kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gameTypeGroup)
en: Game Type
zh_CN: 游戏类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GameType)
en: KSnakeDuel: Player vs Computer
zh_CN: KSnakeDuel：玩家对电脑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GameType)
en: KSnakeDuel: Player vs Player
zh_CN: KSnakeDuel：玩家对玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GameType)
en: KSnake mode: Single player
zh_CN: KSnake 模式：单人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gameTypeLabel)
en: Game type:
zh_CN: 游戏类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, behaviorGroup)
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AcceleratorBlocked)
en: &Disable acceleration
zh_CN: 禁用加速(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, playerNamesGroup)
en: Player Names
zh_CN: 玩家名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, namePlayer1Label)
en: Right player / KSnake mode:
zh_CN: 右侧玩家 / KSnake 模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, namePlayer2Label)
en: Left player:
zh_CN: 左侧玩家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gameOptionsGroup)
en: Game Options
zh_CN: 游戏选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, roundsLabel)
en: Rounds to win:
zh_CN: 需赢得的回合数：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的图形主题。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AcceleratorBlocked), group (Game)
en: Whether to disable acceleration.
zh_CN: 是否禁用加速。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NamePlayer1), group (Game)
en: The name of player 1.
zh_CN: 玩家 1 的名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NamePlayer2), group (Game)
en: The name of player 2.
zh_CN: 玩家 2 的名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Game)
en: Type of the game
zh_CN: 游戏的类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Game)
en: Rounds
zh_CN: 回合数

en: Right Player / KSnake mode: Up
zh_CN: 右侧玩家 / KSnake 模式：上

en: Right Player / KSnake mode: Down
zh_CN: 右侧玩家 / KSnake 模式：下

en: Right Player / KSnake mode: Right
zh_CN: 右侧玩家 / KSnake 模式：右

en: Right Player / KSnake mode: Left
zh_CN: 右侧玩家 / KSnake 模式：左

en: Right Player: Accelerator
zh_CN: 右侧玩家/加速

en: Left Player: Up
zh_CN: 左侧玩家：上

en: Left Player: Down
zh_CN: 左侧玩家：下

en: Left Player: Right
zh_CN: 左侧玩家：右

en: Left Player: Left
zh_CN: 左侧玩家：左

en: Left Player: Accelerator
zh_CN: 左侧玩家：加速

en: Failed to load "%1" theme. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 加载“%1”主题失败。请检查您的安装。

en: %1 has won!
zh_CN: %1 赢了！

en: Game paused
zh_CN: 游戏已暂停

en: Player Name:
zh_CN: 玩家名称：

en: Opponent:
zh_CN: 对手：

en: Right player:
zh_CN: 右侧玩家：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: A race in hyperspace
zh_CN: 超空间竞速

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Various improvements
zh_CN: 各种改善

en: KDE 4 Port, interface revision and KSnake mode
zh_CN: KDE 4 移植，界面修订和 KSnake 模式

en: Start in KSnake mode
zh_CN: 以 KSnake 模式开始

en: Player %1
zh_CN: 玩家 %1

en: %1 has won versus %2 with %4 versus %3 point! | %1 has won versus %2 with %4 versus %3 points!
zh_CN[0]: %1 战胜了 %2，比分为 %4 比 %3！

[ctx: %2 = 'x points' [player %1], %4 = 'x points' [player %3]]
en: %1 (%2) versus %3 (%4)
zh_CN: %1(%2 分)战胜了 %3(%4 分)

en: %1 point | %1 points
zh_CN[0]: %1 分

en: KSnake game ended with 1 point | KSnake game ended with %1 points
zh_CN[0]: KSnake 游戏结束，得分为 %1

en: The game starts when each player has pressed one of their direction keys!
zh_CN: 当每位玩家按下方向键后，游戏就会开始！

en: Press any of your direction keys to start!
zh_CN: 按下任意方向键开始游戏！
