kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (71 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NumOfPlayers), group (Game Settings)
en: Number of Players
zh_CN: 玩家数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlayerNames), group (Game Settings)
en: Player Names
zh_CN: 玩家姓名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HumanList), group (Game Settings)
en: Human or AI
zh_CN: 人类或 AI

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoardWidth), group (Game Settings)
en: Width of board
zh_CN: 棋盘宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoardHeight), group (Game Settings)
en: Height of board
zh_CN: 棋盘高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuickStart), group (Game Settings)
en: Quick start the game
zh_CN: 快速开始游戏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Difficulty), group (AI)
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Difficulty), group (AI)
en: How difficult the AI should be
zh_CN: AI 难度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LineColor), group (Display)
en: Line Color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndicatorLineColor), group (Display)
en: Indicator Line Color
zh_CN: 指定线条的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightColor), group (Display)
en: Highlight Color
zh_CN: 突出显示颜色

en: Player %1
zh_CN: 玩家 %1

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Current Player
zh_CN: 当前玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Difficulty)
en: Easy
zh_CN: 容易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Difficulty)
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Difficulty)
en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scores
zh_CN: 分数

en: Player Name
zh_CN: 玩家姓名

en: Completed Squares
zh_CN: 已完成方块

en: Start a new game with the current settings
zh_CN: 以当前设置开始新游戏

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Computer Player
zh_CN: 电脑玩家

en: Take it in turns to draw lines.
    If you complete a squares, you get another go.
zh_CN: 游戏中依次在棋盘上画线。
    每完成一个方块，就继续下一个。

en: Original creator and maintainer
zh_CN: 原项目创立者和维护者

en: Many patches and bugfixes
zh_CN: 许多补丁和错误修正

en: Hard AI
zh_CN: 困难 AI

en: Run game in demo (autoplay) mode
zh_CN: 以演示模式(自动游戏)运行游戏

[ctx: default name of player]
en: Player %1
zh_CN: 玩家 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewGameWidget)
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Settings for the players in the game
zh_CN: 游戏中玩家的设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer4Name)
en: The name of the fourth player
zh_CN: 第四位玩家的姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer4Name)
en: Player 4:
zh_CN: 玩家丁：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerFourHuman) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerThreeHuman) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerOneHuman) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerTwoHuman)
en: Should this player be controlled by a human
zh_CN: 玩家是否由人控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerFourHuman)
en: Hum&an?
zh_CN: 人类玩家(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerThreeHuman)
en: Hu&man?
zh_CN: 人类玩家(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer3Name)
en: The name of the third player
zh_CN: 第三位玩家的姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer3Name)
en: Player 3:
zh_CN: 玩家丙：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer2Name)
en: The name of the second player
zh_CN: 第二位玩家的姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer2Name)
en: Player 2:
zh_CN: 玩家乙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerOneHuman)
en: &Human?
zh_CN: 人类玩家(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, numOfPlayersLabel)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">How many players will be in the game</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">游戏中要有几名玩家</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numOfPlayersLabel)
en: Number of players:
zh_CN: 玩家数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer1Name)
en: The name of the first player
zh_CN: 第一位玩家的姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer1Name)
en: Player 1:
zh_CN: 玩家甲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerTwoHuman)
en: H&uman?
zh_CN: 人类玩家(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Settings for the game board
zh_CN: 棋盘设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Game Board
zh_CN: 游戏棋盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelWidth)
en: The number of squares the area is wide
zh_CN: 横向上的方块数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWidth)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelHeight)
en: The number of squares the area is high
zh_CN: 纵向上的方块数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHeight)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Settings for the game
zh_CN: 游戏设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Game Settings
zh_CN: 游戏设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, quickStartCheck)
en: Partially fill in the board automatically before the game starts
zh_CN: 游戏开始前自动预填部分棋盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, quickStartCheck)
en: Quick start
zh_CN: 快速开始

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, prefs_ai)
en: AI Settings
zh_CN: AI 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_difficulty)
en: How difficult it will be to beat the computer
zh_CN: 要面对的电脑难度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_difficulty)
en: AI difficulty:
zh_CN: AI 难度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, prefs_display)
en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Settings for colors
zh_CN: 颜色设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Color of the drawn lines
zh_CN: 邻近行的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Standard line color:
zh_CN: 标准行颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Color of the indicator lines
zh_CN: 提示行的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Indicator line color:
zh_CN: 提示行颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Highlight color:
zh_CN: 突出显示颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ScoresWidget)
en: Scores
zh_CN: 分数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableView, scoreTable)
en: Scoreboard
zh_CN: 得分榜
