ktron - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gameTypeGroup)
en: Game Type
zh_TW: 遊戲型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GameType)
en: KSnakeDuel: Player vs Computer
zh_TW: KSnakeDuel：電腦對玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GameType)
en: KSnakeDuel: Player vs Player
zh_TW: KSnakeDuel：玩家對玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gameTypeLabel)
en: Game type:
zh_TW: 遊戲型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, behaviorGroup)
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AcceleratorBlocked)
en: &Disable acceleration
zh_TW: 關閉加速(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, playerNamesGroup)
en: Player Names
zh_TW: 玩家名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, namePlayer2Label)
en: Left player:
zh_TW: 左方玩家：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
zh_TW: 使用的圖形主題

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AcceleratorBlocked), group (Game)
en: Whether to disable acceleration.
zh_TW: 是否要關閉加速。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NamePlayer1), group (Game)
en: The name of player 1.
zh_TW: 玩家 1 的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NamePlayer2), group (Game)
en: The name of player 2.
zh_TW: 玩家 2 的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Game)
en: Type of the game
zh_TW: 遊戲型態

en: Right Player: Accelerator
zh_TW: 右方玩家：加速

en: Left Player: Up
zh_TW: 左方玩家：上

en: Left Player: Down
zh_TW: 左方玩家：下

en: Left Player: Right
zh_TW: 左方玩家：右

en: Left Player: Left
zh_TW: 左方玩家：左

en: Left Player: Accelerator
zh_TW: 左方玩家：加速

en: Failed to load "%1" theme. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法載入主題 %1。請檢查您的安裝。

en: %1 has won!
zh_TW: %1 贏了！

en: Game paused
zh_TW: 遊戲暫停

en: Player Name:
zh_TW: 玩家名稱：

en: Opponent:
zh_TW: 對手：

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: A race in hyperspace
zh_TW: 超空間賽車

en: (c) 1998-2000, Matthias Kiefer
    (c) 2005, Benjamin Meyer
    (c) 2008-2009, Stas Verberkt
    
    Parts of the algorithms for the computer player are from
    xtron-1.1 by Rhett D. Jacobs <rhett@hotel.canberra.edu.au>
zh_TW: (c) 1998-2000, Matthias Kiefer
    (c) 2005, Benjamin Meyer
    (c) 2008-2009, Stas Verberkt
    
    電腦玩家的演算法一部份是來自
    Rhett D. Jacobs <rhett@hotel.canberra.edu.au> 的 xtron-1.1

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Various improvements
zh_TW: 諸多改進

en: KDE 4 Port, interface revision and KSnake mode
zh_TW: KDE4 移植，介面修訂，KSnake 模式

en: Start in KSnake mode
zh_TW: 以 KSnake 模式開始

en: Player %1
zh_TW: 玩家 %1

en: %1 has won versus %2 with %4 versus %3 point! | %1 has won versus %2 with %4 versus %3 points!
zh_TW[0]: %1 贏了 %2，比數 %4 比 %3

[ctx: %2 = 'x points' [player %1], %4 = 'x points' [player %3]]
en: %1 (%2) versus %3 (%4)
zh_TW: %1（%2 分）比 %3（%4 分）

en: %1 point | %1 points
zh_TW[0]: %1 分

en: KSnake game ended with 1 point | KSnake game ended with %1 points
zh_TW[0]: KSnake 遊戲結束，得分 %1 分

en: The game starts when each player has pressed one of their direction keys!
zh_TW: 遊戲將在每個玩家都按下任一方向鍵後開始！

en: Press any of your direction keys to start!
zh_TW: 請按任一方向鍵開始！
