kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Service not available
zh_CN: 服务不可用

en: Mailbox unavailable. The server said: %1
zh_CN: 无法访问此邮箱，服务器响应为：%1

en: Insufficient storage space on server. The server said: %1
zh_CN: 服务器的存储空间不足，服务器响应为：%1

en: Server error: %1
zh_CN: 服务器出错：%1

en: Connection to server lost.
zh_CN: 与服务器的连接丢失。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Could not authenticate to the SMTP server because no matching authentication method has been found
zh_CN: 无法在该 SMTP 服务器上进行身份验证，无法找到匹配的身份验证方式

en: Token expired
zh_CN: 令牌已过期

en: Login failed, cannot initialize the SASL library
zh_CN: 登录失败，无法初始化 SASL 库

en: SendJob
zh_CN: 发送任务

en: Could not send the message because either the sender or recipient field is missing or invalid
zh_CN: 无法发送该信件，发信人或者收件人缺失或无效

en: Could not send the message because it exceeds the maximum allowed size of %1 bytes. (Message size: %2 bytes.)
zh_CN: 无法发送该信件，它超过了最大允许的 %1 字节大小。(信件大小：%2 字节。)
