ksquares - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NumOfPlayers), group (Game Settings)
en: Number of Players
ko: 플레이어 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlayerNames), group (Game Settings)
en: Player Names
ko: 플레이어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HumanList), group (Game Settings)
en: Human or AI
ko: 사용자 또는 AI

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoardWidth), group (Game Settings)
en: Width of board
ko: 판 너비

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoardHeight), group (Game Settings)
en: Height of board
ko: 판 높이

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuickStart), group (Game Settings)
en: Quick start the game
ko: 빠르게 게임 시작

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Difficulty), group (AI)
en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Difficulty), group (AI)
en: How difficult the AI should be
ko: AI 난이도 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LineColor), group (Display)
en: Line Color
ko: 선 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndicatorLineColor), group (Display)
en: Indicator Line Color
ko: 표시기 선 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightColor), group (Display)
en: Highlight Color
ko: 강조 색상

en: Player %1
ko: 플레이어 %1

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Current Player
ko: 현재 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Difficulty)
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Difficulty)
en: Medium
ko: 중간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Difficulty)
en: Hard
ko: 어려움

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scores
ko: 점수

en: Player Name
ko: 플레이어 이름

en: Completed Squares
ko: 완성된 사각형

en: Start a new game with the current settings
ko: 현재 설정으로 새 게임 시작

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Computer Player
ko: 컴퓨터 플레이어

en: Take it in turns to draw lines.
    If you complete a squares, you get another go.
ko: 선을 그릴 때 참여합니다.
    완성된 사각형을 그리면 선을 하나 더 그릴 수 있습니다.

en: Original creator and maintainer
ko: 원 작성자 및 관리자

en: Many patches and bugfixes
ko: 많은 패치와 버그 수정

en: Hard AI
ko: 어려운 AI

en: Run game in demo (autoplay) mode
ko: 데모 게임 실행(자동 진행)

[ctx: default name of player]
en: Player %1
ko: 플레이어 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewGameWidget)
en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Settings for the players in the game
ko: 게임 플레이어 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Players
ko: 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer4Name)
en: The name of the fourth player
ko: 네 번째 플레이어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer4Name)
en: Player 4:
ko: 플레이어 4:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerFourHuman) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerThreeHuman) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerOneHuman) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerTwoHuman)
en: Should this player be controlled by a human
ko: 사람이 해당 플레이어를 제어할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerFourHuman)
en: Hum&an?
ko: 인간?(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerThreeHuman)
en: Hu&man?
ko: 인간?(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer3Name)
en: The name of the third player
ko: 세 번째 플레이어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer3Name)
en: Player 3:
ko: 플레이어 3:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer2Name)
en: The name of the second player
ko: 두 번째 플레이어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer2Name)
en: Player 2:
ko: 플레이어 2:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerOneHuman)
en: &Human?
ko: 인간?(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, numOfPlayersLabel)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">How many players will be in the game</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">게임에 참여할 플레이어 수입니다</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numOfPlayersLabel)
en: Number of players:
ko: 플레이어 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer1Name)
en: The name of the first player
ko: 첫 번째 플레이어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer1Name)
en: Player 1:
ko: 플레이어 1:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerTwoHuman)
en: H&uman?
ko: 인간?(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Settings for the game board
ko: 게임 판 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Game Board
ko: 게임 판

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelWidth)
en: The number of squares the area is wide
ko: 가로 방향 사각형 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWidth)
en: Width:
ko: 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelHeight)
en: The number of squares the area is high
ko: 세로 방향 사각형 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHeight)
en: Height:
ko: 높이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Settings for the game
ko: 게임 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Game Settings
ko: 게임 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, quickStartCheck)
en: Partially fill in the board automatically before the game starts
ko: 게임을 시작하기 전에 자동으로 판 일부 채우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, quickStartCheck)
en: Quick start
ko: 빠른 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, prefs_ai)
en: AI Settings
ko: AI 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_difficulty)
en: How difficult it will be to beat the computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 꺾을 난이도 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_difficulty)
en: AI difficulty:
ko: AI 난이도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, prefs_display)
en: Display Settings
ko: 표시 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Settings for colors
ko: 색 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Color of the drawn lines
ko: 그린 선 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Standard line color:
ko: 표준 선 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Color of the indicator lines
ko: 표시기 선 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Indicator line color:
ko: 표시기 선 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Highlight color:
ko: 강조 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ScoresWidget)
en: Scores
ko: 점수

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableView, scoreTable)
en: Scoreboard
ko: 점수판
