en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: KDE version of ssh-askpass
ko: KDE용 ssh-askpass

en: Ksshaskpass allows you to interactively prompt users for a passphrase for ssh-add
ko: Ksshaskpass를 통하여 ssh-add 명령의 암호를 인터랙티브하게 입력할 수 있습니다

en: Current author
ko: 현재 작성자

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

[ctx: Name of a prompt for a password]
en: Prompt
ko: 질문

en: Please enter passphrase
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Accept
ko: 수락
