ksquares - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NumOfPlayers), group (Game Settings)
en: Number of Players
zh_TW: 玩家數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlayerNames), group (Game Settings)
en: Player Names
zh_TW: 玩家名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HumanList), group (Game Settings)
en: Human or AI
zh_TW: 人類或電腦

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoardWidth), group (Game Settings)
en: Width of board
zh_TW: 板面寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoardHeight), group (Game Settings)
en: Height of board
zh_TW: 板面高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuickStart), group (Game Settings)
en: Quick start the game
zh_TW: 快速開始玩遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Difficulty), group (AI)
en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 困難度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Difficulty), group (AI)
en: How difficult the AI should be
zh_TW: 電腦人工智慧的等級

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LineColor), group (Display)
en: Line Color
zh_TW: 線條顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndicatorLineColor), group (Display)
en: Indicator Line Color
zh_TW: 線條顏色指示器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightColor), group (Display)
en: Highlight Color
zh_TW: 突顯顏色

en: Player %1
zh_TW: 玩家 %1

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Current Player
zh_TW: 目前玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Difficulty)
en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Difficulty)
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Difficulty)
en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

en: Player Name
zh_TW: 玩家名稱

en: Completed Squares
zh_TW: 已完成的方塊

en: Start a new game with the current settings
zh_TW: 以目前設定開始新的遊戲

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Computer Player
zh_TW: 電腦玩家

en: Take it in turns to draw lines.
    If you complete a squares, you get another go.
zh_TW: 輪流畫線。
    如果您完成了一個方塊，您可以開始另一個。

en: Original creator and maintainer
zh_TW: 原始創作者與維護者

en: Many patches and bugfixes
zh_TW: 提供許多修補與錯誤修正

en: Hard AI
zh_TW: 困難的人工智慧

en: Run game in demo (autoplay) mode
zh_TW: 以示範模式開始遊戲

[ctx: default name of player]
en: Player %1
zh_TW: 玩家 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewGameWidget)
en: New Game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Settings for the players in the game
zh_TW: 遊戲玩家設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer4Name)
en: The name of the fourth player
zh_TW: 四號玩家的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer4Name)
en: Player 4:
zh_TW: 玩家 4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerFourHuman) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerThreeHuman) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerOneHuman) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, playerTwoHuman)
en: Should this player be controlled by a human
zh_TW: 是否由人類控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerFourHuman)
en: Hum&an?
zh_TW: 人類(&A)？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerThreeHuman)
en: Hu&man?
zh_TW: 人類(&M)？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer3Name)
en: The name of the third player
zh_TW: 三號玩家的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer3Name)
en: Player 3:
zh_TW: 玩家 3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer2Name)
en: The name of the second player
zh_TW: 二號玩家的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer2Name)
en: Player 2:
zh_TW: 玩家 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerOneHuman)
en: &Human?
zh_TW: 人類(&H)？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, numOfPlayersLabel)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">How many players will be in the game</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">此遊戲有幾個玩家？</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numOfPlayersLabel)
en: Number of players:
zh_TW: 玩家數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer1Name)
en: The name of the first player
zh_TW: 一號玩家的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPlayer1Name)
en: Player 1:
zh_TW: 玩家 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, playerTwoHuman)
en: H&uman?
zh_TW: 人類(&U)？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Settings for the game board
zh_TW: 遊戲棋盤設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Game Board
zh_TW: 遊戲棋盤

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelWidth)
en: The number of squares the area is wide
zh_TW: 遊戲區域有幾個方塊寬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWidth)
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, labelHeight)
en: The number of squares the area is high
zh_TW: 遊戲區域有幾個方塊高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHeight)
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Settings for the game
zh_TW: 遊戲設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Game Settings
zh_TW: 遊戲設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, quickStartCheck)
en: Partially fill in the board automatically before the game starts
zh_TW: 遊戲開始前先填入部份的棋盤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, quickStartCheck)
en: Quick start
zh_TW: 快速開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, prefs_ai)
en: AI Settings
zh_TW: 人工智慧設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_difficulty)
en: How difficult it will be to beat the computer
zh_TW: 電腦玩家的強度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_difficulty)
en: AI difficulty:
zh_TW: 人工智慧困難度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, prefs_display)
en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Settings for colors
zh_TW: 顏塞設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Color of the drawn lines
zh_TW: 畫線顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Standard line color:
zh_TW: 標準線條顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Color of the indicator lines
zh_TW: 指示線的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Indicator line color:
zh_TW: 指示線顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Highlight color:
zh_TW: 突顯顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ScoresWidget)
en: Scores
zh_TW: 分數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableView, scoreTable)
en: Scoreboard
zh_TW: 分數板
