kshisen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Select a tile
zh_TW: 選擇一張牌

en: Time: 0:00:00
zh_TW: 時間：0:00:00

en: Removed: 0/0
zh_TW: 已移除：0/0

en: Cheat mode
zh_TW: 作弊模式

en: Play Sounds
zh_TW: 播放音效

[ctx: time string: hh:mm:ss]
en: %1:%2:%3
zh_TW: %1：%2：%3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Gravity)
en: Gravity
zh_TW: 重力

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: 
    You could have been in the highscores
    if you did not use Undo or Hint.
    Try without them next time.
zh_TW: 
    若您未使用復原或提示，您可以進入高分榜。
    下次試試不要用。

en: End of Game
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

en: Congratulations!
    You made it into the hall of fame.
zh_TW: 恭喜！您進入了高分榜。

[ctx: %1 - time string like hh:mm:ss]
en: You made it in %1
zh_TW: 您在 %1 內完成

en: Your time: %1:%2:%3 %4
zh_TW: 您的時間：%1:%2:%3 %4

en: (Paused)
zh_TW: （暫停）

en: Removed: %1/%2
zh_TW: 已移除：%1/%2

en: Select a matching tile
zh_TW: 選擇相對應的牌

en: Select the move you want by clicking on the blue line
zh_TW: 點擊藍色線來選擇您要怎麼移動

en: This tile did not match the one you selected
zh_TW: 這張牌跟您選的不符

en: You cannot make this move
zh_TW: 您無法這樣移動

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Error Loading Tiles
zh_TW: 載入磚塊時失敗。

en: Game Paused
    Click to resume game.
zh_TW: 遊戲暫停
    點擊以回復遊戲。

en: Game Stuck
    No more moves possible.
zh_TW: 遊戲卡住了
    沒有再移動的可能。

en: Game Over
    Click to start a new game.
zh_TW: 遊戲結束
    點擊以開始新遊戲。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TileSet), group (General)
en: The tile set to use.
zh_TW: 使用的牌組。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Background), group (General)
en: The background to use.
zh_TW: 使用的背景。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Shisen-Sho
zh_TW: 四川省

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前的維護者

en: Former Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: KMahjonggLib integration for KDE4
zh_TW: KMahjonggLib 與 KDE4 整合

en: Added 'tiles removed' counter<br/>Tile smooth-scaling and window resizing
zh_TW: 加入「已除移麻將牌計算器」<br/>麻將牌的平滑化和視窗的大小重設

en: Thanks also to everyone who should be listed here but is not!
zh_TW: 也感謝那些應該在這名單上但沒有的人！

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Gravity)
en: <b>Gravity</b><p>Checking this makes the game even harder: If a tile is removed, all tiles lying above it will fall down one step.</p>
zh_TW: <b>重力</b> <p>勾選此選項會增加遊戲難度。如果消掉一張牌，其他的牌會因重力而掉下來。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Solvable)
en: <b>Create solvable games only</b><p>If checked, you will only be presented with games that are possible to solve.</p><p>Note: Even in solvable games you can fail to complete if you remove the tiles in the wrong order.</p>
zh_TW: <b>只建立有解的遊戲</b> <p>勾選此選項的話，所有讓您玩的遊戲都是可以解完的。</p> <p>注意：即使如此，但您解牌的順序不對，還是有可能無法解完！</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Solvable)
en: Create solvable games only
zh_TW: 只建立有解的遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ChineseStyle)
en: <b>Use Chinese style: any flower match any flower, any season match any season</b><p>Use the traditional rules for matching the tiles. Previous version of the game used to allow only exact tiles matches, which is inconsistent with Mah-jongg rules. It is recommended to keep this option checked.</p>
zh_TW: <b>使用中國式：任何花牌都可以相互消，任何風牌也都可以相互消。</b> <p>使用傳統式的規則。前一版本的遊戲只允許完全相同的牌互消。勾選此選項的話則使用傳統的規則。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ChineseStyle)
en: Use Chinese style: any flower match any flower, any season match any season
zh_TW: 使用中國式：任何花牌都可以相互消，任何風牌也都可以相互消。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TilesCanSlide)
en: <b>Tiles can slide, but you can connect only in 2 lines instead of 3</b><p>This option changes the rules to the point where it almost becomes a completely different game. When it is active, you can only remove the tiles if they can be connected by a line consisting of only two segments instead of the customary three. However, you are allowed to slide the tiles on the board, if the row or column where they are placed has some empty space. To make a sliding move, you have to click on the tile containing the column or row that can slide, and then on the matching tile. If there are two possible sliding moves, you will have to click on one of the two connecting lines to choose your preferred move.</p>
zh_TW: <b>牌可以滑動，但您只能用兩條線連結而非三條</b> <p>這個選項會改變規則，變成完全不同的遊戲。勾選此選項的話，您只能移除轉一個彎（兩條線組成）的牌，而不能移除轉兩個彎（三條線組成）的牌。然而，若是牌面上有空位，您可以移動牌面上的牌。要移動牌，您要先點選該欄或該列上可以滑動的牌，然後點選相對應的牌。如果有兩個以上可滑動的牌，您要先點擊兩條連接線中的一條來選擇。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TilesCanSlide)
en: Tiles can slide, but you can connect only in 2 lines instead of 3
zh_TW: 牌可以滑動，但您只能用兩條線連結而非三條

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, difficulty_groupBox)
en: <b>Board Difficulty</b><p>The slider controls the difficulty of the board from Easy to Hard.</p>
zh_TW: <b>困難度</b> <p>控制牌局的困難度。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, difficulty_groupBox)
en: Board Difficulty
zh_TW: 困難度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Hard
zh_TW: 難

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, speed_groupBox)
en: <b>Piece Removal Speed</b><p>Adjusting this slider alters the speed at which the pieces are removed from the screen after a match has been made.</p>
zh_TW: <b>牌消失速度</b> <p>調整牌移除後消失的速度。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, speed_groupBox)
en: Piece Removal Speed
zh_TW: 牌消失速度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, size_groupBox)
en: <b>Board Size</b><p>This slider allows you to change the number of tiles on the board. The more tiles you have, the harder (and longer) the game will be.</p>
zh_TW: <b>牌局大小</b> <p>調整牌局的大小。牌越多，難度就越高。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, size_groupBox)
en: Board Size
zh_TW: 牌局大小
