kspaceduel - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Game speed:
zh_TW: 遊戲速度:

en: Shot speed:
zh_TW: 射擊速度:

en: Energy need:
zh_TW: 能源需求:

en: Max number:
zh_TW: 最大數量:

en: Damage:
zh_TW: 損毀:

en: Life time:
zh_TW: 生存時間:

en: Reload time:
zh_TW: 填裝時間:

en: Mine fuel:
zh_TW: 空雷所含燃料:

en: Activate time:
zh_TW: 啟動時間:

en: Acceleration:
zh_TW: 加速:

en: Rotation speed:
zh_TW: 旋轉速度:

en: Crash damage:
zh_TW: 撞擊傷害:

en: Sun energy:
zh_TW: 太陽能量:

en: Gravity:
zh_TW: 重力:

en: Position X:
zh_TW: X座標:

en: Position Y:
zh_TW: Y座標:

en: Velocity X:
zh_TW: X方向之速度:

en: Velocity Y:
zh_TW: Y方向之速度:

en: Appearance time:
zh_TW: 出現時間:

en: Energy amount:
zh_TW: 能源數量:

en: Shield amount:
zh_TW: 護盾數量:

[ctx: custom values]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: general game settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Bullet
zh_TW: 子彈

[ctx: Name]
en: Mine
zh_TW: 空雷

en: Ship
zh_TW: 船艦

[ctx: the star, Sol]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: initial position and velocities of players]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Powerups
zh_TW: 增強

[ctx: general settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: game settings]
en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Game Settings
zh_TW: 遊戲設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Hit Points
zh_TW: 生命力:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Red player:
zh_TW: 紅色玩家:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Blue player:
zh_TW: 藍色玩家:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 畫面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Refresh time:
zh_TW: 畫面更新時間:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Red Player
zh_TW: 紅色玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Player0IsAi) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Player1IsAi)
en: Player is AI
zh_TW: 由電腦控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Difficulty:
zh_TW: 難度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Trainee
zh_TW: 練習生

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty0) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AiDifficulty1)
en: Insane
zh_TW: 起嘯

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Blue Player
zh_TW: 藍色玩家

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: KSpaceDuel
zh_TW: 決戰星空

en: Original Program
zh_TW: 原始程式

en: SVG Renderer
zh_TW: SVG 成像

en:  paused
zh_TW:  暫停

en: Press %1 to start
zh_TW: 請按 %1 以繼續

en: draw round
zh_TW: 平手

en: blue player won the round
zh_TW: 藍方勝

en: red player won the round
zh_TW: 紅方勝

en: Press %1 for new round
zh_TW: 請按 %1 以進行新的比賽

en: Hit points
zh_TW: 生命力

en: Energy
zh_TW: 能量

en: Wins
zh_TW: 勝利

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Chaos
zh_TW: 混亂

en: Lack of Energy
zh_TW: 缺少能量

en: &New Round
zh_TW: 新比賽 (&N)

[ctx: start game]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Player 1 Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Player 1 Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Player 1 Accelerate
zh_TW: 加速

en: Player 1 Shot
zh_TW: 射擊

en: Player 1 Mine
zh_TW: 佈雷

en: Player 2 Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Player 2 Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Player 2 Accelerate
zh_TW: 加速

en: Player 2 Shot
zh_TW: 射擊

en: Player 2 Mine
zh_TW: 佈雷
