kshutdown 3.0beta8 - en to zh translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Restart Computer
zh: 重启计算机

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Invalid "Extras" command
zh: 无效的 <b>其他</b> 动作

en: Cannot execute "Extras" command
zh: 无法执行 <b>其他</b> 动作

en: Please select an Extras command<br>from the menu above.
zh: 请从上述菜单中选择一个 <b>其他</b> 动作

en: Extras
zh: 其他

en: Run executable file (example: Desktop shortcut or Shell script)
zh: 运行可执行文件，比如桌面快捷方式、Shell脚本等

en: File not found: %0
zh: 文件不存在： %0

en: Select a command...
zh: 请选择一个动作...

en: Use context menu to add/edit/remove actions.
zh: 使用 <b>上下文菜单</b> 添加/编辑/移除动作或子菜单

en: Use <b>Context Menu</b> to create a new link to application (action)
zh: 使用 <b>上下文菜单</b> 创建指向应用程序的快捷方式，以添加动作

en: Use <b>Create New|Folder...</b> to create a new submenu
zh: 使用 <b>上下文菜单</b> 创建文件夹，以添加子菜单

en: Use <b>Properties</b> to change icon, name, or command
zh: 选中预编辑的快捷方式或文件夹，使用 <b>上下文菜单</b> 编辑其属性，以更改图标、名称、应用程序等

en: Add or Remove Commands
zh: 添加或移除动作

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Lock Screen
zh: 锁定屏幕

en: &Bookmarks
zh: 书签(&B)

en: Confirm Action
zh: 确认对话框

en: Add: %0
zh: 添加： %0

en: Remove: %0
zh: 移除： %0

en: Invalid time: %0
zh: 无效的时间： %0

en: Cancel an active action
zh: 取消一个活跃动作

en: Hide main window and system tray icon
zh: 启动时隐藏主窗口和系统托盘

en: Do not show main window on startup
zh: 启动时隐藏主窗口

en: Command Line Options
zh: 命令行选项

en: selected time: %0
zh: 触发动作的时间点： %0

en: Invalid date/time
zh: 无效的日期和时间

en: At Date/Time
zh: 在选择的日期和时间

en: Enter date and time
zh: 请输入日期和时间

en: No Delay
zh: 立即执行

en: Time From Now (HH:MM)
zh: 从现在开始后(HH:MM)

en: Enter delay in "HH:MM" format (Hour:Minute)
zh: 请输入延迟时长，格式为HH:MM(Hour:Minute)

en: Cannot hibernate computer
zh: 无法休眠计算机

en: Hibernate Computer
zh: 休眠计算机

en: Cannot suspend computer
zh: 无法睡眠计算机

en: Suspend Computer
zh: 睡眠计算机

en: Turn Off Computer
zh: 关闭计算机

en: Maintainer
zh: 维护者

en: Thanks To All!
zh: 感谢所有人

en: A graphical shutdown utility
zh: 定时关机工具

en: Action: %0
zh: 动作： %0

en: Remaining time: %0
zh: 剩余时长： %0

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Unsupported action: %0
zh: 不支持的动作： %0

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: KShutdown is still active!
zh: KShutdown 仍处于活跃状态！

en: KShutdown has been minimized
zh: KShutdown 已最小化至系统托盘

en: A&ction
zh: 动作(&C)

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Do not save session / Force shutdown
zh: 不保存当前会话

en: Se&lect a time/event
zh: 选择时间点或事件(&L)

en: Progress Bar
zh: 进度条

en: Click to activate/cancel the selected action
zh: 单击以激活或取消当前动作

en: Cancel: %0
zh: 取消： %0

en: About Qt
zh: 关于 Qt

en: Are you sure you want to enable this option?
    
    Data in all unsaved documents will be lost!
zh: 您确认要启用此选项嘛？
    
    注意，此选项可能会使所有未被保存的文档数据丢失！

en: Disabled by Administrator
zh: 已被系统管理员停用

en: Sleep
zh: 睡眠计算机

en: Log Off
zh: 注销

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您确定嘛？

en: Action not available: %0
zh: 动作不可用： %0

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: General
zh: 常规

en: System Tray
zh: 系统托盘

en: Enable System Tray Icon
zh: 启用系统托盘

en: Quit instead of minimizing to System Tray Icon
zh: 直接退出，而非最小化至系统托盘

en: Black and White System Tray Icon
zh: 使用黑白色的系统托盘图标

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Set Color...
zh: 设置颜色

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Size
zh: 宽度

en: Small
zh: 较小

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Large
zh: 较大

en: On User Inactivity (HH:MM)
zh: 从用户处于不活跃状态后(HH:MM)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Enter a maximum user inactivity in "HH:MM" format (Hours:Minutes)
zh: 请输入用户处于不活跃状态后的最大时长，格式为HH:MM(Hour:Minute)

en: When selected application exit
zh: 当选择的应用程序退出时

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Waiting for "%0"
zh: 等待应用程序 %0 退出

en: List of the running processes
zh: 当前运行中的应用程序列表

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Error: %0
zh: 错误： %0
