kstars - en to ko translation catalogue (4183 entries)

en: Sky
ko: 천구

en: Messier Object
ko: 메시에 목록

[ctx: Object with extra attached URLs]
en: Object w/ Links
ko: 천체(링크 있음)

en: Star Name
ko: 별 이름

en: Deep Sky Object Name
ko: Deep Sky 천체 이름

en: Planet Name
ko: 행성 이름

[ctx: Constellation Name]
en: Constell. Name
ko: 별자리 이름

[ctx: Constellation Line]
en: Constell. Line
ko: 별자리선

[ctx: Constellation Boundary]
en: Constell. Boundary
ko: 별자리 경계

[ctx: Highlighted Constellation Boundary]
en: Constell. Boundary Highlight
ko: 별자리 경계 강조

[ctx: refers to the band of stars in the sky due to the Galactic plane]
en: Milky Way
ko: 은하수

en: Equator
ko: 적도면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEcliptic)
en: Ecliptic
ko: 황도면

en: Horizon
ko: 지평면

en: Compass Labels
ko: 방위 표시

en: Equatorial Coordinate Grid
ko: 적도 좌표 격자

en: Horizontal Coordinate Grid
ko: 지평 좌표 격자

en: Info Box Text
ko: 정보 상자 텍스트

en: Info Box Selected
ko: 선택한 정보 상자

en: Info Box Background
ko: 정보 상자 배경

en: Target Indicator
ko: 대상 지시자

en: User Labels
ko: 사용자 이름표

en: Planet Trails
ko: 행성 궤도

en: Angular Distance Ruler
ko: 각거리 자

en: Observing List Label
ko: 관측 목록 이름표

en: Star-Hop Route
ko: 스타호핑 경로

en: Visible Satellites
ko: 보이는 인공위성

en: Satellites
ko: 인공위성

en: Satellites Labels
ko: 인공위성 이름표

en: Supernovae
ko: 초신성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, artificialHorizonCheck)
en: Artificial Horizon
ko: 인공 지평선

en: RA Guide Error
ko: RA 안내선 오류

en: DEC Guide Error
ko: DEC 안내선 오류

en: Solver FOV
ko: 해결사 관측시야

en: Sensor FOV
ko: 센서 관측시야

en: HiPS Grid
ko: HiPS 격자

en: FITS Image Object Label
ko: FITS 이미지 천체 이름표

[ctx: use default color scheme]
en: Default Colors
ko: 기본 색상

[ctx: use 'star chart' color scheme]
en: Star Chart
ko: 별 차트

[ctx: use 'night vision' color scheme]
en: Night Vision
ko: 야간 보기

en: Local color scheme file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be recorded.
ko: 로컬 색 배열 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    색 배열을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Local color scheme index file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be recorded.
ko: 로컬 색 배열 색인 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    색 배열을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Data verification failed
ko: 데이터 검증 실패

en: File verification failed
ko: 파일 검증 실패

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드

en: Downloading Data...
ko: 데이터 다운로드 중...

en: Awaiting response from server...
ko: 서버의 응답 기다리는 중...

[ctx: use field-of-view for binoculars]
en: 7x35 Binoculars
ko: 7x35 쌍안경

[ctx: use a Telrad field-of-view indicator]
en: Telrad
ko: 텔라드 파인더

[ctx: use 1-degree field-of-view indicator]
en: One Degree
ko: 1도

[ctx: use HST field-of-view indicator]
en: HST WFPC2
ko: 허블 WFPC2 카메라

[ctx: use Radiotelescope HPBW]
en: 30m at 1.3cm
ko: 전파망원경 HPBW(30m:1.3cm)

en: No FOV
ko: 관측시야 없음

en: KStars Exported Sky Image
ko: KStars에서 저장한 천구 이미지

en: Error: Unable to save image: %1
ko: 오류: 이미지를 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Saved image to %1
ko: 이미지를 %1(으)로 저장함

en: Could not upload image to remote location: %1
ko: 원격 위치로 이미지를 업로드할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not export image: URL %1 invalid
ko: 이미지를 내보낼 수 없음: %1 URL이 잘못됨

en: Invert colors
ko: 색상 반전

en: Reverse colors of the image. This is useful to enhance contrast at times. This affects only the display and not the saving.
ko: 이미지의 색상을 반전합니다. 일부 경우에 대비를 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 표시하는 이미지에만 영향을 미치며 저장할 때에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddScope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddDSLRLens) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SavePreset)
en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save the image to disk
ko: 디스크에 이미지 저장

en: Remove temporary file %1 from disk?
ko: 임시 파일 %1을(를) 디스크에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Removal
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Please wait while image is being downloaded...
ko: 이미지를 다운로드하는 동안 기다려 주십시오...

en: Image Viewer
ko: 이미지 뷰어

en: Loading of the image %1 failed.
ko: 이미지 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Saving of the image %1 failed.
ko: 이미지 %1을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: DSS Download
ko: DSS 다운로드

en: Please wait while DSS image is being downloaded...
ko: DSS 이미지를 다운로드하는 동안 기다려 주십시오...

en: Auto close in ...
ko: 다음 시간 이후 자동으로 닫기...

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Question
ko: 질문

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, webManagerYesR)
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, webManagerNoR)
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Continue
ko: 계속

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelB)
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Sorry
ko: 죄송합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, catalogInfo) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: N
ko: 북

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NNE
ko: 북북동

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NE
ko: 북동

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: ENE
ko: 동북동

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: E
ko: 동

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: ESE
ko: 동남동

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SE
ko: 남동

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SSE
ko: 남남동

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: S
ko: 남

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SSW
ko: 남남서

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SW
ko: 남서

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: WSW
ko: 서남서

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: W
ko: 서

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: WNW
ko: 서북서

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NW
ko: 북서

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NNW
ko: 북북서

en: The selected Astrometry Index File Location:
     %1 
     does not exist.  Do you want to make the directory?
ko: 선택한 천문 색인 파일 위치
     %1 
    이(가) 없습니다. 디렉터리를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Make Astrometry Index File Directory?
ko: 천문 색인 파일 디렉터리를 만드시겠습니까?

en: The Default Astrometry Index File Location was created.
ko: 기본 천문 색인 파일 위치를 만들었습니다.

en: The Default Astrometry Index File Directory does not exist and was not able to be created.
ko: 기본 천문 색인 파일 디렉터리가 존재하지 않으며 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Astrometry Configuration File Read Error.
ko: 천체 관측 설정 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Internal Astrometry Configuration File Write Error.
ko: 내부 천체 관측 설정 파일 쓰기 오류입니다.

en: Unable to find dcraw and cjpeg. Please install the required tools to convert CR2/NEF to JPEG.
ko: dcraw 및 cjpeg를 찾을 수 없습니다. CR2/NEF를 JPEG로 변환하는 데 필요한 도구를 설치하십시오.

en: Cannot open %1: %2
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없음: %2

en: Cannot write %s %1: %2
ko: %s에 쓸 수 없음: %1: %2

en: &Next >
ko: 다음(&N) >

en: < &Back
ko: < 이전(&B)

en: There was no default data directory found in the app bundle.
ko: 앱 번들에 기본 데이터 디렉터리가 없습니다.

en: There was a problem creating the data directory ~/Library/Application Support/.
ko: 데이터 디렉터리 ~/Library/Application Support/를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: File write error.
ko: 파일 쓰기 오류입니다.

en: Data folder permissions error.
ko: 데이터 폴더 권한 오류입니다.

[ctx: default theme name]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Crop region will be scaled to [ %1 * %2 ]
ko: 잘라낸 영역의 크기를 [ %1 * %2 ](으)로 조정합니다

en: Crop region: [%1,%2  %3x%4]
ko: 영역 자르기: [%1,%2  %3x%4]

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ThumbnailEditor)
en: Thumbnail Editor
ko: 축소판 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CropLabel)
en: Crop region: [0,0  200 x 200]
ko: 잘라내기 구간: [0,0  200 x 200]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MessageLabel)
en: (crop region will be scaled to 200x200)
ko: (잘라낸 영역의 크기를 200x200으로 조절합니다)

en: Loading images...
ko: 이미지 불러오는 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SearchLabel)
en: Search results:
ko: 결과 검색:

en: Failed to load image at %1
ko: %1의 이미지를 불러올 수 없음

en: Failed to load image
ko: 이미지를 불러올 수 없음

en: Choose Thumbnail Image
ko: 축소판 이미지 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ThumbnailPicker)
en: Thumbnail Picker
ko: 축소판 선택기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Specify image location:
ko: 이미지 위치 지정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Current thumbnail:
ko: 현재 축소판:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Edit Ima&ge...
ko: 이미지 편집(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, UnsetButton)
en: Unset Image
ko: 이미지 설정 해제

note: i18n? i18nc("Asteroid name (optional)", "Pluto"); i18nc("Asteroid name (optional)", "Pluto") i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SunBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Sun
ko: 태양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Mercury)
en: Mercury
ko: 수성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Venus)
en: Venus
ko: 금성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Earth
ko: 지구

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MoonBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Moon
ko: 달

note: i18n? i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Mars)
en: Mars
ko: 화성

en: Phobos
ko: 포보스

en: Deimos
ko: 데이모스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Jupiter)
en: Jupiter
ko: 목성

en: Ganymede
ko: 가니메데

en: Io
ko: 이오

en: Callisto
ko: 칼리스토

en: Europa
ko: 에우로파

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Saturn)
en: Saturn
ko: 토성

en: Titan
ko: 타이탄

en: Mimas
ko: 미마스

en: Enceladus
ko: 엔셀라두스

en: Tethys
ko: 테티스

en: Dione
ko: 디오네

en: Rhea
ko: 레아

en: Hyperion
ko: 하이페리온

en: Iapetus
ko: 이아페투스

en: Phoebe
ko: 포에베

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Uranus)
en: Uranus
ko: 천왕성

en: Umbriel
ko: 움브리엘

en: Ariel
ko: 아리엘

en: Miranda
ko: 미란다

en: Titania
ko: 티타니아

en: Oberon
ko: 오베론

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Neptune)
en: Neptune
ko: 해왕성

en: Triton
ko: 트리톤

en: This allows you to select a new object/target for XPlanet to view
ko: XPlanet에서 볼 새로운 천체/대상을 선택할 수 있습니다

en: This allows you to select a viewing location
ko: 보기 위치를 설정할 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabelBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: XPlanet Latitude, Longitude, and object radius in %. This is only valid when viewing the object from the same object
ko: XPlanet의 위도, 경도 및 % 단위 천체 반지름입니다. 같은 천체에서 천체를 볼 때에만 유효합니다

en: Reset XPlanet Location to the location specified in the XPlanet Options
ko: XPlanet 위치를 XPlanet 옵션에 지정한 위치로 초기화

en: Hover over target and freely rotate view with mouse in XPlanet Viewer
ko: XPlanet Viewer에서 대상 위에 마우스를 갖다 둔 다음 보기를 마우스로 자유롭게 회전

en: Recenters the XPlanet image once it has been moved
ko: XPlanet 이미지가 이동했다면 다시 중심으로 맞춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: FOV:
ko: 관측시야:

en: Sets the FOV to the Specified value.   Note: has no effect if hovering over object.
ko: 관측시야(FOV)를 지정한 값으로 설정합니다. 참고: 개체 위로 마우스를 가져갔을 때에는 효과가 없습니다.

en: Zoom to the current KStars FOV.   Note: has no effect if hovering over object.
ko: 현재 KStars 관측시야(FOV)로 크기를 조정합니다. 참고: 개체 위로 마우스를 가져갔을 때에는 효과가 없습니다.

en: Zoom to a specific FOV. This has no effect when hovering over an object
ko: 지정한 관측시야(FOV)로 크기를 조정합니다. 참고: 개체 위로 마우스를 가져갔을 때에는 효과가 없습니다.

en: Optimum FOV for the target, FOV parameter not specified.  Note: has no effect if hovering over object.
ko: 관측시야 인자를 지정하지 않은 대상에 최적 관측시야를 사용합니다. 참고: 개체 위로 마우스를 가져갔을 때에는 효과가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Rotation:
ko: 회전:

en: Set the view rotation to the desired angle
ko: 보기 회전 각도 설정

en: Rotate the view 180 degrees
ko: 보기를 180도 회전

en: Reset view rotation to 0
ko: 보기 회전을 0도로 초기화

en: Bring up XPlanet Options
ko: XPlanet 옵션 불러오기

en: Allows you to set the XPlanet time to a different date/time from KStars
ko: XPlanet 시간을 KStars와 다르게 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Sets the XPlanet time to the current KStars time
ko: XPlanet 시간을 현재 KStars 시간으로 설정

en: Current XPlanet Time
ko: 현재 XPlanet 시간

en: This sets the time step from the current XPlanet time, good for viewing events
ko: 현재 XPlanet 시간에서 시간 간격을 설정합니다. 천문 현상을 관측할 때 추천합니다

en: This sets the time step from the current XPlanet time
ko: 현재 XPlanet 시간에서 시간 간격을 설정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: days
ko: 일

en: Lets you change the units for the timestep in the animation
ko: 애니메이션의 시간 간격 단위를 설정합니다

en: Lets you run the animation
ko: 애니메이션을 실행합니다

en: Resets the animation to 0 timesteps from the current XPlanet Time
ko: 현재 XPlanet 시간에서 애니메이션 시간 간격을 0으로 초기화합니다

en: Xplanet binary path is empty in config panel.
ko: XPlanet 실행 파일 경로를 설정 패널에서 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: The configured Xplanet binary does not exist or is not executable.
ko: 설정한 XPlanet 실행 파일이 없거나 실행 가능하지 않습니다.

en: XPlanet View: %1 from %2 on %3
ko: XPlanet보기: %2에서 %1(%3)

en: XPlanet View: %1 from %2 on %3 at FOV: %4 deg
ko: XPlanet보기: %2에서 %1(%3), 관측시야: %4도

en: Loading of the image of object %1 failed.
ko: %1 천체의 이미지를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: XPlanet failed to generate the image for object %1 before the timeout expired.
ko: XPlanet에서 시간이 초과하기 전에 %1 천체의 이미지를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Error making FIFO file %1: %2.
ko: FIFO 파일 %1 생성 오류: %2.

en: Choose a field-of-view
ko: 관측시야 선택

en: FOV to render in XPlanet:
ko: XPlanet에 표시할 관측시야:

en: Saving of the image to %1 failed.
ko: 이미지를 %1(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, helpB)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (kstarsToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (processToolBar)
en: Process ToolBar
ko: 진행 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (time)
en: T&ime
ko: 시간(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (focus)
en: &Pointing
ko: 위치 지정(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (projection)
en: &Projection
ko: 투영법(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (devices)
en: &Devices
ko: 장치(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (data)
en: &Data
ko: 데이터(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (updates)
en: &Updates
ko: 업데이트(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (observation)
en: &Observation
ko: 관측(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (infopanel)
en: &Info Boxes
ko: 정보 상자(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (statusbar)
en: &Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (viewToolBar)
en: View Toolbar
ko: 보기 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (INDIToolBar)
en: INDI Toolbar
ko: INDI 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (TelescopeToolBar)
en: Telescope Toolbar
ko: 망원경 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (DomeToolBar)
en: Dome Toolbar
ko: 돔 도구 모음

en: Reverse
ko: 반전

en: Up/Down
ko: 위/아래

en: Left/Right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetLabel)
en: Target:
ko: 대상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_17) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Type:
ko: 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, epochLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EpochLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EpochLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, epochCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EpochCheckBatch
en: Epoch:
ko: 원기(기준년):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, idlingStateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, guideStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobStatus)
en: Idle
ko: 대기

en: What's Interesting...
ko: 흥미로운 천체...

en: Naked-Eye Objects
ko: 육안 천체

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Planets
ko: 행성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Stars
ko: 별

en: Constellations
ko: 별자리

en: Deep-sky Objects
ko: Deep Sky 천체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Asteroids
ko: 소행성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Comets
ko: 혜성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Galaxies
ko: 은하

en: Nebulae
ko: 성운

en: Clusters
ko: 성단

en: Messier Catalog
ko: 메시에 목록

en: NGC Catalog
ko: NGC 카탈로그

en: IC Catalog
ko: IC 카탈로그

en: Sharpless Catalog
ko: Sharpless 카탈로그

en: No Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 없음

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: More Details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Center in Map
ko: 지도 중앙에 표시

en:  Auto     Track
ko:  자동     추적

en: Object Information
ko: 천체 정보

en: Wikipedia Infotext
ko: 위키백과 정보

en: Info Text
ko: 정보 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, introNextB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remoteEquipmentNextB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stellarMateEquipmentNextB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NextButton)
en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Explanation of the What's Interesting Panel
ko: 흥미로운 천체 패널 설명

en: The What's Interesting Panel is intended to allow you to explore many different interesting objects in the night sky.  It includes objects visible to the naked eye as well as objects that require telescopes.  It is intended to appeal to both beginners and advanced astronomers.  If you click on a category or catalog, a list of objects will appear.  Clicking on an object in the list will bring up the details view where you can find out more information about the object.  If you have thumbnail images or wikipedia information for this object, these will be displayed as well.  If not, you can download them using the download icon.  If you make What's Interesting wider, the display will dynamically change to display the information more conveniently.  Please see the descriptions below for details on what the buttons at the bottom do.
ko: 흥미로운 천체 패널은 밤하늘에서 있는 여러 흥미로운 물체를 탐색할 수 있도록 설계되었습니다. 육안으로 볼 수 있는 천체와 망원경이 필요한 천체가 있습니다. 초보자와 경험 많은 천문학자 모두에게 적합하도록 설계되었습니다. 분류나 카탈로그를 클릭하면 천체 목록이 나타납니다. 목록에서 천체를 클릭하면 자세한 천체 정보를 볼 수 있는 자세한 정보 보기가 나타납니다. 천체 미리 보기 그림이나 위키백과 정보가 있으면 같이 표시합니다. 자세한 정보가 없다면 다운로드 아이콘을 사용하여 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 흥미로운 천체 패널을 넓히면 자동으로 크기를 조절해서 정보를 편하게 볼 수 있습니다. 아래쪽에 있는 단추의 기능에 대해서 더 알아보려면 아래 설명을 참조하십시오.

en: This button will bring up the What's Interesting Settings. It will let you configure what is displayed in What's Interesting based upon which equipment you are using and the observing conditions.
ko: 이 단추는 흥미로운 천체 설정을 불러옵니다. 사용하고 있는 장비와 관측 조건에 따라 흥미로운 천체에 표시되는 내용을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This button will turn on and off the Inspector Mode.  In this mode you can click on any object in the map and What's Interesting will display the information about it.
ko: 이 단추는 검사기 모드를 전환합니다. 검사기 모드에서는 성도에 있는 임의의 천체를 클릭할 수 있으며, 클릭하면 흥미로운 천체 영역에 정보를 표시합니다.

en: This button will reload the current object list, update all displayed information, update any images, and update the information and images for the currently selected object.
ko: 이 단추는 현재 천체 목록을 다시 불러오고, 표시된 모든 정보를 업데이트하며, 현재 선택한 천체의 정보와 이미지를 업데이트합니다.

en: This button will toggle whether to filter the list to display only currently visible objects in a list or to display all of the objects in the list.  The visibility is determined based on the current KStars date and time, the current observing equipment, and the current sky conditions based on the What's Interesting Settings.
ko: 이 단추는 현재 볼 수 있는 천체만 표시하거나 목록의 전체 천체를 표시할지를 전환합니다. 볼 수 있는 천체 목록은 현재 KStars 날짜와 시간, 현재 관측 장비, 흥미로운 천체 설정에 지정한 현재 하늘 상태에 따라 결정됩니다.

en: This button will toggle whether to filter the list to display only 'interesting' objects or to display any of the objects in the list.  This setting only applies to the Galaxies, Nebulas, and Clusters lists.  The objects are considered 'interesting' if they appear on the KStars 'interesting' list.
ko: 이 단추는 '흥미있는' 객체만 표시하거나 목록의 모든 천체를 표시하는 것을 전환합니다. 이 설정은 은하, 성운, 클러스터 목록에만 적용됩니다. KStars의 '흥미있는 천체' 목록에 등록된 천체만 '흥미있는' 것으로 간주합니다.

en: This button will attempt to download information and pictures about the object(s) from Wikipedia.  You can select whether to download the information about just one object, all of the objects in a list, or only the objects in a list for which no data was downloaded yet.  Please note: If the list is currently filtered for visible objects or 'interesting' objects, only the filtered objects will be downloaded.  If you actually want all the objects in the list, turn off the filters.
ko: 이 단추는 위키백과에서 천체의 정보와 사진을 다운로드합니다. 천체 하나, 목록의 모든 천체, 데이터를 다운로드하지 않은 목록의 천체의 정보를 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 메모: 현재 목록에 보이는 천체나 '흥미있는' 천체만 표시하도록 필터를 적용했다면 필터를 통과한 천체만 다운로드합니다. 목록의 모든 천체 정보를 다운로드하려면 필터를 해제하십시오.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, profileNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3) i18n: ectx: prope
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, magUnknown)
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Import File
ko: 파일 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, DataURL)
en: Enter import data filename
ko: 가져올 데이터 파일 이름 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, DataURL)
en: To import an existing data file, enter its filename here.  You will then describe the contents of the file below.  You can leave the filename blank to construct a catalog file with a valid header, but no data.
ko: 기존 데이터 파일을 가져오려면 여기에 파일 이름을 입력하십시오. 그 다음 아래쪽에 파일 내용의 설명을 입력하십시오. 올바른 헤더가 있지만 데이터가 없는 카탈로그 파일을 만들려면 파일 이름을 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, DataFileBox)
en: Contents of the imported data file
ko: 가져온 데이터 파일 내용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, DataFileBox)
en: When you select a data file in the above line, its contents are displayed here.
ko: 위쪽 줄에서 데이터 파일을 선택하면 여기에 내용을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Describe Data Fields
ko: 데이터 필드 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: <b>Catalog fields:</b>
ko: <b>카탈로그 필드:</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: <b>Available fields:</b>
ko: <b>사용 가능한 필드:</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, Epoch)
en: The coordinate epoch for the catalog
ko: 카탈로그의 좌표 원기(력)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Catalog name prefix:
ko: 카탈로그 이름 접두사:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Symbol color:
ko: 기호 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Coordinate epoch:
ko: 좌표 원기(력):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SpaceButton)
en: Space Delimited
ko: 공백으로 구분함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PreviewButton)
en: Preview &Output
ko: 출력 미리 보기(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, CatalogURL)
en: Enter the filename for the output catalog file
ko: 출력 카탈로그 파일 이름 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Catalog name:
ko: 카탈로그 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Save catalog as:
ko: 카탈로그를 다른 이름으로 저장:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CatalogName)
en: Enter a name for the catalog
ko: 카탈로그 이름 입력

en: Show image of
ko: 다음의 이미지 표시

en: The URL is not valid. Would you like to open a browser window
    to the Google search engine?
ko: 이 URL이 잘못되었습니다. Google 검색 엔진
    브라우저 창을 여시겠습니까?

en: Invalid URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: Browse Google
ko: Google 검색

en: Do Not Browse
ko: 검색하지 않음

en: Show webpage about
ko: 다음의 웹 페이지 표시

en: object
ko: 천체

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TypeBox)
en: Resource Type
ko: 자원 형태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ImageRadio)
en: Image
ko: 이미지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, InfoRadio)
en: Information
ko: 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, DescBox)
en: Text describing the linked resource
ko: 링크된 자원을 설명하는 텍스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DescLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, URLBox)
en: The URL which will be displayed by this item
ko: 이 항목과 연관된 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: Open URL in a browser window
ko: 브라우저 창에서 URL 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: You can verify the entered URL by opening it in a browser window with this button
ko: 이 단추를 눌러서 입력한 URL을 브라우저 창에서 열어 확인할 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: Check URL
ko: URL 검사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, convFilter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, schedulerProfileCombo)
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Type
ko: 형태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, decCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: p
en: Dec:
ko: 적위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, preview_button)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Author:
ko: 제작자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, object_group) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, alignTable)
en: Object
ko: 전체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_object) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove_object) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeDriverB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPush
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetColor)
en: Color:
ko: 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget)
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Major Axis
ko: 주 축

en: Minor Axis
ko: 부 축

en: Position Angle
ko: 위치 각도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget)
en: Version
ko: 버전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton)
en: Import Catalog...
ko: 카탈로그 읽어오기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, colorButton)
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGroup) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabGeneral)
en: General
ko: 일반

en: %1 star
ko: %1 천체

[ctx: number in magnitudes]
note: i18nc("number in magnitudes", "%1 mag", QLocale().toString( ((KSComet *)selectedObject)->getTotalMagnitudeParameter(), 'f', 2)));  //show to hundredth place } else{
en: %1 mag
ko: %1등급

[ctx: larger than 2000 parsecs]
en: > 2000 pc
ko: > 2000파섹

[ctx: number in parsecs]
en: %1 pc
ko: %1파섹

[ctx: the star is a multiple star]
en: multiple
ko: 다중성

[ctx: the star is a variable star]
en: variable
ko: 변수

en: G5 star
ko: G5 별

[ctx: Asteroid name (optional)]
en: Pluto
ko: 명왕성

[ctx: Asteroid name (optional)]
en: Ceres
ko: 세레스

[ctx: Asteroid name (optional)]
en: Eris
ko: 에리스

en: Dwarf planet
ko: 왜행성

[ctx: angular size in arcminutes]
en: %1 arcmin
ko: %1아크분

[ctx: angular size in arcseconds]
en: %1 arcsec
ko: %1아크초

en: Supernova
ko: 초신성

en: Discovery Date:
ko: 발견 날짜:

en: Host Galaxy:
ko: 속한 은하:

en: Red Shift:
ko: 적색 편이:

[ctx: Rotation period in hours]
en: %1 h
ko: %1시간

[ctx: Orbit period in years]
en: %1 y
ko: %1년

[ctx: %1 type of sky object (planet, asteroid etc), %2 name of a constellation]
en: %1 in %2
ko: %1(%2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domeAzimuthPositionLabel) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabPosition)
en: Position
ko: 위치

en: RA (%1):
ko: 적경 (%1):

en: Circumpolar
ko: 주극성

en: Never rises
ko: 전몰성

[ctx: Not Applicable]
en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Record here observation logs and/or data on %1.
ko: %1 관측 기록/데이터를 여기에 기록하십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1 link?
ko: %1 링크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Confirmation
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Danger! Viewing the Sun without adequate solar filters is dangerous and will result in permanent eye damage!
ko: 위험! 적절한 태양 필터를 사용하지 않고 태양을 보는 것은 위험하며 눈에 영구적인 손상을 입힐 수 있습니다!

en: Unable to save image to %1
ko: 이미지를 %1(으)로 저장할 수 없음

en: Save Thumbnail
ko: 축소판 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Names)
en: Primary Name, Other Names
ko: 주요 이름, 기타 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Magnitude)
en: 0.0 mag
ko: 0.0등급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngSizeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_19)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngSize)
en: 0.0 arcmin
ko: 0.0아크분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSHelpLabel, BVLabel)
en: B - V index:
ko: B - V 지수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSHelpLabel, DistanceLabel)
en: Distance:
ko: 거리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSHelpLabel, MagLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Magnitude:
ko: 절대등급:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, IllumLabel)
en: Illumination:
ko: 밝기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Distance)
en: 0.0 pc
ko: 0.0파섹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObsListButton)
en: Add to Observing List
ko: 관측 목록에 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center in Map
ko: 천구 중앙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ScopeButton)
en: Center in Telescope
ko: 망원경 중앙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OrbitIDLabel)
en: Orbit ID:
ko: 궤도 ID:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OrbitID)
en: Orbit ID
ko: 궤도 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DiameterLabel)
en: Diameter:
ko: 지름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RotationLabel)
en: Rotation period:
ko: 자전 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Rotation)
en: 0.0 h
ko: 0.0시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AlbedoLabel)
en: Albedo:
ko: 알베도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Period)
en: 0 y
ko: 0년

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsDatabase)
en: Details - Online Databases
ko: 자세히 - 온라인 데이터베이스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, ADVTree)
en: Choose Online Database
ko: 온라인 데이터베이스 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsLinks)
en: Details - Resource Links
ko: 자세히 - 자원 링크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, InfoTitle)
en: Information Links
ko: 정보 링크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ImagesTitle)
en: Image Links
ko: 이미지 링크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ViewButton)
en: View Resource
ko: 자원 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddLinkButton)
en: Add Link...
ko: 링크 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditLinkButton)
en: Edit Link...
ko: 링크 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RemoveLinkButton)
en: Remove Link
ko: 링크 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LogTitle)
en: User Log
ko: 사용자 로그

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsPosition)
en: Details - Position Data
ko: 자세히 - 위치 자료

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CoordTitle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, coordinatesR) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Coordinates)
en: Coordinates
ko: 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DecLabel)
en: DE (2000.0):
ko: 적위(2000.0):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RA0Label)
en: RA (J2000.0):
ko: 적경(2000.0):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RALabel)
en: RA (2000.0):
ko: 적경(2000.0):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Dec0Label)
en: DE (J2000.0):
ko: 적위(J2000.0):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, azLabel)
en: Azimuth:
ko: 방위각:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AirmassLabel)
en: Airmass:
ko: 태양광 영향:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, elLabel)
en: Altitude:
ko: 고도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, HALabel)
en: Hour angle:
ko: 시간 각도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RSTTitle)
en: Rise/Set/Transit
ko: 일출/일몰/남중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeSetLabel)
en: Set time:
ko: 일몰 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeTransitLabel)
en: Transit time:
ko: 남중 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeRiseLabel)
en: Rise time:
ko: 일출 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzSetLabel)
en: Azimuth at set:
ko: 일몰 시 방위각:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltTransitLabel)
en: Altitude at transit:
ko: 남중 고도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzRiseLabel)
en: Azimuth at rise:
ko: 일출 시 방위각:

en: Preview image
ko: 이미지 미리 보기

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Full legend
ko: 전체 범례

en: Scale with magnitudes chart
ko: 축척과 등급 차트

en: Only scale
ko: 축척만

en: Only magnitudes
ko: 등급만

en: Only symbols
ko: 기호만

en: Upper left corner
ko: 왼쪽 위 꼭짓점

en: Upper right corner
ko: 오른쪽 위 꼭짓점

en: Lower left corner
ko: 왼쪽 아래 꼭짓점

en: Lower right corner
ko: 오른쪽 아래 꼭짓점

en: Could not export image
ko: 이미지를 내보낼 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, legendGroupBox)
en: Legend Configuration
ko: 범례 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addLegendCheckBox)
en: Add legend to exported sky image
ko: 내보낸 천구 이미지에 범례 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendOrientationLabel)
en: Legend orientation:
ko: 범례 방향:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendTypeLabel)
en: Legend type:
ko: 범례 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendPositionLabel)
en: Legend position:
ko: 범례 위치:

en: Any
ko: 임의

en: Solar System
ko: 태양계

en: Open Clusters
ko: 산개 성단

en: Globular Clusters
ko: 구상 성단

en: Gaseous Nebulae
ko: 가스 성운

en: Planetary Nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운

en: Details...
ko: 자세히...

en: Andromeda Galaxy
ko: 안드로메다 은하

en: Aldebaran
ko: 알데바란(뒤따라 오는 자)

en: No object named %1 found.
ko: 천체 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Bad object name
ko: 잘못된 천체 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SearchLabel)
en: Filter by name:
ko: 이름으로 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, showHistoryB)
en: Find History
ko: 검색 기록

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearHistoryB)
en: Clear History
ko: 과거 기록 비우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FilterTypeLabel)
en: Filter by type:
ko: 형태로 필터:

en: The Right Ascension value must be between 0.0 and 24.0.
ko: 적경은 0.0 이상 24.0 이하여야 합니다.

en: The Declination value must be between -90.0 and 90.0.
ko: 적위는 -90.0 이상 +90.0 이하여야 합니다.

en: Invalid Coordinate Data
ko: 잘못된 좌표 데이터

en: Invalid Epoch format
ko: 잘못된 원년 형식

en: The Azimuth value must be between 0.0 and 360.0.
ko: 방위각은 0.0 이상 360.0 이하여야 합니다.

en: The Altitude value must be between -90.0 and 90.0.
ko: 고도는 -90.0 이상 90.0 이하여야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, rdTab)
en: RA/Dec
ko: 적경/적위

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, decLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Declination
ko: 적위

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, JNowB)
en: Set Epoch to now
ko: 현재 시간으로 원년 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, J2000B)
en: Set Epoch to J2000
ko: J2000으로 원년 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, raLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Right Ascension
ko: 적경

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aaTab)
en: Az/Alt
ko: 방위각/고도

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, azLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Azimuth
ko: 방위각:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_PAHOrigErrorAz) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Az:
ko: 방위각:

[ctx: Specify the apparent field of view (AFOV) manually]
en: Specify AFOV
ko: AFOV 지정

[ctx: Eyepiece Design / Brand / Name; Optional]
en: Ramsden (Typical)
ko: 램스던 접안 렌즈(일반적)

[ctx: Eyepiece Design / Brand / Name; Optional]
en: Orthoscopic (Typical)
ko: 직교(일반적)

en: 1000 yards
ko: 1000야드

en: 1000 meters
ko: 1000미터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelUnits)
en: feet
ko: 피트

en: meters
ko: 미터

en: inch
ko: 인치

en: Aperture diameter:
ko: 조리개 지름:

[ctx: F-Number or F-Ratio of optical system]
en: F-Number:
ko: F 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FOVDialog)
en: Edit FOV Symbols
ko: 관측시야 기호 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: Add a new FOV symbol
ko: 새 관측시야 기호 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: Add a new field-of-view (FOV) symbol to the list.  You can define the size, shape, and color of the new symbol.
ko: 목록에 새로운 관측시야(FOV) 기호를 추가합니다. 새 기호의 크기, 모양, 색 등을 정의할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Modify the highlighted FOV symbol
ko: 강조된 관측시야 표시 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Press this button to modify the highlighted FOV symbol.  You can change its size, shape and color.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 관측시야(FOV) 기호를 수정할 수 있습니다. 크기, 색깔, 모양 등을 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove highlighted FOV symbol
ko: 강조된 관측시야 표시 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Press this button to remove the highlighted FOV symbol from the list.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 강조된 관측시야(FOV) 기호를 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DSTLabel)
en: DST rule:
ko: 서머타임 규칙:

en: One city matches search criteria | %1 cities match search criteria
ko[0]: 검색 조건과 일치하는 도시 %1개

en: Are you sure you want to remove %1?
ko: %1을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove City?
ko: 도시를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This city already exists in the database.
ko: 이 도시는 이미 데이터베이스에 있습니다.

en: Error: Duplicate Entry
ko: 오류: 중복된 입력

en: All fields (except province) must be filled to add this location.
ko: 이 위치를 추가하려면 모든 필드(도/광역시 제외)를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Fields are Empty
ko: 필드가 비어 있음

en: Could not parse the Latitude/Longitude.
ko: 위도/경도를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Bad Coordinates
ko: 잘못된 좌표

en: UTC Offset must be selected.
ko: UTC 시차를 선택해야 합니다.

en: UTC Offset
ko: UTC 시차

en: Daylight Saving Time Rules
ko: 서머타임 규칙

en: Cannot add new location -- city name blank
ko: 새 위치를 추가할 수 없음 -- 도시 이름이 비어 있음

en: Cannot add new location -- country name blank
ko: 새 위치를 추가할 수 없음 -- 국가 이름이 비어 있음

en: Cannot add new location -- invalid latitude / longitude
ko: 새 위치를 추가할 수 없음 -- 잘못된 위도/경도

en: Cannot add new location -- missing UTC Offset
ko: 새 위치를 추가할 수 없음 -- UTC 시차가 비어 있음

en: City is Read Only. Change name to add new city.
ko: 도시가 읽기 전용입니다. 새 도시를 추가하려면 이름을 변경하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, CityGroupBox)
en: Choose City
ko: 도시 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountryFiltLabel)
en: Country filter:
ko: 국가 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CityFiltLabel)
en: City filter:
ko: 도시 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ProvinceFiltLabel)
en: Province filter:
ko: 도/광역시 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountLabel)
en: 0 cities match search criteria
ko: 검색 조건과 일치하는 도시 0개

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, EditGroupBox)
en: View/Edit Location Data
ko: 위치 데이터 보기/편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewCityLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CityLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: City:
ko: 도시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewProvinceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ProvinceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Province:
ko: 도/광역시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewCountryLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountryLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_3)
en: Country:
ko: 국가:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (dmsBox, NewLat)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Latitude in degrees. North of equator is positive and South is negative.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>도 단위 위도입니다. 적도 이북은 양수, 적도 이남은 음수입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LongLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LongGeoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LongGeoCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: 
en: Longitude:
ko: 경도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (dmsBox, NewLong)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Longitude in degrees. East of Greenwich is positive and West is negative.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>도 단위 경도입니다. 본초 자오선 동쪽은 양수, 본초 자오선 서쪽은 음수입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LatLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LatGeoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LatGeoCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: 
en: Latitude:
ko: 위도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ElevationLabel)
en: Elevation
ko: 고도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TZLabel)
en: UT offset:
ko: UT 시차:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GetLocationButton)
en: Get Location
ko: 위치 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ClearFieldsButton)
en: &Clear Fields
ko: 필드 지우기(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddCityButton)
en: Add City
ko: 도시 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, UpdateButton)
en: Update City
ko: 도시 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove City
ko: 도시 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewFOV)
en: New FOV Indicator
ko: 새 관측시야 표시기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Name </span><span style=" font-weight:600; color:#ff0000;">*</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">:</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">이름 </span><span style=" font-weight:600; color:#ff0000;">*</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">:</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FOVName)
en: Name for FOV symbol
ko: 관측시야 기호 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, FOVName)
en: The name of the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.  This name appears in the FOV menu and in the "Edit FOV Symbols" tool.
ko: 관측시야 기호의 이름입니다. 이 이름은 관측시야 메뉴와 "관측시야 기호 편집" 도구에 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Eyepiece)
en: Eyepiece
ko: 접안 렌즈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Telescope focal length:
ko: 망원경 초점 거리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, LinearFOV) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, RTDiameter)
en: Telescope focal length, in millimeters
ko: 망원경 초점 거리(mm)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength1)
en: Enter the telescope focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
ko: mm 단위로 망원경 초점 거리를 입력하십시오.
    
    망원경 접안 렌즈의 시야와 일치하는 관측시야(FOV) 기호를 정의할 때 필요한 데이터 필드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7_2)
en: Eyepiece focal length:
ko: 접안 렌즈 초점 거리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeLength)
en: Eyepiece focal length, in millimeters
ko: 접안 렌즈 초점 거리(mm)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeLength)
en: Enter the eyepiece focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
ko: mm 단위로 접안 렌즈 초점 거리를 입력하십시오.
    
    망원경 접안 렌즈의 시야와 일치하는 관측시야(FOV) 기호를 정의할 때 필요한 데이터 필드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2)
en: Eyepiece AFOV:
ko: 접안 렌즈 AFOV:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeFOV)
en: field-of-view of the eyepiece, in arcminutes
ko: 접안 렌즈의 관측시야(FOV, 아크분 단위)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeFOV)
en: Enter the eyepiece field-of-view angle, in arcminutes.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
ko: 아크분 단위로 접안 렌즈 관측시야 각도를 입력하십시오
    
    망원경 접안 렌즈의 시야와 일치하는 관측시야(FOV) 기호를 정의할 때 필요한 데이터 필드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngDistLabel_4)
en: degrees
ko: 도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeTLengthFromFNum1)
en: or compute from F-Number
ko: 또는 F 번호에서 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeBinocularFOV)
en: Compute field-of-view from above data fields
ko: 위 데이터에서 관측시야 시야각 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a specific eyepiece/telescope combination.  You must first specify the focal lengths of the telescope and eyepiece, and the FOV angle of the eyepiece in the above entry fields.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
ko: 이 단추는 특수 접안 렌즈/망원경 조합의 시야각을 계산합니다. 망원경과 접안 렌즈의 초점 길이와 위 입력항의 접안 렌즈 시야각을 먼저 지정해야 합니다.
    
    시야각 계산이 "보기 필드" 편집 상자에 분단위로 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeBinocularFOV)
en: Compute FOV
ko: 관측지점(FOV) 시야각 계산

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2)
en: Telescope Focal length:
ko: 망원경 초점 거리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, LinearFOV) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, RTDiameter)
en: Enter the telescope focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a camera mounted on a telescope.
ko: mm 단위로 망원경 초점 거리를 입력하십시오.
    
    망원경에 마운트된 카메라의 시야와 일치하는 관측시야(FOV) 기호를 정의할 때 필요한 데이터 필드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Camera W:
ko: 카메라 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_16)
en: H:
ko: 높이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_22) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text),
en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Pixel W:
ko: 픽셀 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeW) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeH) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, WaveLength)
en: Size of chip or film, in millimeters
ko: 칩 또는 필름 크기(mm)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeW) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeH) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, WaveLength)
en: Enter the physical size of the CCD chip or film negative.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a camera mounted on a telescope.
ko: mm 단위로 CCD 칩이나 네거티브 필름의 물리적 크기를 입력하십시오.
    
    망원경에 마운트된 카메라의 시야와 일치하는 관측시야(FOV) 기호를 정의할 때 필요한 데이터 필드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a specific camera/telescope combination.  You must first specify the focal length of the telescope and the size of the CCD chip or film negative.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 지정한 카메라/망원경 조합의 관측시야 각도를 계산합니다. 망원경의 초점 거리와 CCD 칩이나 네거티브 필름의 크기를 입력해야 합니다.
    
    계산한 관측시야 각도(아크분 단위)는 "관측시야" 편집 상자에 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DetectFromINDI)
en: Detect from Ekos
ko: Ekos에서 감지

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: Binocular
ko: 쌍안경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15_3)
en: Field of View:
ko: 관측시야:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_31)
en: At a distance of:
ko: 다음 거리에서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeBinocularFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a binocular.  You must specify the linear FOV as mentioned on the binocular.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 지정한 쌍안경의 관측시야 각도를 계산합니다. 쌍안경의 설명서에 나타나 있는 선형 FOV를 입력해야 합니다.
    
    계산한 관측시야 각도(아크분 단위)는 "관측시야" 편집 상자에 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab4)
en: Radio Telescope
ko: 전파 망원경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2_3)
en: Radio Telescope diameter:
ko: 전파 망원경 지름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_3)
en: Wavelength:
ko: 파장:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: Compute radiotelescope HPBW from above data fields
ko: 위 데이터에서 전파 망원경의 HPBW(반전력빔폭) 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: This button will compute the Half Power Beam Width (HPBW) angle for a specific radiotelescope and observing wavelength combination, assuming no multibeam receiver is available at the telescope.  You must first specify the diameter of the radiotelescope and the observing wavelength.
    
    The computed HPBW angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
ko: 이 단추는 특정 전파 망원경과 파장 결합을 관측하기 위한 반전력빔폭(HPBW) 각을 계산할 것입니다. 망원경은 멀티빔 수신기가 없는 것으로 이용될 수 있습니다. 망원경의 직경과 관측 파장을 처음에 지정하여야 합니다.
    
    이 계산된 반전력빔폭각은 "관측 시야" 편집상자에서 보일 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: Compute HPBW
ko: HPBW(반전력빔폭) 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: arcmin
ko: 아크분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel)
en: Field of view:
ko: 관측시야:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FOVEditX)
en: Desired field-of-view size, in arcminutes
ko: 관측지점 시야각 (분)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, FOVEditX)
en: Enter the desired angular size for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.
    
    You can either enter a value directly, or use the "Eyepiece" or "Camera" Tabs to compute an angular size for specific eyepieces or cameras.
ko: 관측 시야 기호을 위한 원하는 각 크기를 입력.
    
    특정 접안 렌즈 또는 카메라의 각 크기를 계산하기 위하여 직접 갑을 입력하거나 또는 "접안 렌즈" 또는 "카메라"를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, ColorButton)
en: Select color for the field-of-view symbol
ko: 관측시야 표시 색상 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, ColorButton)
en: Select a color for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.
ko: 관측시야 표시 색상 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Select a shape for the field-of-view symbol
ko: 관측시야 표시 형태 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Select a shape for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.  The possible shapes are:
    
    Circle, Square, Crosshairs, Bullseye.
ko: 관측 시야 기호의 모양을 선택. 가능한 모양은:
    
    원, 사각형, 십자가, 과녁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, apertureShape) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DefaultCursor)
en: Circle
ko: 원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Crosshairs
ko: 십자가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Bullseye
ko: 과녁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Semitransparent circle
ko: 반투명 원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Shape:
ko: 형태:

en: UTC Now
ko: 현재 표준시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NowButton)
en: Now
ko: 현재

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DownloadTitle)
en: Download Extra Data Files
ko: 기타 자료 파일 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DownloadButton)
en: Download Extra Data...
ko: 기타 자료 다운로드...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, GeoTitle)
en: Choose Your Home Location
ko: 관측 위치 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CityFilter)
en: Filter the list by city name
ko: 도시명의 목록 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CountryFilter)
en: Filter the list by country name
ko: 국가명의 목록 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ProvinceFilter)
en: Filter the list by province name
ko: 지방명의 목록 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, CityListBox)
en: The list of cities which match the present search filters.
ko: 현재 찾기 필터에 일치하는 도시 목록

en: Invalid URL: %1
ko: 잘못된 URL: %1

en: Could Not Open File
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopB) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, PAHStopB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PAHStopB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopFocusB)
en: Stop
ko: 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FilterPosLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, decLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dec0Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dec1Label) i18n: ectx: property (te
en: Declination:
ko: 적위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
ko: 설정

en: First Rotation
ko: 첫 번째 회전

en: First manual rotation done.
ko: 첫 번째 수동 회전이 완료되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_PAHOrigErrorAlt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Alt:
ko: 고도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, solveInfo) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, statForm)
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Count:
ko: 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, temperatureToLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: To:
ko: 로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Time:
ko: 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exposureLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exposureLabel_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Exposure:
ko: 노출:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minLabel_2)
en: Mean:
ko: 평균값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fileFilterS) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Filter)
en: Filter
ko: 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIFilterWheelLogging) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, filterLabel)
en: Filter Wheel
ko: 필터 휠

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: Display INDI status messages in the status bar
ko: 상태막대에서 INDI 상태 메세지 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: Display incoming INDI status messages in KStars status bar
ko: Kstars 상태막대에서 들어오는 INDI 상태 메세지 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: INDI messages in status &bar
ko: 상태막대에서 INDI 메세지(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget)
en: Port
ko: 포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, connectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, externalConnectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, connectHostB)
en: Connect
ko: 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, externalDisconnectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disconnectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disconnectHostB)
en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextB)
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, shutterClosed)
en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, convFilter)
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, multiAlgo) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NoneButton)
en: None
ko: 없음

en: unnamed
ko: 이름없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Delay in seconds between consecutive images
ko: 연속 이미지 사이 초 단위 지연

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Delay:
ko: 지연:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, exposureLabel_2)
en: Set the exposure time in seconds for individual images, if applicable
ko: 적용가능시 초단위로 노출 시간 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_7)
en: Prefix:
ko: 접두어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FilterPosLabel)
en: Number of images to capture
ko: 캡처할 이미지 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, coolerOnB)
en: On
ko: 켬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, coolerOffB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, offR)
en: Off
ko: 끔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget)
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, limitsB) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, LimitGroup)
en: Limits
ko: 한계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delButton)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: North]
en: N
ko: 북

[ctx: South]
en: S
ko: 남

[ctx: West]
en: W
ko: 서

[ctx: East]
en: E
ko: 동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, runningStateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runButtonBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RunButtonBatch)
en: Run
ko: 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, magnitudeR)
en: Magnitude
ko: 절대등급

en: %1 is online.
ko: %1 은 온라인

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, indiControlPanelB)
en: INDI Control Panel
ko: INDI 제어 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, altLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Altitude
ko: 고도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ClearButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Clear)
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, degLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FovUnit)
en: deg
ko: 각도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoscaleValuesCB)
en: Auto Scale
ko: 자동 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DefaultDSSImageSizeUnitLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DSSPaddingUnitLabel)
en: arcminutes
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, INDIWebManagerPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, externalGuidePortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remotePortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, 
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteHostLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, externalGuideHostLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, weatherLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Weather:
ko: 날씨:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trackStepCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: Track
ko: 추적

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, fitsHeaderDialog)
en: FITS Header
ko: FITS 헤더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Value
ko: 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Linear Scale
ko: 선형 크기

en: Logarithmic Scale
ko: 로그 크기

en: Square Root Scale
ko: 평방근 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FITSHistogramUI)
en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

en: Save Changes to FITS?
ko: 변경 사항을 FITS로 저장할까요?

en: The current FITS file has unsaved changes.  Would you like to save before closing it?
ko: 현재 FITS 파일 변경이 저장되지 않았습니다. 닫기 전 저장할까요?

en: Recent Images
ko: 최근 이미지

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, displayGroup)
en: Display
ko: 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Sources
ko: 소스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Driver:
ko: 드라이버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Label:
ko: 라벨:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addDriverB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewEyepiece) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewLens) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewFilter)
en: Add New
ko: 새로 더하기

en: Cannot start INDI server: port error.
ko: INDI 서버 시작할 수 없음: 포트 오류.

en: Failed to open INDI Driver file: %1
ko: INDI 드라이버 파일을 열 수 없음: %1

en: Error: the port number is invalid.
ko: 오류: 포트 번호가 부적합합니다.

en: Host: %1 Port: %2 already exists.
ko: 호스트: %1 포트: %2 이미 있습니다.

en: You need to disconnect the client before removing it.
ko: 삭제 전 클라이언트 연결해제를 해야 합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1 client?
ko: %1 클라이언트를 삭제하겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DriverManager)
en: Device Manager
ko: 기기 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, LocalTab)
en: Local/Server
ko: 로컬/서버

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget)
en: Device
ko: 기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Mode
ko: 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, serverLogBox)
en: Server Log
ko: 서버 로그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, localR)
en: Local
ko: 로컬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, serverR)
en: Server
ko: 서버

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runServiceB)
en: Run Service
ko: 서비스 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopServiceB)
en: Stop Service
ko: 서비스 중지

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, clientTab)
en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, h)
en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyB)
en: Modify...
ko: 수정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: No INDI devices currently running. To run devices, please select devices from the Device Manager in the devices menu.
ko: INDI 기기가 현재 실행 중이 아닙니다. 실행하기 위하여 기기 메뉴의 기기 관리자에서 기기를 선택하시오.

en: %1 Preview
ko: %1 미리 보기

en: Add Host
ko: 호스트 추가

en: Modify Host
ko: 호스트 수정

en: INDI DATA STREAM
ko: INDI  자료 스트림

en: Cannot open file %1 for reading
ko: 읽기 위한 %1 파일 열 수 없습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTimeUpdate)
en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Data file saved to %1
ko: %1(으)로 데이터 파일 저장함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, videoLabel_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, videoLabel_3)
en: Default INDI video port
ko: 기본 INDI 비디오 포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fitsLabel)
en: Default FITS directory:
ko: 기본 FITS 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair)
en: Display the telescope position on the sky map
ko: 천구상 망원경 위치 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, selectDirB)
en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/잠시중지

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, streamForm)
en: Video Stream
ko: 비디오 스트림

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, telescopeWizard)
en: Telescope Wizard
ko: 망원경 마법사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelB)
en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backB)
en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelPageLabel)
en: <h3>1. Telescope Model</h3>
    
    Please select your telescope model from the list below. Click next after selecting a model.
ko: <h3>1. 망원경 모델l</h3>
    
    목록 아래에서 망원경 모델을 선택하시오. 선택 후 다음을 누르시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <b>Tip</b>
    <br>Some non-Meade telescopes support a subset of the LX200 command set. Select <tt>LX200 Basic</tt> to control such devices.
ko: <b>오늘의 도움말</b>
    <br>몇몇  비 Meade 망원경은 LX200 명령 모음을 지원합니다. 그런 기기를 제어하기 위하여 <tt>LX200 기본</tt> 선택하시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, telescopePageInfo)
en: <h3>2. Align Your Telescope</h3>
    
    You need to align your telescope before you can control it properly from KStars. Please refer to your telescope manual for alignment instructions.
    <br><br>
    After a successful alignment, connect your telescope's RS232 interface to your computer's serial or USB port.
    <br><br><br>Click next to continue.
ko: <h3>2. 망원경 정렬</h3>
    
    Kstars에서 적절히 제어하기 전 망원경 정렬이 필요합니다. 정렬 명령을 위한 망원경 메뉴얼을 참조합니다.
    <br><br>
    성공적인 정렬 후, 망원경 RS232 인터페이스를 컴퓨터 시리얼이나 USB 포트에 연결시킵니다.
    <br><br><br>계속하기 위하여 다음을 누르시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localPageLabel)
en: <h3>3. Verify Local Settings</h3>
    
    Verify if the following time, date, and location settings are correct. If any of the settings are incorrect, you can correct them via the <tt>Set time</tt> and <tt>Set Location</tt> buttons.
ko: <h3>3. 관측 지역 검증</h3>
    
    다음 시간, 날짜 및 위치 설정이 정확한지를 검증합니다. 설정이 부정확하다면, <tt>관측 시간 설정</tt> 과 <tt>관측지역 설정</tt> 단추를 통하여 정확하게 맞출 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: <b>Location</b>
ko: <b>위치</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel)
en: <b>Time</b>
ko: <b>시간</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateLabel)
en: <b>Date</b>
ko: <b>날짜</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setTimeB)
en: Set Time...
ko: 시간 설정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setLocationB)
en: Set Location...
ko: 위치 설정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: <b>Port:</b>
ko: <b>포트:</b>

en: Please wait while KStars tries to connect to your telescope...
ko: Kstars가 망원경에 연결하는 동안 잠시 기다리세요...

en: Sorry. KStars failed to detect any attached telescopes, please check your settings and try again.
ko: 미안합니다. Kstars가 설치된 망원경 찾는데 실패했습니다. 설정을 체크하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Rise time: %1
ko: 일출 시간: %1

en: No rise time: Circumpolar
ko: 뜨는 시간 없음: 주극성

en: No rise time: Never rises
ko: 뜨는 시간 없음: 전몰성

en: Transit time: %1
ko: 남중 시간: %1

en: Empty sky
ko: 관측천체 선택 안됨

[ctx: Sloan Digital Sky Survey]
en: Show SDSS Image
ko: SDSS 이미지 보이기

[ctx: Digitized Sky Survey]
en: Show DSS Image
ko: DSS 이미지 보이기

en: star
ko: 별

en: Solar system object
ko: 태양계 천체

en: Center && Track
ko: 관측천체 중앙으로 선택 && 추적

en: Angular Distance To...            [
ko: 각거리 측정 시작...

en: Remove Label
ko: 라벨 삭제

en: Attach Label
ko: 라벨 붙이기

[ctx: Show Detailed Information Dialog]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Remove From Observing WishList
ko: 관측 희망 목록에서 삭제

en: Add to Observing WishList
ko: 관측 희망 목록에 추가

en: Remove Trail
ko: 궤적 삭제

en: Add Trail
ko: 궤적 추가

en: Stop &Tracking
ko: 추적 중지(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the time InfoBox.
ko: 시간 정보상자의 위치

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Time InfoBox.
ko: 시간 정보상자의 화면 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the focus InfoBox.
ko: 초점 정보상자의 위치

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Focus InfoBox.
ko: 초점 정보상자의 화면 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the geographic InfoBox.
ko: 관측 위치 정보상자의 위치

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Geographic Location InfoBox.
ko: 관측 위치 정보상자의 화면 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShadeTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the time InfoBox in the "shaded" state?
ko: 시간 정보상자가 "음영"입니까?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShadeTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: If true, the Time InfoBox will show only its top line of data.
ko: 참일 때, 시간 정보박스는 자료의 상단에만 나타날 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShadeFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the focus InfoBox in the "shaded" state?
ko: 초점 정보상자가 "음영"입니까?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShadeFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: If true, the Focus InfoBox will show only its top line of data.
ko: 참일 때, 초점 정보박스는 자료의 상단에만 나타날 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShadeGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the geographic InfoBox in the "shaded" state?
ko: 관측 위치 정보상자가 "음영"입니까?.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShadeGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: If true, the Geographic Location InfoBox will show only its top line of data.
ko: 참일 때, 관측 위치 정보박스는 자료의 상단에만 나타날 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowInfoBoxes), group (GUI)
en: Meta-option to toggle display of all InfoBoxes
ko: 전체 도구상자를 나타내기 토글의 메타 설정

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowInfoBoxes), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of all three InfoBoxes.
ko: 전체 3개 정보상자 나타내기 토글

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the time InfoBox?
ko: 시간 정보상자 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of the Time InfoBox.
ko: 시간 정보상자 나타내기 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the focus InfoBox?
ko: 초점 정보상자를 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of the Focus InfoBox.
ko: 초점 정보상자 나타내기 토글

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the geographic InfoBox?
ko: 관측 위치 정보상자 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of the Geographic Location InfoBox.
ko: 관측 위치 정보상자 나타내기 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyTimeBox), group (GUI) i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Time InfoBox anchor flag
ko: 시간 정보상자 조절점 플래그

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Geographic InfoBox anchor flag
ko: 관측위치 정보상자 조절점 플래그

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (GUI)
en: Display the statusbar?
ko: 상태막대를 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (GUI)
en: Toggle display of the status bar.
ko: 상태막대 나타내기 토글

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAltAzField), group (GUI)
en: Display Alt/Az coordinates in the statusbar?
ko: 상태막대에 방위각/고드 좌표 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowAltAzField), group (GUI)
en: Toggle display of the Horizontal coordinates of the mouse cursor in the status bar.
ko: 상태막대에 마우스의 지평 좌표 나타내기 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowRADecField), group (GUI)
en: Display RA/Dec coordinates in the statusbar?
ko: 상태막대에 적경/적위 좌표 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WindowWidth), group (GUI)
en: Width of main window, in pixels
ko: 주 작업창 너비(화소)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WindowHeight), group (GUI)
en: Height of main window, in pixels
ko: 주 작업창 높이(화소)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunStartupWizard), group (GUI)
en: Run Startup Wizard when KStars launches?
ko: Kstars 실행시 시동 마법사 실행할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CatalogFile), group (Catalogs)
en: Filenames of defined custom object catalogs.
ko: 정의된 사용자 천체 카탈로그 파일명.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CatalogFile), group (Catalogs)
en: List of the filenames of custom object catalogs.
ko: 사용자 천체 카탈로그 파일명 목록.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCatalog), group (Catalogs)
en: List of toggles for displaying custom object catalogs.
ko: 사용자 천체 카탈로그를 나타내기 위한 토글 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useGeographicUpdate), group (indi)
en: Automatically updates geographic location?
ko: 자동으로 관측위치를 업데이트할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useTimeUpdate), group (indi)
en: Automatically updates time and date?
ko: 자동으로 시간과 날짜를 업데이트할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTargetCrosshair), group (indi)
en: Draw crosshairs at telescope position in the sky map?
ko: 천구에서 망원경 위치에 십자가 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showINDIMessages), group (indi)
en: Display INDI messages in the statusbar?
ko: 상태막대에 INDI 메세지를 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showINDIMessages), group (indi)
en: Toggle display of INDI messages in the KStars statusbar.
ko: KStars 상태막대에 INDI 메세지 나타내기 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: FITS Default directory
ko: FITS 기본 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: The default location of saved FITS files
ko: FITS 파일이 저장된 기본 위치

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (serverPortStart), group (indi)
en: INDI Server Start Port
ko: INDI 서버 시작 포트

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (serverPortStart), group (indi)
en: INDI server will attempt to bind with ports starting from this port
ko: INDI 서버가 이 포트에서 시작하는 포트로 바인딩을 시도할 것입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (serverPortEnd), group (indi)
en: INDI Server Final Port
ko: INDI 서버 마지막 포트

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (serverPortEnd), group (indi)
en: INDI server will attempt to bind with ports ending with this port
ko: INDI 서버가 이 포트를 종료하려는 포트로 바인딩하려고 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indiServer), group (indi) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (indiServer), group (indi)
en: PATH to indiserver binary
ko: 경로를 INDI서버 이진수로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indiDriversDir), group (indi) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (indiDriversDir), group (indi)
en: PATH to indi drivers directory
ko: 경로를 INDI 드라이버 폴더로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CityName), group (Location)
en: City name of geographic location.
ko: 관측 위치 도시명.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CityName), group (Location)
en: The City name of the current geographic location.
ko: 관측 위치 도시명

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProvinceName), group (Location)
en: Province name of geographic location.
ko: 관측 위치 지방명

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CountryName), group (Location)
en: Country name of geographic location.
ko: 관측 위치 국가명

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CountryName), group (Location)
en: The Country name of the current geographic location.
ko: 현재 관측 위치 국가명.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Longitude), group (Location)
en: Geographic Longitude, in degrees.
ko: 도 단위 관측 지점 경도.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Longitude), group (Location)
en: The longitude of the current geographic location, in decimal degrees.
ko: 도 단위 현재 관측 지점 경도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Latitude), group (Location)
en: Geographic Latitude, in degrees.
ko: 도 단위 관측자 위도

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Latitude), group (Location)
en: The latitude of the current geographic location, in decimal degrees.
ko: 도 단위 현재 관측자 위도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Elevation), group (Location)
en: Elevation above sea level of geographic location, in meters.
ko: 미터 단위 관측지점 해수면 고도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TimeZone), group (Location)
en: Time Zone offset of geographic location, in hours.
ko: 시간단위 관측자 시간대 옵셋

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DST), group (Location)
en: Two-letter code for daylight savings time rule used by geographic location.
ko: 관측 지점에 의해 사용되는 써머타임제 2글자 코드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAnimatedSlewing), group (View)
en: Use animated slewing effects when changing focus position?
ko: 초점 위치가 변할 때 움직이는 회전 효과 사용할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FOVNames), group (View)
en: Name of selected FOV indicators
ko: 선택된 관측시야 지시자명

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusRA), group (View)
en: Right Ascension of focus position
ko: 초점 위치의 적경

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusDec), group (View)
en: Declination of focus position
ko: 초점 위치의 적위

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideCLines), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: Hide constellation lines while moving?
ko: 이동시 별자리 선을 숨길까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyCulture), group (View)
en: Sky culture
ko: 천구 문화

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkyCulture), group (View)
en: Choose sky culture.
ko: 천구 문화 선택.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideCNames), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: Hide constellation names while moving?
ko: 이동시 별자리명을 숨길까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideStars), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideStars)
en: Hide faint stars while moving?
ko: 이동시 희미한 별 숨길까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOther), group (View)
en: Draw extra deep-sky objects in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에서 별도 Deep Sky 을 나타내겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowOther), group (View)
en: Toggle whether extra objects are drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 별도 천체를 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Draw Milky Way contour in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에서 은하수 윤곽을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Milky Way contour is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 은하수 윤곽을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSolarSystem), group (View)
en: Meta-option to control whether all major planets (and the Sun and Moon) are drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 전체 주요 행성(과 태양 및 달)을 나타낼지를 제어하기 위한 메타 설정.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowPlanetImages), group (View)
en: Toggle whether major planets (and the Sun and Moon) are rendered as images in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 주요 행성(과 태양 및 달)을 이미지로서 렌더할지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPlanetNames), group (View)
en: Label planet names in the sky map?
ko: 천구에 행성명을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowPlanetNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether major planets (and the Sun and Moon) are labeled in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 주요 행성(과 태양 및 달)을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSun), group (View)
en: Draw Sun in the sky map?
ko: 천구에 태양을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSun), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Sun is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 태양을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMoon), group (View)
en: Draw Moon in the sky map?
ko: 천구에 달을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMoon), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Moon is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 달을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMercury), group (View)
en: Draw Mercury in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 수성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMercury), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Mercury is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 수성을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowVenus), group (View)
en: Draw Venus in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에서 금성을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowVenus), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Venus is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 금성을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMars), group (View)
en: Draw Mars in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 화성을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMars), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Mars is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 화성을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowJupiter), group (View)
en: Draw Jupiter in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 목성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowJupiter), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Jupiter is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 목성을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSaturn), group (View)
en: Draw Saturn in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 토성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSaturn), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Saturn is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 토성을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowUranus), group (View)
en: Draw Uranus in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 천왕성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowUranus), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Uranus is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 천왕성을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowNeptune), group (View)
en: Draw Neptune in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 해왕성을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowNeptune), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Neptune is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 해왕성을 나타낼지를 토글

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPluto), group (View)
en: Draw Pluto in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 명왕성을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowPluto), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Pluto is drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 명왕성을 나타낼지를 토글

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStars), group (View)
en: Draw stars in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 별을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStars), group (View)
en: Toggle whether stars are drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 별을 나타낼지를 토글

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStarMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Label star magnitudes in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 별 등급을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStarMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Toggle whether star magnitude (brightness) labels are shown in the sky map.
ko: 천구상 별 등급(밝기)를 나타낼 지를 토글

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStarNames), group (View)
en: Label star names in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 별 이름을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStarNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether star name labels are shown in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 별자리명 라벨을 나타낼지를 토글.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDeepSkyMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Label deep-sky object magnitudes in the sky map?
ko: 천구상에 Deep Sky 천체 등급을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowDeepSkyMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Toggle whether deep-sky object magnitude (brightness) labels are shown in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에 Deep Sky 천체 등급(밝기)을 나타낼 지 토글

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDeepSkyNames), group (View)
en: Label deep-sky objects in the sky map?
ko: 천구에서 Deep Sky 천체 라벨을 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxBGMode), group (View)
en: InfoBoxes Background fill mode
ko: 정보상자 배경 채움 모드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAbbrevConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use abbreviated constellation names?
ko: 약어 별자리명을 사용할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAbbrevConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use official IAU abbreviations for constellation names.
ko: 별자리명을 공식 IAU 약어 사용.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseLatinConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use Latin constellation names?
ko: 라틴 별자리명 사용할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseLatinConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use Latin constellation names.
ko: 라틴 별자리명 사용.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseLocalConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use localized constellation names?
ko: 관측지역 별자리명 사용할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAltAz), group (View)
en: Use horizontal coordinate system?
ko: 지평 좌표를 사용할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAutoTrail), group (View)
en: Automatically add trail to centered solar system body?
ko: 자동으로 궤적을 중앙 태양계 천체에 더할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseRefraction), group (View)
en: Correct positions for atmospheric refraction?
ko: 대기 굴절의 위치를 보정할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitAsteroid), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitAsteroid)
en: Faint limit for asteroids
ko: 소행성의 어두운 한계

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AsteroidLabelDensity), group (View)
en: Label density for asteroid names
ko: 소행성명 라벨 밀도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSky), group (View)
en: Faint limit for deep-sky objects
ko: Deep Sky 천체의 희미함(Faint) 한계

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSkyZoomOut), group (View)
en: Faint limit for deep-sky objects when zoomed out
ko: 축소시 Deep Sky 천체의 희미함(Faint) 한계

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawStar), group (View)
en: Faint limit for stars
ko: 별의 희미함 한계

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitDrawStar), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing stars, when fully zoomed in.
ko: 완전히 확대시, 별을 나타내기 위한 희미한 등급 한계.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarDensity), group (View)
en: Sets the density of stars in the field of view
ko: 관측시야에서 별 밀도 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawStarZoomOut), group (View)
en: Faint limit for stars when zoomed out
ko: 축소시 별의 희미함(Faint) 한계

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitDrawStarZoomOut), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing stars, when fully zoomed out.
ko: 완전히 축소시 별을 나타내기 위한 희미한 등급 한계

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitHideStar), group (View)
en: Faint limit for stars when slewing
ko: 회전시 별의 희미함(Faint) 한계

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarLabelDensity), group (View)
en: The relative density for drawing star name and magnitude labels.
ko: 별 이름과 등급 라벨을 나타내기 위한 상대적 밀도.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelFontScaling), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetFontSize)
en: Label font size
ko: 라벨 글꼴 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxRadCometName), group (View)
en: Maximum distance from Sun for labeling comets, in AU
ko: 혜성 라벨을 나타내기 위한 최대 태양까지 거리(AU)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MaxRadCometName), group (View)
en: The maximum solar distance for drawing comets.
ko: 혜성을 나타내기 위한 최대 태양까지 거리.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarColorIntensity), group (Colors)
en: Saturation level of star colors
ko: 별 색상의 채도 레벨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AngularRulerColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of angular distance ruler
ko: 각거리 자 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxTextColor), group (Colors)
en: Text color of InfoBoxes
ko: 정보상자 문자열 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CBoundColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation boundaries
ko: 별자리 경계 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CBoundColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CBoundHighColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation boundary lines.
ko: 별자리 경계선 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CBoundHighColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of highlighted constellation boundary
ko: 강조된 별자리 경계 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CLineColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation lines
ko: 별자리선 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CLineColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation figure lines.
ko: 별자리 그림선 색상.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation names
ko: 별자리명 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation names.
ko: 별자리명 색상.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EclipticColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of ecliptic line
ko: 황도면 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EclipticColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the ecliptic line.
ko: 황도선 색상.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EquatorColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of equator line
ko: 적도면 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EquatorColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the equator line.
ko: 적도면 색상.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SpecialObjectColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of objects with extra links available
ko: 이용 가능한 별도 링크 천체 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HorizonColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of horizon line
ko: 지평선 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HorizonColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the horizon line and opaque ground.
ko: 지평선과 불투명한 지평면 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MilkyWayWColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of Milky Way contour
ko: 은하수 윤곽 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MilkyWayWColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the Milky Way contour.
ko: 윤하수 윤곽 색상.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of star name labels
ko: 별 이름 라벨 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for star name labels.
ko: 별 이름 라벨 색상.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeepSkyNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of deep-sky object name labels
ko: Deep Sky 천체 이름 라벨 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeepSkyNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for deep-sky object name labels.
ko: Deep Sky 천체 이름 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlanetNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of planet name labels
ko: 행성명 라벨 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PlanetNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for solar system object labels.
ko: 태양계 천체 라벨 색상.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlanetTrailColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of planet trails
ko: 행성 궤적 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PlanetTrailColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for solar system object trails.
ko: 태양계 천체 궤적 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of sky
ko: 천구 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the sky background.
ko: 천구 배경색.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TelescopeTargetColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of telescope symbols
ko: 망원경 기호 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TelescopeTargetColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for telescope target symbols.
ko: 망원경 대상 기호 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of user-added labels
ko: 사용자 지정 라벨 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for user-added object labels.
ko: 사용자 지정 천체 라벨 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetPath)
en: Xplanet binary path
ko: Xplanet 이진 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabel), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: Show label
ko: 라벨 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelLocalTime), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelGMT), group (Xplanet)
en: Show GMT label
ko: 그리니치 평균시 라벨 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabelLocalTime), group (Xplanet)
en: Show local time.
ko: 지방시 보이기.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabelGMT), group (Xplanet)
en: Show GMT instead of local time.
ko: 지방시 대신 평균시 보이기.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelString), group (Xplanet)
en: Planet string
ko: 행성 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetFontSize), group (Xplanet)
en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetFontSize), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetFontSize)
en: Specify the point size.
ko: 점 크기 지정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor)
en: Label color
ko: 라벨 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor)
en: Set the color for the label.
ko: 라벨 색상 설정.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetDateFormat), group (Xplanet)
en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelTL), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelTL)
en: Top left
ko: 상단 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelTR), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelTR)
en: Top right
ko: 상단 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelBR), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelBR)
en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 오른쪽

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelBL), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelBL)
en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetGlare), group (Xplanet)
en: Sun Glare
ko: 태양 섬광

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetRandom), group (Xplanet)
en: Random latitude and longitude
ko: 무작위 경도와 위도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLatLong), group (Xplanet)
en: Latitude-Longitude
ko: 위도-경도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLatitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLatitude)
en: Latitude in degrees
ko: 도 단위 위도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLongitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLongitude)
en: Longitude in degrees
ko: 도 단위 경도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetProjection), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabProjection)
en: Projection
ko: 투영법

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackground), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: Use background
ko: 배경 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundImage), group (Xplanet)
en: Use background image
ko: 배경 이미지 사용

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundImage), group (Xplanet)
en: Use a file as the background image.
ko: 파일을 배경 이미지로 사용.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundImagePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Background image path
ko: 배경 이미지 경로

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundImagePath), group (Xplanet)
en: The path of the background image.
ko: 배경 이미지 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: Use background color
ko: 배경색 사용

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: Use a color as the background.
ko: 배경색 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColorValue), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColorValue)
en: Background color
ko: 배경색

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundColorValue), group (Xplanet)
en: The color of the background.
ko: 배경색.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMagnitude), group (Xplanet)
en: Base magnitude
ko: 기본 등급

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetArcFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Arc file
ko: 호 파일

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetArcFile), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, use an arc file to be plotted against the background stars.
ko: 체크시,호 파일이 배경별에 대하여 나타나도록 사용.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetConfigFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Config file
ko: 설정 파일

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetConfigFile), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, use a config file.
ko: 체크시, 설정 파일 사용.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetConfigFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Use the specified configuration file.
ko: 지정된 설정 파일 사용.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetFOV), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: If checked, use kstars's FOV.
ko: 체크시, Kstars 관측시야 사용.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Use marker file
ko: 표식 파일 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetStarmap), group (Xplanet)
en: Star map
ko: 성도

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetStarmap), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: If checked, use star map file to draw the background stars.
ko: 체크시, 배경 별을 그리기 위하여 성도 파일을 사용.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetStarmapPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetStarmapPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetStarmapPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetStarmapPath)
en: Star map file path
ko: 성도 파일 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetQuality), group (Xplanet)
en: Output file quality
ko: 출력 파일 품질

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSatellites), group (Satellites) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowVisibleSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: Toggle whether satellite tracks are drawn in the sky map.
ko: 천구상에서 위성 추적을 나타낼지를 토글

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Western
ko: C 서구

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ANDROMEDA
ko: 안드로메다자리(ANDROMEDA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ANTLIA
ko: 공기펌프자리(ANTLIA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: APUS
ko: 극락조자리(APUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AQUARIUS
ko: 물병자리(AQUARIUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AQUILA
ko: 독수리자리(AQUILA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARA
ko: 제단자리(ARA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARIES
ko: 양자리(ARIES)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AURIGA
ko: 마차부자리(AURIGA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOOTES
ko: 목동자리(BOOTES)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAELUM
ko: 조각칼자리(CAELUM)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAMELOPARDALIS
ko: 기린자리(CAMELOPARDALIS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANCER
ko: 게자리(CANCER)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANES VENATICI
ko: 사냥개자리(CANES VENATICI)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANIS MAJOR
ko: 큰개자리(CANIS MAJOR)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANIS MINOR
ko: 작은개자리(CANIS MINOR)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAPRICORNUS
ko: 염소자리(CAPRICORNUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CARINA
ko: 용골자리(CARINA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CASSIOPEIA
ko: 카시오페아자리(CASSIOPEIA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CENTAURUS
ko: 켄타우루스자리(CENTAURUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CEPHEUS
ko: 세페우스자리(CEPHEUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CETUS
ko: 고래자리(CETUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CHAMAELEON
ko: 카멜레온자리(CHAMAELEON)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CIRCINUS
ko: 컴퍼스자리(CIRCINUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COLUMBA
ko: 비둘기자리(COLUMBA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COMA BERENICES
ko: 머리털자리(COMA BERENICES)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORONA AUSTRALIS
ko: 남쪽왕관자리(CORONA AUSTRALIS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORONA BOREALIS
ko: 북쪽왕관자리(CORONA BOREALIS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORVUS
ko: 까마귀자리(CORVUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CRATER
ko: 컵자리(CRATER)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CRUX
ko: 남십자성자리(CRUX)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CYGNUS
ko: 백조자리(CYGNUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DELPHINUS
ko: 돌고래자리(DELPHINUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DORADO
ko: 황새치자리(DORADO)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DRACO
ko: 용자리(DRACO)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EQUULEUS
ko: 조랑말자리(EQUULEUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ERIDANUS
ko: 에리다누스자리(ERIDANUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FORNAX
ko: 화로자리(FORNAX)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GEMINI
ko: 쌍둥이자리(GEMINI)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GRUS
ko: 두루미자리(GRUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HERCULES
ko: 헤라클레스자리(HERCULES)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HOROLOGIUM
ko: 시계자리(HOROLOGIUM)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HYDRA
ko: 뱀자리(HYDRA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HYDRUS
ko: 물뱀자리(HYDRUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: INDUS
ko: 인디언자리(INDUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LACERTA
ko: 도마뱀자리(LACERTA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEO
ko: 사자자리(LEO)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEO MINOR
ko: 작은사자자리(LEO MINOR)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEPUS
ko: 토끼자리(LEPUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LIBRA
ko: 천칭자리(LIBRA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LUPUS
ko: 이리자리(LUPUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LYNX
ko: 살퀭이자리(LYNX)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LYRA
ko: 거문고자리(LYRA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MENSA
ko: 테이블산자리(MENSA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MICROSCOPIUM
ko: 현미경자리(MICROSCOPIUM)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MONOCEROS
ko: 외뿔소자리(MONOCEROS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MUSCA
ko: 파리자리(MUSCA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORMA
ko: 직각자자리(NORMA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OCTANS
ko: 팔분의자리(OCTANS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OPHIUCHUS
ko: 뱀주인자리(OPHIUCHUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ORION
ko: 오리온자리(ORION)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PAVO
ko: 공작자리(PAVO)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PEGASUS
ko: 페가수스자리(PEGASUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PERSEUS
ko: 페르세우스자리(PERSEUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PHOENIX
ko: 봉황자리(PHOENIX)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PICTOR
ko: 화가자리(PICTOR)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PISCES
ko: 물고기자리(PISCES)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PISCIS AUSTRINUS
ko: 남쪽물고기자리(PISCIS AUSTRINUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PUPPIS
ko: 고물자리(PUPPIS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PYXIS
ko: 나침반자리(PYXIS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RETICULUM
ko: 그물자리(RETICULUM)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SAGITTA
ko: 화살자리(SAGITTA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SAGITTARIUS
ko: 궁수자리(SAGITTARIUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCORPIUS
ko: 전갈자리(SCORPIUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCULPTOR
ko: 조각가자리(SCULPTOR)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCUTUM
ko: 방패자리(SCUTUM)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SERPENS CAPUT
ko: 뱀머리자리(SERPENS CAPUT)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SERPENS CAUDA
ko: 뱀꼬리자리(SERPENS CAUDA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SEXTANS
ko: 육분의자리(SEXTANS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TAURUS
ko: 황소자리(TAURUS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TELESCOPIUM
ko: 현미경자리(TELESCOPIUM)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIANGULUM
ko: 삼각형자리(TRIANGULUM)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIANGULUM AUSTRALE
ko: 남쪽삼각형자리(TRIANGULUM AUSTRALE)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TUCANA
ko: 큰부리새자리(TUCANA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: URSA MAJOR
ko: 큰곰자리(URSA MAJOR)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: URSA MINOR
ko: 작은곰자리(URSA MINOR)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VELA
ko: 돛자리(VELA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VIRGO
ko: 처녀자리(VIRGO)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VOLANS
ko: 날치자리(VOLANS)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VULPECULA
ko: 작은여우자리(VULPECULA)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Chinese
ko: C 중국

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Egyptian
ko: C 이집트

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Inuit
ko: C 이누이트

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Korean
ko: C 대한민국

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Lakota
ko: C 라코타

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Maori
ko: C 마오리

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Navaro
ko: C 나바로

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Norse
ko: C 노르웨이

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Polynesian
ko: C 폴리네시아

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Tupi-Guarani
ko: C 투피-구아라니

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Western
ko: 서구

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Chinese
ko: 중국

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Egyptian
ko: 이집트

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Inuit
ko: 이누이트

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Korean
ko: 대한민국

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Lakota
ko: 라코타

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Maori
ko: 마오리

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Navaro
ko: 나바로

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Norse
ko: 노르웨이

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Polynesian
ko: 폴리네시아

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Tupi-Guarani
ko: 투피과라니

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Tongan
ko: 통가

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: 100 Mile House
ko: 100 마일 하우스

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Aabenraa
ko: 오벤로

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Aachen
ko: 아헨

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Aalborg
ko: 올보르

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Aarhus
ko: 오르후스

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Abakan
ko: 아바칸

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Abbotsford
ko: 애보츠포드

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Aberdeen
ko: 애버딘

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Aberdeen
ko: 애버딘

[ctx: City in Scotland United Kingdom]
en: Aberdeen
ko: 애버딘

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Aberdeen
ko: 애버딘

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Aberdeen
ko: 애버딘

[ctx: City in Ivory coast]
en: Abidjan
ko: 아비장

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Abilene
ko: 애빌린

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Abilene
ko: 애빌린

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Abuja
ko: 아부자

[ctx: City in Mexico]
en: Acapulco
ko: 아카풀코

[ctx: City in Ghana]
en: Accra
ko: 아크라

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Ada
ko: 에이다

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Adak
ko: 아다크

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Adams
ko: 애덤스

[ctx: City in Pitcairn Islands]
en: Adamstown
ko: 아담스타운

[ctx: City in Ethiopia]
en: Addis Ababa
ko: 아디스아바바

[ctx: City in South Australia Australia]
en: Adelaide
ko: 애들레이드

[ctx: City in Yemen]
en: Aden
ko: 아덴

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Afton
ko: 애프턴

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Afton
ko: 애프턴

[ctx: City in Niger]
en: Agadez
ko: 아가데츠

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Agadir
ko: 아가디르

[ctx: City in Guam]
en: Agana
ko: 하갓냐

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Aginskoe
ko: 아긴스코예

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Ahwahnee
ko: 아와니

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Aiken
ko: 에이켄

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Ainsworth
ko: 에인즈워스

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Airdrie
ko: 에어드리

[ctx: City in Corse du Sud France]
en: Ajaccio
ko: 아작시오

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Ajo
ko: 아호

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Akron
ko: 애크런

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Al Jawf
ko: 알 자우프

[ctx: City in Bahrain]
en: Al Manamah
ko: 알 마나마

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Alameda
ko: 앨러미다

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Alamo
ko: 앨러모

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Alamogordo
ko: 앨라모고도

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Albacete
ko: 알바세테

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Albany
ko: 올버니

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Albany
ko: 올버니

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Albany
ko: 올버니

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Albion
ko: 앨비언

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Albuquerque
ko: 앨버커키

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Alcalá de Henares
ko: 알칼라데에나레스

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Alcoa
ko: 앨코아

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Aldermaston
ko: 알더마스톤

[ctx: City in Nunavut Canada]
en: Alert
ko: 얼러트

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Alessandria
ko: 알레산드리아

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Alexander City
ko: 알렉산더시티

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Alexis Creek
ko: 알렉시스크릭

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Algiers
ko: 알제

[ctx: City in Canada]
en: Algonquin
ko: 앨곤퀸

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Alhambra
ko: 알함브라

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Alicante
ko: 알리칸테

[ctx: City in Northern Territory Australia]
en: Alice Springs
ko: 앨리스스프링스

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Allegheny Obs.
ko: 앨리게니 천문대

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Allentown
ko: 앨런타운

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Alliance
ko: 얼라이언스

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Alma
ko: 알마

[ctx: City in Kazakhstan]
en: Alma Ata
ko: 알마티

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Almería
ko: 알메리아

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Alonsa
ko: 알론사

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Alpharetta
ko: 알파레타

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Alpine
ko: 알파인

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Altenstadt
ko: 알텐슈타트

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Altoona
ko: 알투나

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Alytus
ko: 알리투스

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Amami Island
ko: 아마미제도

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Amarillo
ko: 애머릴로

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Ambler
ko: 앰블러

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Amchitka
ko: 암치트카

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: American Falls
ko: 아메리칸폴스

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Ames
ko: 에임스

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Amherst
ko: 앰허스트

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Amherst
ko: 앰허스트

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Amherst Obs.
ko: 앰허스트 천문대

[ctx: City in Somme France]
en: Amiens
ko: 아미앵

[ctx: City in Cape Verde]
en: Amilcar Cabral
ko: 아밀카르카브랄

[ctx: City in Jordan]
en: Amman
ko: 암만

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Amos
ko: 아모스

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Amqui
ko: 암퀴

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Amsterdam
ko: 암스테르담

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Anaconda
ko: 아나콘다

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Anadyr
ko: 아나디르

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Anaheim
ko: 애너하임

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Anahim Lake
ko: 애너하임레이크

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Anchorage
ko: 앵커리지

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ancona
ko: 안코나

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Anderson
ko: 앤더슨

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Anderson
ko: 앤더슨

[ctx: City in Guam]
en: Anderson AFB
ko: 앤더슨 AFB

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Andong
ko: 안동

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Andria
ko: 안드리아

[ctx: City in Palau]
en: Angaur Island
ko: 앙가우르섬

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Ankara
ko: 앙카라

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Ann Arbor
ko: 앤아버

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Annabah
ko: 안나바

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Annapolis
ko: 애너폴리스

[ctx: City in Haute-Savoie France]
en: Annecy
ko: 안시

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Annette Island
ko: 아네트섬

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Anniston
ko: 애니스턴

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ansbach
ko: 안스바흐

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Antananarivo
ko: 안타나나리보

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Antigonish
ko: 앤티고니시

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Antlers
ko: 앤틀러스

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Antofagasta
ko: 안토파가스타

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Antsirabe
ko: 안치라베

[ctx: City in Belgium]
en: Antwerp
ko: 안트베르펀

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Anzac
ko: 안작

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Aosta
ko: 아오스타

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Appleton
ko: 애플턴

[ctx: City in Jordan]
en: Aqaba
ko: 아카바

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Arborg
ko: 아버그

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Arcade-Arden
ko: 아덴아케이드

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Arcetri
ko: 아르체트리

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Archenhold
ko: 아르헨홀트 천문대

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Ardmore
ko: 아드모어

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Arecibo Obs.
ko: 아레시보 천문대

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Arese
ko: 아레세

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Arezzo
ko: 아레초

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Argentia
ko: 아젠시아

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Argyle
ko: 아가일

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Arica
ko: 아리카

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Arkadelphia
ko: 아카델피아

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Arkhangelsk
ko: 아르한겔스크

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Arlington
ko: 알링턴

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Arlington
ko: 알링턴

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Arlington
ko: 알링턴

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Arlington Heights
ko: 알링턴헤이츠

[ctx: City in Northern Ireland United Kingdom]
en: Armagh
ko: 아마

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Armour
ko: 아머

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Armstrong
ko: 암스트롱

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Arnold's Cove
ko: 아놀즈코브

[ctx: City in Gran Canaria Spain]
en: Arrecife
ko: 아레시페

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Arua
ko: 아루아

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Arvada
ko: 아르바다

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Ash Fork
ko: 애시포크

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Ashern
ko: 애션

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Asheville
ko: 애시빌

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Ashland
ko: 애시랜드

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Ashland
ko: 애시랜드

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Ashland
ko: 애시랜드

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Ashley
ko: 애슐리

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Asiago
ko: 아시아고

[ctx: City in Eritrea]
en: Asmera
ko: 아스마라

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Aspen
ko: 애스펀

[ctx: City in Eritrea]
en: Assab
ko: 아사브

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Assiniboia
ko: 아시니보이아

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Astoria
ko: 아스토리아

[ctx: City in Paraguay]
en: Asunción
ko: 아순시온

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Aswan
ko: 아스완

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Asyut
ko: 아시우트

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Atenas
ko: 아테네

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Athabasca
ko: 애서배스카

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Athens
ko: 애선스

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Athens
ko: 애선스

[ctx: City in Leinster Ireland]
en: Athlone
ko: 애슬론

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Atikokan
ko: 아티코칸

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Atkinson
ko: 앳킨슨

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Atlanta
ko: 애틀랜타

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Atlantic City
ko: 애틀랜틱시티

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Atmore
ko: 애트모어

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Attleboro
ko: 애틀보로

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Auburn
ko: 오번

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Auburn
ko: 오번

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Auckland
ko: 오클랜드

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Auden
ko: 오든

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Augsburg
ko: 아우크스부르크

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Augusta
ko: 오거스타

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Augusta
ko: 오거스타

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Augusta
ko: 오거스타

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Austin
ko: 오스틴

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Austin
ko: 오스틴

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: Avalon
ko: 아발론

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Avalon
ko: 아발론

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Aviano
ko: 아비아노

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Avon
ko: 애본

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Ayase
ko: 아야세

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Aztec
ko: 아즈텍

[ctx: City in Palau]
en: Babelthuap Island
ko: 바벨다오브섬

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Bacolod
ko: 바콜로드

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Badajoz
ko: 바다호스

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Badalona
ko: 바달로나

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Baddeck
ko: 바덱

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Baden-Baden
ko: 바덴바덴

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Badger
ko: 배저

[ctx: City in Guinea Bissau]
en: Bafata
ko: 바파타

[ctx: City in Iraq]
en: Baghdad
ko: 바그다드

[ctx: City in United Arab Emirates]
en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Baie Verte
ko: 베베르테

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Baie-Comeau
ko: 베코모

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Baie-Saint-Paul
ko: 베생폴

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Baker
ko: 베이커

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Bakersfield
ko: 베이커스필드

[ctx: City in Panama]
en: Balboa
ko: 발보아

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Baldwin Park
ko: 볼드윈파크

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Bali
ko: 발리

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Baltimore
ko: 볼티모어

[ctx: City in Mali]
en: Bamako
ko: 바마코

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bamberg
ko: 밤베르크

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Bancroft
ko: 밴크로프트

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Bandar Abbass
ko: 반다르아바스

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Bandar Lengeh
ko: 반다르렝게

[ctx: City in Brunei]
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
ko: 반다르세리베가완

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Bandirma
ko: 반디르마

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Banff
ko: 밴프

[ctx: City in India]
en: Bangalore
ko: 방갈로르

[ctx: City in Central African Republic]
en: Bangassou
ko: 방가수

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Bangkok
ko: 방콕

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Bangor
ko: 뱅고어

[ctx: City in Central African Republic]
en: Bangui
ko: 방기

[ctx: City in Gambia]
en: Banjul
ko: 반줄

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Bar Harbor
ko: 바하버

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Baraboo
ko: 배러부

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bari
ko: 바리

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Barkerville
ko: 바커빌

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Barletta
ko: 바를레타

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Barnaul
ko: 바르나울

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Barnesville
ko: 반즈빌

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Barrage Manic-3
ko: 바라주 마니크-3

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Barrage Manic-5
ko: 바라주 마니크-5

[ctx: City in Colombia]
en: Barranquilla
ko: 바랑키야

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Barre
ko: 배리

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Barrie
ko: 배리

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Barron
ko: 배런

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Barrow
ko: 배로

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Barry's Bay
ko: 배리스베이

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Barstow
ko: 바스토

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Bartlesville
ko: 바틀즈빌

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Barton
ko: 바턴

[ctx: City in Iraq]
en: Basrah
ko: 바스라

[ctx: City in Haute-Corse France]
en: Bastia
ko: 바스티아

[ctx: City in Equatorial Guinea]
en: Bata
ko: 바타

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Batesburg
ko: 베이츠버그

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Bathurst
ko: 배서스트

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Baton Rouge
ko: 배턴루지

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Battle Creek
ko: 배틀크리크

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Bay Bulls
ko: 베이불스

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Bay City
ko: 베이시티

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Bay St. Louis
ko: 베이세인트루이스

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bayonne
ko: 베이온

[ctx: City in Pyrénées atlantiques France]
en: Bayonne
ko: 바욘

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Baytown
ko: 베이타운

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Be'er Sheva
ko: 베르셰바

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Beach
ko: 비치

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Beardmore
ko: 버드모어

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Beatty
ko: 베이디

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Beaufort
ko: 뷰퍼트

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Beaumont
ko: 보몬트

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Beaupre
ko: 보프레

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Beauval
ko: 보벌

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Beaver
ko: 비버

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Beaverlodge
ko: 비버로지

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Beavermouth
ko: 비버마우스

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Beaverton
ko: 비버튼

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Beckley
ko: 베클리

[ctx: City in China]
en: Beijing
ko: 베이징

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Beira
ko: 베이라

[ctx: City in Lebanon]
en: Beirut
ko: 베이루트

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Beja
ko: 베자

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Belem
ko: 벨렝

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Belen
ko: 벨렌

[ctx: City in Northern Ireland United Kingdom]
en: Belfast
ko: 벨파스트

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Belgorod
ko: 벨고로드

[ctx: City in Yugoslavia]
en: Belgrade
ko: 베오그라드

[ctx: City in Belize]
en: Belize City
ko: 벨리즈 시

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Belleterre
ko: 벨테르

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Belleville
ko: 벨빌

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Belleville
ko: 벨빌

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Bellevue
ko: 벨뷰

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Bellevue
ko: 벨뷰

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Bellflower
ko: 벨플라워

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Bellingham
ko: 벨링햄

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Bellows Falls
ko: 벨로우스폴스

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Ben Guerir
ko: 벤게리르

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Bend
ko: 벤드

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Bender Cassim
ko: 보사소

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Bendigo
ko: 벤디고

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Benghazi
ko: 벵가지

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Bennington
ko: 베닝턴

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Benton
ko: 벤턴

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Berbera
ko: 베르베라

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bergamo
ko: 베르가모

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Bergen
ko: 베르겐

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bergisch-Gladbach
ko: 베르기슈글라트바흐

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Berkeley
ko: 버클리

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Berlin
ko: 벌린

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Bern
ko: 베른

[ctx: City in Doubs France]
en: Besançon
ko: 브장송

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Bethel
ko: 베설

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Bethesda
ko: 베세스다

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Bethlehem
ko: 베슬리헴

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Bettendorf
ko: 베텐도프

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Bettles Field
ko: 베틀스필드

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Biddeford
ko: 비드포드

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Big Bear Solar Obs.
ko: 빅베어 태양 천문대

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Big Delta
ko: 빅델타

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Big Lake
ko: 빅레이크

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Big River
ko: 빅리버

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Biggar
ko: 비거

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Bila Tserkva
ko: 빌라체르크바

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Bilbao
ko: 빌바오

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Billings
ko: 빌링스

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Biloxi
ko: 빌럭시

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Binghamton
ko: 빙엄턴

[ctx: City in Central African Republic]
en: Birao
ko: 비라오

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Birmingham
ko: 버밍햄

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Birmingham
ko: 버밍햄

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Birobidzhan
ko: 비로비잔

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Biruni
ko: 비루니

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Bismarck
ko: 비즈마크

[ctx: City in Guinea Bissau]
en: Bissau
ko: 비사우

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Bissett
ko: 비셋

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bitburg
ko: 비트부르크

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Blaavands huk
ko: 블로반스후크

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Black Birch
ko: 블랙버치

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Blackpool
ko: 블랙풀

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Blackwell
ko: 블랙웰

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Blantyre
ko: 블랜타이어

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Bleien
ko: 블라이엔 천문대

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Blind River
ko: 블라인드리버

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bloomfield
ko: 블룸필드

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Bloomington
ko: 블루밍턴

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Bloomington
ko: 블루밍턴

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Bloomington
ko: 블루밍턴

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Blue River
ko: 블루리버

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Bluefield
ko: 블루필드

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Bluff
ko: 블러프

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Bnei Brak
ko: 브네이브라크

[ctx: City in Burkina Faso]
en: Bobo-Dioulasso
ko: 보보디울라소

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Boca Raton
ko: 보카러톤

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bochum
ko: 보훔

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Bodo
ko: 보되

[ctx: City in Chungbuk South Korea]
en: Boeun
ko: 보은

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Bogalusa
ko: 보걸루사

[ctx: City in Colombia]
en: Bogotá
ko: 보고타

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Boise
ko: 보이시

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Boise City
ko: 보이시시티

[ctx: City in Ghana]
en: Bolgatanga
ko: 볼가탕가

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bologna
ko: 볼로냐

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bolzano
ko: 볼차노

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Bonavista
ko: 보나비스타

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bonn
ko: 본

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Bonnyville
ko: 보니빌

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Boone
ko: 본

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Booneville
ko: 본빌

[ctx: City in Gironde France]
en: Bordeaux
ko: 보르도

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bordentown
ko: 보든타운

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Borinquen
ko: 보링켄

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Borowiec
ko: 보로비에츠

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Boscobel
ko: 보스코벨

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Bosscha
ko: 보스하 천문대

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Bossier City
ko: 보셔시티

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Boston
ko: 보스턴

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Boston Bar
ko: 보스턴바

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bottrop
ko: 보트로프

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Boulder
ko: 볼더

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Boulder City
ko: 불더시티

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Boulder Creek
ko: 볼더크릭

[ctx: City in Pas-de-Calais France]
en: Boulogne-sur-mer
ko: 불로뉴쉬르메르

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Bountiful
ko: 바운티풀

[ctx: City in Cher France]
en: Bourges
ko: 부르주

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Bowie
ko: 보위

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Bowling Green
ko: 볼링그린

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Bowman
ko: 보먼

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Bowmanville
ko: 보먼빌

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Boyden
ko: 보이든 천문대

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Bozeman
ko: 보즈먼

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Bracebridge
ko: 브레이스브리지

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Bradford
ko: 브래드퍼드

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brampton
ko: 브램턴

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Brandon
ko: 브랜던

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Brandon
ko: 브랜던

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brantford
ko: 브랜트포드

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Brasilia
ko: 브라질리아

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Bratsk
ko: 브라츠크

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Brattleboro
ko: 브레틀보로

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Braunschweig
ko: 브라운슈바이크

[ctx: City in Congo]
en: Brazzaville
ko: 브라자빌

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bremen
ko: 브레멘

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bremerhaven
ko: 브레머하펜

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Bremerton
ko: 브레머튼

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brent
ko: 브렌트

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brera
ko: 브레라

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brescia
ko: 브레시아

[ctx: City in Finistère France]
en: Brest
ko: 브레스트

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Bridgeport
ko: 브리지포트

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bridgeton
ko: 브리지턴

[ctx: City in Barbados]
en: Bridgetown
ko: 브리지타운

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Brilliant
ko: 브릴리언트

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brindisi
ko: 브린디시

[ctx: City in Queensland Australia]
en: Brisbane
ko: 브리즈번

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Bristol
ko: 브리스톨

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Bristol
ko: 브리스톨

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Bristol
ko: 브리스톨

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Bristol
ko: 브리스톨

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Bristol
ko: 브리스톨

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Brize Norton
ko: 브리즈노턴

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Brockton
ko: 브록턴

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brockville
ko: 브록빌

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Broken Arrow
ko: 브로큰애로

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Brookings
ko: 브루킹스

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Brookings
ko: 브루킹스

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Brookline
ko: 브루클라인

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Brooklyn Park
ko: 브루클린파크

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Brooks
ko: 브룩스

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Brookside Park
ko: 브룩사이드파크

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Brownsville
ko: 브라운스빌

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Brunswick
ko: 브런즈윅

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Brunswick
ko: 브런즈윅

[ctx: City in Brabant Belgium]
en: Brussels
ko: 브뤼셀

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Bryansk
ko: 브랸스크

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Buan
ko: 부안

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Buchans
ko: 버컨스

[ctx: City in Romania]
en: Bucharest
ko: 부쿠레슈티

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Buckeburg
ko: 부케부르크

[ctx: City in Pest Hungary]
en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Buena Park
ko: 부에나파크

[ctx: City in Argentina]
en: Buenos Aires
ko: 부에노스아이레스

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Buffalo
ko: 버팔로

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Buffalo
ko: 버팔로

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Buffalo Narrows
ko: 버팔로내로스

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Bujumburo
ko: 부줌부라

[ctx: City in Rwanda]
en: Bukavu
ko: 부카부

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Bulawayo
ko: 불라와요

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Burbank
ko: 버뱅크

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Burgeo
ko: 버게오

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Burgos
ko: 부르고스

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Burlington
ko: 벌링턴

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Burns
ko: 번스

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Burns Lake
ko: 번스레이크

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Bururi
ko: 부루리

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Burwash
ko: 버와시

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Busan
ko: 부산

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Butte
ko: 뷰트

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Butterworth
ko: 버터워스

[ctx: City in Chungnam South Korea]
en: Buyeo
ko: 부여

[ctx: City in Armenia]
en: Byurakan
ko: 뷰라칸

[ctx: City in Békés Hungary]
en: Békéscsaba
ko: 베케슈처버

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cabano
ko: 카바노

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cadillac
ko: 캐딜락

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cadomin
ko: 캐더민

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cadotte Lake
ko: 캐덧레이크

[ctx: City in Calvados France]
en: Caen
ko: 캉

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Cagliari
ko: 칼리아리

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

[ctx: City in Pas-de-Calais France]
en: Calais
ko: 칼레

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Calar Alto
ko: 칼라르알토 천문대

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Caldwell
ko: 콜드웰

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Caledonia
ko: 칼레도니아

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Calgary
ko: 캘거리

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Caliente
ko: 캘리엔티

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Caliper Lake
ko: 캘리퍼레이크

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Calling Lake
ko: 콜링레이크

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Calvert
ko: 캘버트

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Cambridge
ko: 케임브리지

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Cambridge
ko: 케임브리지

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Cambridge
ko: 케임브리지

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Camden
ko: 캠든

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Campbell River
ko: 캠벨리버

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Campbellton
ko: 캠벨턴

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Campobasso
ko: 캄포바소

[ctx: City in ACT Australia]
en: Canberra
ko: 캔버라

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Cannes
ko: 칸

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Canoga Park
ko: 카노가파크

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Canora
ko: 카노라

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Canso
ko: 칸소

[ctx: City in China]
en: Canton
ko: 광저우

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Canton
ko: 캔튼

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Cantonsville
ko: 캔튼스빌

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cap-Chat
ko: 캅샤

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cap-aux-Meules
ko: 캅오묄

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Cape Canaveral
ko: 케이프커내버럴

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Cape Girardeau
ko: 케이프지라도

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Cape May
ko: 케이프메이

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Cape Town
ko: 케이프타운

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
en: Caracas
ko: 카라카스

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Carbonado
ko: 카보나도

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Carbondale
ko: 카본데일

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Carbonear
ko: 카보니어

[ctx: City in Wales United Kingdom]
en: Cardiff
ko: 카디프

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Carleton Place
ko: 칼턴플레이스

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Carlton
ko: 칼턴

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Carlyle
ko: 칼라일

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Carman
ko: 카먼

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Carmichael
ko: 카마이클

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Carrizozo
ko: 카리조조

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Carrollton
ko: 캐롤턴

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Carson
ko: 카슨

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Carson City
ko: 카슨시티

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cartagena
ko: 카르타헤나

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Cartersville
ko: 카터스빌

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Cary
ko: 캐리

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Casa Grande
ko: 카사그란데

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Casablanca
ko: 카사블랑카

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Caserta
ko: 카세르타

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Casper
ko: 캐스퍼

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Casselman
ko: 카셀먼

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Castellon de la Plana
ko: 카스테욘데라플라나

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Castlegar
ko: 캐슬거

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Castlerock
ko: 캐슬록

[ctx: City in St. Lucia]
en: Castries
ko: 캐스트리스

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Catania
ko: 카타니아

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Catanzaro
ko: 카탄차로

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Cave Creek
ko: 케이브크릭

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cavendish
ko: 캐번디시

[ctx: City in French Guiana]
en: Cayenne
ko: 카옌

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Cedar City
ko: 시더시티

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Cedar Falls
ko: 시더폴스

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Cedar Rapids
ko: 시더래피즈

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Central Islip
ko: 센트럴 아이슬립

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Centreville
ko: 센터빌

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ceuta
ko: 세우타

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Changwon
ko: 창원

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Chapais
ko: 샤페

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Chapel Hill
ko: 채플힐

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Chapleau
ko: 샤플로

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Charleston
ko: 찰스턴

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Charleston
ko: 찰스턴

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Charlevoix
ko: 샤를레부아

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Charlotte
ko: 샬럿

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Charlottesville
ko: 샬럿스빌

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island Canada]
en: Charlottetown
ko: 샬럿타운

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Chatham-Kent
ko: 채텀켄트

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Chattanooga
ko: 채터누가

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Cheboksary
ko: 체복사리

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Cheltenham
ko: 첼트넘

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Chelyabinsk
ko: 첼랴빈스크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Chemnitz
ko: 켐니츠

[ctx: City in India]
en: Chennai
ko: 첸나이

[ctx: City in Chungbuk South Korea]
en: Cheongju
ko: 청주

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Cheorwon
ko: 철원

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Cheraw
ko: 체로

[ctx: City in Manche France]
en: Cherbourg
ko: 셰르부르

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Cherkasy
ko: 체르카시

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Cherkessk
ko: 체르케스크

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Chernihiv
ko: 체르니히우

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Chernivtsi
ko: 체르니우치

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Cherokee
ko: 체로키

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Chesapeake
ko: 체서피크

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Chester
ko: 체스터

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Chester
ko: 체스터

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Cheticamp
ko: 셰티캠프

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Chetwynd
ko: 체트윈드

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Cheyenne
ko: 샤이엔

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Chiang Mai
ko: 치앙마이

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Chibougamau
ko: 시부가모

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Chicago
ko: 시카고

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Chiclayo
ko: 치클라요

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Chicopee
ko: 치코피

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Chignik
ko: 치그닉

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Chillicothe
ko: 칠리코시

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Chillicothe
ko: 칠리코시

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Chillicothe
ko: 칠리코시

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Chilliwack
ko: 칠리웍

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Chingola
ko: 칭골라

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Chino
ko: 치노

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Chino Hills
ko: 치노힐스

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Chinook
ko: 치누크

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Chisimayu
ko: 키스마요

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Chita
ko: 치타

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Chitose
ko: 치토세

[ctx: City in Bangladesh]
en: Chittagong
ko: 치타공

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Chitungwiza
ko: 치퉁기자

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Christchurch
ko: 크라이스트처치

[ctx: City in Bornholm Denmark]
en: Christiansoe
ko: 크리스티안쇠

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스섬

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Chula Vista
ko: 출라비스타

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Chuncheon
ko: 춘천

[ctx: City in Chungbuk South Korea]
en: Chungju
ko: 충주

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Chupungryeong
ko: 추풍령

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Churchill
ko: 처칠

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Chuuk
ko: 추크

[ctx: City in Hambuk North Korea]
en: Chŏngjin
ko: 청진

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Cicero
ko: 시서로

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Cincinnati
ko: 신시내티

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Circle
ko: 서클

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Circleville
ko: 서클빌

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ciudad Real
ko: 시우다드레알

[ctx: City in Eure-et-Loir France]
en: Civry
ko: 시브리

[ctx: City in Nièvre France]
en: Clamecy
ko: 클라메시

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Claremont
ko: 클레어몬트

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Clarenville
ko: 클래런빌

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Claresholm
ko: 클레어스홈

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Clark
ko: 클라크

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Clark's Harbour
ko: 클라크스하버

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Clarksburg
ko: 클라크스버그

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Clarksdale
ko: 클락스데일

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Clarksville
ko: 클락스빌

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Clayhurst
ko: 클레이허스트

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Claymont
ko: 클레이몬트

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Clear
ko: 클리어

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Clear Lake City
ko: 클리어레이크시티

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Cloppenburg
ko: 클로펜부르크

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Cocos Island
ko: 코코스제도

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Coimbra
ko: 코임브라

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Cologne
ko: 쾰른

[ctx: City in Sri Lanka]
en: Colombo
ko: 콜롬보

[ctx: City in Panama]
en: Colon
ko: 콜론

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Colorado Springs
ko: 콜로라도스프링스

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Como
ko: 코모

[ctx: City in Guinea]
en: Conakry
ko: 코나크리

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Concepcion
ko: 콘셉시온

[ctx: City in Denmark]
en: Copenhagen
ko: 코펜하겐

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Cosenza
ko: 코센차

[ctx: City in Bénin]
en: Cotonou
ko: 코토누

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Cottbus
ko: 콧부스

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Coventry
ko: 코번트리

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Covington
ko: 코빙턴

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Cubi Point
ko: 쿠비 포인트

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cuenca
ko: 쿠엥카

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cáceres
ko: 카세레스

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cádiz
ko: 카디스

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Córdoba
ko: 코르도바

[ctx: City in Bangladesh]
en: Dacca
ko: 다카

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Daegu
ko: 대구

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Daegwallyeong
ko: 대관령

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Daejeon
ko: 대전

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Dakar
ko: 다카르

[ctx: City in Western sahara]
en: Dakhla
ko: 다클라

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Dallas
ko: 댈러스

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Dalsbruk
ko: 달스브루크

[ctx: City in Syria]
en: Damascus
ko: 다마스쿠스

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Damecuta
ko: 다메쿠타

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Daniel's Harbour
ko: 다니엘스하버

[ctx: City in Chungbuk South Korea]
en: Danyang
ko: 단양

[ctx: City in Togo]
en: Dapaong
ko: 다파옹

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Dar es Salaam
ko: 다르에스살람

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Darmstadt
ko: 다름슈타트

[ctx: City in Northern Territory Australia]
en: Darwin
ko: 다윈

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Dauphin
ko: 도핀

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: De Aar
ko: 더아르

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Deadhorse
ko: 데드호스

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Deadwood
ko: 데드우드

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Death Valley
ko: 데스밸리

[ctx: City in Hajdú-Bihar Hungary]
en: Debrecen
ko: 데브레첸

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Deer Lake
ko: 디어레이크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Dessau
ko: 데사우

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Detroit
ko: 디트로이트

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Devils Lake
ko: 데빌스레이크

[ctx: City in Saudi Arabia]
en: Dhahran
ko: 다란

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Diamond Bar
ko: 다이아몬드바

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Diamond Springs
ko: 다이아몬드스프링스

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Dickinson
ko: 디킨슨

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Dickinson
ko: 디킨슨

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Diego Garcia
ko: 디에고가르시아

[ctx: City in Côte d'or France]
en: Dijon
ko: 디종

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Diyarbakir
ko: 디야르바크르

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Djakarta
ko: 자카르타

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Djerba
ko: 제르바

[ctx: City in Djibouti]
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Dnipropetropsk
ko: 드니프로

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Dodoma
ko: 도도마

[ctx: City in Qatar]
en: Doha
ko: 도하

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Dokdo
ko: 독도

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Donets'k
ko: 도네츠크

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi South Korea]
en: Dongducheon
ko: 동두천

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Donghae
ko: 동해

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Dortmund
ko: 도르트문트

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Dothan
ko: 도선

[ctx: City in Cameroon]
en: Douala
ko: 두알라

[ctx: City in Isle of Man]
en: Douglas
ko: 더글러스

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Dover
ko: 도버

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Dover
ko: 도버

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Dover
ko: 도버

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Dover
ko: 도버

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Drammen
ko: 드람멘

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Dresden
ko: 드레스덴

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Druvar
ko: 다루바르

[ctx: City in United Arab Emirates]
en: Dubai
ko: 두바이

[ctx: City in Leinster Ireland]
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Dubrovnik
ko: 두브로브니크

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Dudinka
ko: 두딘카

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Duisburg
ko: 뒤스부르크

[ctx: City in Pas-de-Calais France]
en: Dunkirk
ko: 됭케르크

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Durban
ko: 더반

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Dutch Harbor
ko: 더치하버

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Dwingeloo Obs.
ko: 드빙엘로 천문대

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Düsseldorf
ko: 뒤셀도르프

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Eagle
ko: 이글

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Eagle River
ko: 이글리버

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: East Boston
ko: 이스트보스턴

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: East Brunswick
ko: 이스트브런즈윅

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: East Lansing
ko: 이스트랜싱

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: East Las Vegas
ko: 이스트라스베가스

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: East London
ko: 이스트런던

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: East Los Angeles
ko: 이스트로스앤젤레스

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: East Point
ko: 이스트포인트

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: East St. Louis
ko: 이스트세인트루이스

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Eastport
ko: 이스트포트

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ebro
ko: 에브로

[ctx: City in Scotland United Kingdom]
en: Edinburgh
ko: 에든버러

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Edmonton
ko: 에드먼턴

[ctx: City in Vanuatu]
en: Efate
ko: 에파테

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Effelsberg
ko: 에펠스베르크 천문대

[ctx: City in Heves Hungary]
en: Eger
ko: 에게르

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Egvekinot
ko: 예그베키노트

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Ekaterinburg
ko: 예카테린부르크

[ctx: City in Western sahara]
en: El Aaiun
ko: 엘아윤

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: El Cajon
ko: 엘카혼

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: El Dorado
ko: 엘도라도

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: El Fasher
ko: 알파시르

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: El Obeid
ko: 엘오베이드

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: El Paso
ko: 엘패소

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: El fayum
ko: 파이윰

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Elbow
ko: 엘보

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Elche
ko: 엘체

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Eldorado
ko: 엘도라도

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Elk City
ko: 엘크시티

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Elk Point
ko: 엘크포인트

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Elva
ko: 엘바

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Entebbe
ko: 엔테베

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Erding
ko: 에르딩

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Erfurt
ko: 에르푸르트

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Erie
ko: 이리

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Erlangen
ko: 에를랑겐

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Esbjerg
ko: 에스비에르

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Esfahan
ko: 이스파한

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Espoo
ko: 에스포

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Essen
ko: 에센

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Everett
ko: 에버렛

[ctx: City in Mauritania]
en: F'Dérik
ko: 프데리크

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Fabra
ko: 파브라

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Fairbanks
ko: 페어뱅크스

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Fairfax
ko: 페어팩스

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Fairfax
ko: 페어팩스

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Farnborough
ko: 판버러

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Fes
ko: 페스

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Florence
ko: 피렌체

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Forli`
ko: 포를리

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Fort Lauderdale
ko: 포트로더데일

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Fort McMurray
ko: 포트맥머리

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Fort McPherson
ko: 포트맥피어슨

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Fort Myers
ko: 포트마이어스

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fort Nelson
ko: 포트넬슨

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Fort Saskatchewan
ko: 포트새스캐처원

[ctx: City in Martinique France]
en: Fort-de-France
ko: 포르드프랑스

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Franceville
ko: 프랑스빌

[ctx: City in Botswana]
en: Francistown
ko: 프랜시스타운

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Franeker
ko: 프라네커르

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Frankfurt
ko: 프랑크푸르트

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Fredericia
ko: 프레데리시아

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Frederikshavn
ko: 프레데릭스하운

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Frederiksvaerk
ko: 프레데릭스베르크

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
en: Freeport
ko: 프리포트

[ctx: City in Sierra Leone]
en: Freetown
ko: 프리타운

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Freiburg
ko: 프라이부르크

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fremont
ko: 프리몬트

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Fremont
ko: 프리몬트

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fremont Peak Observatory
ko: 프리몬트피크 천문대

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: French River
ko: 프렌치리버

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fresno
ko: 프레즈노

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Fujigane
ko: 후지가네

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Fukuoka
ko: 후쿠오카

[ctx: City in Madeira Portugal]
en: Funchal
ko: 푼샬

[ctx: City in Mittelfranken Germany]
en: Fürth
ko: 퓌르트

[ctx: City in India]
en: GMRT
ko: GMRT(거대 미터파 전파 천문대)

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Gabes
ko: 가베스

[ctx: City in Botswana]
en: Gaborone
ko: 가보로네

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Gadsden
ko: 개즈던

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Gainesville
ko: 게인스빌

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Gainesville
ko: 게인스빌

[ctx: City in Connacht Ireland]
en: Galway
ko: 골웨이

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Gander
ko: 간더

[ctx: City in Incheon South Korea]
en: Ganghwa
ko: 강화

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Gangneung
ko: 강릉

[ctx: City in Mali]
en: Gao
ko: 가오

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Gardaia
ko: 가르다이아

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Garden City
ko: 가든시티

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Garden Grove
ko: 가든그로브

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Garrison
ko: 개리슨

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gars am Inn
ko: 가르스암인

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Gaspe
ko: 가스페

[ctx: City in India]
en: Gauribidanur
ko: 가우리비다누르

[ctx: City in Niger]
en: Gaya
ko: 가야

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Gdansk
ko: 그단스크

[ctx: City in Falster Denmark]
en: Gedser
ko: 게드세르

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Geilenkirchen
ko: 가일렌키르헨

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gelsenkirchen
ko: 겔젠키르헨

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Geneva
ko: 제네바

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Genoa
ko: 제노바

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Geochang
ko: 거창

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Geoje
ko: 거제

[ctx: City in Ascension Island]
en: Georgetown
ko: 조지타운

[ctx: City in Cayman Islands]
en: Georgetown
ko: 조지타운

[ctx: City in Guyana]
en: Georgetown
ko: 조지타운

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Georgetown
ko: 조지타운

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gera
ko: 게라

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Gerona
ko: 헤로나

[ctx: City in Chungnam South Korea]
en: Geumsan
ko: 금산

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Gijón
ko: 히혼

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Gimli
ko: 김리

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Gitega
ko: 기테가

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Glasgow
ko: 글래스고

[ctx: City in Scotland United Kingdom]
en: Glasgow
ko: 글래스고

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Godthaab
ko: 고트호프

[ctx: City in Greenland]
en: Godthåb
ko: 고트호프

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Goheung
ko: 고흥

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Gold River
ko: 골드리버

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Golden
ko: 골든

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Goldfield
ko: 골드필드

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Goldstone
ko: 골드스톤

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Goose Creek
ko: 구스크릭

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Gornergrat
ko: 고르너그라트

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Gorno-Altaysk
ko: 고르노알타이스크

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Gothenburg
ko: 예테보리

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Granada
ko: 그라나다

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Green Bank Obs.
ko: 그린뱅크 천문대

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Green Bay
ko: 그린베이

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Green River
ko: 그린리버

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Green River
ko: 그린리버

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Greenbelt
ko: 그린벨트

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Greenwich
ko: 그리니치

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Greenwich
ko: 그리니치

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Grenaa
ko: 그레노

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Grenfell
ko: 그렌펠

[ctx: City in Isère France]
en: Grenoble
ko: 그르노블

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Groningen
ko: 흐로닝언

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Grosseto
ko: 그로세토

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Grozny
ko: 그로즈니

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Guadalajara
ko: 과달라하라

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: Guantanamo Bay
ko: 관타나모베이

[ctx: City in Guatemala]
en: Guatemala City
ko: 과테말라 시

[ctx: City in Ecuador]
en: Guayaquil
ko: 과야킬

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Gumi
ko: 구미

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Gunsan
ko: 군산

[ctx: City in India]
en: Gurushikhar
ko: 구루시카르산

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Gwangju
ko: 광주

[ctx: City in Győr-Moson-Sopron Hungary]
en: Győr
ko: 죄르

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gönsdorf
ko: 괸스도르프

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Göttingen
ko: 괴팅겐

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gütersloh
ko: 귀터스로

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Haapsalu
ko: 합살루

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Haarlem
ko: 하를럼

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Haderslev
ko: 하데르슬레우

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Hadong
ko: 하동

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Haenam
ko: 해남

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hagen
ko: 하겐

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Haifa
ko: 하이파

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Halle
ko: 할레

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hamburg
ko: 함부르크

[ctx: City in Bermuda]
en: Hamilton
ko: 해밀턴

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Hamilton
ko: 해밀턴

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Hamilton
ko: 해밀턴

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hamm
ko: 함

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hannover
ko: 하노버

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Hanstholm
ko: 한스트홀름

[ctx: City in French Polynesia]
en: Hao
ko: 하오

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Hapcheon
ko: 합천

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Happy Valley - Goose Bay
ko: 해피밸리-구스베이

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Harare
ko: 하라레

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Harbel
ko: 하벨

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Harper
ko: 하퍼

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Harper Woods
ko: 하퍼우즈

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Harpers Ferry
ko: 하퍼스페리

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Harrisburg
ko: 해리스버그

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Harrisburg
ko: 해리스버그

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Harrison
ko: 해리슨

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Harrisonburg
ko: 해리슨버그

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Harvard Obs.
ko: 하버드 천문대

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Hassi Messaoud
ko: 하시메사우드

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Hastings
ko: 헤이스팅스

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hat Creek Radio Obs.
ko: 햇크릭 전파 천문대

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Hat Yai
ko: 핫야이

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: Havana
ko: 아바나

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Heidelberg
ko: 하이델베르크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Heilbronn
ko: 하일브론

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Helgoland
ko: 헬골란트

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Helsingoer
ko: 헬싱외르

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Helwan
ko: 헬완

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Herne
ko: 헤르네

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Herning
ko: 헤르닝

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Heuksando
ko: 흑산도

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Hida
ko: 히다

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: High Point
ko: 하이포인트

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Hilleroed
ko: 힐레뢰드

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Hillsboro
ko: 힐스보로

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Hillsboro
ko: 힐스보로

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Hinnerup
ko: 힌네루프

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Hjoerring
ko: 예링

[ctx: City in Tasmania Australia]
en: Hobart
ko: 호바트

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Hobro
ko: 호브로

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Holbaek
ko: 홀베크

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hollywood
ko: 할리우드

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Hollywood
ko: 할리우드

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Holon
ko: 홀론

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Holstebro
ko: 홀스테브로

[ctx: City in China]
en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Hongcheon
ko: 홍천

[ctx: City in Guadalcanal Solomon Islands]
en: Honiara
ko: 호니아라

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Honolulu
ko: 호놀룰루

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Horsens
ko: 호르센스

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Hospit. de Llobregat, L'
ko: 로스피탈레트데료브레가트

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Hot Springs National Park
ko: 핫스프링스 국립공원

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Houston
ko: 휴스턴

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Huambo
ko: 우암부

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Huancayo
ko: 우앙카요

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Huelva
ko: 우엘바

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Huesca
ko: 우에스카

[ctx: City in Belgium]
en: Humain
ko: 유망

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Hvar
ko: 흐바르

[ctx: City in Andhra Pradesh India]
en: Hyderabad
ko: 하이데라바드

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Hyltebruk
ko: 휠테브루크

[ctx: City in Hamnam North Korea]
en: Hŭngnam
ko: 흥남

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Ibadan
ko: 이바단

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi South Korea]
en: Icheon
ko: 이천

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Idaho Falls
ko: 아이다호폴스

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Imsil
ko: 임실

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Incheon
ko: 인천

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Incirlik
ko: 인질리크

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Indianapolis
ko: 인디애나폴리스

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Innsbruck
ko: 인스브루크

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Inuvik
ko: 이누빅

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Iowa City
ko: 아이오와시티

[ctx: City in Queensland Australia]
en: Ipswich
ko: 입스위치

[ctx: City in Nunavut Canada]
en: Iqaluit
ko: 이칼루이트

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Irkutsk
ko: 이르쿠츠크

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Irvine
ko: 어바인

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ischia
ko: 이스키아

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Islamabad
ko: 이슬라마바드

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Istanbul
ko: 이스탄불

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Istrana
ko: 이스트라나

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Itapetinga
ko: 이타페팅가

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Ivano-Frankivs'k
ko: 이바노프란키우스크

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Ivanovo
ko: 이바노보

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: Izaña
ko: 이사냐

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Izhevsk
ko: 이젭스크

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Jakarta
ko: 자카르타

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Jamestown
ko: 제임스타운

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Jangheung
ko: 장흥

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Jangsu
ko: 장수

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Jaén
ko: 하엔

[ctx: City in Chungbuk South Korea]
en: Jecheon
ko: 제천

[ctx: City in Saudi Arabia]
en: Jeddah
ko: 제다

[ctx: City in Jeju South Korea]
en: Jeju
ko: 제주

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Jena
ko: 예나

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Jeongeup
ko: 정읍

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Jeonju
ko: 전주

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Jerez de la Frontera
ko: 헤레스데라프론테라

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Jerusalem
ko: 예루살렘

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Jinja
ko: 진자

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Jinju
ko: 진주

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Johannesburg
ko: 요하네스버그

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Jõgeva
ko: 여게바

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Jõhvi
ko: 여흐비

[ctx: City in Afghanistan]
en: Kabul
ko: 카불

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Kaduna
ko: 카두나

[ctx: City in North Korea]
en: Kaesŏng
ko: 개성

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Kaiserslautern
ko: 카이저슬라우테른

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Kaliningrad
ko: 칼리닌그라드

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kallaste
ko: 칼라스테

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Kaluga
ko: 칼루가

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Kalundborg
ko: 칼룬보르

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Kampala
ko: 캄팔라

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Kano
ko: 카노

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Kansas City
ko: 캔자스시티

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Kansas City
ko: 캔자스시티

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Kanzelhoehe
ko: 칸첼회에 천문대

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Kaolack
ko: 카올라크

[ctx: City in Somogy Hungary]
en: Kaposvár
ko: 커포슈바르

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Karachi
ko: 카라치

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Karlsruhe
ko: 카를스루에

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Kassel
ko: 카셀

[ctx: City in Nepal]
en: Kathmandu
ko: 카트만두

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Kaunas
ko: 카우나스

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Kazan
ko: 카잔

[ctx: City in Bács-Kiskun Hungary]
en: Kecskemét
ko: 케치케메트

[ctx: City in Iceland]
en: Keflavik
ko: 케플라비크

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kehra
ko: 케흐라

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Keila
ko: 케일라

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Kemerovo
ko: 케메로보

[ctx: City in Sierra Leone]
en: Kenema
ko: 케네마

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Khabarovsk
ko: 하바롭스크

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Khaniá
ko: 하니아

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Khanty-Mansiysk
ko: 한티만시스크

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kharkiv
ko: 하르키우

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: Khartoum
ko: 하르툼

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kherson
ko: 헤르손

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Khmel'nyts'kyi
ko: 흐멜니츠키

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Kiel
ko: 킬

[ctx: City in Rwanda]
en: Kigali
ko: 키갈리

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kilingi-Nõmme
ko: 킬링기넘메

[ctx: City in Hambuk North Korea]
en: Kimchaek
ko: 김책

[ctx: City in Congo (Democratic Republic)]
en: Kinshasa
ko: 킨샤사

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kirovohrad
ko: 키로보흐라드

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Kiruna
ko: 키루나

[ctx: City in Dem rep of Congo]
en: Kisangani
ko: 키상가니

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Kismayu
ko: 키스마요

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Kiso
ko: 기소

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Kitt Peak Nat'l. Obs.
ko: 키트피크 국립 천문대

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Kitwe
ko: 키트웨

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kiviõli
ko: 키비얼리

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Klaipėda
ko: 클라이페다

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Koblenz
ko: 코블렌츠

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Koege
ko: 코이에

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kohtla-Järve
ko: 코흐틀라얘르베

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Kolding
ko: 콜링

[ctx: City in India]
en: Kolkata
ko: 콜카타

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Korat
ko: 코랏

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Korsoer
ko: 코르쇠르

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Kosrae
ko: 코스레

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Kostroma
ko: 코스트로마

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Kota Kinabalu
ko: 코타키나발루

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Krasnodar
ko: 크라스노다르

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Krasnoyarsk
ko: 크라스노야르스크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Krefeld
ko: 크레펠트

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Kristiansand
ko: 크리스티안산

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Kuala Lumpur
ko: 쿠알라룸푸르

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Kuching
ko: 쿠칭

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Kuffner
ko: 쿠프너 천문대

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kunda
ko: 쿤다

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Kuopio
ko: 쿠오피오

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kuressaare
ko: 쿠레사레

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Kurgan
ko: 쿠르간

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Kursk
ko: 쿠르스크

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Kutina
ko: 쿠티나

[ctx: City in Kuwait]
en: Kuwait City
ko: 쿠웨이트 시

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Kwajalein Atoll
ko: 콰잘레인

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Kwasan
ko: 가잔 천문대

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kyiv
ko: 키이우

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Kyoto
ko: 교토

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Kyzyl
ko: 키질

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kärdla
ko: 캐르들라

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: L'Aquila
ko: 라퀼라

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: L'viv
ko: 리비우

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: La Coruña
ko: 아코루냐

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: La Habana
ko: 아바나

[ctx: City in Canary Islands Spain]
en: La Palma Obs.
ko: 라팔마 천문대

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
en: La Paz
ko: 라파스

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Lafayette
ko: 라파예트

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Lafayette
ko: 라파예트

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Lagos
ko: 라고스

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Lahore
ko: 라호르

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Lahr
ko: 라어

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Lahti
ko: 라티

[ctx: City in Azores Portugal]
en: Lajes
ko: 라즈스

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Lampedusa
ko: 람페두사

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Lancaster
ko: 랭커스터

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Lancaster
ko: 랭커스터

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Las Campanas Obs.
ko: 라스캄파나스 천문대

[ctx: City in Gran Canaria Spain]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
ko: 라스팔마스데그란카나리아

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Las Vegas
ko: 라스베가스

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Latina
ko: 라티나

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Lausanne
ko: 로잔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Laval
ko: 라발

[ctx: City in Seine-maritime France]
en: Le Havre
ko: 르아브르

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Lecce
ko: 레체

[ctx: City in Lecco Italy]
en: Lecco
ko: 레코

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Leck
ko: 레크

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Leeds
ko: 리즈

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Leeuwarden
ko: 레이우아르던

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Leganés
ko: 레가네스

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Leicester
ko: 레스터

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Leiden
ko: 레이던

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Leipzig
ko: 라이프치히

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Lemvig
ko: 렘비

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Leopold Figl
ko: 레오폴트 피글 천문대

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Leverkusen
ko: 레버쿠젠

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: León
ko: 레옹

[ctx: City in Tibet China]
en: Lhasa
ko: 라사

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Libreville
ko: 리브르빌

[ctx: City in Nord France]
en: Lille
ko: 릴

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Lima
ko: 리마

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Lima
ko: 리마

[ctx: City in Haute-Vienne France]
en: Limoges
ko: 리모주

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Lincoln
ko: 링컨

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Lincoln
ko: 링컨

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Lincoln
ko: 링컨

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Linz
ko: 린츠

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Lipetsk
ko: 리페츠크

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Lisbon
ko: 리스본

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Liverpool
ko: 리버풀

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Liverpool
ko: 리버풀

[ctx: City in Slovenia]
en: Ljubljana
ko: 류블랴나

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Logroño
ko: 로그로뇨

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Loiano
ko: 로이아노

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Loksa
ko: 록사

[ctx: City in Slovakia]
en: Lomnicky stit
ko: 롬니츠키 슈티트

[ctx: City in Togo]
en: Lomé
ko: 로메

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Long Beach
ko: 롱비치

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Longview
ko: 롱뷰

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Longview
ko: 롱뷰

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Los Alamos
ko: 로스앨러모스

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Los Angeles
ko: 로스앤젤레스

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Louxor
ko: 룩소르

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Luanda
ko: 루안다

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ludwigshafen
ko: 루트비히스하펜

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Lugans'k
ko: 루한스크

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Lugo
ko: 루고

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Luleå
ko: 룰레오

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Lund
ko: 룬드

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Lusaka
ko: 루사카

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Luts'k
ko: 루츠크

[ctx: City in Luxembourg]
en: Luxembourg City
ko: 룩셈부르크 시

[ctx: City in Rhône France]
en: Lyon
ko: 리옹

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Lérida
ko: 예이다

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Lübeck
ko: 뤼베크

[ctx: City in Pyŏngbuk North Korea]
en: Maando
ko: 마안도

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Maardu
ko: 마르두

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Maastricht
ko: 마스트리흐트

[ctx: City in China]
en: Macao
ko: 마카오

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Machern
ko: 마헤른

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Madison
ko: 매디슨

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Madison
ko: 매디슨

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Madison
ko: 매디슨

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Magadan
ko: 마가단

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Magdeburg
ko: 마그데부르크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mahlow
ko: 말로

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mainz
ko: 마인츠

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Majuro
ko: 마주로

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Makhachkala
ko: 마하치칼라

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Makiivka
ko: 마키이우카

[ctx: City in Equatorial Guinea]
en: Malabo
ko: 말라보

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Malchin
ko: 말힌

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Malchow
ko: 말호

[ctx: City in Maldives]
en: Male
ko: 말레

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Malmö
ko: 말뫼

[ctx: City in Nicaragua]
en: Managua
ko: 마나과

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Manaus
ko: 마나우스

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Manchester
ko: 맨체스터

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Manchester
ko: 맨체스터

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Manchester
ko: 맨체스터

[ctx: City in Myanmar]
en: Mandalay
ko: 만달레이

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Manebach
ko: 마네바흐

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Manila
ko: 마닐라

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mannheim
ko: 만하임

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mansfeld
ko: 만스펠트

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Maputo
ko: 마푸토

[ctx: City in Jeju South Korea]
en: Marado
ko: 마라도

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Marbach
ko: 마르바흐

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Marienberg
ko: 마리엔베르크

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Marijampolė
ko: 마리얌폴레

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markersbach
ko: 마르커스바흐

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markersdorf
ko: 마르커스도르프

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markkleeberg
ko: 마르크클레베르크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markneukirchen
ko: 마르크노이키르헨

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markranstät
ko: 마르크란슈테트

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Marlow
ko: 마를로

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Marrakech
ko: 마라케시

[ctx: City in Bouches-du-rhône France]
en: Marseille
ko: 마르세유

[ctx: City in Lesotho]
en: Maseru
ko: 마세루

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Massen
ko: 마센

[ctx: City in Dem rep of Congo]
en: Matadi
ko: 마타디

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Mauna Kea Obs.
ko: 마우나케아 천문대

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Maykop
ko: 마이코프

[ctx: City in Swaziland]
en: Mbabane
ko: 음바바네

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Medingen
ko: 메딩겐

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meerane
ko: 메라네

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meinersdorf
ko: 마이너스도르프

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meiningen
ko: 마이닝겐

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Melbourne
ko: 멜버른

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Melbourne
ko: 멜버른

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Melilla
ko: 멜리야

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mellenbach-Glasbach
ko: 멜렌바흐글라스바흐

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mellensee
ko: 멜렌제

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mellingen
ko: 멜링겐

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mengersgereuth-Hämern
ko: 멩거스게로이트헤메른

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Menongue
ko: 메농그

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Merschwitz
ko: 메르슈비츠

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Merseburg
ko: 메르세부르크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Merzdorf
ko: 메르츠도르프

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Messina
ko: 메시나

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Metsähovi
ko: 메채호비 전파 천문대

[ctx: City in Moselle France]
en: Metz
ko: 메스

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meuselbach-Schwarzmühle
ko: 모이젤바흐슈바르츠뮐레

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meuselwitz
ko: 모이셀비츠

[ctx: City in Mexico]
en: Mexico City
ko: 멕시코시티

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meyenburg
ko: 마이엔부르크

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Miami
ko: 마이애미

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Miami Beach
ko: 마이애미비치

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Michendorf
ko: 미헨도르프

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Middelburg
ko: 미델뷔르흐

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Middelfart
ko: 미델파르트

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Milan
ko: 밀라노

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mildenau
ko: 밀데나우

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Milkau
ko: 밀카우

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Mirnyi
ko: 미르니

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Miryang
ko: 밀양

[ctx: City in Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén Hungary]
en: Miskolc
ko: 미슈콜츠

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Misratah
ko: 미스라타

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Mississauga
ko: 미시사가

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Mizusawa
ko: 미즈사와

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Modena
ko: 모데나

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Moers
ko: 뫼르스

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Mogadishu
ko: 모가디슈

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Mokpo
ko: 목포

[ctx: City in Kenya]
en: Mombasa
ko: 몸바사

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Moncton
ko: 몬크톤

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Monrovia
ko: 몬로비아

[ctx: City in Monaco]
en: Monte Carlo
ko: 몬테카를로

[ctx: City in Uruguay]
en: Montevideo
ko: 몬테비데오

[ctx: City in Herault France]
en: Montpellier
ko: 몽펠리에

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Montreal
ko: 몬트리올

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Montreal Lake
ko: 몬트리올레이크

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Montreal River
ko: 몬트리올리버

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Morón
ko: 모론

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

[ctx: City in Antarctica]
en: Mount Erebus
ko: 에레부스산

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Muan
ko: 무안

[ctx: City in India]
en: Mumbai
ko: 뭄바이

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Mungyeong
ko: 문경

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Munich
ko: 뮌헨

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Murcia
ko: 무르시아

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Murmansk
ko: 무르만스크

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Mustvee
ko: 무스트베

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Mykolaiv
ko: 미콜라이우

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Málaga
ko: 말라가

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Mõisaküla
ko: 머이사퀼라

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mönchengladbach
ko: 묀헨글라트바흐

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mülheim
ko: 뮐하임

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Münster
ko: 뮌스터

[ctx: City in Chad]
en: N'djamina
ko: 은자메나

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Naestved
ko: 네스트베드

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nagasaki
ko: 나가사키

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nagoya
ko: 나고야

[ctx: City in India]
en: Nagpur
ko: 나그푸르

[ctx: City in Kenya]
en: Nairobi
ko: 나이로비

[ctx: City in Lolland Denmark]
en: Nakskov
ko: 나크스코브

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Nal'chik
ko: 날치크

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Namhae
ko: 남해

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Namwon
ko: 남원

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Nanaimo
ko: 나나이모

[ctx: City in Loire-atlantique France]
en: Nantes
ko: 낭트

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Naples
ko: 나폴리

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Narva
ko: 나르바

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Narva-Jõesuu
ko: 나르바여에수

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
en: Nassau
ko: 나소

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Natal
ko: 나탈

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Našice
ko: 나시체

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Neuss
ko: 노이스

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: New Brunswick
ko: 뉴브런즈윅

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: New Castle
ko: 뉴캐슬

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: New Castle
ko: 뉴캐슬

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: New Castle
ko: 뉴캐슬

[ctx: City in India]
en: New Delhi
ko: 뉴델리

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: New Glasgow
ko: 뉴글래스고

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: New London
ko: 뉴런던

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: New Orleans
ko: 뉴올리언스

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Newark
ko: 뉴어크

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Newark
ko: 뉴어크

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Newcastle
ko: 뉴캐슬

[ctx: City in Niger]
en: Niamey
ko: 니아메

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Nice
ko: 니스

[ctx: City in Cyprus]
en: Nicosia
ko: 니코시아

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Nijmegen
ko: 네이메헌

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Nizhnii Novgorod
ko: 니즈니노브고로드

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nobeyama
ko: 노베야마 전파 천문대

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Nome
ko: 놈

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Nottingham
ko: 노팅엄

[ctx: City in New Caledonia France]
en: Noumea
ko: 태평양/누메아

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Novgorod
ko: 노브고로드

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Novosibirsk
ko: 노보시비르스크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Nuremberg
ko: 뉘른베르크

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Nyborg
ko: 뉘보르

[ctx: City in Falster Denmark]
en: Nykoebing Falster
ko: 뉘키외빙팔스테르

[ctx: City in Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg Hungary]
en: Nyíregyháza
ko: 니레지하저

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oberhausen
ko: 오버하우젠

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oberpfaffenhofen
ko: 오버파펜호펜

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Odense
ko: 오덴세

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Odessa
ko: 오데사

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Offenbach
ko: 오펜바흐

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Okayama
ko: 오카야마

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Okinawa
ko: 오키나와

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Oklahoma City
ko: 오클라호마시티

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Olbia
ko: 올비아

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oldenburg
ko: 올덴부르크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oldendorf
ko: 올덴도르프

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Omsk
ko: 옴스크

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Onsala
ko: 온살라

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Ontario
ko: 온타리오

[ctx: City in Flandre occidentale Belgium]
en: Oostende
ko: 오스텐더

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Oran
ko: 오랑

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Orel
ko: 오룔

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Orenburg
ko: 오렌부르크

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Orense
ko: 오렌세

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Osaka
ko: 오사카

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Osijek
ko: 오시예크

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Oslo
ko: 오슬로

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Osnabrück
ko: 오스나브뤼크

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Ottawa
ko: 오타와

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Oulu
ko: 오울루

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Oymiakon
ko: 오이먀콘

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Paderborn
ko: 파더보른

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Padova
ko: 파도바

[ctx: City in Samoa]
en: Pago Pago
ko: 파고파고

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Paide
ko: 파이데

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Paldiski
ko: 팔디스키

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Palembang
ko: 팔렘방

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Palermo
ko: 팔레르모

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Palma de Mallorca
ko: 팔마데마요르카

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Panevėžys
ko: 파네베지스

[ctx: City in French Polynesia]
en: Papeete
ko: 파페에테

[ctx: City in Paris France]
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Parma
ko: 파르마

[ctx: City in Pyrénées atlantiques France]
en: Pau
ko: 포

[ctx: City in Russia]
en: Pechory
ko: 페초리

[ctx: City in China]
en: Peking
ko: 베이징

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Pemba
ko: 펨바

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Penza
ko: 펜자

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Perm
ko: 페름

[ctx: City in Pyrénées Orientales France]
en: Perpignan
ko: 페르피냥

[ctx: City in Western Australia Australia]
en: Perth
ko: 퍼스

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Perugia
ko: 페루자

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Peshawar
ko: 페샤와르

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
ko: 페트로파블롭스크캄차츠키

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Petrozavodsk
ko: 페트로자보츠크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Pforzheim
ko: 포르츠하임

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Philadelphia
ko: 필라델피아

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Phuket
ko: 푸켓

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Pohang
ko: 포항

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Pohnpei
ko: 포나페

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Poltava
ko: 폴타바

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Pontevedra
ko: 폰테베드라

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Pori
ko: 포리

[ctx: City in Trinidad and Tobago]
en: Port of Spain
ko: 포트오브스페인

[ctx: City in Haiti]
en: Port-au-Prince
ko: 포르토프랭스

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Portland
ko: 포틀랜드

[ctx: City in Bénin]
en: Porto Novo
ko: 포르토노보

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Potsdam
ko: 포츠담

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Poznan
ko: 포즈난

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Požega
ko: 포제가

[ctx: City in Czechia]
en: Prague
ko: 프라하

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Prato
ko: 프라토

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Pretoria
ko: 프리토리아

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Pskov
ko: 프스코프

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Pula
ko: 풀라

[ctx: City in Russia]
en: Pulkovo
ko: 풀코보

[ctx: City in Maharashtra India]
en: Pune
ko: 푸네

[ctx: City in North Korea]
en: Pyongyang
ko: 평양

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Pärnu
ko: 패르누

[ctx: City in Baranya Hungary]
en: Pécs
ko: 페치

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Põltsamaa
ko: 펄차마

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Põlva
ko: 펄바

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Püssi
ko: 퓌시

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Quebec
ko: 퀘벡

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Rabat
ko: 라바트

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Rakvere
ko: 라크베레

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ramstein
ko: 람슈타인

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Randers
ko: 라네르스

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Rapla
ko: 라플라

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Rastede
ko: 라스테데

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Rawalpindi
ko: 라왈핀디

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Recife
ko: 헤시피

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Recklinghausen
ko: 레클링하우젠

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Regensburg
ko: 레겐스부르크

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Regina
ko: 리자이나

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Remscheid
ko: 렘샤이트

[ctx: City in Iceland]
en: Reykjavik
ko: 레이캬비크

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Ribe
ko: 리베

[ctx: City in Latvia]
en: Riga
ko: 리가

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Rimini
ko: 리미니

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Ringkoebing
ko: 링키외빙

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Ringsted
ko: 링스테드

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Rio de Janeiro
ko: 리우데자네이루

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Rivne
ko: 리우네

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Rome
ko: 로마

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Roskilde
ko: 로스킬레

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Rostock
ko: 로스토크

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Rostov na Donu
ko: 로스토프나도누

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Rotterdam
ko: 로테르담

[ctx: City in Seine-maritime France]
en: Rouen
ko: 루앙

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Rovaniemi
ko: 로바니에미

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Ryazan
ko: 랴잔

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Räpina
ko: 래피나

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Saarbrücken
ko: 자르브뤼켄

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Saipan Island
ko: 사이판섬

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Salamanca
ko: 살라망카

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Salzburg
ko: 잘츠부르크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Salzgitter
ko: 잘츠기터

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Samara
ko: 사마라

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: San Juan
ko: 산후안

[ctx: City in El Salvador]
en: San Salvador
ko: 산살바도르

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Sancheong
ko: 산청

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Santander
ko: 산탄데르

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: City in Dominican Republic]
en: Santo Domingo
ko: 산토도밍고

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Sapporo
ko: 삿포로

[ctx: City in Bosnia and Herzegovina]
en: Sarajevo
ko: 사라예보

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Saransk
ko: 사란스크

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Saratov
ko: 사라토프

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Saue
ko: 사우에

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Schauinsland
ko: 샤우인스란트 천문대

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Schwerin
ko: 슈베린

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Segovia
ko: 세고비아

[ctx: City in Jeju South Korea]
en: Seogwipo
ko: 서귀포

[ctx: City in Jeju South Korea]
en: Seongsanpo
ko: 성산포

[ctx: City in Chungnam South Korea]
en: Seosan
ko: 서산

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Seoul
ko: 서울

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Sevastopol
ko: 세바스토폴

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Sevilla
ko: 세비야

[ctx: City in China]
en: Shanghai
ko: 상하이

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Shiraz
ko: 시라즈

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Siegen
ko: 지겐

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Siena
ko: 시에나

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Silkeborg
ko: 실케보르

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Sillamäe
ko: 실라매에

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Simferopol
ko: 심페로폴

[ctx: City in Singapore]
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

[ctx: City in Pyŏngbuk North Korea]
en: Sinuiju
ko: 신의주

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Sitka
ko: 싯카

[ctx: City in Myanmar]
en: Sittwe
ko: 시트웨

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Skagen
ko: 스카겐

[ctx: City in Macedonia]
en: Skopje
ko: 스코페

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Slagelse
ko: 슬라겔세

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Smolensk
ko: 스몰렌스크

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Sochi
ko: 소치

[ctx: City in Denmark]
en: Soeborg
ko: 쇠보르

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Soenderborg
ko: 쇠네르보르

[ctx: City in Bulgaria]
en: Sofia
ko: 소피아

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Sokcho
ko: 속초

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Solingen
ko: 졸링겐

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Somerset
ko: 서머싯

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Somerset
ko: 서머싯

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Sonnenberg
ko: 존넨베르크

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Sonoma
ko: 소노마

[ctx: City in Győr-Moson-Sopron Hungary]
en: Sopron
ko: 쇼프론

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Southampton
ko: 사우샘프턴

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Southampton
ko: 사우샘프턴

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Soweto
ko: 소웨토

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Split
ko: 스플리트

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: St. Petersburg
ko: 상트페테르부르크

[ctx: City in Falkland Islands]
en: Stanley
ko: 스탠리

[ctx: City in Slovakia]
en: Stara Lesna
ko: 스타라레스나

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Stavanger
ko: 스타방에르

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Stavropol'
ko: 스타브로폴

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Stockholm
ko: 스톡홀름

[ctx: City in Bas-Rhin France]
en: Strasbourg
ko: 스트라스부르

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Stuttgart
ko: 슈투트가르트

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Suez
ko: 수에즈

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Sumy
ko: 수미

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Suncheon
ko: 순천

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Suure-Jaani
ko: 수레야니

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi South Korea]
en: Suwon
ko: 수원

[ctx: City in Csongrád Hungary]
en: Szeged
ko: 세게드

[ctx: City in Tolna Hungary]
en: Szekszárd
ko: 섹사르드

[ctx: City in Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok Hungary]
en: Szolnok
ko: 솔노크

[ctx: City in Vas Hungary]
en: Szombathely
ko: 솜버트헤이

[ctx: City in Fejér Hungary]
en: Székesfehérvár
ko: 세케슈페헤르바르

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: São Paulo
ko: 상파울루

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Tabriz
ko: 타브리즈

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Tacoma
ko: 타코마

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Taebaek
ko: 태백

[ctx: City in French Polynesia]
en: Tahiti
ko: 타히티

[ctx: City in Taiwan]
en: Taipei
ko: 타이베이

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tallinn
ko: 탈린

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Tambov
ko: 탐보프

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Tampa
ko: 탬파

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Tampere
ko: 탐페레

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tamsalu
ko: 탐살루

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Tangier
ko: 탕헤르

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tapa
ko: 타파

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Taranto
ko: 타란토

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Tarragona
ko: 타라고냐

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tartu
ko: 타르투

[ctx: City in Uzbekistan]
en: Tashkent
ko: 타슈켄트

[ctx: City in Komárom-Esztergom Hungary]
en: Tatabánya
ko: 터터바녀

[ctx: City in Honduras]
en: Tegucigalpa
ko: 테구시갈파

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Tehran
ko: 테헤란

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Tel Aviv
ko: 텔아비브

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Terni
ko: 테르니

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Ternopil'
ko: 테르노필

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Thessaloníki
ko: 테살로니키

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Thunder Bay
ko: 선더베이

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Tilburg
ko: 틸뷔르흐

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Tindouf
ko: 틴두프

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄

[ctx: City in Toledo Spain]
en: Toledo
ko: 톨레도

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Tomsk
ko: 톰스크

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Tongyeong
ko: 통영

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Tornio
ko: 토르니오

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Toronto
ko: 토론토

[ctx: City in Haute-Garonne France]
en: Toulouse
ko: 툴루즈

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trento
ko: 트렌토

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Treviso
ko: 트레비소

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trieste
ko: 트리에스테

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Tripoli
ko: 트리폴리

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Tromsø
ko: 트롬쇠

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Trondheim
ko: 트론헤임

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Truro
ko: 트루로

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Tunis
ko: 튀니스

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Turin
ko: 토리노

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Turku
ko: 투르쿠

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Tver'
ko: 트베리

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Tyumen'
ko: 튜멘

[ctx: City in Faroe Islands Denmark]
en: Tórshavn
ko: 토르스하운

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tõrva
ko: 터르바

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Türi
ko: 튀리

[ctx: City in Washington, DC USA]
en: US Naval Observatory
ko: 미국 해군 천문대

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Udine
ko: 우디네

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Uelzen
ko: 윌첸

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Ufa
ko: 우파

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Uiseong
ko: 의성

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Ujung Pandang
ko: 우중판당

[ctx: City in Belgium]
en: Ukkel
ko: 위클

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Ulan-Ude
ko: 울란우데

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Uljin
ko: 울진

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Ulleungdo
ko: 울릉도

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ulm
ko: 울름

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Ulsan
ko: 울산

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Uni. de Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나 대학교

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Uppsala
ko: 웁살라

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Utrecht
ko: 위트레흐트

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Uzhhorod
ko: 우주호로드

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Val-d'Or
ko: 발도르

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Valga
ko: 발가

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Valladolid
ko: 바야도이드

[ctx: City in Malta]
en: Valletta
ko: 발레타

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Valparaiso
ko: 발파라이소

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Valéncia
ko: 발렌시아

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Vancouver
ko: 밴쿠버

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Vancouver
ko: 밴쿠버

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Vandans
ko: 반단스

[ctx: City in Morbihan France]
en: Vannes
ko: 반

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Vantaa
ko: 반타

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Varsovia
ko: 바르샤바

[ctx: City in Vatican]
en: Vaticano
ko: 바티칸

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Vejle
ko: 바일레

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Venice
ko: 베네치아

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Viborg
ko: 비보르

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Vienna
ko: 빈

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Vigo
ko: 비고

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Viljandi
ko: 빌랸디

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Vilnius
ko: 빌뉴스

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Vinnytsia
ko: 빈니차

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Vitoria-Gasteiz
ko: 비토리아가스테이스

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Vladikavkaz
ko: 블라디캅카스

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Vladimir
ko: 블라디미르

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Vladivostok
ko: 블라디보스토크

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Volgograd
ko: 볼고그라드

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Vologda
ko: 볼로그다

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Vols
ko: 볼스

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Vordingborg
ko: 보르딩보르

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Võhma
ko: 버마

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Võru
ko: 버루

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Wando
ko: 완도

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Warsaw
ko: 바르샤바

[ctx: City in DC USA]
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Waterloo
ko: 워털루

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Waterloo
ko: 워털루

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Whistler
ko: 휘슬러

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wiesbaden
ko: 비스바덴

[ctx: City in Namibia]
en: Windhoek
ko: 빈트후크

[ctx: City in Khomas Hochland Namibia]
en: Windhoek
ko: 빈트후크

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wolfsburg
ko: 볼프스부르크

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Wonju
ko: 원주

[ctx: City in Kangwon North Korea]
en: Wonsan
ko: 원산

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wuppertal
ko: 부퍼탈

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wurzburg
ko: 뷔르츠부르크

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Yakutat
ko: 야쿠타트

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Yakutsk
ko: 야쿠츠크

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Yalta
ko: 얄타

[ctx: City in Ivory coast]
en: Yamoussoukro
ko: 야무수쿠로

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi South Korea]
en: Yangpyeong
ko: 양평

[ctx: City in Cameroon]
en: Yaounde
ko: 야운데

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Yellowknife
ko: 옐로나이프

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Yeongcheon
ko: 영천

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Yeongdeok
ko: 영덕

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Yeongju
ko: 영주

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Yeongwol
ko: 영월

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Yeosu
ko: 여수

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: York
ko: 요크

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: York
ko: 요크

[ctx: City in Hambuk North Korea]
en: Yupojin
ko: 유포진

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
ko: 유즈노사할린스크

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Zadar
ko: 자다르

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Zamora
ko: 사모라

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Zanzibar
ko: 잔지바르

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Zaporizhia
ko: 자포리자

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Zaragoza
ko: 사라고사

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Zhytomyr
ko: 지토미르

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Ziguinchor
ko: 지긴쇼르

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Zimmerwald
ko: 치머발트

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Zorneding
ko: 초르네딩

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Zwickau
ko: 츠비카우

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Zürich
ko: 취리히

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ávila
ko: 아빌라

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Šiauliai
ko: 샤울랴이

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Alabama
ko: 앨라배마

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Alaska
ko: 알래스카

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Alberta
ko: 앨버타

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Alpes Maritimes
ko: 알프마리팀

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Alpes de Haute Provence
ko: 알프드오트프로방스

[ctx: Region/state in India]
en: Andhra Pradesh
ko: 안드라프라데시

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Arizona
ko: 애리조나

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Arkansas
ko: 아칸소

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Bas-Rhin
ko: 바랭

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Bornholm
ko: 보른홀름

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Bouches-du-rhône
ko: 부슈뒤론

[ctx: Region/state in Belgium]
en: Brabant
ko: 브라반트/브라방

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: British Columbia
ko: 브리티시컬럼비아

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: California
ko: 캘리포니아

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Canary Islands
ko: 카나리아 제도

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Charente-Maritime
ko: 샤랑트마리팀

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Cher
ko: 셰르

[ctx: Region/state in Kiribati]
en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스섬

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Chungbuk
ko: 충청북도

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Chungnam
ko: 충청남도

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Colorado
ko: 콜로라도

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Connecticut
ko: 코네티컷

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Corse du Sud
ko: 코르스뒤쉬드

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Côte d'or
ko: 코트도르

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Delaware
ko: 델라웨어

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Doubs
ko: 두

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Eure-et-Loir
ko: 외르에루아르

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Falster
ko: 팔스테르

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Faroe Islands
ko: 페로 제도

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Finistère
ko: 피니스테르

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Florida
ko: 플로리다

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Fyn
ko: 퓐

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Gangwon
ko: 강원도

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Gironde
ko: 지롱드

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Gran Canaria
ko: 그란카나리아

[ctx: Region/state in Solomon Islands]
en: Guadalcanal
ko: 과달카날

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Guernsey
ko: 건지

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Gyeongbuk
ko: 경상북도

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Gyeonggi
ko: 경기도

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Gyeongnam
ko: 경상남도

[ctx: Region/state in North Korea]
en: Hambuk
ko: 함경북도

[ctx: Region/state in North Korea]
en: Hamnam
ko: 함경남도

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Corse
ko: 오트코르스

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Garonne
ko: 오트가론

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Loire
ko: 오트루아르

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Savoie
ko: 오트사보아

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Vienne
ko: 오트비엔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hautes Alpes
ko: 오트잘프

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hautes-Pyrénées
ko: 오트피레네

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hauts-de-Seine
ko: 오드센

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Hawaii
ko: 하와이

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Idaho
ko: 아이다호

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Ille-et-vilaine
ko: 일레빌렌

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Illinois
ko: 일리노이

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Incheon
ko: 인천광역시

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Indiana
ko: 인디애나

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Indre-et-Loire
ko: 앵드르에루아르

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Iowa
ko: 아이오와

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Isère
ko: 이세르

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Jeju
ko: 제주도

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Jeonbuk
ko: 전라북도

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Jeonnam
ko: 전라남도

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Jylland
ko: 윌란

[ctx: Region/state in North Korea]
en: Kangwon
ko: 강원도

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Kansas
ko: 캔자스

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Kentucky
ko: 켄터키

[ctx: Region/state in Italy]
en: Lecco
ko: 레코

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Loire-atlantique
ko: 루아르아틀랑티크

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Loiret
ko: 루아레

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Louisiana
ko: 루이지애나

[ctx: Region/state in Portugal]
en: Madeira
ko: 마데이라

[ctx: Region/state in India]
en: Maharashtra
ko: 마하라슈트라

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Maine
ko: 메인

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Manche
ko: 망슈

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Manitoba
ko: 매니토바

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Marne
ko: 마른

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Maryland
ko: 메릴랜드

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Massachusetts
ko: 매사추세츠

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Michigan
ko: 미시간

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Minnesota
ko: 미네소타

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Mississippi
ko: 미시시피

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Missouri
ko: 미주리

[ctx: Region/state in Germany]
en: Mittelfranken
ko: 미텔프랑켄

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Montana
ko: 몬태나

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Morbihan
ko: 모르비앙

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Moselle
ko: 모젤

[ctx: Region/state in Ireland]
en: Munster
ko: 먼스터

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Nebraska
ko: 네브래스카

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Nevada
ko: 네바다

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: New Brunswick
ko: 뉴브런즈윅

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴칼레도니아

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Hampshire
ko: 뉴햄프셔

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Jersey
ko: 뉴저지

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Mexico
ko: 뉴멕시코

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: New South Wales
ko: 뉴사우스웨일스

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Newfoundland
ko: 뉴펀들랜드

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Nièvre
ko: 니에브르

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Nord
ko: 노르

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: North Carolina
ko: 노스캐롤라이나

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: North Dakota
ko: 노스다코타

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Northern Ireland
ko: 북아일랜드

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Northern Territory
ko: 노던 준주

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Nova Scotia
ko: 노바스코샤

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Nunavut
ko: 누나부트

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Ohio
ko: 오하이오

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Oklahoma
ko: 오클라호마

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Ontario
ko: 온타리오

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Oregon
ko: 오리건

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Pas-de-Calais
ko: 파드칼레

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Pennsylvania
ko: 펜실베이니아

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Pest
ko: 페스트

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Prince Edward Island
ko: 프린스에드워드아일랜드

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Puy-de-Dôme
ko: 퓌드돔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

[ctx: Country name]
en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

[ctx: Country name]
en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

[ctx: Country name]
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

[ctx: Country name]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가바부다

[ctx: Country name]
en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

[ctx: Country name]
en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ascension Island
ko: 어센션 섬

[ctx: Country name]
en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

[ctx: Country name]
en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

[ctx: Country name]
en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

[ctx: Country name]
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

[ctx: Country name]
en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

[ctx: Country name]
en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

[ctx: Country name]
en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

[ctx: Country name]
en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bénin
ko: 베냉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

[ctx: Country name]
en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

[ctx: Country name]
en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

[ctx: Country name]
en: Chad
ko: 차드

[ctx: Country name]
en: Chile
ko: 칠레

[ctx: Country name]
en: China
ko: 중국

[ctx: Country name]
en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Congo
ko: 콩고

[ctx: Country name]
en: Congo (Democratic Republic)
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

[ctx: Country name]
en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

[ctx: Country name]
en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

[ctx: Country name]
en: Czechia
ko: 체코

[ctx: Country name]
en: Dem rep of Congo
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

[ctx: Country name]
en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

[ctx: Country name]
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

[ctx: Country name]
en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

[ctx: Country name]
en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

[ctx: Country name]
en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

[ctx: Country name]
en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

[ctx: Country name]
en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포클랜드 제도

[ctx: Country name]
en: Fiji
ko: 피지

[ctx: Country name]
en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

[ctx: Country name]
en: France
ko: 프랑스

[ctx: Country name]
en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

[ctx: Country name]
en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Gambia
ko: 잠비아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Germany
ko: 독일

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ghana
ko: 가나

[ctx: Country name]
en: Greece
ko: 그리스

[ctx: Country name]
en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guam
ko: 괌

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guinea
ko: 기니

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guinea Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

[ctx: Country name]
en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

[ctx: Country name]
en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

[ctx: Country name]
en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

[ctx: Country name]
en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

[ctx: Country name]
en: India
ko: 인도

[ctx: Country name]
en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iran
ko: 이란

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

[ctx: Country name]
en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

[ctx: Country name]
en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

[ctx: Country name]
en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ivory coast
ko: 코트디부아르

[ctx: Country name]
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

[ctx: Country name]
en: Japan
ko: 일본

[ctx: Country name]
en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

[ctx: Country name]
en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

[ctx: Country name]
en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Libya
ko: 리비아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: Country name]
en: Macedonia
ko: 북마케도니아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mali
ko: 말리

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malta
ko: 몰타

[ctx: Country name]
en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마셜 제도

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

[ctx: Country name]
en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

[ctx: Country name]
en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

[ctx: Country name]
en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

[ctx: Country name]
en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

[ctx: Country name]
en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

[ctx: Country name]
en: Niger
ko: 니제르

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

[ctx: Country name]
en: North Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

[ctx: Country name]
en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

[ctx: Country name]
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

[ctx: Country name]
en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

[ctx: Country name]
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

[ctx: Country name]
en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

[ctx: Country name]
en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

[ctx: Country name]
en: Peru
ko: 페루

[ctx: Country name]
en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

[ctx: Country name]
en: Pitcairn Islands
ko: 핏케언 제도

[ctx: Country name]
en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

[ctx: Country name]
en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

[ctx: Country name]
en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

[ctx: Country name]
en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Russia
ko: 러시아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

[ctx: Country name]
en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

[ctx: Country name]
en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

[ctx: Country name]
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

[ctx: Country name]
en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

[ctx: Country name]
en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

[ctx: Country name]
en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

[ctx: Country name]
en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

[ctx: Country name]
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

[ctx: Country name]
en: St. Lucia
ko: 세인트루시아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sudan
ko: 수단

[ctx: Country name]
en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

[ctx: Country name]
en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

[ctx: Country name]
en: Syria
ko: 시리아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

[ctx: Country name]
en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Thailand
ko: 태국

[ctx: Country name]
en: Togo
ko: 토고

[ctx: Country name]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드토바고

[ctx: Country name]
en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

[ctx: Country name]
en: Turkey
ko: 튀르키예

[ctx: Country name]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스 케이커스 제도

[ctx: Country name]
en: US Territory
ko: 미국령

[ctx: Country name]
en: USA
ko: 미국

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

[ctx: Country name]
en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

[ctx: Country name]
en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

[ctx: Country name]
en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

[ctx: Country name]
en: Vatican
ko: 바티칸

[ctx: Country name]
en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

[ctx: Country name]
en: Virgin Islands
ko: 버진 제도

[ctx: Country name]
en: Western sahara
ko: 서사하라

[ctx: Country name]
en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

[ctx: Country name]
en: Yugoslavia
ko: 유고슬라비아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

[ctx: Country name]
en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Comet Impact Scars (HST)
ko: 혜성 충돌 흔적(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Galilean Satellites (HST)
ko: 갈릴레이 위성(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Global Dust Storm (HST)
ko: 전역 먼지 폭풍(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Jupiter and Io (HST)
ko: 목성과 이오(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image
ko: APOD 이미지 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image (Radar)
ko: APOD 이미지(레이더) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image (Venera lander)
ko: APOD 이미지(Venera lander) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Collage of Saturn and moons
ko: 토성과 그 위성 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image
ko: HST 이미지 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1995)
ko: HST 이미지(1995) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1996)
ko: HST 이미지(1996) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1998)
ko: HST 이미지(1998) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1999)
ko: HST 이미지(1999) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2001)
ko: HST 이미지(2001) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2002)
ko: HST 이미지(2002) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2003)
ko: HST 이미지(2003) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2004)
ko: HST 이미지(2004) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Aurora)
ko: HST 이미지(오로라) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (detail)
ko: HST 이미지(자세히) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Detail)
ko: HST 이미지(자세히) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Hubble V)
ko: HST 이미지(허블 V) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Hubble X)
ko: HST 이미지(허블 X) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (SN 2004dj)
ko: HST 이미지(SN 2004dj) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (stars in M 31)
ko: HST 이미지(M 31의 별) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST (Rings and Moons)
ko: HST(고리와 위성) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show KPNO AOP Image
ko: KPNO AOP 이미지 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show MGS Image
ko: MGS 이미지 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NASA Mosaic
ko: NASA 모자이크 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image
ko: NOAO 이미지 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image (Halpha)
ko: NOAO 이미지(할파) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image (Optical)
ko: NOAO 이미지(광학적) 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show SEDS Image
ko: SEDS 이미지 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Spitzer Image
ko: Spitzer 이미지 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Sun Image
ko: 태양 이미지 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Viking Lander Image
ko: 바이킹 랜더 이미지 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Voyager 1 Image
ko: 보이저 1호 이미지 표시

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Total Eclipse Image
ko: 개기일식 이미지

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Triple Eclipse (HST)
ko: 삼중 일식(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Comet Shoemaker-Levy 9
ko: 슈메이커-레비 9 혜성

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Comet Shoemaker–Levy 9 Wikipedia page
ko: 슈메이커-레비 9 혜성 위키백과 글

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Daily Solar Images
ko: 일간 태양 이미지

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: NASA Eclipse page
ko: NASA 일식 페이지

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: NASA Mars Missions
ko: NASA 화성 미션

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: SEDS Information Page
ko: SEDS 정보 페이지

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Apollo Program
ko: 아폴로 프로그램

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Cassini Mission
ko: 카시니 미션

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The "face" on Mars
ko: 화성 "표면"

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Galileo Mission
ko: 갈릴레오 미션

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Magellan Mission
ko: 마젤란 미션

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Mariner 10 Mission
ko: 매리너 10 미션

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Mars Society
ko: 화성 협회

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Voyager Missions
ko: 보이저 미션

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Whole Mars Catalog
ko: 전체 화성 카타로그

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Welcome to Mars!
ko: 화성에 어서 오세요!

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Wikipedia Page
ko: Wiki 페이지

[ctx: star name]
en: Sirius
ko: 시리우스(몹시 뜨거운)

[ctx: star name]
en: Canopus
ko: 캐노푸스(남극노인성, 메넬라우스의 키잡이)

[ctx: star name]
en: Arcturus
ko: 아르크투루스(곰의 감시인)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rigel Kentaurus
ko: 리겔 켄타우루스(센타우루스의 발)

[ctx: star name]
en: Vega
ko: 베가(직녀성, 떨어지는 독수리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Capella
ko: 카펠라(암컷 염소)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rigel
ko: 리겔(서쪽 발)

[ctx: star name]
en: Procyon
ko: 프로키온(개보다 앞선)

[ctx: star name]
en: Achernar
ko: 아케르나르(강의 끝)

[ctx: star name]
en: Betelgeuse
ko: 베텔기우스(동쪽 겨드랑이)

[ctx: star name]
en: Hadar
ko: 하다르 또는 알게나(뿌리 깊은 땅)

[ctx: star name]
en: Altair
ko: 알타이르(견우성, 나는 것)

[ctx: star name]
en: Acrux
ko: 아크룩스(남십자의 알파별)

[ctx: star name]
en: Aldebaran
ko: 알데바란(뒤따르는 자)

[ctx: star name]
en: Spica
ko: 스피카(처녀가 손에 들고 있는 밀이삭)

[ctx: star name]
en: Antares
ko: 안타레스(화성에 대항하는)

[ctx: star name]
en: Pollux
ko: 폴룩스(많은 포도주)

[ctx: star name]
en: Fomalhaut
ko: 포말하우트(물고기의 입)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mimosa
ko: 미모사(미모사 식물)

[ctx: star name]
en: Deneb
ko: 데네브(백조의 꼬리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Regulus
ko: 레굴루스(왕자 또는 사자의 심장)

[ctx: star name]
en: Adhara
ko: 애드하라(처녀)

[ctx: star name]
en: Castor
ko: 카스토르(투구)

[ctx: star name]
en: Gacrux
ko: 가크룩스(남십자의 감마별)

[ctx: star name]
en: Shaula
ko: 사울라(높이 추켜올려진 꼬리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Bellatrix
ko: 벨라트릭스(서쪽 겨드랑이)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnath
ko: 알나드(굵은 뿔)

[ctx: star name]
en: Miaplacidus
ko: 미아플라시더스(평온한 바다)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnilam
ko: 알니람(진주)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Na'ir
ko: 알 나르(빛나는)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnitak
ko: 알리타크(허리띠)

[ctx: star name]
en: Regor
ko: 레고르(메끄러운 평원)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alioth
ko: 알리오츠(염소)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirfak
ko: 미르파크(팔꿈치)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Australis
ko: 카우스 오스트랄리스(활의 남쪽 부분)

[ctx: star name]
en: Dubhe
ko: 두브헤(곰)

[ctx: star name]
en: Wezen
ko: 웨젠(중요성)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkaid
ko: 알카이드(관대족장의 딸)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sargas
ko: 사르가스(소유자)

[ctx: star name]
en: Avior
ko: 아비오르(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkalinan
ko: 멘칼리난(마차부의 사랑스런 어깨)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alhena
ko: 알헤나(빛나는, 거드름)

[ctx: star name]
en: Peacock
ko: 피코크(공작별)

[ctx: star name]
en: Polaris
ko: 폴라리스(북극성)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirzam
ko: 미르잠(알리는 사람)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphard
ko: 알파드(외로운,뱀의 심장)

[ctx: star name]
en: Hamal
ko: 하말(숫양)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Gieba
ko: 알 기에바(이마)

[ctx: star name]
en: Diphda
ko: 디프다, 데네브 타이토스(개구리 또는 고래의 꼬리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nunki
ko: 눈키(물의 신)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkent
ko: 멘켄트(센타우루스의 어깨)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alpheratz
ko: 알페라츠(말의 배꼽)

[ctx: star name]
en: Saiph
ko: 사이프(칼자루)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirach
ko: 미라흐(허리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kocab
ko: 코카브(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rasalhague
ko: 라살하이그(땅꾼의 머리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Algol
ko: 알골(잔인한 사람)

[ctx: star name]
en: Almach
ko: 알마흐(족제비동물)

[ctx: star name]
en: Denebola
ko: 데네볼라(사자의 꼬리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Navi
ko: 나비(채찍)

[ctx: star name]
en: Naos
ko: 나오스(배)

[ctx: star name]
en: Aspidiske
ko: 아스피디스케(작은 방패 또는 Scutulum)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphecca
ko: 알페카(젬마, 보석)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mizar
ko: 미자르(싸개)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadr
ko: 사드르(가슴)

[ctx: star name]
en: Suhail
ko: 수하일(레고르, 메끄러운 평원)

[ctx: star name]
en: Schedar
ko: 쉐다르(여왕의 가슴)

[ctx: star name]
en: Eltanin
ko: 엘타닌(바다 괴물)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mintaka
ko: 민타카(허리띠의 서쪽 끝 부분)

[ctx: star name]
en: Caph
ko: 카프(손바닥)

[ctx: star name]
en: Dschubba
ko: 드추바(이마)

[ctx: star name]
en: Men
ko: 멘(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Merak
ko: 메락(허리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Pulcherrima
ko: 풀체리마(이자르,가장 아름다운 사람)

[ctx: star name]
en: Enif
ko: 에니프(코)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ankaa
ko: 안카아(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Phecda
ko: 페크다(허벅지)

[ctx: star name]
en: Scheat
ko: 시트(다리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Aludra
ko: 알루드라(처녀)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alderamin
ko: 알데라민(오른쪽 팔뚝)

[ctx: star name]
en: Gienah
ko: 기에나흐(날개

[ctx: star name]
en: Markab
ko: 마르카브(말안장)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkab
ko: 멘카브(콧구멍)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zozma
ko: 조즈마(허리에 두르는 옷)

[ctx: star name]
en: Graffias
ko: 그라피아스 또는 아크라브(집게발)

[ctx: star name]
en: Arneb
ko: 아르네브(산토끼)

[ctx: star name]
en: Gienah Corvi
ko: 기에나흐 코르비(까마귀 날개)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben el Chamali
ko: 주벤 엘 샤말리(전갈의 북쪽 집게발)

[ctx: star name]
en: Unukalhai
ko: 우누칼하이(뱀의 목)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sheratan
ko: 쉐라탄(두 개의 표식)

[ctx: star name]
en: Phakt
ko: 파크트(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kraz
ko: 크라츠(왼손을 가진 린치 못)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ruchbah
ko: 루크바(무릎)

[ctx: star name]
en: Muphrid
ko: 무프리드(고독한)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kabdhilinan
ko: 카브디리난(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Lesath
ko: 레사쓰(찌르는 것)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Media
ko: 커유수 매다어(활의 중간부분)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tarazed
ko: 타라제드(약탈하는 매)

[ctx: star name]
en: Yed Prior
ko: 예드 프라이어(서쪽 손)

[ctx: star name]
en: Na'ir al Saif
ko: 나이르 알 아이프(칼 끝의 빛나는 것)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben El Genubi
ko: 주벤 엘 게누비(전갈의 남쪽 집게발)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kelb al Rai
ko: 겔브 알 라이(목양견)

[ctx: star name]
en: Cursa
ko: 쿠르사(오리온의 의자 또는 발판)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kornephoros
ko: 코네포로스(곤봉을 가진 사람)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ras Algethi
ko: 라스 알게티(무릎 굻은 사람의 머리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rastaban
ko: 라스타반(뱀의 머리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nihal
ko: 니할(낙타)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Borealis
ko: 카우스 보레알리스(활의 북쪽 부분)

[ctx: star name]
en: Algenib
ko: 알게니브(옆구리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Atik
ko: 아틱(어깨뼈)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tchou
ko: 트초우(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alcyone
ko: 알키오네(불길한 폭풍을 피한 여왕)

[ctx: star name]
en: Vindemiatrix
ko: 빈데미아트릭스(포도나무의 수확)

[ctx: star name]
en: Deneb Algiedi
ko: 데네브 알기에디(염소의 꼬리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tejat
ko: 테자트(발걸음)

[ctx: star name]
en: Acamar
ko: 아카마르(강의 끝)

[ctx: star name]
en: Gomeisa
ko: 고메이사(흐린 눈을 한)

[ctx: star name]
en: Cor Caroli
ko: 콜 카롤리(찰스2세의 심장)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Niyat
ko: 알 니야트(심장의 외벽

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalsud
ko: 사달수드(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Matar
ko: 마타르(비)

[ctx: star name]
en: Algorab
ko: 알고라브(갈가마귀)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalmelik
ko: 사달멜리크(왕의 행운의 한 사람)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zaurak
ko: 자우락(배)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Nasl
ko: 알 나슬(화살촉)

[ctx: star name]
en: Pherkab
ko: 페르캅(송아지)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Dhanab
ko: 알 다나브(꼬리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Furud
ko: 푸루드(꼬리없는 원숭이)

[ctx: star name]
en: Minkar
ko: 민카르(콧구멍)

[ctx: star name]
en: Maaz
ko: 마아츠(수컷 염소)

[ctx: star name]
en: Seginus
ko: 세기누스(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Dabih
ko: 다비(도살자)

[ctx: star name]
en: Albireo
ko: 알비레오(암새의 부리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mebsuta
ko: 멥수다(손이 뻗친)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tania Australis
ko: 타니아 오스트랄리스(가젤의 두번째 도약, 남쪽)

[ctx: star name]
en: Altais
ko: 알타이스(숫 염소)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Nair
ko: 알 나이르(빛나는)

[ctx: star name]
en: Talitha Borealis
ko: 탈리타 보레알리스(가젤의 두번째 도약, 북쪽)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sarin
ko: 사린(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Wazn
ko: 와즌(중요성)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaou Pih
ko: 카우 파이흐(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Er Rai
ko: 엘라이(양치기)

[ctx: star name]
en: Yed Posterior
ko: 예드 포스테리어(동쪽 손)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphirk
ko: 알피르크(양의 무리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sulaphat
ko: 술라패트(거북이)

[ctx: star name]
en: Skat
ko: 스카트(다리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Edasich
ko: 에다시흐(배반자)

[ctx: star name]
en: Megrez
ko: 메그레츠(곰 꼬리의 근원)

[ctx: star name]
en: Chertan
ko: 체르탄(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Asmidiske
ko: 아스미디스케(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Muscida
ko: 무스시다(주둥이)

[ctx: star name]
en: Heze
ko: 헤제(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Auva
ko: 아우바(나무껍질 벗기는 사람)

[ctx: star name]
en: Homan
ko: 호만(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mothallah
ko: 모탈라흐(삼각형 또는 삼각형의 머리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Adhafera
ko: 애드하페라(사자의 갈퀴)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Thalimain
ko: 알 탈리메인(두마리 타조)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tania Borealis
ko: 타니아 보레알리스(가젤의 두번째 도약, 북쪽)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nekkar
ko: 네카르(목동)

[ctx: star name]
en: Wasat
ko: 와사트(천구의 중간)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalbari
ko: 사달바리(아주 훌륭한 행운의 별)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rana
ko: 라나(개구리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tseen Ke
ko: 첸 케(천구의 기록)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sheliak
ko: 쉬리악(거북의 등껍질)

[ctx: star name]
en: Baham
ko: 바함(가축)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ain
ko: 아인(황소의 눈)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tarf
ko: 타르프(끝부분)

[ctx: star name]
en: Schemali
ko: 쉐말리(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Talitha Australis
ko: 탈리타 오스트랄리스(가젤의 세번째 도약, 남쪽)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Giedi
ko: 알 기에디(염소)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zawijah
ko: 자위자흐(?)

[ctx: star name]
en: Atlas
ko: 아틀라스(티탄족 거인)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rotanev
ko: 로타네브(니콜라우스 Venator의 역철자)

[ctx: star name]
en: Chow
ko: 초우(제국의 왕조)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nusakan
ko: 누사칸(두 개의 연속물)

[ctx: star name]
en: Thuban
ko: 투반(뱀)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nashira
ko: 나시라(들판)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadatoni
ko: 사다토니(새끼 염소 중의 한 마리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Marfik
ko: 마르픽(팔꿈치)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alshain
ko: 알샤인(함께 나는 독수리 사람)

[ctx: star name]
en: Electra
ko: 엘렉트라

[ctx: star name]
en: Prijipati
ko: 프리지파티(창조주)

[ctx: star name]
en: Grumium
ko: 그루미움(턱)

[ctx: star name]
en: Baten
ko: 바텐(복부)

[ctx: star name]
en: Svalocin
ko: 수알로신(Nicolaus 베나토르의 역철자)

[ctx: star name]
en: Albali
ko: 알바리(마시는자의 행운)

[ctx: star name]
en: Praecipula
ko: 프래시푸라(앞장서는 별)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadachbia
ko: 사다크비아(천막의 행운별)

[ctx: star name]
en: Maia
ko: 마이아

[ctx: star name]
en: Mesarthim
ko: 메사르팀(살찐 양)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rasalas
ko: 라살라스(사자의 심장)

[ctx: star name]
en: Azha
ko: 아차(선영으로 그려넣은 장소)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben el Hakrabi
ko: 주벤 엘 하크라비(주바나라크라브, 전갈의 집게발)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kitalpha
ko: 키탈파(말의 일부분)

[ctx: star name]
en: Asellus Australis
ko: 아셀루스 오스트랄리스(남쪽의 당나귀)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkib
ko: 멘키브(어깨)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alcor
ko: 알코르(미자르와 쌍성이룸)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mekbuda
ko: 메크부다(손이 접힌)

[ctx: star name]
en: Dulfim
ko: 둘핌(꼬리)

[ctx: star name]
en: Beid
ko: 베이드(타조의 알)

[ctx: star name]
en: Syrma
ko: 시르마(길들이다)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkes
ko: 알케스(컵)

[ctx: star name]
en: Muliphein
ko: 물리페인(맹세하는 별)

[ctx: star name]
en: Merope
ko: 메로페

[ctx: star name]
en: Ancha
ko: 앤차(골반)

[ctx: star name]
en: Chara
ko: 차라(귀중한)

[ctx: star name]
en: Acubens
ko: 아쿠벤스(게의 집게발)

[ctx: star name]
en: Taygeta
ko: 타이게타

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkalurops
ko: 알카루로푸스(양치기의 지팡이)

[ctx: star name]
en: Botein
ko: 보테인(작은 배)

[ctx: star name]
en: Minhar al Shuja
ko: 민하르 알 슈자(뱀의 코)

[ctx: star name]
en: Cujam
ko: 쿠잠(곤봉)

[ctx: star name]
en: Dziban
ko: 지반(두마리 늑대)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alya
ko: 알리아(뱀)

[ctx: star name]
en: Asellus Borealis
ko: 아셀루스 보렐리스(북쪽 당나귀)

[ctx: star name]
en: Marsik
ko: 마르식(팔굼치)

[ctx: star name]
en: Pleione
ko: 플레이오네

[ctx: star name]
en: Asterope
ko: 아스테로페

[ctx: star name]
en: Mira
ko: 미라(불가사의한)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Simbad
ko: 심바드

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Aladin
ko: 알라딘

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Skyview
ko: 천구보기

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Gamma-ray
ko: 감마선

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: X-ray
ko: X-선

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: EUV
ko: 원자외선

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: UV
ko: 자외선

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Optical
ko: 가시광선

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Infrared
ko: 적외선

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Radio
ko: 전파

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: High Energy Astrophysical Archive (HEASARC)
ko: 고 에너지 천체물리 = 센터 (HEASARC)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Recent X-Ray Missions
ko: 최근 X선 미션

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Past X-ray Mission
ko: 이전 X선 미션

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Gamma-Ray Missions
ko: 감마선 미션

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Other Missions
ko: 기타 미션

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Popular Catalog Choices
ko: 인기 있는 카탈로그 선택

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Multiwavelength Catalogs
ko: 다파장 카탈로그

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: NASA Extragalactic Database (NED)
ko: NASA 외부은하 데이터베이스 (NED)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Positions
ko: 위치

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS)
ko: NASA 천체물리 자료 시스템 (ADS)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Astronomy and Astrophysics
ko: 천문학과 천체물리학

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Instrumentation
ko: 기구사용

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Physics and Geophysics
ko: 물리와 지구물리

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Astrophysics preprints
ko: 천체 물리학 사전인쇄

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: ORFEUS
ko: 오르페우스

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: COPERNICUS
ko: 코페르니쿠스

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Images
ko: 이미지

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Spectra
ko: 스펙트럼

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Refraction effects disabled
ko: 굴절효과 불가능

en: When the horizon is switched off, refraction effects are temporarily disabled.
ko: 지평선이 꺼있을 때, 굴절효과를 임시로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Catalogs
ko: 카탈로그

en: Guides
ko: 안내선

en: Could not open file %1
ko:  %1 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Script Validation Failed
ko: 스크립트 검증 실패

en: Run Nevertheless
ko: 강제 실행

en: Running script: %1
ko: 스크립트 실행 중: %1

en: Script finished.
ko: 스크립트 종료.

en: You can save printer ink by using the "Star Chart" color scheme, which uses a white background. Would you like to temporarily switch to the Star Chart color scheme for printing?
ko: 흰색 배경을 사용하는 "별 차트" 색상 스킴을 사용하여 프린터 잉크를 절약할 수 있습니다. 인쇄를 위하여 별 차트 색상스킴을 임시로 바꾸겠습니까?

en: Switch to Star Chart Colors?
ko: 별 차트 색상을 변경할까요?

en: Switch Color Scheme
ko: 색상 스킴 변경

en: Do Not Switch
ko: 변경하지 않음

en: Engage &Tracking
ko: 추적 시작(&T)

[ctx: The user should enter an angle for the field-of-view of the display]
en: Enter Desired Field-of-View Angle
ko: 관측시야각 입력

en: Enter a field-of-view angle in degrees:
ko: 도 단위로 관측 시야각 입력:

en: Critical File Not Found: %1
ko: 중요 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다: %1

en: Reading time zone rules
ko: 시간대 규칙 읽는 중

en: Loading city data
ko: 도시 자료 읽는 중

en: Loading sky objects
ko: 천구 천체 읽어오는 중

en: Loading Image URLs
ko: 이미지 URL 읽는 중

en: Could not set time: %1 / %2 / %3 ; %4:%5:%6
ko: 시간설정 할 수 없음: %1 / %2 / %3 ; %4:%5:%6

en: Could not set location named %1, %2, %3
ko:  %1, %2, %3 위치 설정 할 수 없음

en: Custom image-links file could not be opened.
    Link cannot be recorded for future sessions.
ko: 사용자 이미지 링크 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    미래 세션 링크를 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom information-links file could not be opened.
    Link cannot be recorded for future sessions.
ko: 사용자 정보 링크 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    미래 세션 링크를 기록할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: zenith
ko: 천정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: north
ko: 북

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: east
ko: 동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: south
ko: 남

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: west
ko: 서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: northeast
ko: 북동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: southeast
ko: 남동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: southwest
ko: 남서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: northwest
ko: 북서

en: Download New Data...
ko: 새 자료 다운로드...

en: Downloads new data
ko: 새 자료 다운로드

en: &Save Sky Image...
ko: 천구 이미지 저장(&S)...

en: &Run Script...
ko: 스크립트 실행(&R)...

en: Set Time to &Now
ko: 현재 시간으로 설정(&N)

[ctx: set Clock to New Time]
en: &Set Time...
ko: 관측 시간 설정(&S)...

en: Stop &Clock
ko: 시간 정지(&C)

en: &Zenith
ko: 천정(&Z)

en: &North
ko: 북(&N)

en: &East
ko: 동(&E)

en: &South
ko: 남(&S)

en: &West
ko: 서(&W)

en: &Find Object...
ko: 관측 천체 찾기(&F)...

en: &Default Zoom
ko: 기본 배율(&S)

en: &Zoom to Angular Size...
ko: 시야각 조정(&Z)...

en: &Lambert Azimuthal Equal-area
ko: 램베르트 정적방위도법(&L)

en: &Azimuthal Equidistant
ko: 정거리방위도법(&A)

en: &Orthographic
ko: 정사도법(&O)

en: &Equirectangular
ko: 등거리원통투영(&E)

en: &Stereographic
ko: 극평사도법(&S)

en: &Gnomonic
ko: 심사도법(&G)

[ctx: Show the information boxes]
en: Show &Info Boxes
ko: 정보 상자 보이기(&I)

[ctx: Show time-related info box]
en: Show &Time Box
ko: 시간 상자 보이기(&T)

[ctx: Show focus-related info box]
en: Show &Focus Box
ko: 초점 상자 보이기(&F)

[ctx: Show location-related info box]
en: Show &Location Box
ko: 위치 상자 보이기(&L)

en: Show Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음 보이기

en: Show View Toolbar
ko: 보기 도구 모음 보이기

en: Show Statusbar
ko: 상태 막대 보이기

en: Show Az/Alt Field
ko: 방위각/고도 보이기

en: Show RA/Dec Field
ko: 적경/적위 보이기

en: C&olor Schemes
ko: 색상 스킴(&O)

en: &Classic
ko: 고전(&C)

en: &Star Chart
ko: 별 차트(&S)

en: &Night Vision
ko: 야간 보기(&N)

en: &Moonless Night
ko: 달없는 밤(&M)

en: &FOV Symbols
ko: 관측시야 표시(&F)

[ctx: Location on Earth]
en: &Geographic...
ko: 관측 위치(&G)...

en: Startup Wizard...
ko: 시동 마법사...

en: Calculator
ko: 천문 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AltVsTime)
en: Altitude vs. Time
ko: 고도 대 시간

en: What's up Tonight
ko: 오늘 밤 일어나는 천체 현상

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkyCalendar)
en: Sky Calendar
ko: 천체 달력

en: Script Builder
ko: 스크립트 생성기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFlags)
en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Telescope Wizard...
ko: 망원경 마법사...

en: Device Manager...
ko: 장치 관리자...

en: INDI Control Panel...
ko: INDI 제어 창...

en: Time step control
ko: 시간 단계 제어

[ctx: Toggle Stars in the display]
en: Stars
ko: 별

en: Toggle stars
ko: 별 토글

en: Toggle deep sky objects
ko: Deep Sky 천체 토글

[ctx: Toggle Solar System objects in the display]
en: Solar System
ko: 태양계

en: Toggle Solar system objects
ko: 태양계 보이기 토글

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Lines in the display]
en: Const. Lines
ko: 별자리 선

en: Toggle constellation lines
ko: 별자리선 보이기 토글

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Names in the display]
en: Const. Names
ko: 별자리명

en: Toggle constellation names
ko: 별자리명 보이기 토글

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Boundaries in the display]
en: C. Boundaries
ko: 별자리 경계

en: Toggle constellation boundaries
ko: 별자리 경계 보이기 토글

[ctx: Toggle Milky Way in the display]
en: Milky Way
ko: 은하수

en: Toggle milky way
ko: 은하수 보이기 토글

[ctx: Toggle the opaque fill of the ground polygon in the display]
en: Ground
ko: 지평면

en: Toggle opaque ground
ko: 불투명한 지평면 보이기 토글

[ctx: Toggle flags in the display]
en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Toggle flags
ko: 플래그 토글

en: Edit FOV Symbols...
ko: 관측시야 기호 편집...

en:  Welcome to KStars
ko:  Kstars에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: nothing
ko: 없음

en: Initial Position is Below Horizon
ko: 초기 위치가 지평선 아래에 있습니다

en: The initial position is below the horizon.
    Would you like to reset to the default position?
ko: 초기 위치가 지평선 아래에 위치해있습니다.
    기본 위치로 초기화할까요??

en: Reset Position
ko: 위치 초기화

en: Do Not Reset
ko: 초기화하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Pluto
ko: 명왕성

en: Dec (%1):
ko: 적위 (%1):

en: Desktop Planetarium
ko: 데스크톱 별자리 관측 도구

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Image Preview - %1
ko: 그림 미리 보기 - %1

en: Server Port
ko: 서버 포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SetTime)
en: Set Time
ko: 시간 설정

en: Constellation Lines
ko: 별자리 선

en: Constellation Names
ko: 별자리명

en: Milky Way
ko: 은하수

[ctx: Northeast]
en: NE
ko: 북동

[ctx: Southeast]
en: SE
ko: 남동

[ctx: Southwest]
en: SW
ko: 남서

[ctx: Northwest]
en: NW
ko: 북서

en: Welcome to KStars. Please stand by while loading...
ko: KStars에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 읽어오는 중 잠시 기다리시오...

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Current Maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Could not parse image format of %1; assuming PNG.
ko: %1 이미지 형식을 분석할 수 ㅇ벗음; PNG로 가정함.

en: Script executed.
ko: 실행된 스크립트.

en: Could not execute script.
ko: 스크립트를 실행할 수 없음.

en: Using CPU date/time instead.
ko: 대신 CPU 날짜/시간 사용 중.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Scope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TelescopeCheck)
en: Telescope
ko: 망원경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: Schmidt-Cassegrain
ko: 슈미트-카세그레인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: Cassegrain
ko: 카세그레인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3) i18n: ectx: property (text), wi
en: Model:
ko: 모델:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scopeApertureText)
en: Aperture:
ko: 구경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Unit:
ko: 단위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddEyepiece)
en: Save Eyepiece
ko: 접안 렌즈 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FovUnit)
en: rad
ko: 라디안

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label51)
en: Factor:
ko: 요소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddLens)
en: Save Lens
ko: 렌즈 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddFilter)
en: Save Filter
ko: 필터 저장

en: End Session
ko: 세션 종료

en: Save and End the current session
ko: 현재 세션 저장 및 종료

en: Next Page >
ko: 다음 페이지 >

en: site_
ko: 사이트_

en: session_
ko: 세션_

en: Next Target >
ko: 다음 대상 >

en: observation_
ko: 관측_

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Execute)
en: Execute Session
ko: 세션 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Enter Session Details:
ko: 세션 자세히 입력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Location)
en: set location
ko: 위치 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Begin:
ko: 시작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Equipment:
ko: 장비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Language:
ko: 언어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_2)
en: View Object Details:
ko: 천체 자세히 보기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, raLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ra0Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ra1Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RaLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text)
en: Right ascension:
ko: 적경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_3)
en: Enter the Observation Details:
ko: 관측을 자세히 입력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Observer
ko: 관측자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Eyepiece:
ko: 접안 렌즈:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Lens:
ko: 렌즈:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Seeing:
ko: 보기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: arc seconds
ko: 초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Faintest Star:
ko: 가장 희미한 별:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: (magnitude)
ko: (등급)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NextButton)
en: Next >
ko: 다음 >

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, SessionURL)
en: Step 1: Session Details
ko: 1단계: 세션 제세히

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, AddObject)
en: Add new object to list
ko: 새 천체를 목록에 더하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, ObservationsURL)
en: Step 2: Observations
ko: 2단계: 관측

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Another Observer already exists with the given Name and Surname, Overwrite?
ko: 주어진 이름을 가진 다른 관측자가 이미 있습니다. 겹쳐쓸까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: Correct coordinates of objects for the effects of the atmosphere
ko: 대기효과에 의한 천체 좌표 정정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: The atmosphere bends light passing through it, like a lens.  If this item is checked, this "atmospheric refraction" will be simulated in the sky map.  Note that this correction is only applied when using the Horizontal coordinate system.
ko: 대기는 렌즈처럼 천구를 통과시키는 빛을 굴절시킵니다. 이 항목을 체크시. 이 "대기 굴절"은 천구상에서 나타낼 수 있습니다. 이 보정을 지평 좌표 시스템을 사용할 때만 적용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: Correct for atmospheric refraction
ko: 대기 굴절현상 보정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseHoverLabel)
en: Show name label of centered object?
ko: 이름 라벨을 중앙 천체에 나타낼까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseHoverLabel)
en: If checked, a name label will be temporarily attached to an object while it is centered in the display.  You can attach a more persistent label to any object using the right-click popup menu.
ko: 체크시, 이름 라벨이 임시로 객체가 중앙에 있을 때 붙여집니다. 오른쪽 클릭 팝업창을 사용하는 객체에 영구적인 라벨을 붙일 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoLabel)
en: Attach label to centered object
ko: 라벨을 중앙 천체에 붙이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseHoverLabel)
en: Attach temporary label when hovering mouse
ko: 마우스 이동시 임시 라벨 붙이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAntialias)
en: Use antialiased drawing
ko: 부드러운 이미지 처리 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: Show slewing motion when focus changes?
ko: 초점 변경시 움직이는 선회를 보일까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: If checked, changing the focus position will result in a visible animated "slew" to the new position.  Otherwise, the display will center on the new position instantaneously.
ko: 체크시, 초점 위치 변경은 보이는 움직이는 "회전" 을 새 위치로 옮깁니다. 그렇지 않으면 보이기가 즉시 새 위치의 중앙이 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: Use animated slewing
ko: 움직이는 선회 이용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnSlew)
en: Do not draw all objects while the map is moving?
ko: 움직이는 동안 천제 천체 그리지 말까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnSlew)
en: When the map is in motion, smooth animation is compromised if the program has too many objects to draw on the map; check this item to temporarily hide some of the objects while the display is in motion.
ko: 천구가 움질일 때, 천구에 너무 많은 천체가 있으면 부드러운 움직임이 안됩니다; 천구가 움직이는 동안 임시로 천구들을 숨기기 위하여 이 항목을 체크합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnSlew)
en: Hide objects while moving
ko: 움직이는 동안 천체 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelHideTimeStep)
en: Also hide if time step larger than:
ko: 시간 단계가 보다 클 때 또한 숨김:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideStars)
en: If checked, then fainter stars will be hidden when the map is in motion.
ko: 체크시, 천구가 움질일 때 희미한 별은 숨겨질 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitHideStar)
en: Stars fainter than this will not be drawn while the map is moving.
ko: 이것보다 더 희미한 별은 천구가 움직이는 동안 나타나지 않을 것입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets)
en: Hide solar system bodies while moving?
ko: 이동시 태양계 천체를 숨길까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets)
en: If checked, then all solar system bodies will be hidden when the map is in motion.
ko: 체크시, 전체 태양계 천체를 천구가 움직이는 동안 나타나지 않게 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SolarSystemButton)
en: Solar system
ko: 태양계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideLabels)
en: Object labels
ko: 천체 라벨

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: If checked, then constellation lines will be hidden when the map is in motion.
ko: 체크시, 별자리선이 천구가 움직이는 동안 나타나지 않게 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: Constellation lines
ko: 별자리 선

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCBounds)
en: Constellation boundaries
ko: 별자리 경계

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: If checked, then constellation names will be hidden when the map is in motion.
ko: 체크시,별자리명이 천구가 움직이는 동안 나타나지 않게 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: Constellation names
ko: 별자리명

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObsListOptions)
en: Observing List Labels
ko: 관측 목록 라벨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStarNames)
en: Show &name
ko: 이름 보이기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStarMagnitudes)
en: Show ma&gnitude
ko: 등급 보이기(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelDensity) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DeepSkyLabelDensityLabel)
en: Label density:
ko: 라벨 밀도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDeepSkyNames)
en: Show na&me
ko: 이름 보이기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DeepSkyLongLabels)
en: Show &long names
ko: 긴 이름 보이기(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDeepSkyMagnitudes)
en: Show magni&tude
ko: 등급 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMagDeepSkyZoomOut)
en: Faint limit zoomed out:
ko: 축소시 희미함(Faint) 한계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMag4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMag3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: mag
ko: 등급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMagDeepSky)
en: Faint limit zoomed in:
ko: 확대시 희미함(Faint) 한계:

[ctx: use 'moonless night' color scheme]
en: Moonless Night
ko: 달없는 밤

[ctx: use realistic star colors]
en: Real Colors
ko: 실제 색상

en: New Color Scheme
ko: 새 색상 스킴

en: Enter a name for the new color scheme:
ko: 새 색상 스킴명 입력:

en: Local color scheme index file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be removed.
ko: 로컬 색상 스킴 인덱스 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    스킴을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete the file: %1
ko: 파일을 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: Error Deleting File
ko: 파일 삭제 중 오류

en: Could not find an entry named %1 in colors.dat.
ko: colors.dat에서 %1 입력명을 찾을 수 없습니다 .

en: Scheme Not Found
ko: 스킴을 찾을 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, ColorPalette)
en: Current color settings
ko: 현재 색상 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, ColorPalette)
en: The list of all customizable colors in the program.  Next to each item is a square showing the color it is currently set to.  Click on any item to change its color.
ko: 프로그램상 전체 사용자 색상 목록. 다음 각 항목은 색상이 현재 설정되어 보여지는 사각형입니다. 색상을 변경하기 위하여 임의 항목을 클릭.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: InfoBox BG mode:
ko: 정보상자 배경 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: No Fill
ko: 채움 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: Transparent
ko: 투명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Star color mode:
ko: 별 색상 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_StarColorMode)
en: Set the star color mode
ko: 별 색상 모드 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Star color intensity:
ko: 별 색상 강도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_StarColorIntensity)
en: Set the intensity of star colors
ko: 별 색상 강도 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preset Color Schemes
ko: 색상 스킴 사전 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, PresetBox)
en: List of preset color schemes
ko: 초기 설정 색상 스킴 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, PresetBox)
en: List of all known color schemes.  Several are provided by default, and you may also define your own.
ko: 전체 알려진 색상 스킴 목록, 기본갑으로 몇몇을 제공합니다. 또한 자신의 스킴을 정의할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddPreset)
en: Create a new preset color scheme using current settings
ko: 현재 설정을 이용한 새로운 색상스킴을 사전설정 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemovePreset)
en: Remove a preset color scheme
ko: 사전 설정된 색상 스킴 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, RemovePreset)
en: Press this button to remove the highlighted color scheme.  This will only work on your custom color schemes.
ko: 강조 색상 스킴을 삭제하기 위하여 이 단추를 누르세요. 이 작업은 사용자 색상 스킴에서만 작동됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: Show constellation lines?
ko: 별자리선을 보일까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: If checked, constellation lines will be drawn on the sky map.
ko: 체크시, 별자리선을 그립니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: &Constellation lines
ko: 별자리선(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelSkyCulture)
en: Sky culture:
ko: 하늘 문화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, SkyCultureComboBox)
en: Choose sky culture
ko: 천구 문화 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCBounds)
en: Constellation &boundaries
ko: 별자리 경계(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlightedCBound)
en: Highlight central constellation boundary
ko: 중앙의 별자리 경계 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: Draw constellation names?
ko: 별자리명 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: If checked, constellation names will be drawn on the sky map.
ko: 체크시, 별자리명이 보입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: Constellation &names
ko: 별자리명(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ConstellOptions)
en: Constellation Name Options
ko: 별자리명 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: Use Latin constellation names
ko: 라틴 별자리명 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: Select this to use Latin constellation names on the sky map
ko: 라틴 별자리명을 보기 위하여 이것을 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: L&atin
ko: 라틴 별자리명(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Use Localized constellation names
ko: 관측지역 별자리명 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Select this to use constellation names from your locality (if available)
ko: 관측지역의 별자리명을 보기 위하여 이것을 선택 (이용 가능할 경우)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Localized
ko: 관측지역 별자리명

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseAbbrevConstellNames)
en: Use IAU abbreviations
ko: 국제천문연맹(IAU) 약어 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseAbbrevConstellNames)
en: Select this to use abbreviations from the International Astronomical Union as constellation labels
ko: 별자리명으로 국제천문연맹의 약어를 보기위해 이것을 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseAbbrevConstellNames)
en: Abbre&viated
ko: 국제천문연맥 약어(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEcliptic)
en: Draw Ecliptic?
ko: 황도면을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEcliptic)
en: If checked, the ecliptic will be drawn on the sky map.  The ecliptic is a great circle on the sky that the Sun appears to follow over the course of one year.  All other solar system bodies roughly follow the ecliptic as well.
ko: 체크시, 황도면이 보입니다. 황도면은 1년동안 태양이 지나는 큰 원입니다. 또한 태양계의 전체 행성들이 개략적으로 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FillMilkyWay)
en: Use filled Milky Way contour?
ko: 채움 은하수 색상 사용할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FillMilkyWay)
en: If checked, the Milky Way contour will be shown filled.  Otherwise, only the outline will be drawn.
ko: 체크시, 은하수 색상이 보입니다. 그렇지 않으면 단지 윤곽선만 보입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: Draw horizon?
ko: 지평면을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: If checked, a line representing the local horizon will be drawn on the map.
ko: 체크시, 관측 지평선의 선을 천구상에 나타냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: Hori&zon (line)
ko: 지평면(선)(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMilkyWay)
en: Draw the Milky Way contour?
ko: 은하수 색상 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMilkyWay)
en: If checked, a contour representing the Milky Way will be drawn on the sky map
ko: 체크시, 은하수 색상이 보입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFlags)
en: Draw flags?
ko: 플래그를 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFlags)
en: If checked, flags will be drawn on the sky map
ko: 체크시, 플래그가 천구상에 보입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquatorialGrid)
en: If checked, a grid of lines will be drawn every 2 hours in Right Ascension and every 20 degrees in Declination.
ko: 체크시, 격자선이 2시간 적경선과 20도 적위선이 그려집니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: Draw opaque ground?
ko: 지면을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: If checked, the area below the horizon will be filled in, to simulate the ground beneath you.  Note that the ground is never drawn when using the Equatorial coordinate system.
ko: 쳬크시 지평선 아래를 모의실험하기 위하여 지평선 아래 지역이 채워질 것입니다. 적도 좌표 시스템을 사용하는 동안 지면은 절대 나타나지 않음을 주의하시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: Opaque &ground
ko: 지면(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquator)
en: Draw Celestial equator?
ko: 천구상 적도면을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquator)
en: If checked, the celestial equator will be drawn in the sky map.
ko: 체크기 천구 적도면이 보입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquator)
en: Celestial e&quator
ko: 천구상 적도면(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSolarSystem)
en: Show solar system objects
ko: 태양계 천체 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MajorBodiesBox)
en: Sun, Moon && Planets
ko: 태양, 달 && 행성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn)
en: Draw Saturn?
ko: 토성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn)
en: If checked, Saturn will be drawn on the map.
ko: 체크시 토성이 보입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: Draw major bodies as images?
ko: 이미지로 주요 천체를 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: If checked, then the planets, the Sun and the Moon will be shown as bitmap images on the map
ko: 체크시 애성, 태양, 달이 천구상에서 비트맵으로 보여집니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: Use images
ko: 이미지 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars)
en: Draw Mars?
ko: 화성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars)
en: If checked, Mars will be drawn on the map.
ko: 체크시, 화성이 천구상에 보입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: Attach Name labels to the major solar system bodies?
ko: 주요 태양계 천체에 이름 라벨을 넣을까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: If checked, name labels will be attached to the planets, the Sun and the Moon
ko: 체크시, 이름 라벨이 행성, 태양, 달에 나타납니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: Use name labels
ko: 이름 라벨 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Select all major bodies
ko: 전체 주 천체 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Press this to select all planets, the Sun and the Moon to be drawn in the map
ko: 천구상에서 전체 행성, 태양,달을 표시하기 위하여 이것을 누릅니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Select All
ko: 전체 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Unselect all major bodies
ko: 전체 주요 천체 선택 해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Press this button to unselect all planets, the Sun and the Moon so that they will not be drawn on the map
ko: 천구상에서 전체 행성, 태양,달이 보이는 것을 선택 해제하기 위하여 이것을 누릅니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Select None
ko: 선택 해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus)
en: Draw Venus?
ko: 금성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus)
en: If checked, Venus will be drawn on the map.
ko: 체크시 금성이 천구상에 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: Draw the Sun?
ko: 태양을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: If checked, the Sun will be drawn on the map.
ko: 체크시 천구상에 태양이 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: The sun
ko: 태양

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter)
en: Draw Jupiter?
ko: 목성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter)
en: If checked, Jupiter will be drawn on the map.
ko: 체크시 천구상에 목성이 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: Draw the Moon?
ko: 달을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: If checked, the Moon will be drawn on the map.
ko: 체크시 달이 천구상에 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: The moon
ko: 달

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury)
en: Draw Mercury?
ko: 수성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury)
en: If checked, Mercury will be drawn on the map.
ko: 체크시, 수성이 천구상에 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune)
en: Draw Neptune?
ko: 해왕성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune)
en: If checked, Neptune will be drawn on the map.
ko: 체크시 해왕성이 천구상에 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus)
en: Draw Uranus?
ko: 천왕성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus)
en: If checked, Uranus will be drawn on the map.
ko: 체크시, 천왕성이 천구상에 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MinorBodiesBox)
en: Minor Planets
ko: 소행성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids)
en: Draw asteroids?
ko: 소행성 그리기?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids)
en: If checked, asteroids will be drawn on the map
ko: 체크시, 소행성이 천구상에 나타납니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets)
en: Draw comets?
ko: 혜성을 그릴까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets)
en: If checked, comets will be drawn on the map
ko: 체크시 혜성이 천구상에 나타납니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCometNames)
en: Show names of comets near the Sun
ko: 태양 가까운 혜성명 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitAsteroid)
en: Set the faintest magnitude for drawing asteroids
ko: 소행성의 어두운 한계 등급 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_MaxRadCometName)
en: Maximum distance for comet names
ko: 혜성명의 최대거리

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_MaxRadCometName)
en: Set the maximum distance from the Sun for a comet to have a name label, in Astronomical Units (AU).  1 AU is the distance between the Earth and the Sun, approximately 150 million km
ko: 이름 라벨을 가지는 혜성이 태양으로 부터 떨어져 있는 최대 거리를 AU단위로 설정. 1AU는 지구에서 태양까지 거리를 나타내며 약 1억 5천만 km에 해당합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: Attach name labels to asteroids?
ko: 이름 라벨을 소행성에 붙일까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: If checked, then name labels will be attached to asteroids
ko: 체크시, 이름 라벨이 소행성에 붙여집니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: Show names
ko: 이름 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TrailsBox)
en: Orbit Trails
ko: 궤도 궤적

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoTrail)
en: Auto-trail tracked bodies
ko: 추적 천체 자동 궤적

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoTrail)
en: Always show trail when tracking a solar system body
ko: 태양계 천체 추적시 궤적 항상 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadePlanetTrails)
en: Fade trail color into the background?
ko: 궤적 색상을 배경색으로 바래지게 할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadePlanetTrails)
en: If checked, the color of the planet trail will be blended into the background sky color.
ko: 체크시, 행성 색상을 배경 천구색상으로 혼합시킵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadePlanetTrails)
en: Fade trails to background color
ko: 궤적을 배경색으로 바래지게 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ClearAllTrails)
en: Clear all orbit trails
ko: 전체 궤도 궤적 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ClearAllTrails)
en: Remove All Trails
ko: 전체 궤적 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Earth satellite tracks
ko: 지구 위성 추적

en: Could not upload file
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없음

en: Open Cluster
ko: 산개 성단

en: Globular Cluster
ko: 구상 성단

en: Gaseous Nebula
ko: 가스 성운

en: Planetary Nebula
ko: 행성상 성운

en: Supernova Remnant
ko: 초신성 잔해

en: Galaxy
ko: 은하계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dateCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DateCheckBatch) i18
en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Go to next Wizard page
ko: 다음 마법사 페이지로 이동

en: Go to previous Wizard page
ko: 이전 마법사 페이지로 이동

en: Loading asteroids
ko: 소행성 읽어오는 중

en: Loading comets
ko: 혜성 읽어오는 중

en: Constellation Boundaries
ko: 별자리  경계

en: Loading Constellation Boundaries
ko: 별자리 경계 읽는 중

en: Star HD%1 not found.
ko: 별 HD %1을 찾을 수 없음.

en: Loading constellation names
ko: 별자리명 읽어오는 중

en: Creating horizon
ko: 지평선 생성 중

en: Loading %1
ko: %1 읽어오는 중

note: i18n("Loading Milky Way")); Magellanic clouds loadContours("lmc.dat", i18n("Loading Large Magellanic Clouds")); loadContours("smc.dat", i18n("Loading Small Magellanic Clouds")); summary();
en: Loading Milky Way
ko: 은하수 읽는 중

en: Loading Large Magellanic Clouds
ko: 대 마젤란 성운 읽어오는 중

en: Loading Small Magellanic Clouds
ko: 소 마젤란 성운 읽어오는 중

en: Loading solar system
ko: 태양계 읽어오는 중

en: Loading stars
ko: 별 읽어오는 중

en: Requested Position Below Horizon
ko: 지평선 아래 요청된 위치

en: The requested position is below the horizon.
    Would you like to go there anyway?
ko: 요청 위치가 지평선 아래에 있습니다.
    어째뜬 그곳으로 이동하겠습니까?

en: Go Anyway
ko: 어째뜬 이동

en: Keep Position
ko: 위치 유지

en: Angular distance: %1
ko: 각거리:  %1

en: No object selected.
ko: 선택된 천체 없음.

en: Object Details
ko: 자세한 천체 정보

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Io]
en: Io
ko: 이오

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Europa]
en: Europa
ko: 에우로파

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Ganymede]
en: Ganymede
ko: 가니메데

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Callisto]
en: Callisto
ko: 칼리스토

[ctx: moon phase, 100 percent illuminated]
en: Full moon
ko: 보름

[ctx: moon phase, 0 percent illuminated]
en: New moon
ko: 새 달

[ctx: moon phase, half-illuminated and growing]
en: First quarter
ko: 상현

[ctx: moon phase, half-illuminated and shrinking]
en: Third quarter
ko: 하현

[ctx: moon phase between new moon and 1st quarter]
en: Waxing crescent
ko: 초승달

[ctx: moon phase between 1st quarter and full moon]
en: Waxing gibbous
ko: 상현-망 사이

[ctx: moon phase between full moon and 3rd quarter]
en: Waning gibbous
ko: 망-하현 사이

[ctx: moon phase between 3rd quarter and new moon]
en: Waning crescent
ko: 그믐

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Star
ko: 별

en: Catalog Star
ko: 카타로그 별

en: Planet
ko: 행성

en: Comet
ko: 혜성

en: Asteroid
ko: 소행성

en: Unknown Type
ko: 미지의 형태

en: Show HST Image
ko: HST 이미지 보이기

en: %1: Hubble Space Telescope, operated by STScI for NASA [public domain]
ko: %1: 허블 망원경(나사 운영)

en: Show Spitzer Image
ko: 스피처 이미지 보이기

en: %1: Spitzer Space Telescope, courtesy NASA/JPL-Caltech [public domain]
ko: %1: 스피처 망원경

en: Show SEDS Image
ko: SEDS 이미지 보이기

en: %1: SEDS, http://www.seds.org [free for non-commercial use]
ko: %1: SEDS, http://www.seds.org [비상업적 이용은 무료]

en: Show KPNO AOP Image
ko: KPNO AOP 이미지 보이기

en: Show NOAO Image
ko: NOAO 이미지 보이기

en: %1: National Optical Astronomy Observatories and AURA [free for non-commercial use]
ko: %1: 국가 관측 천문 관측기구(NOAO)과 AURA [비상업적 사용은 무료]

en: %1: Very Large Telescope, operated by the European Southern Observatory [free for non-commercial use; no reproductions]
ko: %1: 매우 큰 망원경, 유럽 서부 관측기구(ESA)에 의한 운영 [비상업적 사용은 무료; 재생산 없음]

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: unnamed object
ko: 이름없는 천체

en: lat and LST parameters should only be used in KSPlanetBase objects.
ko: lat and LST 인자는 KSPlanetBase 천체에서만 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: alpha
ko: 알파

en: beta
ko: 베타

en: gamma
ko: 감마

en: delta
ko: 델타

en: epsilon
ko: 엡실론

en: zeta
ko: 제타

en: eta
ko: 에타

en: theta
ko: 쎄타

en: iota
ko: 이오타

en: kappa
ko: 카파

en: lambda
ko: 람다

en: mu
ko: 뮤

en: nu
ko: 누

en: xi
ko: 크사이

en: omicron
ko: 오미크론

en: pi
ko: 파이

en: rho
ko: 로우

en: sigma
ko: 시그마

en: tau
ko: 타우

en: upsilon
ko: 웁시론

en: phi
ko: 파이

en: chi
ko: 카이

en: psi
ko: 프사이

en: omega
ko: 오메가

en: Error parsing TimeZoneRule, setting to empty rule.
ko: 시간대 규칙 분석 오류, 빈 값으로 설정 중.

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Messier Catalog is a list of 110 of the brightest non-stellar objects
    			in the sky.  It includes such famous objects as the Orion Nebula (M 42), the
    			Andromeda Galaxy (M 31), and the Pleiades (M 45).
    		</p>
ko: 		<p>메시에 목록은 하늘의 가장 밝은 별이 아닌 천체 110개 목록입니다.
    			오리온성운 (M 42), 안드로메다 은하 (M31), 플레이아데스 (M45)등과 같은
    			유명한 목록을 포함합니다.
    		</p>

en: Local Time
ko: 지방시

en: &Print...
ko: 인쇄...(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nameBox)
en: Name of plotted object
ko: 플롯(그려진) 천체 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, browseButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Obj1FindButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Find Object...
ko: 천체 찾기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Plot
ko: 플롯(그리기)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearFieldsButton)
en: Clear Fields
ko: 필드 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearListB)
en: Clear List
ko: 목록 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocalTimeLabel)
en: Local time:
ko: 지방시:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Date && Location
ko: 날짜 && 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cityButton)
en: Choose City...
ko: 도시 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Long.:
ko: 경도.:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Lat.:
ko: 위도.:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Update)
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, OptionName)
en: List of adjustable options
ko: 적합한 설정 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Value:
ko: 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, TreeButton)
en: Show Tree View of options
ko: 설정 트리 보기 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, OptionValue)
en: value for selected option
ko: 선택된 설정 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Option:
ko: 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: File name:
ko: 파일명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Image width:
ko: 이미지 너비:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Image height:
ko: 이미지 높이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Select object from a list
ko: 목록에서 천체 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Opens the Find Object dialog, which allows you to select an object from the list of known objects.  When an object has been selected, its name will appear in the "dir" box at left.
ko: 천체 창을 찾기 위하여 엽니다. 이것은 알려진 천체 목록에서 천체를 선택하는 것을 허용합니다. 천체를 선택시, 이름이 왼쪽 "폴더" 상자에 나타납니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Dir:
ko: 방향:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: Target object or direction
ko: 대상 천체 또는 방향

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: Select a direction or object to center on.  The combo box provides a list of known directions including cardinal compass points on the horizon, as well as the Zenith.  You may also enter the name of a known object here, or select an object from the list of known objects by pressing the "Object" button.
ko: 방향이나 중앙에 둘 객체 선택.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UsePrintDialog)
en: Show print dialog
ko: 출력 대화창 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UseChartColors)
en: Use star chart colors
ko: 별 차트 색상 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Color name:
ko: 색상명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Color value:
ko: 색상 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CountryName)
en: Country name
ko: 국가명

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CityName)
en: City name
ko: 도시명

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ProvinceName)
en: Province name
ko: 지방명

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, FindCityButton)
en: Open the Set Location tool
ko: 위치 설정 도구 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, FindCityButton)
en: Press this button to open the Set Location dialog, which will allow you to choose a location from our list of over 2500 cities around the word.  Once a location has been selected, the City, Province and Country fields will be filled in.
ko: 위치 대화창을 열기 위하여 이 버튼을 누르세요. 이 창은 전 세계 2500여개의 도시를 선택할 수 있게 해주며 도시를 선택할 경우 지역명과 국가명이 채워집니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: Toggle Tracking on/off
ko: 추적 on/off 토글

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <font color="#00007f">Sec:</font>
ko: <font color="#00007f">초:</font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, DelayBox)
en: Pause delay in seconds
ko: 초 단위로 지연 잠시 멈춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, DelayBox)
en: Enter the number of seconds that the script should pause before executing the remaining commands.
ko: 스크립트가 남은 명령을 수행하기 전 잠시 멈추는 초를 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Key:
ko: 키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, WaitKeyEdit)
en: Wait for this key to be pressed
ko: 이 키를 누르는 것을 기다림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Zoom level:
ko: 배율 레벨:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ZoomBox)
en: New Zoom level
ko: 새 배율 레벨

en: Calculator modules
ko: 계산 모듈

en: Time Calculators
ko: 시간 계산기

note: i18n("Julian Day"))->setIcon(0,jdIcon);
en: Julian Day
ko: 줄리안력

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcSidTimeDlg)
en: Sidereal Time
ko: 항성시

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcDayLengthDlg) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Almanac
ko: 력

en: Equinoxes & Solstices
ko: 분점 & 지점

en: Coordinate Converters
ko: 좌표 변환기

en: Equatorial/Galactic
ko: 적도/은하

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcApCoordDlg)
en: Apparent Coordinates
ko: 겉보기 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAltAz) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Horizontal Coordinates
ko: 지평 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Ecliptic Coordinates
ko: 황도 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAngDistDlg)
en: Angular Distance
ko: 각거리

en: Geodetic Coordinates
ko: 지리좌표

en: LSR Velocity
ko: LSR 속도

en: Planets Coordinates
ko: 행성 좌표

en: Conjunctions
ko: 합

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ModeSelector)
en: Conjunction
ko: 합

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ModeSelector)
en: Opposition
ko: 충

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Location) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationButtonBatch)
en: Greenwich, United Kingdom
ko: 영국, 그리니치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Ending on:
ko: 끝:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: and
ko: 와

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Starting on:
ko: 시작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Show conjunctions/oppositions for:
ko: 합/충 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Between objects:
ko: 천체 사이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Maximum allowed separation:
ko: 최대 허용 분리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RunButtonBatch)
en: Compute
ko: 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Conjunctions / Oppositions
ko: 합 / 충

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, VEquinoxText)
en: Vernal equinox:
ko: 춘분점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SSolsticeText)
en: Summer solstice:
ko: 하지점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AEquinoxText)
en: Autumnal equinox:
ko: 추분점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WSolsticeText)
en: Winter solstice:
ko: 동지점:

[ctx: Right Ascension]
en: RA
ko: 적경

[ctx: Declination]
en: Dec
ko: 적위

en: Epoch
ko: 원기(기준년)

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Telescope %1 is offline. Please connect and retry again.
ko: 망원경 %1이(가) 오프라인입니다. 연결하고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Label color:
ko: 라벨 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

[ctx: Azimuth]
en: Az
ko: 방위각

[ctx: Altitude]
en: Alt
ko: 고도

en: offset from Jupiter (arcmin)
ko: 목성에서 이격거리 (arcmin)

en: time since now (days)
ko: 지금 이후 시간 (일)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, interact) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Interactive Mode
ko: 대화식 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Date and time:
ko: 날짜와 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Equatorial Coordinates (J2000)
ko: 적도 좌표(J2000)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObjectButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, FirstObjectButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SecondObjectButton)
en: Select Object...
ko: 천체 선택...

en: First position: %1
ko: 첫 번째 위치: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, FirstPositionBox)
en: First position
ko: 첫 번째 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SecondPositionBox)
en: Second position
ko: 두번째 위치

en: Could not open file %1.
ko: %1 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid file: %1
ko: 잘못된 파일: %1

en: Invalid file
ko: 잘못된 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngDistLabel)
en: Angular distance:
ko: 각거리:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, batch) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Batch Mode
ko: 일괄작업 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Select Fields in Input File
ko: 입력 파일의 필드 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ra0CheckBatch)
en: Initial right ascension:
ko: 초기 적경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dec0CheckBatch)
en: Initial declination:
ko: 초기 적위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ra1CheckBatch)
en: Final right ascension:
ko: 마지막 적경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dec1CheckBatch)
en: Final declination:
ko: 마지막 적위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Fields in Output File Plus Result
ko: 출력 파일 필드와 결과

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Files
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Input file:
ko: 입력 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Output file:
ko: 출력 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Catalog Coordinates
ko: 카탈로그 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Target Time && Date
ko: 선택할 시간 && 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NowButton)
en: Reset to Now
ko: 현재 시간으로 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, utCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UTCheckBatch)
en: UT:
ko: 표준시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ApCoordLabel)
en: Apparent coordinates:
ko: 겉보기 좌표:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RA)
en: 00h 00m 00.0s
ko: 00시 00분 00.0초

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Show in Output File
ko: 출력 파일에서 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allRadioBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AllRadioBatch)
en: All parameters
ko: 전체 인자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, inputRadioBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, InputRadioBatch)
en: Only parameters in input file
ko: 입력 파일의 인자만

en: Does not rise
ko: 떠오르지 않음

en: Does not set
ko: 지지 않음

[ctx: %1 is a location on earth]
en: Almanac for %1
ko: %1 력

en: computed by KStars
ko: KStars에 의해 계산

en: Results of Almanac calculation
ko: 역법 계산 결과

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunTransitAltLabel)
en: Altitude at noon:
ko: 정오 때 고도:

[ctx: Sky object passing below the horizon]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Set:
ko: 일몰:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DayLengthLabel)
en: Day length:
ko: 낮 길이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseAzLabel)
en: Sunrise azimuth:
ko: 일출 방위각:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Rise:
ko: 일출:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunTransitLabel)
en: Noon:
ko: 정오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetAzLabel)
en: Sunset azimuth:
ko: 일몰 방위각:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonTransitAltLabel)
en: Transit altitude:
ko: 남중 고도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseAzLabel)
en: Moon rise azimuth:
ko: 달 일출 방위각:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonTransitLabel)
en: Transit:
ko: 남중:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetAzLabel)
en: Moon set azimuth:
ko: 달 일몰 방위각:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LunarPhaseLabel)
en: Phase:
ko: 위상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LunarPhase)
en: Waxing gibbous (75%)
ko: 상현-보름사이(75%)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Batch mode
ko: 일괄작업 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Input file:
ko: 입력 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Output file:
ko: 출력 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Equatorial Coordinates
ko: 적도 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3alactic)
en: Galactic Coordinates
ko: 은하 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Select Parameters in Input File
ko: 입력 파일을 위한  인자 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, galLongCheckBatch)
en: Gal. long.:
ko: 은경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, galLatCheckBatch)
en: Gal. lat.:
ko: 은위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Select Parameters for Output File
ko: 출력 파일을 위한 인자 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_9)
en: Select Filenames
ko: 파일명 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select Input Coordinates
ko: 입력 좌표 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cartRadio)
en: Cartesian
ko: 카테시안

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, spheRadio)
en: Geographic
ko: 지리

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Select Ellipsoid Model
ko: 타원체 모델 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Compute)
en: Convert
ko: 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Cartesian Coordinates
ko: 카테시안 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, XCartLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, XGeoCheckBatch)
en: X (km):
ko: X (킬로미터):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, YCartLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, YGeoCheckBatch)
en: Y (km):
ko: Y (킬로미터):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ZCartLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ZGeoCheckBatch)
en: Z (km):
ko: Z (킬로미터):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Geographic Coordinates
ko: 지리 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltGeoLabel)
en: Elevation (meters):
ko: 고도 (미터):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AltGeoCheckBatch)
en: Elev. (m):
ko: 고도. (미터):

en: Results of Julian day calculation
ko: 줄리안일 계산 결과

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Julian day:
ko: 줄리안일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Modified Julian day:
ko: 수정 줄리안일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Input parameter:
ko: 입력 인자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Julian day
ko: 줄리안력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Modified Julian day
ko: 수정된 줄리안력

en: Incorrect number of fields in line %1:
ko: %1 행에서 필드의 잘못된 번호:

en: Present fields %1.
ko: 필드 %1를 표시.

en: Required fields %1.
ko: 필요한 필드 %1.

en: Unknown planet
ko: 알려지지 않은 행성

en:  in line %1:
ko:  %1 행:

en: Line %1 contains an invalid time
ko: %1 행 은 잘못된 시간을 포함하고 있습니다

en: Line %1 contains an invalid date:
ko: %1 행은 잘못된 날짜를 포함하고 있습니다:

en: Errors found while parsing some lines in the input file
ko: 입력파일에서 몇 행을 분석하는 동안 오류 발생

en: Errors in lines
ko: 행에서 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Input Parameters
ko: 입력 인자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, PlanetCheckBatch)
en: Solar system body:
ko: 태양계 천체:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Heliocentric Ecliptic Coordinates
ko: 태양중심 황도 좌표계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Distance (AU):
ko: 거리(AU):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Geocentric Ecliptic Coordinates
ko: 지심 황도 좌표

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: Select Coordinate System for Output File
ko: 출력 파일을 위한 좌표 시스템 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HelioEclCheckBatch)
en: Heliocentric ecliptic
ko: 태양중심 황도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EquatorialCheckBatch)
en: Equatorial
ko: 적도면

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, GeoEclCheckBatch)
en: Geocentric ecliptic
ko: 지심 황도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HorizontalCheckBatch)
en: Horizontal
ko: 지평면

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8)
en: Other Parameters for Output File
ko: 출력 파일을 위한 다른 인자

en: Hint for writing location strings
ko: 위치 문자열을 쓰기 힌트

en: local time
ko: 지방시

en: sidereal time
ko: 항성시

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: location
ko: 위치

en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 과 %2

en: %1, %2 and %3
ko: %1, %2 과 %3

en: Specify %1 in the input file.
ko: 입력 파일에서 %1 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SiderealTimeLabel)
en: Sidereal time:
ko: 항성시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComputeComboBatch)
en: Compute sidereal time
ko: 항성시 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComputeComboBatch)
en: Compute standard time
ko: 표준시 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DateCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LocationCheckBatch)
en: Read from input file
ko: 입력 파일에서 읽기

en: Sun's Declination
ko: 태양 적위

en: # Timing of Equinoxes and Solstices
ko: # 분점과 지점 시간

en: # computed by KStars
    #
ko: # KStars에 의해 계산됨
    #

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcEquinox)
en: Equinoxes and Solstices
ko: 분점과 지점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Equinoxes and solstices for the year:
ko: 년의 분점과 지점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, VEquinox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SSolstice) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AEquinox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WSolstice)
en: 1 Jan 2007  00:00
ko: 2007년 1월 1일  00:00

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Target position:
ko: 대상 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Radial velocities:
ko: 시선 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Heliocentric:
ko: 태양중심:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Geocentric:
ko: 지구중심:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Topocentric:
ko: 측심:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ElevationCheckBatch)
en: Elevation (m):
ko: 고도 (미터):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, InputVelocityCheckBatch)
en: Input velocity:
ko: 속도 입력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Heliocentric
ko: 태양중심

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Geocentric
ko: 지구중심

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Topocentric
ko: 측심

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, overview)
en: Overview
ko: 개관

[ctx: Magnitude]
en: Mag
ko: 등급

en: %1 is already in your wishlist.
ko: %1이 희망목록에 이미 있습니다.

en: %1 is already in the session plan.
ko: %1이(가) 세션 계획에 이미 있습니다.

en: Added %1 to observing list.
ko: 관측목록에 더해진 %1.

en: Added %1 to session list.
ko: %1을(를) 세션 목록에 추가했습니다.

en: The specified file is invalid
ko: 지정된 파일이 부적합합니다.

en: Do you want to save the current session?
ko: 현재 세션을 저장할까요?

en: Save Current session?
ko: 현재 세션을 저장할까요?

en: Could not open file %1.  Try a different filename?
ko: %1 파일을 열 수 없습니다.  다른 파일명으로 시도할까요?

en: Try Different
ko: 다르게 시도

en: Do Not Try
ko: 시도하지 마시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Open an observation session list
ko: 관측 세션  열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Load an observing list from disk
ko: 디스크에서 관측목록 읽어오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save the observing session
ko: 관측 세션 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save the current observing list to disk
ko: 디스크에서 관측 목록 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Save observing session as...
ko: 관측 세션을 이름으로 저장...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Save the current observing list to disk, specifying the filename
ko: 현재 관측목록을 디스크에 저장, 파일명을 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DeleteAllImages)
en: Deletes all the stored DSS/SDSS images
ko: 전체 저장된 DSS/SDSS 이미지 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DeleteAllImages)
en: Delete all Images
ko: 전체 이미지 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, WizardButton) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ObsListWizard)
en: Observing List Wizard
ko: 관측 목록 마법사

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Open Find Dialog
ko: 찾기 대화창 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, WUTButton)
en: Open the WUT dialog
ko: WUT 대화창 열기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, WishList)
en: Wish List
ko: 희망 목록

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Session)
en: Session Plan
ko: 세션 플랜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scheduledTimeLabel)
en: Scheduled Time
ko: 예정된 시간

en: Add to session plan
ko: 세션 플랜으로 더하기

en: Add objects visible tonight to session plan
ko: 오늘밤 보이는 천체를 세션 플랜에 더하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GotoButton)
en: Center
ko: 가운데

[ctx: Show the selected object in the telescope]
en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Show SDSS image
ko: SDSS 이미지 보이기

en: Show DSS image
ko: DSS 이미지 보이기

en: Show images from web
ko: 엡에서 이미지 보이기

en: Remove from WishList
ko: 희망 목록에서 삭제

en: Remove from Session Plan
ko: 세션 플랜에서 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a rectangular region
ko: 직사각형 구간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a circular region
ko: 원 구간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: all over the sky
ko: 천구 전체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Open clusters
ko: 산개 성단

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Globular clusters
ko: 구상 성단

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Gaseous nebulae
ko: 가스 성운

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Planetary nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Sun, moon, planets
ko: 태양, 달, 행성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: by constellation
ko: 별자리에 의해

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AllButton)
en: Select all items in the list
ko: 목록에서 전체 항목 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AllButton)
en: All
ko: 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NoneButton)
en: Clear all selected items in the list
ko: 목록에서 전체 선택된 항목 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DeepSkyButton)
en: Deep sky
ko: Deep Sky

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RegionSelectLabel)
en: I wish to select objects:
ko: 천체를 선택하고 싶습니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: to
ko: 로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DecLabel)
en: Dec limits:
ko: 적위 한계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RALabel)
en: RA limits:
ko: 적경 한계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CenterRALabel)
en: center RA:
ko: 중앙 적경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CenterDecLabel)
en: center Dec:
ko: 중앙 적위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RadiusLabel)
en: Radius (in Degrees):
ko: 도 단위 반경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: From:
ko: 에서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SelectByDate)
en: Select objects which are observable on:
ko: 관측 가능한 천체 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SelectByMagnitude)
en: Select objects brighter than:
ko: 보다 밝은 천체 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, IncludeNoMag)
en: Include objects which have no defined magnitude
ko: 지정 등급이 없는 천체 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountLabel)
en: Your observing list currently has 0 objects.
ko: 현재 관측 목록은 0 개체입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton)
en: Update Count
ko: 개수 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Option Name
ko: 설정명

[ctx: axis label for x-coordinate of solar system viewer. AU means astronomical unit.]
en: X-position (AU)
ko: X-위치(AU)

[ctx: axis label for y-coordinate of solar system viewer. AU means astronomical unit.]
en: Y-position (AU)
ko: Y-위치(AU)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, TodayButton)
en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Point the display at the specified location. %1 can be the name of an object, a cardinal point on the compass, or 'zenith'.
ko: 지정 위치에서 보기 지시. %1은 나침반 기본방위, 천정, 또는 천체 이름이 될 수 있습니다,

en: Add a name label to the object named %1.
ko: 이름 라벨을 %1 천체 이름에 더하기.

en: Add a trail to the solar system body named %1.
ko: 궤적에 태양계 천체 %1 이름을 더하기.

en: Point the display at the specified RA/Dec coordinates.  RA is expressed in Hours; Dec is expressed in Degrees.
ko: 지정 적경/적위 좌표에서 보기 지시.적경은 시간으로 표시됩니다; 적위는 각도로 표시됩니다.

en: Point the display at the specified Alt/Az coordinates.  Alt and Az are expressed in Degrees.
ko: 지정 방위각/고도 좌표에서 보기 지시.방위각과 고도를 각도로 표시합니다.

en: Increase the display Zoom Level.
ko: 보기 배율 레벨을 증가

en: Decrease the display Zoom Level.
ko: 보기 베율 레벨을 감소

en: Set the display Zoom Level to its default value.
ko: 보기 배율 레벨을 기본값으로 설정

en: Set the display Zoom Level manually.
ko: 보기 배율 레벨을 수동으로 설정

en: Set the system clock to the specified Local Time.
ko: 시스템 시간을 지정된 지방시로 설정.

en: Set whether the display is tracking the current location.
ko: 보기가 현재 위치를 추적 중인지를 설정

en: Change view option named %1 to value %2.
ko: %1 이름의 보기 설정을 %2 값으로 변경.

en: Set the geographic location to the city specified by city, province and country.
ko: 관측자의 위치를 지정한 도시, 주(도), 나라로 설정합니다.

en: Set the color named %1 to the value %2.
ko: %1 이름의 색상을 %2 값으로 설정.

en: Load the color scheme specified by name.
ko: 지정된 색상 스킴명 읽어오기.

en: Export the sky image to the file, with specified width and height.
ko: 천구 이미지를 지정된 너비와 높이를 가진 파일로 내보내기

en: Print the sky image to a printer or file.  If %1 is true, it will show the print dialog.  If %2 is true, it will use the Star Chart color scheme for printing.
ko: 천구 이미지를 프린터나 파일로 출력합니다. %1이(가) 참이면 인쇄 대화 상자를 표시합니다. %2이(가) 참이면 인쇄할 때 별 차트 색 배열을 사용합니다.

en: Halt the simulation clock.
ko: 시뮬레이션 시간 중지.

en: Start the simulation clock.
ko: 심률레이션 시간 시작.

en: Set the timescale of the simulation clock to specified scale.  1.0 means real-time; 2.0 means twice real-time; etc.
ko: 시뮬레이션 시계의 시간 단계를 지정한 배율로 설정합니다. 1.0은 실시간, 2.0은 실시간의 두 배 등입니다.

en: Functions
ko: 함수

en: InfoBoxes
ko: 정보상자

en: Toggle display of all InfoBoxes
ko: 전체 정보상자 보이기 토글

en: bool
ko: 부울

en: Toggle display of Time InfoBox
ko: 시간 정보상자 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Geographic InfoBox
ko: 관측 정보상자 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Focus InfoBox
ko: 초점 정보상자 보이기 토글

en: (un)Shade Time InfoBox
ko: 시간 정보상자 (안)흐리게

en: (un)Shade Geographic InfoBox
ko: 관측 정보상자 (안)흐리게

en: (un)Shade Focus InfoBox
ko: 초점 정보상자 (안)흐리게

en: Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음

en: Toggle display of main toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of view toolbar
ko: 보기 도구 모음 보이기 토글

en: Show Objects
ko: 천체 보이기

en: Toggle display of Stars
ko: 별 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of all deep-sky objects
ko: 전체 Deep Sky 천체 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of all solar system bodies
ko: 전체 태양계 천체 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Sun
ko: 태양 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Moon
ko: 달 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Mercury
ko: 수성 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Venus
ko: 금성 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Mars
ko: 화성 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Jupiter
ko: 목성 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Saturn
ko: 토성 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Uranus
ko: 천왕성 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Neptune
ko: 해왕성 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Asteroids
ko: 소행성 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Comets
ko: 혜성 보이기 토글

en: Show Other
ko: 기타 보이기

en: Toggle display of constellation lines
ko: 별자리선 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of constellation boundaries
ko: 별자리 경계 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of constellation names
ko: 별자리명 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of Milky Way
ko: 은하수 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of the coordinate grid
ko: 좌표 격자 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of the celestial equator
ko: 적도면 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of the ecliptic
ko: 황도면 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of the horizon line
ko: 지평선 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of the opaque ground
ko: 불투명한 지평선 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of star name labels
ko: 별 이름 라벨 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of star magnitude labels
ko: 별 등급 라벨 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of asteroid name labels
ko: 소행성명 라벨 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of comet name labels
ko: 헤성명 라벨 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of planet name labels
ko: 행성명 라벨 보이기 토글

en: Toggle display of planet images
ko: 행성 이미지 보이기 토글

en: Show Latin constellation names
ko: 라틴 별자리명 보이기

en: Show constellation names in local language
ko: 지역언어로 별자리명 보이기

en: Show IAU-standard constellation abbreviations
ko: 국제연맹 별 약어 보이기

en: Hide Items
ko: 항목 숨기기

en: Toggle whether objects hidden while slewing display
ko: 선회하고 있는 동안, 천체를 숨길지 토글

en: Timestep threshold (in seconds) for hiding objects
ko: 천체를 숨기는 시간단계의 허용치(초)

en: double
ko: 이중

en: Hide faint stars while slewing?
ko: 선회하고 있는 동안 어두운 별을 숨깁니까?

en: Hide solar system bodies while slewing?
ko: 선회하고 있는 동안 태양계 천체를 숨깁니까?

en: Hide Milky Way while slewing?
ko: 선회하고 있는 동안 은하수를 숨깁니까?

en: Hide constellation names while slewing?
ko: 선회하고 있는 동안 별자리명을 숨깁니까??

en: Hide constellation lines while slewing?
ko: 선회하고 있는 동안 별자리선을 숨깁니까??

en: Hide constellation boundaries while slewing?
ko: 선회하고 있는 동안 별자리 경계를 숨깁니까??

en: Hide coordinate grid while slewing?
ko: 선회하고 있는 동안 좌표를 숨깁니까??

en: Skymap Options
ko: 천체도 설정

en: Use Horizontal coordinates? (otherwise, use Equatorial)
ko: 지평좌표를 사용할까요? (그렇지 않으면 적도좌표 사용)

en: Set the Zoom Factor
ko: 배율 요소 설정

en: Select angular size for the FOV symbol (in arcmin)
ko: 관측시야 기호 시야각 선택 (분('))

en: Select shape for the FOV symbol (0=Square, 1=Circle, 2=Crosshairs, 4=Bullseye)
ko: 관측시야 기호 형태 선택 (0=사각형, 1=원, 2=십자가, 4=과녁)

en: int
ko: 정수

en: Select color for the FOV symbol
ko: 관측시야 표시 색상 선택

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: Use animated slewing? (otherwise, "snap" to new focus)
ko: 애니메니트 선회를 사용할까요? (그렇지 않으면 새 관측천체를 위치시키기 위하여 "붙잡기")

en: Correct for atmospheric refraction?
ko: 대기 굴절을 보정할까요?

en: Automatically attach name label to centered object?
ko: 자동으로 이름 라벨을 중앙 천체에 나타냅니까?

en: Attach temporary name label when hovering mouse over an object?
ko: 마우스가 천체 위에 위치할 때 임시 이름 라벨을 나타낼까요?

en: Planet trails fade to sky color? (otherwise color is constant)
ko: 행성 궤적이 천구색으로 바래집니까? (그렇지 않으면 색상은 상수)

note: i18n( "magnitude of faintest star drawn on map when zoomed in" ) << i18n( "double" ); new QTreeWidgetItem( opsLimit, fields ); fields.clear(); fields << "magLimitDrawStarZoomOut" << i18n( "magnitude of faintest star drawn on map when zoomed out" ) << i18n( "double" ); TODO: We have disabled the foll
en: magnitude of faintest star labeled on map
ko: 천구상 라벨이 나타나는 가장 희미한 별의 등급

en: magnitude of brightest star hidden while slewing
ko: 회전시 숨겨진 가장 밝은 별의 등급

en: magnitude of faintest asteroid drawn on map
ko: 천구상 가장 희미한 소행성의 등급

en: magnitude of faintest asteroid labeled on map
ko: 천구상 나타나는 가장 희미한 소행성의 등급

en: comets nearer to the Sun than this (in AU) are labeled on map
ko: 이것보다 태양에 더 가까운 혜성을 천구상에 나타냅니다.

en: Could not download remote file.
ko: 원격 파일을 다운로드할 수 없음.

en: Download Error
ko: 다운로드 오류

en: Save Changes to Script?
ko: 스크립트로 변경을 저장할까요?

en: The current script has unsaved changes.  Would you like to save before closing it?
ko: 현재 스크립트의 변경이 저장되지 않았습니다. 닫기 전 저장할까요?

en: Could not parse script.  Line was: %1
ko: 스크립트를 분석할 수 없음.  행: %1

en: true
ko: 참

en: Function index out of bounds.
ko: 경계 밖 함수 인덱스.

en: false
ko: 거짓

en: Mismatch between function and Arg widget (expected %1.)
ko: 기능과 Arg 위젯 사이 불일치 (%1 예상.)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: New Script
ko: 새 스크립트

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: Discards current script and starts a new one.  Will prompt to save any unsaved changes in the current script.
ko: 현재 스크립트 무시하고 새 시크립트 시작.  현재 스크립트에서 저장안된 변경을 저장하기 위하여 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Opens an existing script.  Will prompt to save any unsaved changes in the current script.
ko: 기존 스크립트 열기. 현재 스크립트에서 저장안된 변경을 저장하기 위하여 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save Script
ko: 스크립트 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Save Script As...
ko: 스크립트를 다른 이름으로 저장...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RunButton)
en: Test Script
ko: 스크립트 테스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Current Script
ko: 현재 스크립트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddButton)
en: Add Function
ko: 함수 더하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove Function
ko: 함수 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, CopyButton)
en: Copy Function
ko: 함수 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, UpButton)
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DownButton)
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Function Arguments
ko: 함수 인자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Function Browser
ko: 함수 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, FuncDoc)
en: Function Help
ko: 함수 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ScriptName)
en: Enter name for the script
ko: 스크립트명 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ScriptName)
en: Enter a name for the script.  This is not the file name, just a short descriptive line of text.
ko: 스크립트명 입력. 이것은 파일명이 아니고 단지 문자열의 짧은 요약줄입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, AuthorName)
en: Enter author's name
ko: 제작자명 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Script name:
ko: 스크립트명:

en: Print the Sky Calendar
ko: 천체 달력 출력

[ctx: A planet rises from the horizon]
en: %1 rises
ko: %1 떠오름

[ctx: A planet sets from the horizon]
en: %1 sets
ko: %1 짐

[ctx: A planet transits across the meridian]
en: %1 transits
ko: %1 남중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Year:
ko: 년:

en: at %1
ko:  %1

en: The night of %1
ko: %1 밤

en: Star Clusters
ko: 성단

en: circumpolar
ko: 주극성

en: does not rise
ko: 떠오르지 않음

[ctx: Sunset at time %1 on date %2]
en: Sunset: %1 on %2
ko: 일몰: %1(%2)

[ctx: Sunrise at time %1 on date %2]
en: Sunrise: %1 on %2
ko: 일출: %1(%2)

en: Night duration: %1
ko: 밤 지속시간: %1

en: Night duration: %1 hours
ko: 밤 지속 시간: %1시간

en: Night duration: %1 hour
ko: 밤 지속 시간: %1시간

en: Night duration: %1 minutes
ko: 밤 지속 시간: %1분

en: Night duration: %1 minute
ko: 밤 지속 시간: %1분

en: Moon rises at: %1 on %2
ko: 달 일출: %1(%2)

en: Moon sets at: %1 on %2
ko: 달 일몰: %1(%2)

en: No Object Selected
ko: 선택된 천체가 없습니다

en: Object Not Found
ko: 천체를 찾을 수 없음

en: Rises at: %1
ko: 뜨는 시간: %1

en: Transits at: %1
ko: 남중시간: %1

en: Sets at: %1
ko: 지는 시간: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DateLabel)
en: The night of DATE
ko: 날짜의 밤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DateButton)
en: Choose a new date
ko: 새 날짜 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DateButton)
en: Change Date...
ko: 날짜 변경...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabel)
en: at LOCATION
ko: 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, LocationButton)
en: Choose a new geographic location
ko: 새 관측 위치 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationButton)
en: Change Location...
ko: 위치 변경...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: Show objects which are up:
ko: 떠오르는 객체 보이기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: Choose time interval
ko: 시간 간격 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: In the Evening
ko: 저녁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: In the Morning
ko: 아침

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: Any Time Tonight
ko: 야간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show objects brighter than magnitude:
ko: 등급보다 밝은 천체 보이기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Time of moon rise
ko: 달 일출 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the moon rises on the selected date.
ko: 선택 날짜의 달 일출 시간 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Moon rise:  13:19
ko: 달 일출:  13:19

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Duration of night for selected date
ko: 선택된 날짜의 밤 지속시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Displays the duration between sunset and sunrise for the selected date.
ko: 선택 날짜의 일출과 일몰 사이 지속시간 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Night duration: 11:00 hours
ko: 밤 지속 시간: 11:00시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Time of sunset
ko: 일몰 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Displays the time of sunset for the selected date.
ko: 선택된 날짜의 일몰 시간 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Sunset:  19:15
ko: 일몰:  19:15

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Time of moon set
ko: 달 일몰 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the moon sets on the selected date.
ko: 선택된 날짜의 달 일몰 시간 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Moon set: 04:27
ko: 달 일몰: 04:27

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Time of sunrise
ko: 일출 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time of sunrise for the selected date.
ko: 선택된 날짜의 일출시간 보이기.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Sunrise:  07:15
ko: 일출:  07:15

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Moon's illumination fraction
ko: 달 밝기 비율

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Displays the illumination fraction of the Moon for the selected date.
ko: 선택 날짜의 달 위상(밝은 부분) 보이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Moon illum: 42%
ko: 달 밝기: 42%

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15)
en: Select a category:
ko: 카테고리 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel16)
en: Matching objects:
ko: 천체 일치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObjectBox)
en: Object Name
ko: 천체 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, ObjectRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the highlighted object rises above the horizon on the selected date.
ko: 선택된 날짜에 지평선 위 강조 천체가 떠오르는 시간 보이기.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectRiseLabel)
en: Rises at:  22:12
ko: 일출 시간:  22:12

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, ObjectTransitLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the highlighted object transits across the local meridian on the selected date.
ko: 선택된 날짜에 지평선 위 강조 천체가 남중 시간 보이기.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectTransitLabel)
en: Transits at:  03:45
ko: 남중 시간:  03:45

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, ObjectSetLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the highlighted object sets below the horizon on the selected date.
ko: 선택된 날짜에 지평선 위 강조 천체가 지는 시간 보이기.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectSetLabel)
en: Sets at:  08:22
ko: 일몰 시간:  08:22

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center this object in the sky display
ko: 천구상 이 천체를 중앙에 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center the sky display on this object, and begin tracking it.  Equivalent to the "Center and Track" item in the popup menu.
ko: 이 천체를 천구상 중앙으로 두고 추적 시작.  팝업창에서 "관측천체 중앙에 선택 및 추적"와 같음.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center Object
ko: 천체를 중앙에

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DetailButton)
en: Open the Object Details window
ko: 천체 자시히 창 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, DetailButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Open the Details window for the highlighted object.
ko: 강조 천체의 자세한 창 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Adds the selected object to the Observing list
ko: 선택 천체를 관측목록에 더하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Add to List
ko: 목록에 더하기

en: Angle value in degrees.
ko: 도 단위 각도값

[ctx: angular size in arcminutes]
en: %1 x %2 arcmin
ko: %1 x %2아크분

[ctx: Local Time]
en: LT:
ko: 지방시:

[ctx: Universal Time]
en: UT:
ko: 표준시:

[ctx: Sidereal Time]
en: ST:
ko: 평균시:

[ctx: Julian Day]
en: JD:
ko: 줄리안력:

[ctx: Longitude]
note: i18nc("Longitude", "Long:") + ' ' + QLocale().toString(geo->lng()->Degrees(), 3) + "   " + i18nc("Latitude", "Lat:") + ' ' + QLocale().toString(geo->lat()->Degrees(), 3);
en: Long:
ko: 경도:

[ctx: Latitude]
en: Lat:
ko: 위도:

[ctx: seconds]
en: secs
ko: 초

[ctx: second]
en: sec
ko: 초

[ctx: minute]
en: min
ko: 분

[ctx: minutes]
en: mins
ko: 분

en: hour
ko: 시

[ctx: hours]
en: hrs
ko: 시

[ctx: sidereal day]
en: sid day
ko: 항성일

en: day
ko: 일

en: week
ko: 주

[ctx: weeks]
en: wks
ko: 주

en: month
ko: 월

[ctx: months]
en: mths
ko: 월

en: year
ko: 년

[ctx: years]
en: yrs
ko: 년

en: Adjust time step
ko: 시간 단계 조정

en: Adjust time step units
ko: 시간 단계 단위 조정

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: No projection
ko: 투영법 없음

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Ancient
ko: 고대

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Azimuthal
ko: 방위각

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Bonne
ko: 보네

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Gnomonic
ko: 심사도법

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Hemisphere
ko: 반구

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Lambert
ko: 램베르트

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Mercator
ko: 메카토르

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Orthographic
ko: 정사형

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Polyconic
ko: 다원추도법

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Rectangular
ko: 직사각형

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetPath)
en: Xplanet path:
ko: Xplanet 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetGeometryX)
en: Window size:
ko: 작업창 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetWidth)
en: Set the width of window
ko: 작업창 너비 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetHeight)
en: Set the height of window
ko: 작업창 높이 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: Use kstars's FOV?
ko: Kstars 관측시야를 사용할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: Use kstars's FOV
ko: Kstars의 관측시야 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetMagnitude)
en: Base magnitude:
ko: 기본 등급:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetConfigFile)
en: Config file:
ko: 설정 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetConfigFilePath)
en: Config file path
ko: 파일 경로 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: Use custom star map?
ko: 사용자 성도를 사용할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: Star map:
ko: 성도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetArcFile)
en: Arc file:
ko: 호 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetArcFilePath)
en: Arc file path
ko: 호 파일 경로

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetGlare)
en: Radius of the glare around the Sun.
ko: 태양 주위 섬광(눈부심) 반경.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetQuality)
en: Output file quality:
ko: 출력 파일 품질:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetQuality)
en: JPEG Quality
ko: JPEG 품질

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabLabel)
en: Labels and markers
ko: 라벨과 마커

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Labels
ko: 라벨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelGMT)
en: GMT
ko: 평균시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetLabelString)
en: Label string:
ko: 라벨 문자열:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetDateFormat)
en: Date format:
ko: 날짜 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetFontSize)
en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelLabelPos)
en: Label position:
ko: 라벨 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: Show label?
ko: 라벨을 보일까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: If checked, display a label in the upper right corner.
ko: 체크시, 상단 오른쪽 귀퉁이에 라벨이 보입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Markers
ko: 표식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile)
en: Use marker file?
ko: 표식 파일을 사용할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile)
en: Use marker file:
ko: 표식 파일 사용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetLongitude)
en:  and longitude
ko: 와 경도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: in degrees
ko: 도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetProjection)
en: Projection:
ko: 투영법:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_XplanetProjection)
en: The projection type
ko: 투영법 형태

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxBackground)
en: Background
ko: 배경

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: Use background?
ko: 배경을 사용할까요?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundImage)
en: Background image:
ko: 배경 이미지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColor)
en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColorValue)
en: Set the color for the background.
ko: 배경색 설정
