kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Error: no player to destroy
zh_CN: 错误: 没有玩家可被消灭

en: KsirK - Goal Display
zh_CN: KsirK - 目标显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkContinentDefinition)
en: Continent
zh_CN: 大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Bonus:
zh_CN: 奖励：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, bonus)
en: Number of bonus points when owning the full continent
zh_CN: 占据整块大陆时的奖励点数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, bonus)
en: Number of bonus points when owning the full continent.
    
    At the end of each turn a number of armies is distributed to each player. If one player owns all the countries of this continent, he/she gains this bonus.
    
    The bonus should be proportional to the continent's size and to the difficulty to conquer it or to keep it.
zh_CN: 当玩家占据整块大陆时的奖励点数。
    
    一回合结束时，每名玩家都可以增兵。如果此时某玩家拥有此片大陆下的所有国家，可以得到额外的奖赏点数。
    
    此奖赏的具体数额和大陆的面积与征服/防守难度有关。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, selectcountriesbutton)
en: Select the countries contained in this continent
zh_CN: 选择此大陆所包含的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, selectcountriesbutton)
en: Click here to select the countries contained in this continent.
    
    A list of all the world's countries will be shown and you will be able to select the countries using the mouse and the Ctrl and Shift keys.
zh_CN: 单击这里选择此大陆内囊括的国家。
    
    这将显示一份国家列表，供你使用鼠标和 Ctrl、Shift 按键来选择。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectcountriesbutton)
en: Countries:
zh_CN: 国家:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist)
en: Continent's countries
zh_CN: 大陆的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist)
en: This is the list of countries currently forming this continent.
zh_CN: 这是此大陆上所有国家的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkCountryDefinition)
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Flag:
zh_CN: 旗子:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Anchor:
zh_CN: 锚点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Center:
zh_CN: 居中:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Infantry:
zh_CN: 步兵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, infantryx)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_CN: 步兵图示左上方的点的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, infantryx)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the infantry.
zh_CN: 步兵图示左上方的点的横坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您调动步兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, infantryy)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_CN: 步兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, infantryy)
en: Infantry's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the infantry by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 步兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    当您在地图上拖动步兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Cavalry:
zh_CN: 骑兵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, cavalryx)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_CN: 骑兵图示左上方的点的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, cavalryx)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cavalry.
zh_CN: 骑兵图示左上方的点的横坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您调动骑兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, cavalryy)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_CN: 骑兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, cavalryy)
en: Cavalry's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cavalry by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 骑兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    当您在地图上拖动骑兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Cannon:
zh_CN: 炮兵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, cannony)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_CN: 炮兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, cannony)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cannon by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 炮兵图示左上方的点的纵坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    当您在地图上拖动炮兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, cannonx)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_CN: 炮兵图示左上方的点的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, cannonx)
en: Cannon's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the cannon.
zh_CN: 炮兵图示左上方的点的横坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您调动炮兵部队时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, centery)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn y-coordinate
zh_CN: 国名位置的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, centery)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn y-coordinate.
    
    Note that this point should be located inside the limits of the country on the map mask.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the country name by dragging and dropping its target icon.
zh_CN: 国名位置在地图上的纵坐标。
    
    请注意，该点必需在地图范围内。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖放国名图标时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, centerx)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn x-coordinate
zh_CN: 国名位置的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, centerx)
en: Point around which the country name is drawn x-coordinate.
    
    Note that this point should be located inside the limits of the country on the map mask.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the country name by dragging and dropping its target icon.
zh_CN: 国名位置在地图上的横坐标。
    
    请注意，该点必需在地图范围内。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖放国名图标时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, anchory)
en: Center of the highlighting y-coordinate
zh_CN: 中心点的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, anchory)
en: Center of the highlighting y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the highlighting by dragging and dropping its cross icon.
zh_CN: 中心点的纵坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖动中心点的十字图示时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, anchorx)
en: Center of the highlighting x-coordinate
zh_CN: 中心点的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, anchorx)
en: Center of the highlighting x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the highlighting by dragging and dropping its cross icon.
zh_CN: 中心点的横坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖动中心点的十字图示时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, flagy)
en: Flag's sprite top left point y-coordinate
zh_CN: 旗帜图示左上方点的纵坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, flagy)
en: Flag's sprite top left point y-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the flag by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 旗帜图标左上方点的纵坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖动旗帜图示时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, flagx)
en: Flag's sprite top left point x-coordinate
zh_CN: 旗帜图标左上方点的横坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, flagx)
en: Flag's sprite top left point x-coordinate.
    
    This is given relatively to the top left of the map, sized as defined in the main skin definition widget.
    
    This value will be automatically updated if you move the flag by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 旗帜图标左上方点的横坐标。
    
    这个点的位置是相对于地图左上端的，且与主外观控件的尺寸有关。
    
    在您拖动旗帜图示时，此数值会自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, neighboursbutton)
en: Select this country's neighbors
zh_CN: 选择此国家的邻国

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, neighboursbutton)
en: Click here to select this country's neighbors.
    
    A list of all the world's countries will be shown and you will be able to select the countries using the mouse and the Ctrl and Shift keys.
zh_CN: 单击这里选择此大陆内囊括的国家。
    
    这将显示一份国家列表，供你使用鼠标和 Ctrl、Shift 按键来选择。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, neighboursbutton)
en: Neighbors:
zh_CN: 邻居:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, neighbourslist)
en: This country's neighbors
zh_CN: 此国家的邻国

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, neighbourslist)
en: This is the list of countries currently considered as neighbors of this country.
zh_CN: 这是此大陆上所有国家的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkGoalDefinition)
en: Goal
zh_CN: 目的

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Goal Type
zh_CN: 目标类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype)
en: Conquer all the world
zh_CN: 征服世界

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, worldtype)
en: World conquest
zh_CN: 世界征服

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, playertype)
en: Eliminate a given player
zh_CN: 消灭指定玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, playertype)
en: <p>Eliminate a given player. If it is eliminated by another one, you will fall back to a <emphasis>Countries</emphasis> type of goal.</p>
zh_CN: <p>消灭给定的玩家。 如果它被另一个消灭，您将退回到<emphasis>国家</emphasis>类型的目标。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, playertype)
en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, countriestype)
en: Conquer a given number of countries
zh_CN: 征服指定数目的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, countriestype)
en: Conquer a given number of countries.
    
    You can also make the player to have to put a given number of armies on each country.
zh_CN: 征服一定数量的国家。
    
    你也可以让玩家必须在每个国家放置一定数量的军队。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, countriestype) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabCountries)
en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, continentstype)
en: Conquer a given list of continents
zh_CN: 征服指定的各个大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, continentstype)
en: Conquer a given list of continents. You can also let the player choose one of their target continents.
zh_CN: 征服一个特定的大陆名单。 您还可以让玩家选择其中一个目标大陆。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, continentstype) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabContinents)
en: Continents
zh_CN: 大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, description)
en: Text describing the goal
zh_CN: 描述目标的文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, nbcountries)
en: Number of countries to conquer
zh_CN: 要征服的国家数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, armiesbycountry)
en: Number of armies to put on each country
zh_CN: 向每个国家投入的军队数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, selectcontinentsbutton)
en: Select the continents to conquer
zh_CN: 选择要征服的大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectcontinentsbutton)
en: Select Continents
zh_CN: 选择大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, anycontinent)
en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, continentslist)
en: List of the continents to conquer
zh_CN: 要征服的大陆列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, KsirkNationalityDefinition)
en: Nationality
zh_CN: 祖国

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: Nationality name
zh_CN: 国名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Leader name:
zh_CN: 领袖名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leader)
en: Leader name
zh_CN: 领袖名

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDockWidget, skindefinition)
en: Skin Definition
zh_CN: 皮肤定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Skin name:
zh_CN: 皮肤名称:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, widthLineEdit)
en: Map's width
zh_CN: 地图宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, heightLineEdit)
en: Map's height
zh_CN: 地图高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Map Font
zh_CN: 地图字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KFontRequester, fontrequester)
en: Font used to draw country names
zh_CN: 显示国家名的字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KFontRequester, fontrequester)
en: This font will be used to draw the country names on the map
zh_CN: 此字体将用于在地图上显示国家名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, fgcolorbutton)
en: Foreground color for country names
zh_CN: 国家名称的前景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, fgcolorbutton)
en: This color will be used to draw the foreground of the country names on the map
zh_CN: 此颜色将用于绘制地图上国家名称的前景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Bg:
zh_CN: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, bgcolorbutton)
en: Background color for country names
zh_CN: 国家名称的背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, bgcolorbutton)
en: This color will be used to draw the background of the country names on the map
zh_CN: 此颜色将用于绘制地图上国家名称的背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, descriptionTextEdit)
en: Human readable description of the skin
zh_CN: 皮肤的描述信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTextEdit, descriptionTextEdit)
en: Describe here the skin, its style, its story, the intent of its author(s), etc.
zh_CN: 描述该皮肤的风格、故事、作者(们) 的意图, 等等。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabNationalities)
en: Nationalities
zh_CN: 祖国

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newNationalityButton)
en: Creates a new Nationality
zh_CN: 创建新国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, newNationalityButton)
en: Click here to add a new nationality. You will be prompted for its name.
zh_CN: 单击此处添加新国家。系统将提示您输入其名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newNationalityButton)
en: New Nationality
zh_CN: 新建国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteNationalityButton)
en: Removes the currently selected nationality
zh_CN: 移除当前所选的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, deleteNationalityButton)
en: Click here to remove the currently selected nationality. You will be asked for confirmation.
zh_CN: 单击此处移除当前选定的国家。您需要再次确认。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, nationalitieslist)
en: Nationality list
zh_CN: 国家列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, nationalitieslist)
en: This list shows the nationalities defined.
    
    Each nationality name should be unique. Select a nationality and edit its details in the right dock.
    
    During the game, each player must choose a nationality. As such, you should add at least as many nationalities as the maximum number of players for this skin.
zh_CN: 此列表显示定义的国家。
    
    每个国家名称应是唯一的。选择国家并在正确的停靠栏中编辑详细信息。
    
    在游戏中, 每个玩家必须选择一个国家作为祖国。因此, 你应该增加的国家数量至少要达到该皮肤的最大玩家数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newCountryButton)
en: Creates a new country
zh_CN: 创建新国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, newCountryButton)
en: Click here to add a new country. You will be prompted for its name.
zh_CN: 单击此处添加新国家。系统将提示您输入其名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newCountryButton)
en: New Country
zh_CN: 新建国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteCountryButton)
en: Removes the currently selected country
zh_CN: 删除当前所选的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, deleteCountryButton)
en: Click here to remove the currently selected country. You will be asked for confirmation.
zh_CN: 单击此处移除当前选定的国家。您需要再次确认。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countrieslist) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, countriesList)
en: Country list
zh_CN: 国家列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newContinentButton)
en: Creates a new continent
zh_CN: 创建新大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, newContinentButton)
en: Click here to add a new continent. You will be prompted for its name.
zh_CN: 单击此处添加新大陆。系统将提示您输入其名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newContinentButton)
en: New Continent
zh_CN: 新建大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteContinentButton)
en: Removes the currently selected continent
zh_CN: 删除当前所选的大陆

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, deleteContinentButton)
en: Click here to remove the currently selected continent. You will be asked for confirmation.
zh_CN: 单击此处移除当前选定的大陆。您需要再次确认。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, continentslist)
en: Continent list
zh_CN: 大陆列表

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGoals)
en: Goals
zh_CN: 目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newGoalButton)
en: Creates a new goal
zh_CN: 创建新目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newGoalButton)
en: New Goal
zh_CN: 新建目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteGoalButton)
en: Removes the currently selected goal
zh_CN: 删除当前所选的目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, deleteGoalButton)
en: Click here to remove the currently selected goal. You will be asked for confirmation.
zh_CN: 单击此处移除当前选定的目标。您需要再次确认。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, goalslist)
en: Goal list
zh_CN: 目标列表

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CountriesSelectionDialog)
en: Country Selection Dialog
zh_CN: 国家选择对话框

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QFrame, skinEditor)
en: KsirK Skin Editor
zh_CN: KsirK 皮肤编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17) i18n: ectx: property (text),
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: file to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Load &Recent
zh_CN: 加载最近(&R)

en: New nationality name
zh_CN: 新国家名称

en: Enter the name of the new nationality
zh_CN: 输入新国家的名称

en: Do you really want to delete nationality '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除国家'%1'吗？

en: Really delete nationality?
zh_CN: 真要删除该国家吗？

en: Pool filename not found
    Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 找不到 Pool 文件名
    程序无法继续执行

en: Map mask image not found
    Program cannot continue
zh_CN: 找不到地图遮盖图像
    程序无法继续执行

en: Error - Unknown skin int data:
zh_CN: 错误 - 未知的皮肤整数数据：

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Error - Unknown skin string data:
zh_CN: 错误 - 未知的皮肤字符串数据：
