kspaceduel - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Game speed:
ko: 게임 속도:

en: Shot speed:
ko: 발사 속도:

en: Energy need:
ko: 필요한 에너지:

en: Max number:
ko: 최대 수:

en: Damage:
ko: 손상:

en: Life time:
ko: 목숨 시간:

en: Reload time:
ko: 재장전 시간:

en: Mine fuel:
ko: 지뢰 연료:

en: Activate time:
ko: 활성화 시간:

en: Acceleration:
ko: 가속도:

en: Rotation speed:
ko: 회전 속도:

en: Crash damage:
ko: 충돌 손상:

en: Sun energy:
ko: 태양 에너지:

en: Gravity:
ko: 중력:

en: Position X:
ko: X 위치:

en: Position Y:
ko: Y 위치:

en: Velocity X:
ko: X 속도:

en: Velocity Y:
ko: Y 속도:

en: Appearance time:
ko: 표시 시간:

en: Energy amount:
ko: 에너지 양:

en: Shield amount:
ko: 보호막 양:

[ctx: custom values]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: general game settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Bullet
ko: 탄환

[ctx: Name]
en: Mine
ko: 지뢰

en: Ship
ko: 전함

[ctx: the star, Sol]
en: Sun
ko: 태양

[ctx: initial position and velocities of players]
en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Powerups
ko: 파워업

[ctx: general settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

[ctx: game settings]
en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Game Settings
ko: 게임 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Hit Points
ko: 체력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Red player:
ko: 빨간색 플레이어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Blue player:
ko: 파란색 플레이어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Refresh time:
ko: 재장전 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Red Player
ko: 빨간색 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Player0IsAi) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Player1IsAi)
en: Player is AI
ko: AI 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Difficulty:
ko: 난이도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Trainee
ko: 연습

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Normal
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Hard
ko: 어려움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Insane
ko: 매우 어려움

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Blue Player
ko: 파란색 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Space Arcade Game
ko: 우주 아케이드 게임

en: Original Program
ko: 원본 프로그램

en: SVG Renderer
ko: SVG 렌더러

en:  paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: Press %1 to start
ko: %1 키를 누르면 시작합니다

en: draw round
ko: 무승부 라운드

en: blue player won the round
ko: 파란색 플레이어가 이김

en: red player won the round
ko: 빨간색 플레이어가 이김

en: Press %1 for new round
ko: %1 키를 누르면 새 라운드를 시작합니다

en: Hit points
ko: 체력

en: Energy
ko: 에너지

en: Wins
ko: 승리

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Chaos
ko: 카오스

en: Lack of Energy
ko: 에너지 부족

en: &New Round
ko: 새 라운드(&N)

[ctx: start game]
en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Player 1 Rotate Left
ko: 플레이어 1 왼쪽 회전

en: Player 1 Rotate Right
ko: 플레이어 1 오른쪽 회전

en: Player 1 Accelerate
ko: 플레이어 1 가속

en: Player 1 Shot
ko: 플레이어 1 발사

en: Player 1 Mine
ko: 플레이어 1 지뢰 설치

en: Player 2 Rotate Left
ko: 플레이어 2 왼쪽 회전

en: Player 2 Rotate Right
ko: 플레이어 2 오른쪽 회전

en: Player 2 Accelerate
ko: 플레이어 2 가속

en: Player 2 Shot
ko: 플레이어 2 발사

en: Player 2 Mine
ko: 플레이어 2 지뢰 설치
