kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: KDE version of ssh-askpass
zh_CN: 兼容 KDE 的 ssh-askpass 代理程序

en: Ksshaskpass allows you to interactively prompt users for a passphrase for ssh-add
zh_CN: Ksshaskpass 通过交互方式提示用户为 ssh-add 命令输入密码

en: Current author
zh_CN: 当前作者

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原始作者

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

[ctx: Name of a prompt for a password]
en: Prompt
zh_CN: 提示

en: Please enter passphrase
zh_CN: 请输入密码

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受
