en to zh_TW translation catalogue (184 entries)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float abs(float x)
    absolute value of x
zh_TW: float abs(float x)
    x 的絕對值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float deg(float angle)
    radians to degrees
zh_TW: float deg(float angle)
    轉換弧度 (rad) 至角度 (deg)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float rad(float angle)
    degrees to radians
zh_TW: float rad(float angle)
    轉換角度 (deg) 至弧度 (rad)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float cosd(float angle)
    cosine in degrees
zh_TW: float cosd(float angle)
    以角度 (deg) 計算餘弦 (cos)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float sind(float angle)
    sine in degrees
zh_TW: float sind(float angle)
    以角度 (deg) 計算正弦 (sin)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float tand(float angle)
    tangent in degrees
zh_TW: float tand(float angle)
    以角度 (deg) 計算正切 (tan)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float acosd(float value)
    arc cosine in degrees
zh_TW: float acosd(float value)
    以角度 (deg) 計算反餘弦 (arccos)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float asind(float value)
    arc sine in degrees
zh_TW: float asind(float value)
    以角度 (deg) 計算反正弦 (arcsin)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float atand(float value)
    arc tangent in degrees
zh_TW: float atand(float value)
    以角度 (deg) 計算反正切 (arctan)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float atan2d(float y,float x)
    arc tangent in degrees of y/x between -180 and 180
zh_TW: float atan2d(float y,float x)
    以角度 (deg) 計算在 -180° 及 180° 之間 y/x 的反正切 (arctan)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float cos(float angle)
    cosine in radians
zh_TW: float cos(float angle)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算餘弦 (cos)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float sin(float angle)
    sine in radians
zh_TW: float sin(float angle)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算正弦 (sin)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float tan(float angle)
    tangent in radians
zh_TW: float tan(float angle)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算正切 (tan)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float acos(float value)
    arc cosine in radians
zh_TW: float acos(float value)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算反餘弦 (arccos)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float asin(float value)
    arc sine in radians
zh_TW: float asin(float value)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算反正弦 (arcsin)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float atan(float value)
    arc tangent in radians
zh_TW: float atan(float value)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算反正切 (arctan)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float atan2(float y,float x)
    arc tangent in radians of y/x between -PI and PI
zh_TW: float atan2d(float y,float x)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算在 -PI 及 PI 之間 y/x 的反正切 (arctan)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float cosh(float angle)
    hyperbolic cosine in radians
zh_TW: float cosh(float angle)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算雙曲餘弦 (cosh)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float sinh(float angle)
    hyperbolic sine in radians
zh_TW: float sin(float angle)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算雙曲正弦 (sinh)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float tanh(float angle)
    hyperbolic tangent in radians
zh_TW: float tan(float angle)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算雙曲正切 (tanh)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float acosh(float value)
    hyperbolic arc cosine in radians
zh_TW: float acosh(float value)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算反雙曲餘弦 (arcosh)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float asinh(float value)
    hyperbolic arc sine in radians
zh_TW: float asinh(float value)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算反雙曲正弦 (arsinh)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float atanh(float value)
    hyperbolic arc tangent in radians
zh_TW: float atanh(float value)
    以弧度 (rad) 計算反雙曲正切 (artanh)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float clamp(float x,float lo,float hi)
    constrain x to range [lo,hi]
zh_TW: float clamp(float x,float lo,float hi)
    將 x 局限到 [lo,hi] 之間

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float round(float x)
    nearest integer to x
zh_TW: float round(float x)
    取 x 最近整數值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float max(float a,float b)
    greater of a and b
zh_TW: float max(float a,float b)
    取 a 與 b 之間的最大值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float min(float a,float b)
    lesser of a and b
zh_TW: float min(float a,float b)
    取 a 與 b 之間的最小值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float trunc(float a)
    nearest integer towards zero
zh_TW: float trunc(float a)
    向 0 取最近整數值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float floor(float a)
    next lower integer
zh_TW: float floor(float a)
    向下取整數值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float ceil(float a)
    next higher integer
zh_TW: float ceil(float a)
    向上取整數值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float invert(float a)
    Defined as 1-x
zh_TW: float invert(float a)
    已定義為 1-x

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float cbrt(float x)
    cube root
zh_TW: float cbrt(float x)
    立方根

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float sqrt(float x)
    square root
zh_TW: float sqrt(float x)
    平方根

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float exp(float x)
    E raised to the x power
zh_TW: float exp(float x)
    E 的 x 次方 (指數函數)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float pow(float x, float y)
    x to the y power, also available as ^
zh_TW: float pow(float x, float y)
    x 的 y 次方，亦可用運算符號 ^ 表達

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float log(float x)
    Natural logarithm
zh_TW: float log(float x)
    自然對數

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float log10(float x)
    Base 10 logarithm
zh_TW: float log10(float x)
    基數為 10 的對數

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float fmod(float x,float y)
    remainder of x/y (also available as % operator)
zh_TW: float fmod(float x,float y)
    x/y 的餘數，亦可用運算符號 % 表達

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float turbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    Absolute value of each noise term is taken. This gives billowy appearance
zh_TW: float turbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    將取每個雜訊數值的絕對值。這會產生一個比較膨脹飽滿的外觀

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color cturbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    Absolute value of each noise term is taken. This gives billowy appearance
zh_TW: color cturbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    將取每個雜訊數值的絕對值。這會產生一個比較膨脹飽滿的外觀

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector vturbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    Absolute value of each noise term is taken. This gives billowy appearance
zh_TW: vector vturbulence(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    將取每個雜訊數值的絕對值。這會產生一個比較膨脹飽滿的外觀

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float compress(float x,float lo,float hi)
    Remaps x in [0,1] to [lo,hi]
zh_TW: float compress(float x,float lo,float hi)
    將 x 由 [0,1] 映射到 [lo,hi]

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float expand(float x,float lo,float hi)
    Remaps x in [lo,hi] to [0,1]
zh_TW: float expand(float x,float lo,float hi)
    將 x 由 [lo,hi] 映射到 [0,1]

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float fit(float x,float a1,float b1,float a2,float b2)
    Linearly remaps x in [a1,b1] to [a2,b2]
zh_TW: float fit(float x,float a1,float b1,float a2,float b2)
    線性地將 x 由 [a1,b1] 映射到 [a2,b2]

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float gamma(float x, float g)
    Gamma correction of x with gamma factor g
zh_TW: float gamma(float x, float g)
    以伽馬因子 (gamma factor) g 對 x 作伽馬修正

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float bias(float x, float g)
    Variation of gamma where values less than 0.5 pull the curve down
    and values greater than 0.5 pull the curve up
    pow(x,log(b)/log(0.5))
zh_TW: float bias(float x, float g)
    gamma 的變異：低於 0.5 的值會將曲線下拉，
    而高於 0.5 的值會將曲線上推
    pow(x,log(b)/log(0.5))

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float contrast(float x, float c)
    Adjust the contrast.&nbsp; For c from 0 to 0.5, the contrast is decreased.&nbsp; For c &gt; 0.5, the contrast is increased.
zh_TW: float contrast(float x,float c)
    對比度調整。0 至 0.5 之間的 c 值會調低對比度，而大於 0.5 的 c 值會調高對比度。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float boxstep(float x,float a)
     if x < a then 0 otherwise 1
zh_TW: float boxstep(float x,float a)
    如 x < a 則傳回 0，否則傳回 1

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float linearstep(float x, float a, float b)
     if x &lt; a then 0, if x &gt; b then 1, and
    x transitions linearly when a &lt; x &lt; b
zh_TW: float linearstep(float x,float a,float b)
    如 x &lt; a 則傳回 0，如 x &gt; b 則傳回 1，
    如 a &lt; x &lt; b 則為 x 作線性過渡

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float smoothstep(float x,float a,float b)
     if x &lt; a then 0, if x &gt; b then 1, and
    x transitions smoothly (cubic) when a &lt; x &lt; b
zh_TW: float smoothstep(float x,float a,float b)
    如 x &lt; a 則傳回 0，如 x &gt; b 則傳回 1，
    如 a &lt; x &lt; b 則為 x 作平滑過渡 (cubic)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float gasussstep(float x,float a,float b)
     if x &lt; a then 0, if x &gt; b then 1, and
    x transitions smoothly (exponentially) when a &lt; x &lt; b
zh_TW: float gasussstep(float x,float a,float b)
    如 x &lt; a 則傳回 0，如 x &gt; b 則傳回 1，
    如 a &lt; x &lt; b 則為 x 作平滑過渡 (exponentially)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: remap(float x, float source, float range, float falloff, float interp)
    General remapping function.
    When x is within +/- <i>range</i> of source, the result is one.
    The result falls to zero beyond that range over <i>falloff</i> distance.
    The falloff shape is controlled by <i>interp</i>. Numeric values
    or named constants may be used:
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>linear</b> = 0
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>smooth</b> = 1
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>gaussian</b> = 2
zh_TW: remap(float x, float source, float range, float falloff, float interp)
    泛用的數值映射函數。
    當 x 位於 source +/- <i>range</i> 的範圍內，結果為 1。
    在範圍以外將會在 <i>falloff</i> 距離中下降到 0。
    下降形狀由 <i>interp</i> 控制。可使用下列的列舉數值或
    命名常數字串：&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>linear</b> = 0
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>smooth</b> = 1
    &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;int <b>gaussian</b> = 2

[ctx: builtin|]
en: mix(float a,float b,float alpha)
    Blend of a and b according to alpha.
zh_TW: mix(float a,float b,float alpha)
    根據 alpha 混合 a 和 b。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color  hsi(color x, float h, float s, float i, float map=1)
    The hsi function shifts the hue by h
    (in degrees) and scales the saturation and intensity by s and i
    respectively.&nbsp; A map may be supplied which will control the shift
    - the full shift will happen when the map is one and no shift will
    happen when the map is zero.&nbsp; The shift will be scaled back for
    values between zero and one.
zh_TW: color  hsi(color x, float h, float s, float i, float map=1)
    將色相 (hue) 偏移 h 度，同時將飽和度及強度分別乘以 s 及 i。
    map 可以控制偏移的幅度——map 為 1 時作全幅度偏移，
    而 map 為 0 時則不作偏移，在 0 和 1 之間時則按比例偏移。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color midhsi(color x, float h, float s, float i, float map, float falloff=1, int interp=0)
    The midhsi function is just like the hsi function except that
    the control map is centered around the mid point (value of 0.5)
    and can scale the shift in both directions.
zh_TW: color midhsi(color x, float h, float s, float i, float map, float falloff=1, int interp=0)
    與 hsi 函數相似，不過 midhsi 參數 map 的中間點為 0.5，
    可循兩個方向控制偏移的比例。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color rgbtohsl(color rgb)
    RGB to HSL color space conversion.
    HSL is Hue, Saturation, Lightness (all in range [0..1] )
    These functions have also been extended to support rgb and hsl values
    outside of the range [0..1] in a reasonable way.&nbsp; For any rgb or
    hsl value (except for negative s values), the conversion is
    well-defined and reversible.
zh_TW: color rgbtohsl(color rgb)
    轉換 RGB 色彩空間至 HSL。
    HSL 為色相、飽和度、亮度 (範圍為 [0..1] )
    這些函數已被擴展至支援 [0..1] 範圍以外的 RGB 及 HSL 值。
    任何 RGB 或 HSL 值 (負數的 s 值除外) 都有明確的定義，可逆向轉換。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color hsltorgb(color hsl)
    HSL to RGB color space conversion.
    HSL is Hue, Saturation, Lightness (all in range [0..1] )
    These functions have also been extended to support rgb and hsl values
    outside of the range [0..1] in a reasonable way.&nbsp; For any rgb or
    hsl value (except for negative s values), the conversion is
    well-defined and reversible.
zh_TW: color hsltorgb(color hsl)
    轉換 HSL 色彩空間至 RGB。
    HSL 為色相、飽和度、亮度 (範圍為 [0..1] )
    這些函數已被擴展至支援 [0..1] 範圍以外的 RGB 及 HSL 值。
    任何 RGB 或 HSL 值 (負數的 s 值除外) 都有明確的定義，可逆向轉換。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color saturate(color val, float amt)
    Scale saturation of color by amt.
    The color is scaled around the rec709 luminance value,
    and negative results are clamped at zero.
zh_TW: color saturate(color val, float amt)
    將飽和度乘以 amt。
    色彩會根據 rec709 的光度值按比例縮放，
    而負數的結果會變為 0。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float rand ( [float min, float max], [float seed] )
    Random number between [min, max] (or [0, 1] if unspecified).
    If a seed is supplied, it will be used in addition to the internal seeds and may be used to create multiple distinct generators.
zh_TW: float rand ( [float min, float max], [float seed] )
    [min, max] 之間的隨機數 (不指定範圍的話則為 [0, 1] 之間)。
    如果提供 seed (種子) 參數，會與內置的隨機數種子同時使用，可用作建立多個不同的產生器。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float hash(float seed1,[float seed2, ...])
    Like rand, but with no internal seeds. Any number of seeds may be given
    and the result will be a random function based on all the seeds.
zh_TW: float hash(float seed1,[float seed2, ...])
    與 rand 函數相似，不過沒有使用內置的隨機數種子。可提供任何數目
    的隨機數種子，結果將會是由合併所有種子所得出的隨機數。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float noise ( vector v )
    float noise ( float x, float y )
    float noise ( float x, float y, float z )
    float noise ( float x, float y, float z, float w )
    Original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_TW: float noise ( vector v )
    float noise ( float x, float y )
    float noise ( float x, float y, float z )
    float noise ( float x, float y, float z, float w )
    原版 Perlin 雜訊 (C2 插值)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float snoise ( vector v)
    signed noise w/ range -1 to 1 formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_TW: float snoise ( vector v)
    含正負數、範圍為 -1 至 1 的雜訊，由原版 Perlin 雜訊 (C2 插值) 產生

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector vnoise ( vector v)
    vector noise formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_TW: vector vnoise ( vector v)
    向量雜訊，由原版 Perlin 雜訊 (C2 插值) 產生

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color cnoise ( vector v)
    color noise formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_TW: color cnoise ( vector v)
    色彩雜訊，由原版 Perlin 雜訊 (C2 插值) 產生

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float snoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    4D signed noise w/ range -1 to 1 formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_TW: float snoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    4D 且範圍為 -1 至 1 的雜訊，由原版 Perlin 雜訊 (C2 插值) 產生

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector vnoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    4D vector noise formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_TW: vector vnoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    4D 向量雜訊，由原版 Perlin 雜訊 (C2 插值) 產生

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color cnoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    4D color noise formed with original perlin noise at location (C2 interpolant)
zh_TW: color cnoise4 ( vector v,float t)
    4D 色彩雜訊，由原版 Perlin 雜訊 (C2 插值) 產生

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float fbm(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    fbm (Fractal Brownian Motion) is a multi-frequency noise function. 
    The base frequency is the same as the "noise" function. The total number of frequencies is controlled by octaves. The lacunarity is the spacing between the frequencies - a value of 2 means each octave is twice the previous frequency. The gain controls how much each frequency is scaled relative to the previous frequency.
zh_TW: float fbm(vector v,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    FBM (Fractal Brownian Motion，碎形布朗運動) 為多個頻率週波雜訊函數。
    基本頻率與 noise 函數相同。總週波數目由 octaves 控制。lacunarity 控制週波間距——若參數值為 2 則表示每個 actave 為上一個週波頻率的兩倍。gain 控制每個週波相對於上一個週波的振幅比例。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float fbm4(vector v,float time,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    fbm (Fractal Brownian Motion) is a multi-frequency noise function. 
    The base frequency is the same as the "noise" function. The total 
    number of frequencies is controlled by octaves. The lacunarity is the 
    spacing between the frequencies - a value of 2 means each octave is 
    twice the previous frequency. The gain controls how much each 
    frequency is scaled relative to the previous frequency.
zh_TW: float fbm4(vector v,float time,int octaves=6,float lacunarity=2,float gain=.5)
    FBM (Fractal Brownian Motion，碎形布朗運動) 為多個頻率週波雜訊函數。
    基本頻率與 noise 函數相同。總週波數目由 octaves 控制。lacunarity 控制週波間距——若參數值為 2 則表示每個 actave 為上一個週波頻率的兩倍。gain 控制每個週波相對於上一個週波的振幅比例。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float cellnoise(vector v)
    cellnoise generates a field of constant colored cubes based on the integer location.
    This is the same as the prman cellnoise function.
zh_TW: float cellnoise(vector v)
    產生一系列基於整數位置固定上色的立方體。
    與 prman cellnoise 函數相同。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color cellnoise(vector v)
    cellnoise generates a field of constant colored cubes based on the integer location.
    This is the same as the prman cellnoise function.
zh_TW: color cellnoise(vector v)
    產生一系列基於整數位置固定上色的立方體。
    與 prman cellnoise 函數相同。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float pnoise ( vector v, vector period )
    periodic noise
zh_TW: float pnoise ( vector v, vector period )
    週期函數雜訊

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float voronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    voronoi is a cellular noise pattern. It is a jittered variant of cellnoise.
zh_TW: float voronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    巢狀雜訊圖案，為 cellnoise 經抖動後的變化體。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color cvoronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    returns color in cellular pattern. It is a jittered variant of cellnoise.
zh_TW: color cvoronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    傳回巢狀雜訊圖案的色彩，為 cellnoise 經抖動後的變化體。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color pvoronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    returns center of voronoi cell.
zh_TW: color pvoronoi(vector v, int type=1,float jitter=0.5, float fbmScale=0, int fbmOctaves=4,float fbmLacunarity=2, float fbmGain=.5)
    傳回 voronoi 巢狀格的中心點。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float dist(vector a, vector b)
    distance between two points
zh_TW: float dist(vector a, vector b)
    兩點之間的距離

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float length(vector v)
    length of vector
zh_TW: float length(vector v)
    向量的長度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float hypot(vector v)
    length of 2d vector [x,y]
zh_TW: float hypot(vector v)
    2D 向量 [x,y] 的長度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float dot(vector a,vector b)
    vector dot product
zh_TW: float dot(vector a,vector b)
    向量的內積 (dot product)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector norm(vector v)
    vector scaled to unit length
zh_TW: vector norm(vector v)
    將向量縮放至單位長度

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector cross(vector a,vector b)
    vector cross product
zh_TW: vector cross(vector a,vector b)
    向量外積 (cross product)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float angle(vector a,vector b)
    angle between two vectors (in radians)
zh_TW: float angle(vector a,vector b)
    兩組向量之間的夾角 (以弧度 rad 為單位)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector angle(vector a,vector b)
    normalized vector orthogonal to a and b scaled to unit length
zh_TW: vector angle(vector a,vector b)
    與 a 和 b 正交的正規化向量 (normalized vector，即已縮放至單位長度)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector rotate(vector v,vector axis,float angle)
    rotates v around axis by given angle (in radians)
zh_TW: vector rotate(vector v,vector axis,float angle)
    依 axis 軸旋轉 v，角度為 angle (以弧度 rad 為單位)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: vector up(vector P,vector upvec)
    rotates v such that the Y axis points in the given up direction
zh_TW: vector up(vector P,vector upvec)
    旋轉 v 以使其 Y 軸指向 upvec 指定的「上方」方向

[ctx: builtin|]
en: int cycle(int index, int loRange, int hiRange )
    Cycles through values between loRange and hiRange based on supplied index.
    This is an offset "mod" function. The result is computed as ``loRange + value % (hiRange-loRange+1)``.
zh_TW: int cycle(int index, int loRange, int hiRange )
    依 index 偱環 loRange 及 hiRange 之間的數值。這是經偏移的 "mod" (模數) 函數，運算式為 ``loRange + value % (hiRange-loRange+1)``。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: int pick(float index, int loRange, int hiRange, [float weights, ...] )
    Picks values randomly between loRange and hiRange based on supplied index (which is
    automatically hashed).&nbsp; The values will be distributed according
    to the supplied weights.&nbsp; Any weights not supplied are assumed to
    be 1.0.
zh_TW: int pick(float index, int loRange, int hiRange, [float weights, ...] )
    依 index (會經 hash 函數取雜湊值) 隨機取 loRange 及 hiRange 之間的數值。
    數值會根據所提供的 weights 參數分佈。省略掉的 weights 參數將會預設為 1.0。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color swatch(float index, color choice0, color choice1, color choice2, [...])
    Chooses one of the supplied color choices based on the index (assumed to be in range [0..1]).
zh_TW: color swatch(float index, color choice0, color choice1, color choice2, [...])
    依 index (範圍為 [0..1]) 由所提供的色彩中選擇一種色彩。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float choose(float index,float choice1, float choice2, [...])
    Chooses one of the supplied choices based on the index (assumed to be in range [0, 1]).
zh_TW: ufloat choose(float index,float choice1, float choice2, [...])
    依 index (範圍為 [0..1]) 由所提供的數值中選擇一個數值。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float wchoose(float index,float choice1, float weight1, float choice2, float weight2, [...] )
    Chooses one of the supplied choices based on the index (assumed to be in range [0..1]).
    The values will be distributed according to the supplied weights.
zh_TW: float wchoose(float index,float choice1, float weight1, float choice2, float weight2, [...] )
    依 index (範圍為 [0..1]) 由所提供的數值中選擇一個數值。
    數值會根據所提供的 weights 參數分佈。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float spline(float param,float y1,float y2,float y3,float y4,[...])
    
    Interpolates a set of values to the parameter specified where y1, ..., yn are
    distributed evenly from [0..1]
zh_TW: float spline(float param,float y1,float y2,float y3,float y4,[...])
    
    將 y1, ..., yn 平均分佈在 [0..1] 範圍內，依其計算 param 參數的插值

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float curve(float param,float pos0,float val0,int interp0,float pos1,float val1,int interp1,[...])
    
    Interpolates a 1D ramp defined by control points at 'param'. Control points are specified 
    by triples of parameters pos_i, val_i, and interp_i. Interpolation codes are 
    0 - none, 1 - linear, 2 - smooth, 3 - spline, 
    4 - monotone (non oscillating spline)
zh_TW: float curve(float param,float pos0,float val0,int interp0,float pos1,float val1,int interp1,[...])
    
    以控制點定義一個 1D 斜坡，依其計算 param 參數的插值。
    控制點根據多組三項連續的參數 pos_i、val_i，以及 interp_i 定義。
    插值列舉常數值如下：
    0 - 無、1 - 線性、2 - 平滑、3 - 樣條曲線 (spline)、
    4 - 單調 (monotone，無振動的樣條)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: color curve(float param,float pos0,color val0,int interp0,float pos1,color val1,int interp1,[...])
    
    Interpolates color ramp given by control points at 'param'. Control points are specified 
    by triples of parameters pos_i, val_i, and interp_i. Interpolation codes are 
    0 - none, 1 - linear, 2 - smooth, 3 - spline, 
    4 - monotone (non oscillating spline)
zh_TW: color curve(float param,float pos0,color val0,int interp0,float pos1,color val1,int interp1,[...])
    
    以控制點定義一個色彩斜坡，依其計算 param 參數的插值。
    控制點根據多組三項連續的參數 pos_i、val_i，以及 interp_i 定義。
    插值列舉常數值如下：
    0 - 無、1 - 線性、2 - 平滑、3 - 樣條曲線 (spline)、
    4 - 單調 (monotone，無振動的樣條)

[ctx: builtin|]
en: getVar(string varName,vector defaultValue)
    return value of varName if variable exists, otherwise return defaultValue
zh_TW: getVar(string varName,vector defaultValue)
    如 varName 變數存在，傳回這變數的值，否則傳回 defaultValue

[ctx: builtin|]
en: float printf(string format,[vec0, vec1,  ...])
    Prints out a string to STDOUT, Format parameters allowed are "%v" and "%f".
    Return parameter is empty, but must be assigned to a variable.
zh_TW: float printf(string format,[vec0, vec1,  ...])
    輸出字串到 STDOUT，可用的格式字串為 "%v" 和 "%f"。
    傳回值為空，不過必須將其指派給變數。

[ctx: builtin|]
en: sprintf(string format, [double|string, double|string, ...])
    Returns a string formatted from the given values.  See 'man sprintf' for format details.
zh_TW: sprintf(string format, [double|string, double|string, ...])
    傳回根據參數值作格式化的字串。格式化詳情請參見 'man sprintf'。

[ctx: ExprControlCollection|]
en: Add new variable
zh_TW: 加入新變數

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expected string or float[d]
zh_TW: 預期應為字串 (string) 或浮點陣列 (float[d])

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expected float[d]
zh_TW: 預期應為浮點陣列 (float[d])

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expected float[%1]
zh_TW: 預期應為含 %1 項的浮點陣列 (float[%1])

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Type mismatch, first: '%1'; second: '%2'
zh_TW: 類型不符，首項：'%1'；次項：'%2'

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expected float or float[3]
zh_TW: 預期應為浮點 (float) 或含 3 項的浮點陣列 (float[3])

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expected '%1' for argument, got '%2'
zh_TW: 預期參數應為 '%1'，卻得出 '%2'

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Wrong number of arguments, should be 1 to 7
zh_TW: 不正確的參數數目，應為 1 至 7 項

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Wrong number of arguments, should be multiple of 3 plus 1
zh_TW: 不正確的參數數目，應為 3 的倍數加 1 項

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Wrong number of arguments, should be 1 or more
zh_TW: 不正確的參數數目，應為 1 項或更多

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: First argument must be a string
zh_TW: 首項參數必須為字串 (string)

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Incomplete format specifier
zh_TW: 不完整的格式定義符號

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: No variable named '%1'
zh_TW: 沒有名為 '%1' 的變數

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Function '%1' has no definition
zh_TW: 函數 '%1' 未被定義

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Assignment operation has incorrect type '%1'
zh_TW: 指派操作含不正確的類型 '%1'

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Types of conditional are not compatible
zh_TW: 條件運算式的類型不兼容

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Variable '%1' defined in conditionals inconsistently
zh_TW: 變數 '%1' 在條件運算區塊內的定義不一致

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Too few arguments for function '%1'
zh_TW: 傳送給函數 '%1' 的參數過少

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Too many arguments for function '%1'
zh_TW: 傳送給函數 '%1' 的參數過多

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Expression generated type '%1', incompatible with desired type '%2'
zh_TW: 運算式的結果為類型 '%1'，與目標類型 '%2' 不兼容

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Syntax error near '%1'
zh_TW: 語法錯誤——在 '%1' 附近

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Unexpected end of expression near '%1'
zh_TW: 未預期運算式的終結——在 '%1' 附近

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Unexpected end of format string
zh_TW: 未預期格式字串的終結

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Invalid format string, only %v or %f is allowed
zh_TW: 無效的格式字串，只容許 %v 或 %f

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Wrong number of arguments for format string
zh_TW: 格式字串的參數數目不正確

[ctx: ErrorMessages|]
en: Unknown error (message = %1)
zh_TW: 未知錯誤 (message = %1)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Lookup
zh_TW: 查找

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Curve
zh_TW: 曲線

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Color Curve
zh_TW: 色彩曲線

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Int
zh_TW: 整數 (int)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Float
zh_TW: 浮點 (float)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量 (vector)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Rainbow
zh_TW: 彩虹

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Shades of Gray
zh_TW: 灰階

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: Swatch
zh_TW: 色板 (swatch)

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: string
zh_TW: 字串

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: String Name
zh_TW: 字串名稱

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: String Type
zh_TW: 字串類型

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: String Default
zh_TW: 字串預設

[ctx: ExprAddDialog|]
en: String
zh_TW: 字串 (string)

[ctx: ExprBrowser|]
en: Save Expression
zh_TW: 儲存運算式

[ctx: ExprBrowser|]
en: Could not open file %1 for writing
zh_TW: 不能開啟檔案 %1 以供寫入

[ctx: ExprBrowser|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: ExprBrowser|]
en: Could not open file %1 for writing.  Is it read-only?
zh_TW: 不能開啟檔案 %1 以供寫入。檔案是否唯讀？

[ctx: CCurveScene|]
en: Delete Point
zh_TW: 刪除點

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Selected Position:
zh_TW: 已選取位置：

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Selected Color:
zh_TW: 已選取色彩：

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Interp:
zh_TW: 插值：

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Smooth
zh_TW: 平滑

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: Spline
zh_TW: 樣條曲線 (spline)

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: MSpline
zh_TW: M樣條曲線 (MSpline)

[ctx: ExprColorCurve|]
en: &Expand...
zh_TW: 放大窗格(&E)…

[ctx: ExprColorFrame|]
en: Delete Swatch
zh_TW: 刪除色彩

[ctx: ExprColorFrame|]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: ExprColorSwatchWidget|]
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 加入(&A)…

[ctx: ExprCompletionModel|]
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地變數

[ctx: StringControl|]
en: Please choose a file
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案

[ctx: StringControl|]
en: Images (*.tif *.tx *.jpg *.ptx *.png)
zh_TW: 圖像檔 (*.tif *.tx *.jpg *.ptx *.png)

[ctx: CurveControl|]
en: Pos:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: CurveControl|]
en: Val:
zh_TW: 數值：

[ctx: CurveControl|]
en: Interp:
zh_TW: 插值：

[ctx: CCurveControl|]
en: Pos:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: CCurveControl|]
en: Val:
zh_TW: 數值：

[ctx: CCurveControl|]
en: Interp:
zh_TW: 插值：

[ctx: CurveScene|]
en: Delete Point
zh_TW: 刪除點

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Selected Position:
zh_TW: 已選取位置：

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Selected Value:
zh_TW: 已選取數值：

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Interp:
zh_TW: 插值：

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Smooth
zh_TW: 平滑

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: Spline
zh_TW: 樣條曲線 (spline)

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: MSpline
zh_TW: M樣條曲線 (MSpline)

[ctx: ExprCurve|]
en: &Expand...
zh_TW: 放大窗格(&E)…

[ctx: ExprEditor|]
en: Expression Editor
zh_TW: 運算式編輯器

[ctx: ExprFileDialog|]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: ExprFileDialog|]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

[ctx: ExprTextEdit|]
en: Pop-up Help
zh_TW: 浮動說明
