1.0

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color swatch(float index, color choice0, color choice1, color choice2, [...])
    Chooses one of the supplied color choices based on the index (assumed to be in range [0..1]).
zh_CN: color swatch(float index, color choice0, color choice1, color choice2, [...])
    在提供的颜色选项中基于 index (索引) 选取其中之一 (假设范围为 [0..1])

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float choose(float index,float choice1, float choice2, [...])
    Chooses one of the supplied choices based on the index (assumed to be in range [0, 1]).
zh_CN: float choose(float index,float choice1, float choice2, [...])
    在提供的选项中基于 index (索引) 选取其中之一 (假设范围为 [0, 1])

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float wchoose(float index,float choice1, float weight1, float choice2, float weight2, [...] )
    Chooses one of the supplied choices based on the index (assumed to be in range [0..1]).
    The values will be distributed according to the supplied weights.
zh_CN: float wchoose(float index,float choice1, float weight1, float choice2, float weight2, [...] )
    按照索引 (假设范围为 [0..1]) 从提供的选项中选择其一，数值将按照提供的权重进行分布

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float spline(float param,float y1,float y2,float y3,float y4,[...])
    
    Interpolates a set of values to the parameter specified where y1, ..., yn are
    distributed evenly from [0..1]
zh_CN: float spline(float param,float y1,float y2,float y3,float y4,[...])
    
    将一组数值按照指定参数进行插值
    y1 至 yn 的数值在 [0..1] 范围内等距分布

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float curve(float param,float pos0,float val0,int interp0,float pos1,float val1,int interp1,[...])
    
    Interpolates a 1D ramp defined by control points at 'param'. Control points are specified 
    by triples of parameters pos_i, val_i, and interp_i. Interpolation codes are 
    0 - none, 1 - linear, 2 - smooth, 3 - spline, 
    4 - monotone (non oscillating spline)
zh_CN: float curve(float param,float pos0,float val0,int interp0,float pos1,float val1,int interp1,[...])
    
    用 param 处给定的控制点对一维梯度进行插值
    控制点由三元参数 pos_i、val_i、interp_i 进行指定
    0 - none (无)、1 - linear (线性)、2 - smooth (平滑)、3 - spline (样条曲线)
    4 - monotone (non-oscillating) spline (单调/非振动样条曲线)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color curve(float param,float pos0,color val0,int interp0,float pos1,color val1,int interp1,[...])
    
    Interpolates color ramp given by control points at 'param'. Control points are specified 
    by triples of parameters pos_i, val_i, and interp_i. Interpolation codes are 
    0 - none, 1 - linear, 2 - smooth, 3 - spline, 
    4 - monotone (non oscillating spline)
zh_CN: color curve(float param,float pos0,color val0,int interp0,float pos1,color val1,int interp1,[...])
    
    用 param 处给定的控制点对颜色梯度进行插值
    控制点由三元参数 pos_i、val_i、interp_i 进行指定
    0 - none (无)、1 - linear (线性)、2 - smooth (平滑)、3 - spline (样条曲线)
    4 - monotone (non-oscillating) spline (单调/非振动样条曲线)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: getVar(string varName,vector defaultValue)
    return value of varName if variable exists, otherwise return defaultValue
zh_CN: getVar(string varName,vector defaultValue)
    如果 varName 变量存在，返回它的值，否则返回 defaultValue

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float printf(string format,[vec0, vec1,  ...])
    Prints out a string to STDOUT, Format parameters allowed are "%v" and "%f".
    Return parameter is empty, but must be assigned to a variable.
zh_CN: float printf(string format,[vec0, vec1,  ...])
    打印一条字符串到 STDOUT，可以使用的格式参数是 “%v” 和 “%f”。
    返回参数为空，但必须被指定到一个变量。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: sprintf(string format, [double|string, double|string, ...])
    Returns a string formatted from the given values.  See 'man sprintf' for format details.
zh_CN: sprintf(string format, [double|string, double|string, ...])
    返回按照给定的值进行格式化的字符串，更多格式细节请通过 man sprintf 指令学习

[ctx: ExprControlCollection|]
en: Add new variable
zh_CN: 新增变量

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expected string or float[d]
zh_CN: 需要 string 或者 float[d]

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expected float[d]
zh_CN: 需要 float[d]

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expected float[%1]
zh_CN: 需要 float[%1]

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Type mismatch, first: '%1'; second: '%2'
zh_CN: 类型不匹配，第一个: '%1'; 第二个: '%2'

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expected float or float[3]
zh_CN: 需要 float 或者 float[3]

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expected '%1' for argument, got '%2'
zh_CN: 参数需要 '%1' ，但得到了 '%2'

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Wrong number of arguments, should be 1 to 7
zh_CN: 参数数量不正确，应为 1 到 7

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Wrong number of arguments, should be multiple of 3 plus 1
zh_CN: 参数数量不正确，应为 3 的倍数加 1

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Wrong number of arguments, should be 1 or more
zh_CN: 参数数量不正确，应为 1 或者更多

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: First argument must be a string
zh_CN: 第一个参数必须是字符串

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Incomplete format specifier
zh_CN: 格式区分符不完整

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: No variable named '%1'
zh_CN: 不存在名为 '%1' 的变量

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Function '%1' has no definition
zh_CN: 函数 '%1' 没有定义

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Assignment operation has incorrect type '%1'
zh_CN: 赋值运算符类型 '%1' 不正确

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Types of conditional are not compatible
zh_CN: 条件类型不兼容

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Variable '%1' defined in conditionals inconsistently
zh_CN: 变量 '%1' 定义条件不一致

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Too few arguments for function '%1'
zh_CN: 函数 '%1' 的参数过少

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Too many arguments for function '%1'
zh_CN: 函数 '%1' 的参数过多

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expression generated type '%1', incompatible with desired type '%2'
zh_CN: 表达式生成类型“%1”，不兼容于预期类型“%2”

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Syntax error near '%1'
zh_CN: 在 '%1' 附近发生语法错误

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Unexpected end of expression near '%1'
zh_CN: 在 '%1' 附近表达式意外结束

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Unexpected end of format string
zh_CN: 格式字符串意外结束

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Invalid format string, only %v or %f is allowed
zh_CN: 无效的格式字符串，只可使用 %v 或者 %f

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Wrong number of arguments for format string
zh_CN: 格式字符串的参数数量错误

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Unknown error (message = %1)
zh_CN: 未知错误 (消息 = %1)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Variable
zh_CN: Variable(变量)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Lookup
zh_CN: Lookup(查找)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Curve
zh_CN: Curve(曲线)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Color Curve
zh_CN: Color Curve(颜色曲线)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Default
zh_CN: Default(默认值)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Min
zh_CN: Min(最小值)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Max
zh_CN: Max(最大值)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Int
zh_CN: Int(整数)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Float
zh_CN: Float(浮点)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Vector
zh_CN: Vector(矢量)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Color
zh_CN: Color(颜色)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Rainbow
zh_CN: Rainbow(彩虹色)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Shades of Gray
zh_CN: Shades of Gray(灰度色)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Colors
zh_CN: Colors(颜色)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Swatch
zh_CN: Swatch(色块)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: string
zh_CN: string(字符串)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: file
zh_CN: file(文件)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: directory
zh_CN: directory(目录)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: String Name
zh_CN: String Name(字符串名称)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: String Type
zh_CN: String Type(字符串类型)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: String Default
zh_CN: String Default(字符串默认值)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: String
zh_CN: String(字符串)

[ctx: ExprBrowser|]
en: Save Expression
zh_CN: 保存表达式

[ctx: ExprBrowser|]
en: Could not open file %1 for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1 进行写入

[ctx: ExprBrowser|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: ExprBrowser|]
en: Could not open file %1 for writing.  Is it read-only?
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1 进行写入，它是只读文件吗？

[ctx: CCurveScene|]
en: Delete Point
zh_CN: 删除点

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Selected Position:
zh_CN: 选定的位置:

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Selected Color:
zh_CN: 选定的颜色:

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: None
zh_CN: None(无)

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Linear
zh_CN: Linear(线性)

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Smooth
zh_CN: Smooth(平滑)

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Spline
zh_CN: Spline(样条曲线)

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: MSpline
zh_CN: MSpline(单调样条曲线)

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: &Expand...
zh_CN: 展开(&E)…

[ctx: ExprColorFrame|]
en: Delete Swatch
zh_CN: 删除色块

[ctx: ExprColorFrame|]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: ExprColorSwatchWidget|]
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 新增(&A)…

[ctx: ExprCompletionModel|]
en: Local
zh_CN: 局部变量

[ctx: StringControl|]
en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择文件

[ctx: StringControl|]
en: Images (*.tif *.tx *.jpg *.ptx *.png)
zh_CN: 图像 (*.tif *.tx *.jpg *.ptx *.png)

[ctx: CurveScene|]
en: Delete Point
zh_CN: 删除点

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Selected Position:
zh_CN: 选定的位置:

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Selected Value:
zh_CN: 选定的数值:

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: None
zh_CN: None(无)

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Linear
zh_CN: Linear(线性)

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Smooth
zh_CN: Smooth(平滑)

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Spline
zh_CN: Spline(样条曲线)

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: MSpline
zh_CN: MSpline(单调样条曲线)

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: &Expand...
zh_CN: 展开(&E)…

[ctx: ExprEditor|]
en: Expression Editor
zh_CN: 表达式编辑器

[ctx: ExprFileDialog|]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: ExprFileDialog|]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 常用

[ctx: ExprTextEdit|]
en: Pop-up Help
zh_CN: 浮动式帮助
