en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gameTypeGroup)
en: Game Type
ko: 게임 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GameType)
en: KSnakeDuel: Player vs Computer
ko: KSnakeDuel: 플레이어 대 컴퓨터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GameType)
en: KSnakeDuel: Player vs Player
ko: KSnakeDuel: 플레이어 대 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GameType)
en: KSnake mode: Single player
ko: KSnake 모드: 단일 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gameTypeLabel)
en: Game type:
ko: 게임 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, behaviorGroup)
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AcceleratorBlocked)
en: &Disable acceleration
ko: 가속도 끄기(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, playerNamesGroup)
en: Player Names
ko: 플레이어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, namePlayer1Label)
en: Right player / KSnake mode:
ko: 오른쪽 플레이어/KSnake 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, namePlayer2Label)
en: Left player:
ko: 왼쪽 플레이어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gameOptionsGroup)
en: Game Options
ko: 게임 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, roundsLabel)
en: Rounds to win:
ko: 승리해야 할 라운드:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
ko: 사용할 그래픽 테마입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AcceleratorBlocked), group (Game)
en: Whether to disable acceleration.
ko: 가속도를 비활성화할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NamePlayer1), group (Game)
en: The name of player 1.
ko: 플레이어 1의 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NamePlayer2), group (Game)
en: The name of player 2.
ko: 플레이어 2의 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Game)
en: Type of the game
ko: 게임 종류

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Game)
en: Rounds
ko: 라운드

[ctx: @action]
en: Right Player / KSnake mode: Up
ko: 오른쪽 플레이어/KSnake 모드: 위

[ctx: @action]
en: Right Player / KSnake mode: Down
ko: 오른쪽 플레이어/KSnake 모드: 아래

[ctx: @action]
en: Right Player / KSnake mode: Right
ko: 오른쪽 플레이어/KSnake 모드: 오른쪽

[ctx: @action]
en: Right Player / KSnake mode: Left
ko: 오른쪽 플레이어/KSnake 모드: 왼쪽

[ctx: @action]
en: Right Player: Accelerator
ko: 오른쪽 플레이어: 가속

[ctx: @action]
en: Left Player: Up
ko: 왼쪽 플레이어: 위

[ctx: @action]
en: Left Player: Down
ko: 왼쪽 플레이어: 아래

[ctx: @action]
en: Left Player: Right
ko: 왼쪽 플레이어: 오른쪽

[ctx: @action]
en: Left Player: Left
ko: 왼쪽 플레이어: 왼쪽

[ctx: @action]
en: Left Player: Accelerator
ko: 왼쪽 플레이어: 가속

en: Failed to load "%1" theme. Please check your installation.
ko: 테마 "%1"을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: %1 has won!
ko: %1이(가) 이겼습니다!

en: Game paused
ko: 게임이 일시 정지됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Player name:
ko: 플레이어 이름:

[ctx: @label]
en: Opponent:
ko: 상대:

[ctx: @label]
en: Right player:
ko: 오른쪽 플레이어:

[ctx: @label]
en: Left player:
ko: 왼쪽 플레이어:

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: A race in hyperspace
ko: 하이퍼스페이스에서의 경주

en: (c) 1998-2000, Matthias Kiefer
    (c) 2005, Benjamin Meyer
    (c) 2008-2009, Stas Verberkt
    
    Parts of the algorithms for the computer player are from
    xtron-1.1 by Rhett D. Jacobs <rhett@hotel.canberra.edu.au>
ko: (c) 1998-2000, Matthias Kiefer
    (c) 2005, Benjamin Meyer
    (c) 2008-2009, Stas Verberkt
    
    컴퓨터 플레이어의 알고리즘의 일부는
    Rhett D. Jacobs <rhett@hotel.canberra.edu.au>의 xtron-1.1에서 발췌함

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Various improvements
ko: 다양한 개선

en: KDE 4 Port, interface revision and KSnake mode
ko: KDE 4 포트, 인터페이스 개선 및 KSnake 모드

en: Start in KSnake mode
ko: KSnake 모드로 시작하기

en: Player %1
ko: 플레이어 %1

en: %1 has won versus %2 with %4 versus %3 point! | %1 has won versus %2 with %4 versus %3 points!
ko[0]: %1이(가) %2을(를) %4 대 %3점으로 이겼습니다!

[ctx: %2 = 'x points' [player %1], %4 = 'x points' [player %3]]
en: %1 (%2) versus %3 (%4)
ko: %1 (%2) 대 %3 (%4)

en: %1 point | %1 points
ko[0]: %1점

en: The game ended with 1 point. | The game ended with %1 points.
ko[0]: 게임이 %1점으로 끝났습니다.

en: The game starts when each player has pressed one of their direction keys!
ko: 각각 플레이어가 방향 키를 하나라도 누르면 시작합니다!

en: Press any of your direction keys to start!
ko: 방향 키를 눌러서 시작하십시오!
