kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Game speed:
zh_CN: 游戏速度：

en: Shot speed:
zh_CN: 射击速度：

en: Energy need:
zh_CN: 能量需求：

en: Max number:
zh_CN: 最多个数：

en: Damage:
zh_CN: 损伤：

en: Life time:
zh_CN: 生命时间：

en: Reload time:
zh_CN: 重新装填时间：

en: Mine fuel:
zh_CN: 地雷能量：

en: Activate time:
zh_CN: 激活时间：

en: Acceleration:
zh_CN: 加速：

en: Rotation speed:
zh_CN: 旋转速度：

en: Crash damage:
zh_CN: 坠毁损伤：

en: Sun energy:
zh_CN: 太阳能：

en: Gravity:
zh_CN: 重力：

en: Position X:
zh_CN: 位置 X：

en: Position Y:
zh_CN: 位置 Y：

en: Velocity X:
zh_CN: 速度 X：

en: Velocity Y:
zh_CN: 速度 Y：

en: Appearance time:
zh_CN: 显示时间：

en: Energy amount:
zh_CN: 能量额度：

en: Shield amount:
zh_CN: 盾额度：

[ctx: custom values]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

[ctx: general game settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Bullet
zh_CN: 子弹

[ctx: Name]
en: Mine
zh_CN: 地雷

en: Ship
zh_CN: 飞船

[ctx: the star, Sol]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: initial position and velocities of players]
en: Start
zh_CN: 起始位置

en: Powerups
zh_CN: 能力强化

[ctx: general settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

[ctx: game settings]
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Game Settings
zh_CN: 游戏设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Hit Points
zh_CN: 命中点数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Red player:
zh_CN: 红方玩家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Blue player:
zh_CN: 蓝方玩家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Refresh time:
zh_CN: 刷新时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Red Player
zh_CN: 红方玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Player0IsAi) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Player1IsAi)
en: Player is AI
zh_CN: 玩家是电脑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Difficulty:
zh_CN: 难度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Trainee
zh_CN: 学员

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Hard
zh_CN: 难

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Insane
zh_CN: 疯狂

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Blue Player
zh_CN: 蓝方玩家

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Space Arcade Game
zh_CN: 太空街机游戏

en: Original Program
zh_CN: 原始程序

en: SVG Renderer
zh_CN: SVG 渲染师

en:  paused
zh_CN:  已暂停

en: Press %1 to start
zh_CN: 按 %1 开始

en: draw round
zh_CN: 平局

en: blue player won the round
zh_CN: 蓝方玩家赢了这一回合

en: red player won the round
zh_CN: 红方玩家赢了这一回合

en: Press %1 for new round
zh_CN: 按 %1 开始新回合

en: Hit points
zh_CN: 命中点数

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量点数

en: Wins
zh_CN: 胜利次数

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Chaos
zh_CN: 混沌

en: Lack of Energy
zh_CN: 缺少能量

en: &New Round
zh_CN: 新回合(&N)

[ctx: start game]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Player 1 Rotate Left
zh_CN: 玩家一向左转

en: Player 1 Rotate Right
zh_CN: 玩家一向右转

en: Player 1 Accelerate
zh_CN: 玩家一加速

en: Player 1 Shot
zh_CN: 玩家一开枪

en: Player 1 Mine
zh_CN: 玩家一布雷

en: Player 2 Rotate Left
zh_CN: 玩家二向左转

en: Player 2 Rotate Right
zh_CN: 玩家二向右转

en: Player 2 Accelerate
zh_CN: 玩家二加速

en: Player 2 Shot
zh_CN: 玩家二开枪

en: Player 2 Mine
zh_CN: 玩家二布雷
