kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (473 entries)

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 1 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 516 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 531 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 536 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.de
en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 6 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 6 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 6 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop l
en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 16 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 16 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 16 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.deskto
en: Alberta
zh_CN: 艾伯塔

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 26 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 26 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 26 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.deskto
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 36 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 36 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 36 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.deskto
en: Arabia
zh_CN: 阿拉伯半岛

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 46 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 521 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 526 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 46 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.des
en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 51 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 51 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 575 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 51 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.deskto
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 55 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 55 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 55 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.deskto
en: Benelux
zh_CN: 比荷卢联盟

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 65 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 65 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 65 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.deskto
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 75 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 75 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 75 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.deskto
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 85 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 85 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 85 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.deskto
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 95 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 95 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 95 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.deskto
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 105 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 105 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 105 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Eastern US
zh_CN: 美国东部

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 115 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 115 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 115 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 125 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 531 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 541 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 129 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.d
en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 130 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 134 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.de
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 142 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 145 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 145 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 152 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 155 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 155 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Groenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 162 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 165 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 165 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 172 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 175 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 175 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 182 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 185 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 185 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 192 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 195 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 195 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Island
zh_CN: 岛

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 202 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 205 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 575 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 205 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 206 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 209 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.de
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 218 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 220 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 220 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Kazakstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 228 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 230 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 230 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 238 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 240 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 240 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 248 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 260 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 260 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 258 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 270 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 270 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 268 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 280 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 280 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 278 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 290 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 290 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 288 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 516 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 521 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 300 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.d
en: North America
zh_CN: 北美

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 293 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 305 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 305 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Occidental Australia
zh_CN: 西澳洲

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 303 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 315 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 315 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略省

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 313 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 536 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 325 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 524 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.de
en: Pacific
zh_CN: 太平洋

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 318 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 330 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 330 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 328 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 340 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 340 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Papouasie
zh_CN: 巴布亚

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 338 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 350 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 350 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 348 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 360 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 360 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Prussia
zh_CN: 普鲁士

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 358 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 370 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 370 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 368 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 380 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 380 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 378 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 390 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 390 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Scandinavia
zh_CN: 斯堪的纳维亚半岛

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 388 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 400 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 400 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Siberia
zh_CN: 西伯利亚

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 398 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 410 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 410 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 408 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 526 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 541 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 558 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 420 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.d
en: South America
zh_CN: 南美

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 413 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 417 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 425 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.d
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 427 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 435 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 575 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 435 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 431 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 439 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 439 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 441 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 449 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 449 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Western US
zh_CN: 美国西部

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 451 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 559 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 459 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 459 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.des
en: Zair
zh_CN: 扎伊尔

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 504 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 512 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 512
en: %1, you'll have to conquer %2 countries and place %3 armies in each one.
zh_CN: %1，您必须征服 %2 个国家，并在各国派驻 %3 支军队。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 510 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 518 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 518
en: %1, you'll have to conquer %2 countries.
zh_CN: %1，您必须征服 %2 个国家。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 517 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 525 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 525
en: %1, you'll have to conquer %2, %3 and another continent at your choice.
zh_CN: %1，您必须征服 %2、%3，以及任选的一个州。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 522 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 527 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 532 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 537 i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 542 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.
en: %1, you'll have to conquer %2 and %3.
zh_CN: %1，您必须征服 %2 和 %3。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 546 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 554 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 554
en: %1, you'll have to eliminate %2. If it is eliminated by another player, you'll have to conquer %3 countries.
zh_CN: %1，您必须消灭 %2，如果它被其他玩家消灭，则必须征服 %3 个国家。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 560
en: This skin shows a world that looks like the real one with some nationalities
    randomly chosen and proposes various interesting goals
zh_CN: 此外观类似真实世界
    包含几个随机的国家及若干有趣的目标。

note: i18n: file skins/default/Data/world.desktop line 566
en: Earth-like
zh_CN: 近似地球

note: i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 125 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 575 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 125 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 575
en: England
zh_CN: 英格兰

note: i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 250 i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 567 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 250 i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 567
en: Middle East
zh_CN: 中东

note: i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 568
en: This skin shows a world that looks like the real one with some nationalities
    randomly chosen and proposes various interesting goals.
    It features non-animated sprites
zh_CN: 此外观类似真实世界
    包含几个随机的国家及若干有趣的目标。
    不过部队行动没有动画

note: i18n: file skins/static/Data/world.desktop line 574
en: Less animated Earth-like
zh_CN: 近似地球，较少动画

note: i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 568
en: This skin shows a world that looks like the real one with some nationalities randomly chosen and proposes various interesting goals.
    It looks like KsirK before vector graphics.
zh_CN: 此外观类似真实世界，包含几个随机的国家及若干有趣的目标。
    其视觉效果近似矢量图。

note: i18n: file skins/legacy/Data/world.desktop line 574
en: Legacy
zh_CN: 继承

en: Next Player
zh_CN: 下一个玩家

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Goal
zh_CN: 目的

en: Enable Arena
zh_CN: 开启战斗画面

en: Attack 1
zh_CN: 攻击 1

en: Attack 2
zh_CN: 攻击 2

en: Attack 3
zh_CN: 攻击 3

en: Auto attack
zh_CN: 自动攻击

en: Move 1
zh_CN: 移动 1

en: Move 5
zh_CN: 移动 5

en: Move 10
zh_CN: 移动 10

en: Disable Arena
zh_CN: 关闭战斗画面

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invasion
zh_CN: 占领

en: You are invading <font color="blue">%1</font> with <font color="red">%2</font>!
zh_CN: 您以 <font color="red">%2</font> 占领了 <font color="blue">%1</font>！

en: <br><i>Choose the number of invading armies.</i>
zh_CN: <br><i>选择占领军队的数量。</i>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动中

en: You are moving armies from <font color="red">%1</font> to <font color="blue">%2</font>!
zh_CN: 您正将军队从 <font color="red">%1</font> 调动到 <font color="blue">%2</font>！

en: <br><i>Choose the number of armies to move.</i>
zh_CN: <br><i>选择要调动军队的数量。</i>

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Nb players
zh_CN: 玩家数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Connection to the Jabber Network
zh_CN: 连接到 Jabber 网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Jabber ID:
zh_CN: Jabber ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, connectbutton)
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: State:
zh_CN: 州：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Joining a KsirK Jabber Chatroom
zh_CN: 正在进入 KsirK Jabber 组聊天室

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Room JID:
zh_CN: 房间 JID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Room Password:
zh_CN: 房间密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, joinroombutton)
en: Join Room
zh_CN: 进入房间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Games in the Room
zh_CN: 房间内的游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startnewgamebutton)
en: Start a New Game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, joingamebutton)
en: Join Selected Game
zh_CN: 加入所选的游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: <b>Note:</b> Playing over the Jabber network is an experimental feature in KsirK.<br/>Particularly, the distribution of armies at game beginning is very slow (expect something like one minute).
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>在 Jabber 网络上玩 KsirK 游戏是一个试验性质的特性。<br/>且特别要说明的是，游戏一开始军队的分布过程会很慢(预计一分钟左右)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelbutton)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, JoinGameDialog)
en: Join Network Game Configuration
zh_CN: 加入网络游戏配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Name already in use. Please choose another one.
zh_CN: 此名称已被使用，请另选一个名称。

en: Empty name. Please choose another one.
zh_CN: 名称为空，请另选一个名称。

en: Player Number %1, please type in your name and choose your nation:
zh_CN: 玩家 %1，请输入您的称呼，并选定一个国家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Total number of players:
zh_CN: 玩家总数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, playersNumberEntry)
en: Spin this to choose the number of players.
zh_CN: 在此选择玩家数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, playersNumberEntry)
en: A spin box to choose the number of players
zh_CN: 用于决定玩家数量的选框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localPlayersNumberLabel)
en: Number of local players:
zh_CN: 本地玩家总数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tcpPortLabel)
en: TCP port on which to offer connections:
zh_CN: 用于提供连接的 TCP 端口号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Skin:
zh_CN: 皮肤:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, skinCombo)
en: Choose the skin (map, nationalities, etc.) to use for this game.
zh_CN: 选择一个游戏皮肤(用于地图、国家等图形元素的绘制)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, skinCombo)
en: A combo listing all the available skins.
zh_CN: 显示所有可用外观的组合框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, goalGroup)
en: Goal Type
zh_CN: 目标类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioWorld)
en: Choose this for players to have to conquer all the world to win.
zh_CN: 选择此项后，玩家必须以征服整个世界作为胜利目标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioWorld)
en: In this mode, a player will have to conquer all the world to win.
zh_CN: 在此模式下，玩家必须征服整个世界才能赢得游戏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioWorld)
en: World con&quest
zh_CN: 征服世界(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioGoal)
en: Choose this to have a goal assigned to each player.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，每位玩家会被各自指派一个目标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioGoal)
en: In this mode, a goal will be assigned to each player, which he will have to reach in order to win.
zh_CN: 在此模式下，每位玩家都会被指派一个目标，只要达成就可以赢得胜利。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioGoal)
en: Reach a goa&l
zh_CN: 达成目标(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextButton)
en: Next >>
zh_CN: 下一步 >>

en: Skins directory not found - Verify your installation
    Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 找不到皮肤目录 - 请检查您的安装
    程序无法继续执行

en: Fatal Error!
zh_CN: 严重错误!

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewGameSummary) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: New Game Summary
zh_CN: 新建游戏摘要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, skinNameLabel)
en: skin name
zh_CN: 皮肤名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Goal type:
zh_CN: 目标类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, goalTypeLabel)
en: goal type
zh_CN: 目标类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, playersTable)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, playersTable)
en: Nationality
zh_CN: 祖国

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, playersTable)
en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, playersTable)
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previousButton)
en: << Previous
zh_CN: << 上一首

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, finishButton)
en: Start
zh_CN: 起始位置

en: Reach a goal
zh_CN: 达成目标

en: World conquest
zh_CN: 征服世界

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QPlayerSetupWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TcpConnectWidget)
en: Player Setup
zh_CN: 玩家设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Player number %1, please enter your name and choose your nation:
zh_CN: 玩家 %1，请输入您的名字，并选择一个国家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, nationCombo) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, waitedPlayersCombo)
en: Choose your nation
zh_CN: 选择您的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, nationCombo) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, waitedPlayersCombo)
en: A combo box that lists currently available nations.
    Choose one of them. It will be your nation during the game
zh_CN: 列出当前可用国家的组合框。
    选择其中一个，在游戏中作为您的祖国。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Enter your password:
zh_CN: 输入您的密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isComputerCheckBox)
en: Pla&yer is computer
zh_CN: 电脑玩家(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, QWaitedPlayerSetupDialog)
en: Saved Player Selection
zh_CN: 已保存的玩家选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Please select your saved player:
zh_CN: 请选择您已经保存的玩家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PushButton1)
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RestartOrExitDialog)
en: New Game or Exit
zh_CN: 新建游戏或退出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newGameButton)
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newGameButton)
en: Starts a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doNothingButton)
en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 不做任何事

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, doNothingButton)
en: Do nothing. Game buttons will be available
zh_CN: 什么也不用做。游戏按钮即将显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exitButton)
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, exitButton)
en: Quit KsirK
zh_CN: 退出 KsirK

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, messageLabel)
en: %1 won! Do you want to play again?
zh_CN: %1 赢了！您想要再玩一次吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, hostEdit)
en: localhost
zh_CN: 本地主机

en: Error - No receiving country selected while computer player %2 had still 1 army to place. This is bug probably #2232 at www.gna.org. | Error - No receiving country selected while computer player %2 had still %1 armies to place. This is bug probably #2232 at www.gna.org.
zh_CN[0]: 错误 - 当电脑玩家%2仍有%1个军队待放置时，未选择接收的国家。 这可能是www.gna.org上的＃2232错误。

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: KsirK - Network configuration
zh_CN: KsirK - 网络配置

en: Please type in the port number on which to offer connections:
zh_CN: 请输入用于提供连线的端口号：

en: Do you really want to end your current game and join another?
zh_CN: 您真的想要结束当前游戏并加入另一个游戏吗？

en: New game confirmation
zh_CN: 新游戏确认

en: %1 (%2) joined game ; waiting for %3 players to connect
zh_CN: %1(%2) 加入了游戏，正在等待其他 %3 名玩家

en: Please choose another name
zh_CN: 请选用其他称呼

en: KsirK - Name already used!
zh_CN: KsirK - 名字已被使用！

en: Player number %1, what's your name?
zh_CN: 玩家 %1，请问您怎么称呼？

en: Error - Player %1, you have to choose a name.
zh_CN: 错误 - 玩家 %1，请选用其他名字。

[ctx: @info Forged player name]
en: Player%1
zh_CN: 玩家%1

en: Please choose another nation
zh_CN: 请选用其他国家

en: KsirK - Nation already used!
zh_CN: KsirK - 国家已被选用！

en: KsirK - Lost connection to server!
    What do you want to do?
zh_CN: KsirK - 已和服务器失去连接！
    您想要做什么？

en: Starting a new game or exit.
zh_CN: 开始新游戏或退出。

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么也不做

en: Lost connection to a client.
    For the moment, you can only save the game and start a new one or quit.
    This will be improved in a future version.
zh_CN: 已和一台客户端失去连接。
    目前您只能选择保存此游戏并新建一个游戏，或是退出。
    这将在未来的版本中得到改进。

en: KsirK - Lost connection to client!
zh_CN: KsirK - 和客户端失去连接！

en: Do want to save your game?
zh_CN: 您想要保存游戏吗？

en: %1: %2 armies to place
zh_CN: %1：%2 支待命军队

en: Now, place your armies in your countries<br>by clicking in the target countries.
zh_CN: 现在您可以通过点击目标国家<br>将军队部署到其领土内。

en: %1, your goal will be displayed. Please<br>make sure that no other player can see it!
zh_CN: %1，现在将显示您的游戏目标。<br>请不要让别的玩家知道它！

en: KsirK - Displaying Goal
zh_CN: KsirK - 显示目标

en: %1 chooses its defense
zh_CN: %1 选择其防守

en: %1 choose to end recycling; there are now %2 players who want so
zh_CN: %1 选择结束循环，现在有 %2 位玩家要这么做

en: Problem : no one destroyed
zh_CN: 出现问题：没有目标被摧毁

en: KsirK - Error!
zh_CN: KsirK - 错误！

en: You entered an invalid password.
    Please try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码无效。
    请重试。

en: KsirK - Invalid password!
zh_CN: KsirK - 密码无效！

en: %1, you have not played anything this turn.
    Do you really want to lose your turn?
zh_CN: %1，您在本回合中没有下达任何命令。
    您真的想要放弃此回合吗？

en: Really Next Player?
zh_CN: 确定转到下一个玩家吗？

en: You must conquer the World!
zh_CN: 你要做的就是征服世界！

en: %1 (already dead)
zh_CN: %1 (已消灭)

en: Error: no player to destroy
zh_CN: 错误: 没有玩家可被消灭

en: <br>%1 is still alive...
zh_CN: <br>%1 依然生存...

en: <br>%2, you still have 1 country to conquer... | <br>%2, you still have %1 countries to conquer...
zh_CN[0]: <br>%2，您还有 %1 个国家需要征服…

en: <br>Your goal is reached: %2 is dead and you possess %1 country. | <br>Your goal is reached: %2 is dead and you possess %1 countries.
zh_CN[0]: <br>您的目标已达成：%2 已被击败并且您已占领 %1 个国家。

en: <br>%2, you have enough countries but you still have to put more than 1 army on %3 of them... | <br>%2, you have enough countries but you still have to put more than %1 armies on %3 of them...
zh_CN[0]: <br>%2，你有足够多的国家，但你仍然需要在其中%3个国家上放置%1个以上的军队......

en: <br>%1, you still have to conquer
zh_CN: <br>%1，您还需要去征服

en: 1 country in %2 | %1 countries in %2
zh_CN[0]: %2中的%1个国家

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: @info An element of the enumeration of the number of countries in the given continent]
en: %1 in %2
zh_CN: %2 中的 %1

en: KsirK - Goal Display
zh_CN: KsirK - 目标显示

en: No message...
zh_CN: 无消息...

en: Pool filename not found
    Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 找不到 Pool 文件名
    程序无法继续执行

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Map mask image not found
    Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 找不到地图遮盖图像
    程序无法继续执行

en: Cannot move %1 armies from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 无法将 %1 支军队从 %2 调动到 %3

en: Moving %1 armies from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 将 %1 支军队从 %2 调动到 %3

en: Sound roule not found - Verify your installation<br>Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 找不到 roule 声音文件 - 请检验您的安装<br>程序无法继续执行

en: Sound cannon not found - Verify your installation<br>Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 找不到 cannon 声音文件 - 请检验您的安装<br>程序无法继续执行

en: Sound crash not found - Verify your installation
    Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 找不到 crash 声音文件 - 请检验您的安装
    程序无法继续执行

en: Problem: no one destroyed
zh_CN: 出现问题：没有目标被摧毁

en: Bug: who should be 0, 1 or 2.
zh_CN: 错误：这应该是 0、1 或者 2。

en: Please connect first.
zh_CN: 请先连接。

en: Jabber Error
zh_CN: Jabber 错误

en: SSL support could not be initialized for account %1. This is most likely because the QCA TLS plugin is not installed on your system.
zh_CN: 无法为账户 %1 初始化 SSL 支持。很可能是因为您的系统中没有安装 QCA TLS 插件。

en: Jabber SSL Error
zh_CN: Jabber SSL 错误

en: The host name does not match the one in the certificate.
zh_CN: 主机名和证书中的不匹配。

en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书无效。

en: No certificate was presented.
zh_CN: 没有证书。

en: The Certificate Authority rejected the certificate.
zh_CN: 证书认证中心拒绝了此证书。

en: The certificate is not trusted.
zh_CN: 此证书不受信任。

en: The signature is invalid.
zh_CN: 此签名无效。

en: The Certificate Authority is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书认证中心无效。

en: Invalid certificate purpose.
zh_CN: 无效的证书用途。

en: The certificate is self-signed.
zh_CN: 此证书是自签名的。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销。

en: Maximum certificate chain length was exceeded.
zh_CN: 证书链的长度超过上限。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_CN: 此证书已过期.

en: The Certificate Authority has expired.
zh_CN: 证书认证中心已经过期。

en: Validity is unknown.
zh_CN: 有效性未知。

en: <qt><p>The identity and the certificate of server %1 could not be validated for account %2:</p><p>%3</p><p>%4</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>无法为账户 %2 验证其身份和服务器证书 %1：</p><p>%3</p><p>%4</p><p>您想要继续吗？</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The certificate of server %1 could not be validated for account %2: %3</p><p>Do you want to continue?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>无法为账户 %2 验证其服务器证书 %1：%3</p><p>您想要继续吗？</p></qt>

en: Jabber Connection Certificate Problem
zh_CN: Jabber 连接证书时发生问题

en: An encrypted connection with the Jabber server could not be established.
zh_CN: 无法和 Jabber 服务器建立加密连接。

en: Jabber Connection Error
zh_CN: Jabber 连接错误

en: Malformed packet received.
zh_CN: 收到畸形的数据包。

en: There was an unrecoverable error in the protocol.
zh_CN: 协议中出现不可恢复的错误。

en: Generic stream error.
zh_CN: 常规数据流错误。

en: There was a conflict in the information received.
zh_CN: 收到的信息中存在冲突。

en: The stream timed out.
zh_CN: 数据流超时。

en: Internal server error.
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误。

en: Stream packet received from an invalid address.
zh_CN: 从无效的地址收到数据流。

en: Malformed stream packet received.
zh_CN: 收到畸形的数据流。

en: Policy violation in the protocol stream.
zh_CN: 协议数据流违反了策略。

en: Resource constraint.
zh_CN: 来源受限制。

en: System shutdown.
zh_CN: 系统已关闭。

en: Unknown reason.
zh_CN: 未知原因。

en: There was an error in the protocol stream: %1
zh_CN: 协议流中有错误：%1

en: Host not found.
zh_CN: 主机未找到.

en: Address is already in use.
zh_CN: 地址已经被使用.

en: Cannot recreate the socket.
zh_CN: 无法重新创建套接字。

en: Cannot bind the socket again.
zh_CN: 无法重新绑定到套接字。

en: Socket is already connected.
zh_CN: 已经连接到套接字。

en: Socket is not connected.
zh_CN: 未连接到套接字。

en: Socket is not bound.
zh_CN: 套接字没有被绑定.

en: Socket has not been created.
zh_CN: 套接字没有被创建.

en: The socket operation would block. You should not see this error: please use "Report Bug" from the Help menu.
zh_CN: 套接字操作已被阻塞。您本不该看到此错误：请使用帮助菜单下的“报告错误”功能向我们报告此问题。

en: Connection refused.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝.

en: Connection timed out.
zh_CN: 连接超时。

en: Connection attempt already in progress.
zh_CN: 正在进行连接尝试。

en: Network failure.
zh_CN: 网络故障。

en: Operation is not supported.
zh_CN: 操作不被支持.

en: Socket timed out.
zh_CN: 套接字超时。

en: There was a connection error: %1
zh_CN: 出现连接错误：%1

en: Unknown host.
zh_CN: 未知主机.

en: Could not connect to a required remote resource.
zh_CN: 无法连接到所需的远程资源。

en: It appears we have been redirected to another server; I do not know how to handle this.
zh_CN: 连接似乎被重定向到另一台服务器；程序尚无法处理此状况。

en: Unsupported protocol version.
zh_CN: 不支持的协议版本。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: There was a negotiation error: %1
zh_CN: 出现协商错误：%1

en: Server rejected our request to start the TLS handshake.
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝开始 TLS 握手请求。

en: Failed to establish a secure connection.
zh_CN: 建立安全连接失败。

en: There was a Transport Layer Security (TLS) error: %1
zh_CN: 出现安全传输层(TLS) 错误：%1

en: Login failed with unknown reason.
zh_CN: 登录失败，原因未知。

en: No appropriate authentication mechanism available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的验证算法。

en: Bad SASL authentication protocol.
zh_CN: 损坏的 SASL 验证协议。

en: Server failed mutual authentication.
zh_CN: 服务器进行双向验证失败。

en: Encryption is required but not present.
zh_CN: 需要加密支持，但功能不可用。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_CN: 无效的用户 ID。

en: Invalid mechanism.
zh_CN: 无效的算法。

en: Invalid realm.
zh_CN: 无效的域。

en: Mechanism too weak.
zh_CN: 算法强度太弱。

en: Wrong credentials supplied. (check your user ID and password)
zh_CN: 提供的证书错误。(请检查您的用户 ID 和密码)

en: Temporary failure, please try again later.
zh_CN: 临时失败，请稍后重试。

en: There was an error authenticating with the server: %1
zh_CN: 在服务器上验证时出现错误：%1

en: Transport Layer Security (TLS) problem.
zh_CN: 安全传输层(TLS) 出现问题。

en: Simple Authentication and Security Layer (SASL) problem.
zh_CN: 简单验证和安全层(SASL) 出现问题。

en: There was an error in the security layer: %1
zh_CN: 安全层出现错误：%1

en: No permission to bind the resource.
zh_CN: 没有绑定到资源的权限。

en: The resource is already in use.
zh_CN: 资源已经被使用。

en: Could not bind a resource: %1
zh_CN: 无法绑定到资源：%1

en: Connection problem with Jabber server %1
zh_CN: 连接到 Jabber 服务器时出现问题 %1

en: The Jabber user %1 removed %2's subscription to him/her. This account will no longer be able to view his/her online/offline status. Do you want to delete the contact?
zh_CN: Jabber 用户 %1 已经删除了 %2 对他/她自己的订阅。此账户将无法再查看对方的在线状态。您想要删除此联系人吗？

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Keep
zh_CN: 不压缩

en: A password is required to join the room %1.
zh_CN: 需要密码才能进入房间 %1。

en: Error trying to join %1: nickname %2 is already in use
zh_CN: 尝试加入 %1 时出错：昵称 %2 已在使用中

en: Provide your nickname
zh_CN: 选择您的昵称

en: You cannot join the room %1 because you have been banned
zh_CN: 您无法进入房间 %1，因为您已被封禁

en: Jabber Group Chat
zh_CN: Jabber 聊天组

en: You cannot join the room %1 because the maximum number of users has been reached
zh_CN: 您无法进入房间 %1，因为此房间已达到人数上限

en: No reason given by the server
zh_CN: 服务器未返回原因

en: There was an error processing your request for groupchat %1. (Reason: %2, Code %3)
zh_CN: 处理您对聊天组 %1 的请求时出错。(原因：%2，代码 %3)

en: An error occurred while trying to remove the account:
    %1
zh_CN: 尝试删除此账户时发生错误：
    %1

en: Jabber Account Unregistration
zh_CN: Jabber 账户解除注册

en: You cannot see each others' status.
zh_CN: 您无法看到其他人的状态。

en: You can see this contact's status, but he/she cannot see your status.
zh_CN: 您可以看到这名联系人的状态，但对方无法看到您的状态。

en: This contact can see your status, but you cannot see his/her status.
zh_CN: 这名联系人可以看到您的状态，但您无法看到对方的状态。

en: You can see each others' status.
zh_CN: 您可以看到其他人的状态。

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Message
zh_CN: 信件

en: Downloading of Jabber contact photo failed.
zh_CN: 下载 Jabber 联系人的照片失败。

en: Groupchat bookmark
zh_CN: 群聊书签

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 认证

en: (Re)send Authorization To
zh_CN: (重新)发送验证到

en: (Re)request Authorization From
zh_CN: (重新)请求验证于

en: Remove Authorization From
zh_CN: 移除验证于

en: Set Availability
zh_CN: 设定状态

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Free to Chat
zh_CN: 欢迎聊天

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Extended Away
zh_CN: 外出

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Select Resource
zh_CN: 选择资源

en: Automatic (best/default resource)
zh_CN: 自动(默认最佳来源)

en: Voice call
zh_CN: 音频呼叫

en: The original message is: <i>" %1 "</i><br />
zh_CN: 原始信息：<i>“%1”</i><br />

en: <qt><i>%1</i> has invited you to join the conference <b>%2</b><br />%3<br />If you want to accept and join, just <b>enter your nickname</b> and press ok<br />If you want to decline, press cancel</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><i>%1</i>邀请您加入战局 <b>%2</b><br />%3<br />如果您想要接受邀请，只需<b>输入您的昵名</b>并单击确认<br />如果您要拒绝邀请，请单击取消</qt>

en: Invited to a conference - Jabber Plugin
zh_CN: 邀请加入战局 - Jabber 插件

en: Message has been displayed
zh_CN: 消息已经显示

en: Message has been delivered
zh_CN: 消息已经发送

en: Message stored on the server, contact offline
zh_CN: 联系人已离线，消息已保存在服务器上

en: %1 has ended his/her participation in the chat session.
zh_CN: %1 已经结束聊天会话。

en: Your message could not be delivered: "%1", Reason: "%2"
zh_CN: 您的消息无法发送：“%1”，原因：“%2”

en: Do you also want to remove user %1's authorization to see your status?
zh_CN: 您想要删除用户 %1 的验证，防止对方查看您的状态吗？

en: Kopete File Transfer
zh_CN: Kopete 文件传输

en: You have preselected a resource for contact %1, but you still have open chat windows for this contact. The preselected resource will only apply to newly opened chat windows.
zh_CN: 您已经预先选取了针对联系人 %1 的来源，但您和对方之间还有开启中的聊天窗口。预选的来源只会应用于新打开的聊天窗口。

en: Jabber Resource Selector
zh_CN: Jabber 来源选择器

en: Change nickname
zh_CN: 更改昵称

en: Change nickname - Jabber Plugin
zh_CN: 更改昵名 - Jabber 插件

en: Please enter the new nickname you want to have in the room <i>%1</i>
zh_CN: 请输入您要在房间 <i>%1</i> 内使用的新昵名

en: Choose Account
zh_CN: 选择账户

en: Choose an account to handle the URL %1
zh_CN: 选项用于处理 URL %1 的账户

en: Do you want to add '%1' to your contact list?
zh_CN: 您想要将“%1”添加到您的联系人列表吗？

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Do Not Add
zh_CN: 不添加

en: Do you want to remove '%1' from your contact list?
zh_CN: 您想要将“%1”从您的联系人列表中删除吗？

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Do Not Remove
zh_CN: 不删除

en: Please enter your nickname for the room %1
zh_CN: 请输入您在房间 %1 中的昵称

en: You have been invited to %1
zh_CN: 您已经被邀请到 %1

en: Cannot load icon<br>Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 无法加载图标<br>程序无法继续执行

en: Cannot load button image %1<br>Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 无法加载按钮图像 %1<br>程序无法继续执行

en: Play over Jabber
zh_CN: 在 Jabber 上玩游戏

en: Play KsirK over the Jabber Network
zh_CN: 在 Jabber 网络上玩 KsirK

en: Allow to connect to a KsirK Jabber Multi User Gaming Room to create new games or to join present games
zh_CN: 允许玩家连接到 KsirK Jabber 网络上的多人游戏室，并新建游戏或加入到已有的游戏中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbNewSocketGame)
en: New Standard TCP/IP Network Game
zh_CN: 新建标准 TCP/IP 网络游戏

en: New TCP/IP
zh_CN: 新建 TCP/IP

en: Create a new standard TCP/IP network game
zh_CN: 新建标准 TCP/IP 网络游戏

en: Join a Standard TCP/IP Network Game
zh_CN: 加入标准 TCP/IP 协议的网络游戏

en: Join TCP/IP
zh_CN: 加入 TCP/IP

en: Join a standard TCP/IP network game
zh_CN: 加入标准 TCP/IP 协议的网络游戏

en: Display the Current Player's Goal
zh_CN: 显示当前玩家目标

en: Display the current player's goal
zh_CN: 显示当前玩家目标

en: Contextual Help
zh_CN: 上下文帮助

en: Lets the next player play
zh_CN: 前进到下一个玩家

en: Finish moves
zh_CN: 完成移动

en: Finish moving the current sprites
zh_CN: 完成当前的所有行军

en: World definition file not found - Verify your installation<br>Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 世界定义文件找不到 - 请检验您的安装<br>程序无法继续执行

en: <font color="red">%1 conquered %2 from %3</font>
zh_CN: <font color="red">来自 %3 的 %1 征服了 %2</font>

en: %1, you are defeated! Bye, bye...
zh_CN: %1，您被打败了！再见...

en: %1: it is up to you again
zh_CN: %1：又轮到您了

en: %1 won!
zh_CN: %1 韩元!

en: <big><b>%1</b>, you won!</big>
zh_CN: <big><b>%1</b>，你赢了！</big>

en: <br>Winner's goal was stated like this:<br><i>%1</i><br><br>Do you want to play again?
zh_CN: <br>胜者的目标是：<br><i>%1</i><br><br>您想要再玩一次吗？

en: <br>You conquered all the world!
zh_CN: <br>你已经征服了世界！

en: <br>He conquered all the world!
zh_CN: <br>他已经征服了世界！

en: Do you want to quit the game?
zh_CN: 您想要退出游戏吗？

en: Before you quit, do you want to save your game?
zh_CN: 您想在退出前保存游戏吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KsirK - Load Game
zh_CN: KsirK - 加载游戏

en: Waiting for the connection of %1 network players.
zh_CN: 正在等待 %1 位网络玩家连入。

en: <font color="red">%2</font> attacks you from <font color="red">%3</font> with 1 army!<br> How do you want to defend <font color="blue">%4</font>? | <font color="red">%2</font> attacks you from <font color="red">%3</font> with %1 armies!<br> How do you want to defend <font color="blue">%4</font>?
zh_CN[0]: <font color="red">%2</font>使用%1支军队从<font color="red">%3</font>攻击你！<br>你希望如何防御<font color="blue">%4</font>？

en: Defend 1
zh_CN: 防御 1

en: Defend 2
zh_CN: 防御 2

en: Defend-Auto
zh_CN: 自动防御

en: Waiting for %1 players to connect
zh_CN: 正在等待 %1 名玩家连入

en: There is no country here!
zh_CN: 这里没有国家！

en: You are not the owner of the first country: %1!
zh_CN: 您不是第一个国家的所有者: %1!

en: You are not the owner of the second country: %1!
zh_CN: 您不是第二个国家 %1 的所有者！

en: You are trying to move armies from %1 to itself!
zh_CN: 您正试图将军队从 %1 调回原据点！

en: %1 is not a neighbour of %2!
zh_CN: %1 和 %2 不相邻！

en: Moving armies from %1 to %2.
zh_CN: 将军队从 %1 调派到 %2。

en: You are the owner of the second country: %1!
zh_CN: 您不是第二个国家 %1 的所有者！

en: Ready to fight!
zh_CN: 准备开战！

en: <font color="orange">No country here!</font>
zh_CN: <font color="orange">这里没有国家！</font>

en: <font color="orange">You are not the owner of %1!</font>
zh_CN: <font color="orange">您不是 %1 的所有者！</font>

en: <font color="orange">There is only %1 armies in %2!</font>
zh_CN: <font color="orange">在 %2 只有 %1 支军队！</font>

en: %1, you defend with the only army you have in %2.
zh_CN: %1，您只能在 %2 以孤军防御。

en: Exchange armies again or continue?
zh_CN: 要再次交换军队，还是继续？

en: You must distribute
    all your armies
zh_CN: 您必须将自己的
    所有军队派驻好

en: Battle ongoing.
zh_CN: 战斗中。

en: %1, it is up to you.
zh_CN: %1，轮到您了。

en: Do you really want to end your current game and start a new one?
zh_CN: 您真的想要结束当前游戏并开始新游戏吗？

en: <b>KsirK quick Introduction</b>
zh_CN: <b>KsirK 简介</b>

en: Attacks and moves are issued through drag & drop between neighbour countries.
zh_CN: 您可以在相邻国家间以拖放操作执行攻击和调动命令。

en: Start a new game or join a network game with the menu or the toolbar...
zh_CN: 使用菜单或工具栏开始新游戏，或加入一个网络游戏...

en: and then let the system guide you through messages and tooltips appearing on buttons when hovering above them. You can disable bubble help in the options window.
zh_CN: 接下来让系统通过消息或按钮上的工具提示指导您下一步的操作。您可以在选项窗口中禁用这些弹出帮助。

en: Don't show messages anymore
zh_CN: 不再显示信息

en: %2 belongs to %3. 1 army. | %2 belongs to %3. %1 armies.
zh_CN[0]: %2属于%3。%1支军队。

en: Cannot save when waiting for a defense.
zh_CN: 等待防御期间无法保存。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KsirK - Save Game
zh_CN: KsirK - 保存游戏

en: Saving canceled
zh_CN: 已取消保存

en: Game saved to %1
zh_CN: 游戏已保存到 %1

en: Only game master can save the game in network playing.
zh_CN: 只有游戏主机一方才能在网络游戏中保存。

en: Attack by drag & drop between countries<br>Move armies the same way (last action of a turn).
zh_CN: 在地区间进行拖放即可展开攻击<br>军队调动也是一样 (每个回合最后的操作)。

en: <b>Nationality:</b>
zh_CN: <b>祖国：</b>

en: <b>Continent:</b> %1
zh_CN: <b>大陆：</b>%1

en: <b>Country:</b> %1
zh_CN: <b>国家：</b>%1

en: <b>Owner:</b> %1
zh_CN: <b>所有者：</b> %1

en: <b><u>Country details</u></b>
zh_CN: <b><u>国家细节</u></b>

en: <i>Fighting in progress...</i>
zh_CN: <i>战斗中...</i>

en: <font color="red">Attack</font> with 1 army.<br> | <font color="red">Attack</font> with %1 armies.<br>
zh_CN[0]: 使用%1支军队<font color="red">攻击</font>。<br>

en: <font color="blue">Defend</font> with 1 army.<br> | <font color="blue">Defend</font> with %1 armies.<br>
zh_CN[0]: 使用%1支军队<font color="blue">防御</font>。<br>

en: Stop Auto-Attack
zh_CN: 停止自动攻击

en: Stop Auto-Defense
zh_CN: 停止自动防御

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Recycle
zh_CN: 重置

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: %1 army to place | %1 armies to place
zh_CN[0]: %1支待命军队

en: <u><b>Change some<br>placements?</b></u>
zh_CN: <u><b>变更<br>部署位置吗？</b></u>

en: 1 army to place | %1 armies to place
zh_CN[0]: %1支待命军队

en: <b>Armies:</b> %1
zh_CN: <b>军队数：</b>%1

en: <font color="red">lost armies: %1</font>
zh_CN: <font color="red">损失军队数：%1</font>

en: <font color="blue">lost armies: %1</font>
zh_CN: <font color="blue">损失军队数：%1</font>

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (spritesSpeed), group (General)
en: The sprites speed: slow, normal, quick, immediate
zh_CN: 部队移动速度：慢、普通、快、即时

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (soundEnabled), group (General)
en: If true, sounds are played; they are not otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，将会播放游戏音效，否则为无声。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (helpEnabled), group (General)
en: If true, help is displayed; they are not otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，将会显示游戏帮助，否则无帮助。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showArmiesNumbers), group (General)
en: If true, the number of armies is displayed on each country.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，会显示每个国家的军队数量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的图像主题。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (jabberId), group (General)
en: The last used Jabber Id.
zh_CN: 最后使用的 Jabber ID。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (jabberPassword), group (General)
en: The password of the last used Jabber Id.
zh_CN: 最后使用的 Jabber ID 的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (roomJid), group (General)
en: The last used Jabber groupchat room.
zh_CN: 最后进入的 Jabber 群聊聊天室。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (roomPassword), group (General)
en: The password for last used Jabber groupchat room.
zh_CN: 最后进入的 Jabber 群聊聊天室的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (nickname), group (General)
en: The nickname used in the last used Jabber groupchat room.
zh_CN: 在最后进入的 Jabber 群聊聊天室内使用的昵名。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: KsirK - World Domination Strategy Game
zh_CN: KsirK - 世界支配战略游戏

en: For help and user manual, please see
    the KsirK web site.
zh_CN: 要获得帮助和用户手册，请参看
    KsirK 网站。

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Michal Golunski (Polish translation)
zh_CN: Michal Golunski(波兰语翻译)

en: French students of the 'IUP ISI 2007-2008':
zh_CN: 法国学生，来自“IUP ISI 2007-2008”：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbNewGame)
en: New Local Game
zh_CN: 新建本地游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbJabberGame)
en: Play KsirK over Jabber Network
zh_CN: 在 Jabber 网络上玩 KsirK

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbJoin)
en: Join Standard TCP/IP Network Game
zh_CN: 加入标准 TCP/IP 协议的网络游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbQuit)
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KsirkPreferencesWidget)
en: KsirK Preferences
zh_CN: KsirK 首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_soundEnabled)
en: Sound enabled
zh_CN: 已启用声音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_helpEnabled)
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showArmiesNumbers)
en: Show number of armies on countries
zh_CN: 显示各国军队数量

en: Wrong save game format. Waited %1 and got %2!
zh_CN: 错误的保存游戏格式。应为 %1，但读取到 %2！

en: KsirK - Cannot load!
zh_CN: KsirK - 无法加载！

en: Current player is: %1
zh_CN: 当前玩家：%1

en: Skin file parsing error
zh_CN: 皮肤文件解析出错

en: KsirK - Error
zh_CN: KsirK - 错误

en: Cannot find Max X for sprite: no background!
zh_CN: 找不到最大的行军 X 值：没有背景！

en: Cannot find Max Y for sprite: no background!
zh_CN: 找不到最大的行军 Y 值：没有背景！

en: Error - Unknown skin int data:
zh_CN: 错误 - 未知的皮肤整数数据：

en: Error - Unknown skin string data:
zh_CN: 错误 - 未知的皮肤字符串数据：
