kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: application description]
en: Rebuilds the system configuration cache.
zh_CN: 重建系统配置缓存。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Author
zh_CN: 开发人员

[ctx: @info:shell command-line option]
en: Do not signal applications to update (deprecated, no longer having any effect)
zh_CN: 不请求应用程序进行更新 (已废弃，不再生效)

[ctx: @info:shell command-line option]
en: Disable incremental update, re-read everything
zh_CN: 禁用增量更新，重新读取全部数据

[ctx: @info:shell command-line option]
en: Check file timestamps (deprecated, no longer having any effect)
zh_CN: 检查文件时间戳 (已废弃，不再生效)

[ctx: @info:shell command-line option]
en: Disable checking files (deprecated, no longer having any effect)
zh_CN: 禁用文件检查 (已废弃，不再生效)

[ctx: @info:shell command-line option]
en: Perform menu generation test run only
zh_CN: 只执行菜单创建测试

[ctx: @info:shell command-line option]
en: Track menu id for debug purposes
zh_CN: 跟踪菜单 ID 以进行调试

[ctx: @info:shell command-line option]
en: Switch QStandardPaths to test mode, for unit tests only
zh_CN: 切换 QStandardPaths 到测试模式，仅用于单元测试

en: Function must be called from the main thread.
zh_CN: 函数必须从主线程调用。

en: Error launching %1. Either KLauncher is not running anymore, or it failed to start the application.
zh_CN: 启动 %1 时出错。可能是 KLauncher 进程尚未运行，也可能是应用程序启动失败。

en: KLauncher could not be reached via D-Bus. Error when calling %1:
    %2
zh_CN: 无法通过 D-Bus 使用 KLauncher。在调用 %1 时发生错误：
    %2

en: Could not launch the mail client:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 无法调用邮件客户端程序：
    
    %1

en: Could not launch Mail Client
zh_CN: 无法调用邮件客户端

note: i18n("Could not launch %1:\n\n%2", exe, error), i18n("Could not launch %1:\n\n%2", htmlApp->exec(), error),
en: Could not launch the browser:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 无法调用网页浏览器：
    
    %1

en: Could not launch Browser
zh_CN: 无法启动网页浏览器。

en: Unable to determine the default terminal
zh_CN: 无法确定默认终端程序

en: Could not launch the terminal client:
    
    %1
zh_CN: 无法调用命令行终端程序：
    
    %1

en: Could not launch Terminal Client
zh_CN: 无法调用命令行终端

en: No service implementing %1
zh_CN: 没有实现 %1 的服务

en: The provided service is not valid
zh_CN: 提供的服务无效

en: The service '%1' provides no library or the Library key is missing
zh_CN: 服务“%1”没有提供程序库，或者该程序库项不存在
