en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Service not available
ko: 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: Mailbox unavailable. The server said: %1
ko: 편지함을 사용할 수 없습니다. 서버 응답: %1

en: Insufficient storage space on server. The server said: %1
ko: 서버에 저장 공간이 부족합니다. 서버 응답: %1

en: Server error: %1
ko: 서버 오류: %1

en: Connection to server lost.
ko: 서버와의 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Could not authenticate to the SMTP server because no matching authentication method has been found
ko: 일치하는 인증 방식을 찾을 수 없어서 SMTP 서버에 인증할 수 없음

en: Token expired
ko: 토큰 만료됨

en: Login failed, cannot initialize the SASL library
ko: 로그인 실패, SASL 라이브러리를 초기화할 수 없음

en: Could not send the message because either the sender or recipient field is missing or invalid
ko: 보낸 사람이나 받는 사람 필드가 비어 있거나 잘못되었기 때문에 메시지를 보낼 수 없음

en: Could not send the message because it exceeds the maximum allowed size of %1 bytes. (Message size: %2 bytes.)
ko: 메시지 최대 허용 크기인 %1바이트를 초과했기 때문에 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.(메시지 크기: %2바이트.)
